EverFX Reviews and Comments 2021



EverFX is the biggest scam. Please save your money in the bank or in a draw at home. don't believe these people. They take your money and after 2 days they request you invest bigger from 2500 and up. And when you decline they get angry and sacrastic. And the money you have invested they make you lose it. One guy named Joshua, he is an account manager, very smooth in talking and very convincing. Please be careful of these people. They are trained to scam.

Hilly   13 April, 2021  

I am gonna sue EverFX for they cut my leverage when I had opened positions. The margin level fell to 100 percent. I begged them to imediatement give me back my leverage which they didn't do. I have to close trades in negative making me lose a lot of money to prevent account from crashing. I will make them a court case. If you want to join me you can write to me here. just wait I get them to court to get my money back.

Estelle Koch   11 February, 2021  

Hi, Estell. I had the same experience and lost alot of money in a short space of time. I would like to join you in any way to claim money back. Regards.

Dennis Roye   22 February, 2021

I honestly wish I could give a lower review. One thing I hate is a broker trying to get you to join their platform and upset like seriously pissed off if you wouldn't. I had to hang up on the broker from EverFX just now it's disgusting how they are. I signed up to check out their platform and honestly, it was before I did my due diligence. Thankfully I did not deposit any money just yet like many of the people before me on here. When the broker called I told them that I am looking for a broker but I was just checking them out (btw she wanted me to deposit money now then and there which is all they care about) and I was looking for a broker I could trade my EA on as I already do manual trading but this new account would be specifically for that. She didn't want to hear that I was just looking around but anyhow eventually got her to agree to call me back the day after. During that time I did my research and honestly, I did not like what I saw so I decided you know what there were too many bad reviews about this company I will not risk it so I told the broker politely the next day when she called that I will not be interested and I apologize. I told her this company does not have a good reputation and I am not willing to put my money in your firm I have gone somewhere else. She raised her voice and told me when I fail there because she hasn't heard about the company and I will come back and said goodbye and hung up. Today one day after this incident she has the nerve to call me again. I told her "As I told you before I am not interested and I will not be joining." She persisted and said she wanted some of my time to discuss it more so I said ok ok however I am really tied up now and cant talk call me back at another time. You know this woman told me NO you will listen to me Now. Like seriously what or who these people think they are. I told her well this is why I see all the bad reviews are true and hung up. People do not deal with companies like this. they do not have your best interest in heart. When searching from a brokerage firm do your due diligence first before even signing up.

Anthony   4 February, 2021  

Hi Anthony, I also registered today but did not deposit any money. They called from Ukraine but I was not interested and asked them to delete my account. I also sent them an email to delete an account. Is it enough?

Kenny   9 March, 2021

Has anyone ever successfully sued EverFX?. I just lost over $55000 with them and have no hope of getting it back. If anyone has any suggestions of legal representatives please et me know. I'm devastated as its everything I had wiped out.

Anon   31 January, 2021  

I'm currently with Everfx and have been for just over a week. It's nothing but stress. They hustle you to deposit as much money as possible and don't explain anything to you! They've taken advantage of me because i'm an inexperienced investor wanting to start fresh in life after the pandemic is over. My account manager has not explained to me what certain things mean or given me any warning of responsibilities i might have with my account (margin call). He just got me on board as quick as possible. I really thought that i was smarter than this. It's only now i've realised how much pain this broker is going to cause in the next few days. I'm most likely going to leave with nothing. I worked so hard for the money that i saved and now i have to say goodbye to it. To anyone reading this, always do your research before signing up to a firm. I was very naive.

L.D.   19 January, 2021  

The account manager pushing you to invest to use credit cards. And do not accept when you say you do not have any money to invest keep saying use a debit card. I said i have to take my money to pay back my credit card. She said you have to open some trades and make more money and we will see after. I listened to her and regret and i am losing. So far i have not able to do anything i have 3 trades on negatives can not afford to close. My advise do not trust them they are a scam and take all your money by saying is your depisit you can take it anytime but they are making it so difficult.

Manick   31 December, 2020  

Don't listen to the account manager. All everfx wants is for you to deposit more and more money. They will give you tips with no stop loss, guess why? Fastest way to margin an account. They got me for $1K but I managed to get out.
Actually once I examined the tips they gave me, and I would have made a killing, had I did the opposite! Ex. Told me to sell oil on Nov 3, 2020! Oil went up 26% since.

Hussein Mahmoud Adib   27 November, 2020  

Thank you all for this advice. I will not even start to invest a test of waters to the amount of $250. They will be calling me later today and I will tell them where to climb off!

William Lodder   11 November, 2020  

Hi, yes I've had the same bad experience 3 times! They sell you dreams, build up your account and then when it's time to withdraw your always getting denied and you have more than enough money to withdraw. Today is my last time I'll ever work with them. I deposited 1000$ last month on the 17 or 18th, after that I was being pressured to upgrade my account for 2500$ but I didn't. After profits I requested to withdraw some funds but i was denied. I spoke with my account manager and explained my situation as to why I need it so badly. he told me we need to open up a few more trades and once they close in profit we'll go head a make that withdrawal. Later today I went and check my account -0.00$ I emailed him to give me a call to see what is what, no answer. This is the 3rd and final time this has happened to me and I will never everrrr recommend this company to anyone. This is a bunch of people scamming you and taking all of your money! Do not, I repeat do not ever ever invest in everfx.

Brown   14 October, 2020  

Hi, I have the same experience. They just want you to invest. Lucky I just spent $750 on them. But still the money is gone so far. What ever you do, don't invest in everfx!

