HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

CM Trading Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  21 Dec 2023
This company is a big scam, because of l have a bad financial issues I wanted to invest to have some income just to support my family meaning pay the bills the rent and the school fees. I started with 250$, then after their consistent calls and promises I borrowed money from some close friends and I started with 7500$. After 3 months I got 12500-$ in my account, I asked to do withdrawal, then the story finished since that time it took only 48 hours and my account became negative, pls be careful and don’t trust anyone in this company and if there is any way to report pls share it here.
Thank you so much. I almost deposited 250 as well.
Chuck Mambazo   24 Dec 2023
  8 Dec 2023
I lost 90k dollars and withdraw not even a cent from my investment. This company is a fraud. Please do not invest your money in this company.
  18 Aug 2023
Cm trading is a big scam, and you will lose all your money trading with them. Don’t say I didn’t warn you. Stay away from these fraudsters.
Thank you brother I nearly did a deposit of 1000$ yesterday.
Cobbina Affum Bosompim   12 Dec 2023
  14 Aug 2023
Whoever these people are. A German "company". With names such as "Ben Joyce". "Sebastian Hunt". "Frank" the investment manager. Asking you to invest £250. More interested in Anydesk than anything else. I had a narrow escape from these scammers, but I had telephone calls from Germany, Sweden, and London, asking me about investment. They eventually stopped when I told them to ***. Do not interact with these scumbags.
  14 Jun 2023
My experience is not too great. But I can already make an assessment on them. Managers are annoyingly trying to persuade them to additional replenishment of the deposit or to bonuses from the broker. Refusals are painfully accepted, they turn on the carousel of "why". At the same time, I was impressed by the work of the support service. A completely different approach. I received a complete and detailed answer to all questions, a couple of times the girl clarified the information, but in general she made the impression of an experienced employee. According to the trading conditions, they could have done better, the broker is not a beginner, I think, with more interesting offers, the flow of customers to them would increase. They give you the opportunity to earn money, but it takes a terribly long time to withdraw money.
  20 Dec 2022
I was almost, almost investing with them, but going through the so much negative reviews about them, I withdrew. Thank you all for this information.
  17 Sep 2022
Do not work with CM Trading under any circumstances! You will never withdraw the invested money, and they will simply write off the earned money from your account out of the blue. And in the case of me, the employees of the financial department themselves will drive you into debt and threaten you. I'm giving it a 0. Don't be fooled by the friendly votes and the "opportunity" to raise millions, these are all gimmicks to get you to give them money. I was led by two employees of this company: *** and a certain *** (completely inadequate), she then got me into debt twice. The first time she said that if I deposited an amount of $ 1000, she would remove the debt and give $ 3000 on top, promising of course she did, but after that from 4000 the amount dropped to 2500 and when asked where - she said that it was my fault and did not fulfill the terms of trade, although I fulfilled the conditions. And then, under her tune, I wanted to withdraw the balance and she brought me into a minus, but not at $ 2,000 as it was the first time, but at minus $ 7,000.
  26 Aug 2022
Worst experience in life ever! They are scammers. I really wanted this but the so called manager defrauded me after giving me high hopes and pressuring me to deposit more money even when I wanted to grow slowly. After reaching lots of money, he told me not to close open trades at loss. The trades were stagnated and closed down one by one without any response how much I tried to consult. I don't advice anybody to fall into the hands of CM trading like me.
  28 Jun 2022
CM Tranding and their So called Trading College partners are a big scam. They have a network op IB partners profiting of your trades. Trough their trading Signals and "online" coaching they entice you to take trades, bleeding your account dry and stuffing their pockets.
  2 Mar 2022
Please run from CM Trading, Never invest in that company, I don't want what happen to me to happen to my enemy, I lost my hard earned 15000usd, they will lure you to bring in more money, open Big lots sizes with you, tell you not to put a stop loss while trading, at the end of the day you will loss all your money.
I think cmtrading as at 2017-2019 was doing good. But something happened to the structure that has made it weak and vulnerable. I think you guys with this experience with the company should come out live and air your points.
Ephraim   11 May 2022
  1 Mar 2022
I lost 65000 usd, and I want to report the matter to commercial crime unit of SAPS, problem is I don’t have their account number, because we made payments using card details. Anyone who has their account number, banks are difficult to give it.
