FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
EUR/USD
1.1712
BTC/USD
44 254.29
GBP/USD
1.3655
USD/JPY
109.9680
USD/CHF
0.9259
USD/CAD
1.2684
EUR/JPY
128.7945

CM Trading Reviews for 23 September 2021

My dear friends, run from this company and don't look back again. I deposited some cash, the money showed good increase as soon as the increase was doubled, account manager kept calling me telling me how good this thing is based on the profits I was getting he told me if 273 dollars can reach to 800 dollars in 3 months, what if i had like 10,000 dollars. I noted mischief and I didn't deposit though I promised to. What followed is endless black mail calls that I need to deposit a minimum of 1000 dollars because my account is at risk of loosing everything. As we speak I have lost everything. Please avoid CM Trading, it's a pyramid disguised as a forex company.
Peter Wambui   12 Aug 2021  
Was very close to investing with them. Thanks for this vital info.
Segun   18 Sep 2021
is this platform legit for trading?
emmy   5 Aug 2021  
I would never ever again recommend CM trading. They are not transparent. Get the account manager to put you under pressure to transfer your funds. Give you bad advise to stay in a losing trade and don't reveal the high cost of withdrawals. Do not go there.
Helen Ogola   12 Jul 2021  
Thanks, I was step from filling the declaration of address and depositing funds. Appreciate the heads up!
steve   24 Jul 2021
I was this close to investing with them. Thanks for the information.
Nuel   29 Jul 2021
I'm very disappointed with CMTrading. to me it is not legit because nothing coming out when it's time for withdrawal after 3 days. lot's of dramatic.
Merry   18 Jun 2021  
The account manager has been playing some cards so that you will end up losing everything, your account will be wiped out without any reason. I don't like them, not recommended.
Sospeter kamau   16 Jun 2021  
The spreads are high, and increases exponentially when going in profit, so you end up slowly losing everything. Not recommended.
John   28 Mar 2021  
I don't find anything wrong yet with CM. My curiosity is. It seems they protect themselves from the client comments and remarks. It seems they keep the good remarks about them and delete the bad remarks. Secondly. They don't have new reviews in recent time/years about their company.
Mr kelvin   9 Feb 2021  
I have traded with CMTrading for 2.5 months now. Being taught how to trade, online tutorials and webinars have been excellent. However, when I joined and was slowly learning how to trade I alternatively invested 1,900 USD on CopyKat which did a good job with profit of USD 20,000 in 2 months. However, on 21 June 2020 I woke up to find all my money gone - i.e. investment and profit. The explanation I was given by CMT is that the person I had copied, closed all trades including those that were running at a loss. I lost all my money and my account is now running minus 7,000 USD. Still shocked!
Magoma Nyameta   14 Aug 2020  
Magoma Nyameta. Hi there. Any updates on your last post?
Wendy   27 Aug 2020
Hey. Did you ever get your money back?
Dylan   4 Nov 2020
Did they ever try to rectify the problem or give you back the money you lost?
Freda   14 Dec 2020
Because of the many things happening around trade, I need to check CM Trading. I cannot see 2019 and 2020 much reviews, except for only two. Please add them if you have any.
Khulekani Mzilankatha   23 Jul 2020  
How come you don't have any new reviews at all from 2019 to 2020. That's curious, right?
Boniface Odhiambo   25 May 2020  
i am truly impresed with the guidence i received. they were very patient with me and gave me time to learn and absorb the new market info i was introduced to. i learned that trading takes patience, there is not shortcut to make money. and with CM i received the tools and guidence that i now share with my family and teach them as well.
Sibusiso   9 Jan 2018  
Would like to check first if CM trading is legit. Please good people, I need to take my chances. anyone can tell about it?
Happiness Ngcobo   18 Jun 2020
Why they recommend copykat to their costumers when they here all complain is about copykat? Wake up people!
Sipho   29 Jul 2017  
CMTrading is a great place to start your trading career and it will equip you with the tools needed to be a successful FX Trader!
Georgina   24 Jun 2017  
I love the promotions at CM Trading, but the thing that helped me the most was their MasterCard that allows me to withdraw money wherever I am and in combination with their Android app they are perfect for a trader on the go!
Dragan   30 Apr 2017  
For me CMTrading was the place where I found secure and user-friendly trading surrounding. Before going live on CMTrading, for a brief period I traded with another broker (More on this on the broker's review page) which was awful. After going live on CMTrading the combination of Signals, My knowledge, training videos and the Sirix platform was a win-win situation for me. 9.5/10
Gabby O'Sullivan   27 Apr 2017  
By being certified they proved that they are not scammers and are legit. The innovation that they brought to the FX World is remarkable, their Sirix platform is a game changer, followed by fair spreads and variety of trading goods they make a great broker. Cheers, uncle Archie.
Archie   25 Apr 2017  
So far my experience with CMTrading is fairly positive. They offer sweet 20% deposit bonus and have fair spreads, however when I travel to the USA I can't trade. However it only travel for short periods of time and it isn't a deal breaker, and I can still use their MasterCard. The Sirix platform is fun place to be and socialize with fellow traders. Happy trading, Bubo
Bubo   24 Apr 2017  
They are regulated and legit which means that they (CMTrading ) offer stability and security, they will not scam you. However Forex is a high risk trading system and I would recommend to be careful in theand use a simple trading platform, something for which CMTrading is known for. Their Sirix platform and MT4 are simple and user friendly. Withdrawals are lightning fast and support is available in 24/5.
Dafinka   23 Apr 2017  
CMTrading offers great promotions. I trade with them for 6 months now and I am thankful for all the bonuses. Other than the bonus they are pretty straight forward broker with a few tweaks like the Sirix platform.
Lily Singh   9 Apr 2017  
CMTrading offers stability and security. They are regulated and legit which means that they will not scam you. However I will recommend to be careful in the Forex world and use a simple trading platform, something for which CMTrading is known for. Their Sirix platform and MT4 are simple and user friendly.