Manuel   28 September, 2020  

I saw an advert linked to TV explaining that I could make some easy money by investing only 250 euro, I registered with everFX and had an agent (Darina) call me and said everything will be OK, I have no trading experience so I put my trust in this so called broker, Darina got me to invest 10,000 euro within a couple of days, later she told me if I don't add another 5,000 euro I could lose the original 10,000 euro, she was so forceful, reluctantly I invested another $5,000, I managed to get her to forward me 1,000 euros which totaled 875.26 euro, even that took about five days to go into my account, after about a week I made about 5,000 euros, after about two weeks I requested and ask if I could take my money and my profit and go, she said no I cannot, she said I need to invest another 5,000 euro to be able to withdrew any money, I told her I don't have anymore, she insisted and told me that I do, I got quite angry and told her I do not have anymore, she reply well I'm sorry but you will lose your 15,000 euro plus the profit totaling about 20,000 euro and the initial 250 euro I started with, now all my money is gone, I have nothing.

Noel   20 August, 2020  

Good day Noel The same situation happened to me where I had to continue depositing funds to try and protect my capital. Lost everything.

Ian   24 August, 2020

Did you or anyone manage to raise a claim against them? I am thinking if I can find a reputable chargeback company to get at least something back.

Lina   20 January, 2021

Avoid at all cost. They are shameful bunch of scammers, stay well clear do not invest any money. Hopefully fraud police will be catching up with them soon and they will feel the force of the law. Disgusting bunch.

Sb   5 August, 2020  

These guys are mega fraud. Don't even go near to them and they will convince you to put money and give you the dreams like put 10k and you will earn 70k in one or two months. Especially one guys called Sam, he will call you if you are in UK and then he will give you all the dreams over the phone like hell and he will manage your account and make profits like PAMM account. Don't even believe them about PAMM. it's all rubbish and they burn your account in few days or weeks maximum. I had an experience and they cleared my account in few weeks. Sam said he has great guy who manages very big accounts in PAMM, but I think I was only guy and they made trial and error with my real money. please dont even belive these guys. if you want save your money stay aware with everfx guys. they charge you 3% for withdrawal of your money.

Venky   20 July, 2020  

Absolutely you are right. They the same to me. They are thieves. I lost all my two years savings with those rubbish guys. If any of the call you don't believe Angela. Vincent. Riaz. Or any rubbish name from this company.

Akbar Shams   26 January, 2021

Tried to withdraw $250 initial deposit. After they (EverFX) confirmed withdrawal acceptance still no money returned.

Kevin Morgan   9 June, 2020  

Did you get it back?

Christian Jones   20 January, 2021

All the negative comments below seems all correct! Im personally a victim to this broker!! I just started a 250 USD deposit. After that they call me and guide how to trade, after see the results, he asking me to deposit 2500, luckily I declined, due to the comments below which is very scary. He ask me again to deposit even 1000 usd. I strongly decline due to suspecious motive on keep asking money to deposit. After that i did answer anymore their call for so many times. I requested to withdraw my money but as expected was declined. So to all who gonna wish to try to this broker? Dont ever try! You only waste your money and time.

Ariel   24 May, 2020  

Professional scammers. I would like to advice everyone about the bad practice taken in place by this broker, and i will share my experience. The 16 of April I opened different possitons in Usoil, My trades hitt the Take profit giving me a profit of of 1372.84. Sudenly hours later i had a "balance fixed" operation taking out of my account 1550.00. have been trying to get some info regarding the reasons for that "fixed balance" the only answer i got is basically that the contract futures was expiring on that same night. I was not given any information (emails, Pop ups, or anything) regarding that expiration. moreover, the amount that the balance fixed it overcomes the profits, and they still deny a full refund. Iaf anyone is on the same situation, please contact me i would love to gather some people in order to build up a collective sue.

Jose Hidalgo   25 April, 2020  

Everfx: Very aggressive manager. You gain nothing. You will waste all your time and money. Either way they take all your investment from you. Look for nothing with them. You would lose all of your stake.

Valero David   22 April, 2020  

Platform is fine, the managers are aggressive pushers of probably scammy products. One conversation with this type of managers was enough to tell wether this was legit or not such a pushover

Forexnewb   24 January, 2020  

Lost all my money. They open a bunch of positions for you via any desk. Also thinks they rig your account when you making very large profit. don't trust. Stay away

Twilb   13 January, 2020  

They changed the lots from 00.01 to 0.10 saying put more money around 2,500 or more.

Harper   4 February, 2021

Platform is fine, the managers are aggressive pushers of probably scammy products. One conversation with this type of managers was enough to withdraw my funds. Stay away

Andrei Chashchev   18 December, 2019  

Bad account manager. Get your money inside and lose everything in one day. Why training? I do not yet know how to open a position. Account manager does everything via Anydesk and I can only press the ok button at the end. You lose everything the next day. And support, ho. Diverese emails sent and no response back. Mr. Karoullas addressed, and this one does not give home either. SCAM for the small investor

Els Peters   30 September, 2019  

Everfx is just a scam and people should be very careful with them, scamming people around.

Oscar   17 November, 2020


EverFX Information
EverFX

EverFX is a fully regulated broker of CFDs on Forex, Metals, Commodities, Cryptos and more. We’re determined to forge close partnerships between traders and broker, leading the way into a new era for online trading. One of our primary goals is to educate traders on how markets work in an...

Regulation: CySEC, CIMA

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2021

200+ Forex Brokers