I lost 15000usd also. The company is a scam.
JAMES DUBAND   2 Mar 2022
I lost 15000usd also. The company is a scam.
James Duband   7 Mar 2022
  18 Feb 2022
I was about investing but for your reviews especially the difficulty/delay in withdrawal.
  17 Feb 2022
I deposited $100 because I was having doubt about them considering the calls they make to lure you, when I tried to withdraw they kept requesting for unnecessary documents and kept frustrating me, I think we should report cm trading is a fraud lets unite retrieve our money and shut them down, please anyone with suggestions is welcome.
Was really interested and about to invest but your views and warning made me thick otherwise. Thank you for sharing.
Apollo   7 Oct 2022
  17 Feb 2022
As mentioned by another person, they pressure you to enter high risk large lot sizes so as to make sure you loose everything. Lodge a complaint they ignore you, not recommended.
I promised to deposit 250 dollars on 31 May 2022 which was encouraged to me as a good start. Now that I did read all your reviews, I shall no longer risk my hard earned money to this scam. Thank you guys for opening our eyes, wish you luck on claiming back your lost funds.
Motubatse wa Pele   25 May 2022
  15 Feb 2022
I was just about to invest with them but the constan calls made me think otherwise. Thanks guys.
Same as mine, they kept on calling and I was beginning to suspect they were fraudsters.
Deborah   21 Nov 2022
  30 Jan 2022
I invested 250$ with then then started trading. Lost money via copy trading. Deposited 250$ again and made a loss. When I was at around 20$. I traded until I reached 300$. I tried to make withdrawal of 100USD but the withdraw buttons were grayed out. I could not withdraw.
It's a scam. Glad you didn't invest more.
Nancy   2 Feb 2022
  31 Dec 2021
About are week now I didn't receive my withdrawal money.
I'd contact the regulatory body. They have a complaints policy with the details. I'd email their complaints people and concurrently write to the regulator. There's something very wrong with this broker.
Alex   15 Jan 2022
  9 Dec 2021
CMTrading is a scam. Anyone trading with this company be aware you will loose all your money and do not say you were never warned. I initially lost USD 20,000 while using copykat and started trading manually and have just lost USD 98,500.00 - gone all of it! The company persuades you to take a bonus to enable you earn more. Then the instructors make sure you make a profit initially and then pressurize you to deposit more money each time to gain more. When you gain more, the company increases charges on spreads and swaps (overnight trades) and then the instructors literally push you to buy bigger lot sizes and when the trades go against you your account gets blown up and they take your money. Run away very fast from CM Trading if you value your money. I have learnt the hard way losing my hard earned money.
You are right. This is what they did to me also. They scam me $90k dollars.
Williams   16 Dec 2021
My experience was much the same; trading with CM Trading is basically gambling and the system is set up so that they profit from your trades whatever happens to your money. Essentially, the markets are very volatile and even with the website, Trading Central, you only have a small chance of success. I was pressured to deposit 10,000 dollars when things were going well near to the start - if I didn't I was told my account was "at risk". I deposited more money to benefit from a wider range of instruments, but less than the 10,000, but the account started to decline. I eventually pulled out with 30% of my money and at that point they tried to persuade me to leave it to trade more to try to get a better balance! It is also very stressful because you need to monitor those trades 24/7, so if you have a job or other commitments you can't make it work. This was compounded by the fact that in my case the account manager was unreliable - missing meetings and advising what turned out to be huge loss-making trades. They really are just interested in your deposits and making money from your trades: you will be stuck with the loss. Please don't engage these people, or probably any other trader.
Andrew   29 Dec 2021
  14 Oct 2021
My experience is exactly like that of Peter Wambui. When my account was doing well, was tricked into depositing more money into the account, with the promise of more returns. As we speak now, I have lost all my money; more than $60,000. When I tried to ask them to refund me my money; I was given an arrogant attitude. I don’t want what happened to me to happen to another person, please run away from CM Trading and their fake bonuses.
I already deposited my 30k to trade with them, how do I withdraw. Please help before I loose it coz right now, none of the so called experts has called me.
Stella   10 Jan 2022
  24 Sep 2021
Terrible. I also wanted to invest through cm trading, I won't , thanks.
