HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

ETFinance Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  10 Jan 2022
I confirm that all the negativity that is described here about ETFinance is pure truth, since I myself became another victim for scammers, who, in fact, have nothing to show, since they simply nullify your deposit. They rub into confidence, all the time they ask to replenish the deposit, since more money means more deals can be opened. And as soon as your deposit amount increases significantly, your account is simply driven into a huge minus. They don’t allow large sums to be withdrawn, they feed the client on trifles. I'm not fake, write - I will answer all questions. Don't look for easy money, free cheese in a mousetrap.
  14 Dec 2021
As soon as I found out how many people were losing there, I already felt bad. Someone lost as much as 20 thousand dollars there, someone for 3-4 thousand dollars, do not repeat other people's mistakes, do not deposit your money into the ETFinance scam, as you risk 100% losing all your savings and picking up loans. A team of scammers works, and I know the psychology of people well, they are very annoying, they can literally attack with calls and letters, then the Manager ****, then ****, each time different, your personal money is distributed among themselves, the crooks should sit behind bars! Over a long period of time, scammers have strengthened and grown greatly, all the fault of people's gullibility and inattention.
  11 Nov 2021
I deposited USD1700 at first and was going on well with litle benefit come up, however when I withdraw the benefit in my account say withdraw initiated, however cash no credited to my bank account. I communicate with support. Told them I am moving the country residence what will be the procedure to move my money from UAE bank to the country I will move in, they advised me to deposit first from next country bank account and withdraw current cash, which I don't have that much. Since that they called once and ask what was my decision, I told them I will move next months. And since that moment my trade continue in significant negative and I lost my money. So ETFinance is just a scammer, which is just taking our money freely.
  29 Oct 2021
I was curious about ETfinance and I decided to speak to one of them and see if it’s something I would like to do. I informed the lady Adela that I’m not ready and if I’ll proceed then I’ll reach her on my own as I have her details. 2 months later today the so called manager calls me from Saudi back to back 3-4 times and wen I finally answered he behaves so rudely and tells me things tats so unnecessary. I told him it’s my weekend I’m resting so let me cut it short I’m not interested righrt now and you can cancel my name off your list and he says “I feel sorry for you tat u will rest today and go back to workfor another week for 200$ instead of talking to me, I feel sorry for your life”. I may not be interested in the product but I’ll not let this go easy. I’m going to make sure each platform knows that something is fishy about these guys coz the way they arepushing this on people. I’m in sales too n this isn’t the way you talk to people.
  29 Jul 2021
ETFinance is a good choice for online forex trading. I'm pleased to deal with a regulated company.
  28 Jul 2021
ETFinance is good at providing competitive conditions, also they offer a good education and convenient mobile trading.
  26 Jul 2021
I have been working with Etfinance for a year and a half and I am satisfied with everything. There is a great mobile app, cool trading platforms, and pretty decent conditions.
  26 Jul 2021
Really convenient platform, friendly staff, lots of educational materials, reasonable spreads and leverage, fast withdrawals, I'm really happy with my experience with this company.
  23 Jul 2021
I like ETFinance trading conditions. Everything is simple and clear here. I also like that broker can offer me wide choice of trading instruments.
  23 Jul 2021
It took me quite some time to figure out how to trade properly but recently I've been making lots of successful trades. Educational content on the website really helped me with that.
  22 Jul 2021
ETFinance is the platform I prefer among many others on the market. There are reasonable spreads, sure-handed support team and wide choice of tools.
  16 Jul 2021
I enjoy working with this broker. For a year and a half, I have established successful cooperation and learned how to make money regularly. I really like that the support service regularly comes to the rescue, as well as the fact that Etfinance has a verified license.
  9 Jul 2021
I like the opportunity to trade a variety of financial instruments, including stocks, cryptocurrencies, and commodities. The company also provides good leverage for them.
  8 Jul 2021
When i started trading on this platform they where already rushing me to deposit money and trying to convince me to deposit more money then I wanted to. At this point i should have been alarmed. When my account was all set up they brought me in contact with my account manager as they call it. This account manager was calling me like 100 times a day, when i told him i was at work and did not have the time to call this much he told me "You should stop working and start trading with more money". At this point i was a little bit annoyed by this account manager, because he told me what I should do all the time and acted like there was not any risk to trading. The company then set me up with another account manager, someone who speaks my native language. He offered me several things that were to good to be true like having to pay less spread and less swap costs. At the time I thought like oke they want to compensate me for the bad behaviour of one of their account managers and I accepted the offer. After a while I discovered that they did not keep their word, but I made some profits trading on their platform, so i was oke with it. One day I closed my position on palladium. There was a profit of $440, that is why i closed the position. After the closing the position I noticed a decreased balance value. It turned out that my position was closed with a loss of $360. I contacted the company and they told me that they were going to investigate te case. The investigation took 4 weeks just to tell me they did not notice anything out of the ordinary. This was not the worst part. Normaly when your free margin is in danger you receive a text message saying your margin has dropped below 75%. Later that day I opened the app to see if i should close one of my positions. To my surprise I saw that a large part of my positions were closed automaticaly by the system and my balance value has dropped with around 70%, unfortunately I never received a tekst message and my account manager never warned me as well. After this i spoke with my account manager about this situation and the only thing he told me was that the noticed that the price of palladium never dropped under the price i bought it for (the company's management denied this). He also told me that he was not able to do anything about it and that I should put in more money to save the rest of my positions. I told him that the system was failing and I did not trust any more of my money with the company and also that I wanted a response from the company first. After this I heard nothing from them for a while. I decided to send them an email, because they told it would only take 5-7 business days. They replied to my email by saying we are calling you today at this time, not asking if I was available at that time. I could not pick up the phone at the time they called me so they called me again the next day, a bit mad that I did not pick up the phone the day before and offered me around 8% of the money I lost due to their failling system and told me that their system was not failling and they only offered me the money because I was unsatisfied as a client of the company. Do not make the same mistake the mistake as i did, do not go into business with ETFinance. You will lose money!