Kyle Duncan   26 Mar 2017  
Trading with CMT is a great experience. I learned a lot during the past few months and I am glad for the Sirix platform. Its uniqueness and its simplicity it's what makes it great.
Chris   23 Mar 2017  
Even tho CMTrading is fairly new broker in the Forex world (only 5 years working) they are at the very top of the Broker Pyramid! I've been trading with them for a few months now, and before going live I had a demo account and I was studying their training videos. This was great boost to my Forex knowledge and self-confidence. I recommend CMTrading to anyone who likes user-friendly platform and support, alongside CopyKat feature.
Marija Dimova   22 Mar 2017  
I love the CopyKat gal. It is a great place to start learning the trade. Alongside with their webinars and e-book I learned a lot. Trading for a few months now and I am more than pleased!
Kyle Duncan   26 Mar 2017
I highly recommend CM Trading. I've been trading for 7 months now and I am pleased. Their Sirix and MT4 platforms are simple enough, without unnecessary gaps and are very user friendly. CMTrading's Support is top notch, and it is available 24 hours a day, monday-friday! I love CMTrading's fast withdrawals, which are processed within 24 hours! After I got their Master Card it is easier than ever to withdrawal, because their MasterCard can be used WorldWide.
andonovflorijan   21 Mar 2017  
As a young trader I started out with a couple of brokers before switching to CMTrading. I love their training videos which few months back helped me gain skills that help me make profit today! In addition, on a regular basis I use their Free signals which are spot-on. CMTrading's Support is top notch, and it is available 24 hours a day, monday-friday! I love CMTrading's fast withdrawals, which are processed within 24 HOURS! After I got their Master Card it is easier than ever to withdrawal, because their MasterCard can be used WorldWide
aleksandar-panev7   15 Mar 2017  
I have been trading for more than 1 year and never have issue with CMTrading. I am very happy with their facility especially Copykat Platform that other brokers do not offer. It really helps since I was beginner in trading world before because it let me to observe how people trade and learn much from those. I recently joined their IB program. They emphasize transparency and giving much interesting offers. CM Trading is a real promising broker that grow fast in Forex Trading world.
nursabrinanabilah6   6 Feb 2017  
For some time I have wanted to jump into learning their copykat educational materials. Of course, there are YouTube videos, eBooks and stuff like that... But, if you are like me and has lack of trading experience, you need to get something more useful. They provide mostly general information and there is no practical application of that. And again, $250 to open mini account doesn't mean you get tight spreads and low commissions.
J2Barnes   5 Feb 2017  
Fair commission for IB partnership with CM Trading. I have been working with several brokers for past few years and currently staying with CM Trading. Negotiable, full transparency and helpful marketing resources are provided. Love how they work and how helpful they are.
faris.alang   29 Dec 2016  
As a reply to the review, this customer has done nothing but spread lies about our company! He has threatened us, claiming proudly that he had done the same with other companies, hoping that we would cave under the threats! Please allow us to set the records straight because there is absolutely no basis to this complaint at all. We have had enough of the threats and are happy to provide proof of this to anyone. 1. He was charged no commission when he deposited (even though we are charged by our credit card processors). Not only that, he was also given a $100 bonus. 2. His withdrawal was processed without any delay, and he was never denied his profits - he withdrew both his deposit amount and the profit. 3.He agreed to our terms and conditions which clearly state that we have the right to charge a standard processing fee. Any financial transaction involves costs. CM trading has thousands of satisfied clients all around the world. When we are at fault we admit our errors. Here, there is absolutely no case to answer.
Anatasia   31 Aug 2016  
As a beginner trader I would say the help that I have been receiving from CM trading is priceless. They held my hand from the beginning when I started with copykat trading.
Elang   30 Aug 2016  
The support is very supportive and informative and funding my account is easy, but what I like the most: the withdrawal is processed quickly. Two thumbs up for CM Trading. Keep up the good work.
Nikokurniawan   30 Aug 2016  
CM Trading

Share:

Established in 2012, CM Trading is growing quickly in the online forex trading market, and for good reasons. CM Trading offers traders a safe and secure online "home" for their trading. Traders at cm trading broker have an array of resources to help them make a successful start in the...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.