  12 Aug 2021
My dear friends, run from this company and don't look back again. I deposited some cash, the money showed good increase as soon as the increase was doubled, account manager kept calling me telling me how good this thing is based on the profits I was getting he told me if 273 dollars can reach to 800 dollars in 3 months, what if i had like 10,000 dollars. I noted mischief and I didn't deposit though I promised to. What followed is endless black mail calls that I need to deposit a minimum of 1000 dollars because my account is at risk of loosing everything. As we speak I have lost everything. Please avoid CM Trading, it's a pyramid disguised as a forex company.
Was very close to investing with them. Thanks for this vital info.
Segun   18 Sep 2021
@Peter, who was your account manager? Male/female? Local or foreigner? I'm talking to Spanish female who is Account Manager, promising me good & solid technical training. Did you trade personally or only deposit funds while CMT traded on your behalf?
Jasper   12 Jan 2022
I lost all my investnent of $500 in 3 weeks. I was pressured with daily phone calls to invest more. Thank heavens I did not. Be aware and avoid those scammers.
Lutz Dietterle   17 Mar 2023
Wow. Thanks for this review. I was just at the point of investing. Someone actually just called me now from the company.
Nonso   26 Apr 2023
  5 Aug 2021
is this platform legit for trading?
No, it is a big time scam. No matter how much you invest, you will never be allowed to withdraw your money and the company makes sure you lose everything.
Janet Moraa   9 Dec 2021
Hi @Emmy & @Janet, I have asked CMT for documentation confirming they are registered with SA CIPRO; while waiting the Account Manager mailed me a link where to access their certification, as well as some Youtube material.
Jasper   12 Jan 2022
  12 Jul 2021
I would never ever again recommend CM trading. They are not transparent. Get the account manager to put you under pressure to transfer your funds. Give you bad advise to stay in a losing trade and don't reveal the high cost of withdrawals. Do not go there.
Thanks, I was step from filling the declaration of address and depositing funds. Appreciate the heads up!
steve   24 Jul 2021
I was this close to investing with them. Thanks for the information.
Nuel   29 Jul 2021
  18 Jun 2021
I'm very disappointed with CMTrading. to me it is not legit because nothing coming out when it's time for withdrawal after 3 days. lot's of dramatic.
  16 Jun 2021
The account manager has been playing some cards so that you will end up losing everything, your account will be wiped out without any reason. I don't like them, not recommended.
  28 Mar 2021
The spreads are high, and increases exponentially when going in profit, so you end up slowly losing everything. Not recommended.
  9 Feb 2021
I don't find anything wrong yet with CM. My curiosity is. It seems they protect themselves from the client comments and remarks. It seems they keep the good remarks about them and delete the bad remarks. Secondly. They don't have new reviews in recent time/years about their company.
Hi @MrKelvin; are you still with CMT?
Jasper   12 Jan 2022
  14 Aug 2020
I have traded with CMTrading for 2.5 months now. Being taught how to trade, online tutorials and webinars have been excellent. However, when I joined and was slowly learning how to trade I alternatively invested 1,900 USD on CopyKat which did a good job with profit of USD 20,000 in 2 months. However, on 21 June 2020 I woke up to find all my money gone - i.e. investment and profit. The explanation I was given by CMT is that the person I had copied, closed all trades including those that were running at a loss. I lost all my money and my account is now running minus 7,000 USD. Still shocked!
Magoma Nyameta. Hi there. Any updates on your last post?
Wendy   27 Aug 2020
Hey. Did you ever get your money back?
Dylan   4 Nov 2020
Did they ever try to rectify the problem or give you back the money you lost?
Freda   14 Dec 2020
Hi @Magoma; are you still trading? And involved with CMT?
Jasper   12 Jan 2022
Thank you all for this review, indeed you all are life savers. Never will I invest in such a scam. Thank you guys for your comments.
Kingsley   12 Oct 2022
  23 Jul 2020
Because of the many things happening around trade, I need to check CM Trading. I cannot see 2019 and 2020 much reviews, except for only two. Please add them if you have any.
  25 May 2020
How come you don't have any new reviews at all from 2019 to 2020. That's curious, right?