  7 Jul 2021
ETFinance is my favorite broker since 2019. It is definitely one of the most reliable brokers on the market to trade with since it has all the needed reulation.
  5 Jul 2021
I'm very satisfied with my trading experience with ETFinance, as the company provides competitive trading conditions and tight spreads for almost all products
  1 Jul 2021
In my opinion, ETFinance is one of the best brokers for trading from Europe. Spreads and leverage are very reasonable, customer support works professionally, everything works with no issues.
  29 Jun 2021
Great broker. For six months of work, almost no problems arose. Once the site froze during the withdrawal, but technical support quickly resolved this problem. In addition, I really like that the site has a lot of useful information: courses, articles, tutorials. All this helps to keep abreast.
  25 Jun 2021
I get very nice experience with trading forex on ETFinance platform. Leverage is powerful to increase my transaction volume.
  23 Jun 2021
I like to work with responsible people. ETFinance is company which made of responsible managers, good trading conditions and opportunities to ger a decent profit.
  23 Jun 2021
Not a bad broker with excellent spreads and reliable leverage. The license is also verified, everything is in order with it.
  18 Jun 2021
ETFinance has a handy and intuitive interface. I'm as a rookie was impressed, that everything is simple. I also study a lot from webinars, which are presented on the platform.
  17 Jun 2021
So far I haven't lost anything with this broker, as its fair trading conditions really allow me to get good results. I think it's due to good leverage and low spreads
  17 Jun 2021
ETFinance is a good choice of broker, especially for people who are new to the industry. It has lots of interesting opportunities and a lot of useful educational content on the website.
  16 Jun 2021
One of my favorite brokers to trade stocks and commodities, highly recommend!
  15 Jun 2021
Decent company with great offers and highly reliable signals.
  15 Jun 2021
ETFinance has been my favorite broker for almost a year and I didn't experience any issues with trading and withdrawals.
  11 Jun 2021
ETFinance has lots of good offers for traders, especially the educational content is amazing.
  9 Jun 2021
This financial services provider is really easy to work with, even for newbies. The educational content on their website is a great opportunity to know more about trading. Managers are always polite and helpful.
  8 Jun 2021
Etfinance has very good conditions, great spreads, and fast withdrawals. I love it, the leverage is great as well.
  8 Jun 2021
I like working with ETFinance, it offers lots of different opportunities, competitive trading conditions and good quality of customer service.
  7 Jun 2021
ETFinance is a great tool to trade forex online. The choice of instruments, that the broker provides is large. CFD trading is obtainable here. I trade various financial tools.
  7 Jun 2021
I've been with ETFinance since 2019. The broker has great customer support, which is available any time, good spreads, and leverage rate.
  28 Dec 2020
I trade on ETFinance in perfect conditions for me. Broker offers reasonable spreads, descent choice of CFDs and truly dedicated managers. My friend, who is also a trader recommended me it, and a also recommend trying ETFinance platform.
  21 Dec 2020
Good regulated Forex broker. I trust it because ETFinance has pointed its credibility multiple times. This platform could be very efficient for rookies, as for skilled traders. I found here many interesting tools, that help me a lot in reaching my goals on the market.
  3 Dec 2020
As for me, ETFinance seems a brilliant platform for operating on Forex.Mobile app is a true finding, I can carry on transaction right from any part of my apartment and city, whenever I want. Tool for monitoring the market also impressive.
  2 Dec 2020
Decent broker with low trading costs and tight spreads. Probably, one of the best financial services providers in the market. The company is also regulated, so trading with them is safe. I also appreciate the demo account option, which helped me a lot when choosing a broker.
  18 May 2020
Etfinance is probably the best European broker I have worked with. Before the epidemic, I often traveled and was very comfortable using the mobile app. With Etfinance, I could trade from London, from Berlin, from Barcelona, etc. Moreover, the app has always worked quickly. Only a couple of times there were problems, but I could always get through to the support service, where I was always provided with the necessary help, whether it was a simple login or urgent withdrawal.

ETFinance was established as a brokerage firm with a goal to provide global traders a cutting-edge platform and allow the trading potential to grow. Originally. ETFinance was founded in 2016 while is registered financial investment firm under the laws of Cyprus, technically providing trading capabilities to EU clients and beyond. ETFinance designed its trading solution based on the most important point that is essential for traders of a particular level. Beginning traders are most...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.