FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Crown Forex Reviews for 25 October 2021

Hopefully, one more scam was suspended by Swiss regulator. Not surprised and very appreciate for that. I think many traders remember how disappointing it was, even if it closed in 2009. It took few month to get money back from trading account. I am not from those who write comments on regular bases, but this broker worth it. You are lucky guy if you still trade because for me it was disaster. Will never trade forex again!
  28 Jul 2016  
I thought Crown was bust? Who is still trading and voting for them?? 4th ranked on this site!
  29 Jul 2009  
Switzerland, land of chocolate, coo coo clocks and scam brokers...no more! It must be crazy season there, whilst Crown Forex have had the last nail thrust in their coffin, ACM is well on their way to getting their bank license, ah! the winds of change are neigh!
  1 Apr 2009  
Another scam artist bites the dust! 23 March, 2009 - R.I.P Crown Forex.
  1 Apr 2009  
Why you ever open with Crown? They is losers who is going down with your money. I was lucky to move out to a acm when crown give me problem to take money out. my new broker which treats clients with respect and gives full transparency pays me when I asked for it no problem. I hope FINMA makes possible you get your money, good luck.
  24 Mar 2009  
I think there OK if you have a small account , but if you are a professional trader with big money this is not the place your looking for, they would have a problem covering U,but never the less , it's a good place to start for new traders,winners or loosers.

  23 Aug 2008  
in india the forex trading is fully banned and the crown forex owner are trading by their india office so they r working illegal and to scam with people and collect the money from those have not knowing about indian rules regarding forex.
  7 Jan 2008  
Hi

You have a very nice site and good guestbook, thank you.


G'night
















  22 Aug 2007  
Best site.

  16 Aug 2007  
Good work. Interesting posts, besides those spam...

  13 Aug 2007  
Hello nice page and it downloads very fast, enjoyed it very much, take care.
;)

  23 Jul 2007  
Hi, Good work... Thanks
;)

  19 Jul 2007  
Excellent web site I will be visiting oftene
;)

  8 Jul 2007  
Hello

I am Lucy, I have found your website while searching for some info at Google. Your site has helped me in a big way.


Bye






  6 Jul 2007  
Hello, i from Moscow.
;)

  1 Jul 2007  
Very good web site, great work and thank you for your service.
;)

  27 Jun 2007  
Beautiful site!
;)

  25 Jun 2007  
Let it be, let it be... What a strange place here.

  15 Jun 2007  
Thank You
  10 Jun 2007  
I can't be bothered with anything these days. Basically not much noteworthy happening. I feel like an empty room. I've more or less been doing nothing.

  4 Jun 2007  
Antlager cliopter.
  3 Jun 2007  
Great work.
  2 Jun 2007  
Thank! Cool Site! The Best!

  31 May 2007  

You have a beautiful site ;)

  23 May 2007  
So, what do you think about
last comments ?

  16 May 2007  
EXCELLENT! Just showing how easy it is to put in fake comments.
  4 May 2007  
Thank You
  23 Apr 2007  
crown has slow execution, they do the trades manually, but they will tell you up front! so not wise to trade at news times! traders take note and don't moan about executions. Always have honored there stops, again at news times they widen the stops, so a trader has to act accordingly. Spreads have been constant.
Many a station has had price feed hic ups, they are no different, it can be the cause of there source feed.
All the brokers are moving to make it harder to trade at the news. Best recommendation is to use a different strategy.

  17 Apr 2007  
A broker that modifies the prices before a news announcement is a market maker covering himself just like FXCM. If It was STP or ECN the spread widening would be during the news announcement and last maybe one minute or 2 max. Its an easy way to spot a bucketshop market maker broker... 1 pip spread is their fake promise to get you in. take care.
  12 Mar 2007  
Vse promolchat nikto ne skazhet
  10 Mar 2007  
Crown Forex

Share:

Claims in the bankruptcy of CROWN FOREX SA, in liquidation, are currently being handled and under review by the liquidators. Due to the number of claims and further questions of - or communications with - claimants, this process is taking a lot of time and may last a few more months. The Broker...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.