  9 Jan 2018
i am truly impresed with the guidence i received. they were very patient with me and gave me time to learn and absorb the new market info i was introduced to. i learned that trading takes patience, there is not shortcut to make money. and with CM i received the tools and guidence that i now share with my family and teach them as well.
Would like to check first if CM trading is legit. Please good people, I need to take my chances. anyone can tell about it?
Happiness Ngcobo   18 Jun 2020
  29 Jul 2017
Why they recommend copykat to their costumers when they here all complain is about copykat? Wake up people!
  24 Jun 2017
CMTrading is a great place to start your trading career and it will equip you with the tools needed to be a successful FX Trader!
  30 Apr 2017
I love the promotions at CM Trading, but the thing that helped me the most was their MasterCard that allows me to withdraw money wherever I am and in combination with their Android app they are perfect for a trader on the go!
How many times have you withdraw on cm trading?
Joshua   17 Sep 2022
  27 Apr 2017
For me CMTrading was the place where I found secure and user-friendly trading surrounding. Before going live on CMTrading, for a brief period I traded with another broker (More on this on the broker's review page) which was awful. After going live on CMTrading the combination of Signals, My knowledge, training videos and the Sirix platform was a win-win situation for me. 9.5/10
  25 Apr 2017
By being certified they proved that they are not scammers and are legit. The innovation that they brought to the FX World is remarkable, their Sirix platform is a game changer, followed by fair spreads and variety of trading goods they make a great broker. Cheers, uncle Archie.
  24 Apr 2017
So far my experience with CMTrading is fairly positive. They offer sweet 20% deposit bonus and have fair spreads, however when I travel to the USA I can't trade. However it only travel for short periods of time and it isn't a deal breaker, and I can still use their MasterCard. The Sirix platform is fun place to be and socialize with fellow traders. Happy trading, Bubo
  23 Apr 2017
They are regulated and legit which means that they (CMTrading ) offer stability and security, they will not scam you. However Forex is a high risk trading system and I would recommend to be careful in theand use a simple trading platform, something for which CMTrading is known for. Their Sirix platform and MT4 are simple and user friendly. Withdrawals are lightning fast and support is available in 24/5.
  9 Apr 2017
CMTrading offers great promotions. I trade with them for 6 months now and I am thankful for all the bonuses. Other than the bonus they are pretty straight forward broker with a few tweaks like the Sirix platform.
  26 Mar 2017
CMTrading offers stability and security. They are regulated and legit which means that they will not scam you. However I will recommend to be careful in the Forex world and use a simple trading platform, something for which CMTrading is known for. Their Sirix platform and MT4 are simple and user friendly.
  23 Mar 2017
Trading with CMT is a great experience. I learned a lot during the past few months and I am glad for the Sirix platform. Its uniqueness and its simplicity it's what makes it great.
  22 Mar 2017
Even tho CMTrading is fairly new broker in the Forex world (only 5 years working) they are at the very top of the Broker Pyramid! I've been trading with them for a few months now, and before going live I had a demo account and I was studying their training videos. This was great boost to my Forex knowledge and self-confidence. I recommend CMTrading to anyone who likes user-friendly platform and support, alongside CopyKat feature.
I love the CopyKat gal. It is a great place to start learning the trade. Alongside with their webinars and e-book I learned a lot. Trading for a few months now and I am more than pleased!
Kyle Duncan   26 Mar 2017
Hi @Marija & @Kyle, are you still with CMT?
Jasper   12 Jan 2022
  21 Mar 2017
I highly recommend CM Trading. I've been trading for 7 months now and I am pleased. Their Sirix and MT4 platforms are simple enough, without unnecessary gaps and are very user friendly. CMTrading's Support is top notch, and it is available 24 hours a day, monday-friday! I love CMTrading's fast withdrawals, which are processed within 24 hours! After I got their Master Card it is easier than ever to withdrawal, because their MasterCard can be used WorldWide.
Are you still with cm trading?
