FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
92%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
91%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FIBO Group information and reviews
FIBO Group
88%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
EUR/USD
1.2084
GBP/USD
1.407
USD/JPY
109.5559
USD/CHF
0.9083
USD/CAD
1.2111
EUR/JPY
132.3867

CMSTrader Reviews for 14 May 2021

This is by far the worst forex broker I have ever dealt with. CMS is very fast at receiving your money and opening an account for you - they will not however, follow up on their promise to help you trade. I traded in my own account - which is not even the main issue. After I made profits and accumulated money in my account, then the whole fiasco begun. Withdrawing from your account will be a nightmare - they say 2-3 business days - my first withdrawal took almost a full month to process - yes 30 DAYS. My second withdrawal request - which I was rather optimistic about took another full month to be processed. And they won't even get back to you or update you on your request. They just go quiet. This is by far the worst broker i know. If you are reading this and are looking to invest with them, I would strongly recommend you look for another broker who will give you faster access to your investment when you need your money, CMS will not.
Frustrated Canuck   8 Nov 2019  
I had the same experience!
Marietjie De Witt   14 Nov 2019
Avoid like the plague! not regulated and removed from New Zealand register. warning from the FCA, FSMA, OSC.
Oliver   17 Nov 2018  
A very good broker guys. i don't have any complaints and i am very happy with the personal service and support. They sent me a Master Card to protect my money which is really awesome. and I'm getting sms with free signals in real time, so i can recommend this broker as pretty good and trusted one.
Matthew   23 Jul 2018  
It's a lie. I've been with them and there's no sms for signals. They are a scam.
Mary   8 Oct 2018
This is a multifunctional broker with all spectrum of services that have no analogs in quality level. If you trade currencies, you won't regret opening account here. In access more than 50 trading instruments. You can choose from a variety of trading platforms. The minimum requirement to open account. ECN type is available if you have at least $500. Otherwise, you can deposit just 250 dollars on standard account and start trading online.
S_temble   21 May 2017  


CMSTrader (Official)   23 July 2018
CMSTrader

CMSTrader is as one of the best safe and authorized brokers in the forex market that gives a great opportunity to invest your money and trade currency pairs, indices, commodities and stocks. CMSTrader crew is formed from the best financial experts and traders who are willing to teach you...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.