Joshua   17 Sep 2022
  15 Mar 2017
As a young trader I started out with a couple of brokers before switching to CMTrading. I love their training videos which few months back helped me gain skills that help me make profit today! In addition, on a regular basis I use their Free signals which are spot-on. CMTrading's Support is top notch, and it is available 24 hours a day, monday-friday! I love CMTrading's fast withdrawals, which are processed within 24 HOURS! After I got their Master Card it is easier than ever to withdrawal, because their MasterCard can be used WorldWide
  6 Feb 2017
I have been trading for more than 1 year and never have issue with CMTrading. I am very happy with their facility especially Copykat Platform that other brokers do not offer. It really helps since I was beginner in trading world before because it let me to observe how people trade and learn much from those. I recently joined their IB program. They emphasize transparency and giving much interesting offers. CM Trading is a real promising broker that grow fast in Forex Trading world.
  5 Feb 2017
For some time I have wanted to jump into learning their copykat educational materials. Of course, there are YouTube videos, eBooks and stuff like that... But, if you are like me and has lack of trading experience, you need to get something more useful. They provide mostly general information and there is no practical application of that. And again, $250 to open mini account doesn't mean you get tight spreads and low commissions.
  29 Dec 2016
Fair commission for IB partnership with CM Trading. I have been working with several brokers for past few years and currently staying with CM Trading. Negotiable, full transparency and helpful marketing resources are provided. Love how they work and how helpful they are.
  31 Aug 2016
As a reply to the review, this customer has done nothing but spread lies about our company! He has threatened us, claiming proudly that he had done the same with other companies, hoping that we would cave under the threats! Please allow us to set the records straight because there is absolutely no basis to this complaint at all. We have had enough of the threats and are happy to provide proof of this to anyone. 1. He was charged no commission when he deposited (even though we are charged by our credit card processors). Not only that, he was also given a $100 bonus. 2. His withdrawal was processed without any delay, and he was never denied his profits - he withdrew both his deposit amount and the profit. 3.He agreed to our terms and conditions which clearly state that we have the right to charge a standard processing fee. Any financial transaction involves costs. CM trading has thousands of satisfied clients all around the world. When we are at fault we admit our errors. Here, there is absolutely no case to answer.
This Company is a scam and I can prove it beyond doubt fullstop. Anyone trading with CMTrading, it is a matter of time and you will see how you will loose all your money. Good luck.
Janet Moraa   9 Dec 2021
  30 Aug 2016
As a beginner trader I would say the help that I have been receiving from CM trading is priceless. They held my hand from the beginning when I started with copykat trading.
  30 Aug 2016
The support is very supportive and informative and funding my account is easy, but what I like the most: the withdrawal is processed quickly. Two thumbs up for CM Trading. Keep up the good work.
  28 Aug 2016
Five stars for CMTrading. The support is very supportive and informative and funding my account is easy, but what I like the most: the withdrawal is processed quickly. Two thumbs up for CM Trading. Keep up the good work.
  30 Jun 2016
Disappointed and I’m gonna tell you why. Its verifying of account is just awful! I am expected to send them the copy of my photo ID or passport adding a copy of a recent utility bill with my address mentioned. And that is not the end. After doing all that I must contact their customer service to make arrangements of my funding. They consider such a complicated procedure as security measures. They provide safe trading environment by keeping the funds of their traders on segregated accounts of reputable banks. Thus, my money should be separated from the broker’s funds. Then why should I send all that copies, make calls and spend my time on all that bureaucracy?
  3 Jun 2016
CM Trading does not make forex trading easier but to the contrary it confuses traders with various training videos, the recommendations in which should be ignored completely. If there are problems even with MT 4 platform meaning continuous interruptions and disconnections, you can imagine what is happening with its customer support and withdrawals. The broker does not offer any reliable payment system in addition to cards and wire transfers. They require verification when one is depositing and withdrawing. Here social trading is available, that can be regarded as an advantage but the results of other traders are performed excluding open trades, so it can’t be as helpful as they declare.
  12 Aug 2015
Good Broker, fair spreads, MT4, fast responding support, very responsive in their FaceBook page, withdrawals are fast. I recommend it specially for traders in South Africa, like me.

Established in 2012, we at CMTrading have come a long way. Ever since our establishment, we have managed to create our niche in the trading industry and established ourselves as a force to be reckoned with. Our motto has always been “Founded by traders, for traders,” and that is a message we strive to convey. We believe in trust, transparency and education and this is where we’ve carved our niche. We provide our investment service by prioritising education and a safe...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.