FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

eXcentral Reviews and Comments – Page 3

My trading experience with eXcentral was amazing. Their agents are highly professional and have deep knowledge about the trading process. I finally started my trading business with their expert guidance. I highly recommend everyone to show your trust in them as they will genuinely prove to be an benefit for you. Their services are simply amazing.
  27 Apr 2021  
Dear Amanda,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.
eXcentral (Official)   4 May 2021
Excentral is 100% scammed. I tried to invest to them but now I cannot connect to thier server. all are controled with them. when I emailed to the account manager that I cannot have a zoom meeting this days because I have daily chemotherapy scheduled. Then suddenly they blocked me. But before that the account manager Erdi E wants me to deposit $1000 more but to a good investment but I said I don't have money anymore I just try to invest maybe can help me in my expenses of my chemotherapy treatment. But sad to say there is people wants you die faster. I emailed thier support@excentral.com about it but email cannot send too. It's 100% scammed. Thanks, Mera.
  24 Apr 2021  
Dear Mera,

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your experience with us. We are deeply sorry to see that your experience with eXcentral was less than great. Unfortunately, we couldn't identify you on our system and look into what happened since you didn't provide your trading account number. Please send it to us directly over the live chat on our official website, and we'll be happy to investigate the issue.

Please don't forget that our team is always here to help, and we're looking forward to hearing from you soon.

eXcentral (Official)   4 May 2021
Suckered into promises of quick gains. At first the consultant I dealt with Juliia R. with persistent promises made a 70% profit for a few hours, then went down -30%. Constantly wanting me to put in more funds. I wanted to withdraw my funds but was told problems with withdrawals to banks and I must be patient just a few days. Advised to place more positions to have more gains. The positions advised were blatant pitfalls to lose all my funds. My platform locked me out after only 2 hours of placing positions advised by Juliia R. Stay away. Smooth talk and concern, coming across as genuinely honest.

  9 Apr 2021  
Dear Gerhard,

We are sorry you did not have the great experience we try to give all of our clients here at eXcentral. We understand your frustration and we apologize for not being able to assist you right away. Please make sure to inform our support team about your experience at support@excentral.com

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   13 April 2021
Suckered into promises of quick gains. At first the consultant I dealt with Juliia R. with persistent promises made a 70% profit for a few hours, then went down -30%. Constantly wanting me to put in more funds. I wanted to withdraw my funds but was told problems with withdrawals to banks and I must be patient just a few days. Advised to place more positions to have more gains. The positions advised were blatant pitfalls to lose all my funds. My platform locked me out after only 2 hours of placing positions advised by Juliia R. Stay away. Smooth talk and concern, coming across as genuinely honest.
Sanela   19 Apr 2021
Dear Sanela,

We are committed to providing the highest level of service and would like to hear more about your experience. If you are willing to share your feedback, please contact us at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   22 Apr 2021
This is all fraud. They asked/pushed me to deposit amount forcefully and and within three days they too all money. Please be aware for this scam. Government should take strict action against all of them. They stealing people's hard earned money.
  9 Apr 2021  
Dear Shailesh,

We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience. It's our goal to make sure that every customer receives the best possible service. With that said, we would like to emphasise on the fact that Forex trading is highly risky, and profits or losses are nearly unlimited in this market. Therefore, it is extremely important to keep abreast of changes in the market and understand the different mechanisms of trading. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact us at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   9 April 2021
I had problem to withdraw my money also as per agreed it take 5 business day to do so. I request for withdraw on 29 March 2021 and today is 2 April 2021 and the office called me to ask me send email to you said that i agreed to deduct USD10 for processing fee so that you will refund me the balance money immediately but i did not see any refund at all.
  2 Apr 2021  
Dear Wong,

We appreciate your feedback, and we are deeply sorry that we were unable to accommodate your refund request within a reasonable time. It might take up to 10 working days for your funds to process back through the banks to your card. Under normal circumstances, Credit/Debit Card withdrawals, once processed by the Company, take 5-7 working days approximately to be credited to your account. If you would like more information, please contact our team at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   5 April 2021
Just been scammed by eXcentral - My hard earned money. I had withdrawn then the so called account manager called, told me to cancel we try a trade as predicted it was my fault!!!!!!!! I think governments need to step in for this scammers.

  1 Apr 2021  
Dear Mash,

We are sorry you did not have the great trading experience with eXcentral that we try to give all of our clients and we would like to know more about your experience. Any additional feedback you can give us on this would be greatly appreciated, so please email us at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   5 April 2021
They are scammers, stay away. You hard earned money will be chewed up and they will blame you for not adding more money to save your margins. I regret ever registering with excentral.
  31 Mar 2021  
Dear Kerubo,

We are sorry to see a 1-star review, and we apologize for your negative experience at eXcentral. We are committed to providing the highest level of service and would like to hear more about your experience. If you are willing to share your feedback, please contact us at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   5 April 2021
How about the fund I have withdrawn? The transaction took place last March 8, you said you deposited it already into my bank account but still ain't appearing in my bank statement. You provided a vague transaction receipt. My bank already confirmed I do not have any pending remittance. It will take a maximum of "five business days" for the bank to process such remittance. Up until, I haven't receive any.
  28 Mar 2021  
Dear Jaycee,

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your experience with us. We deeply regret that you had trouble withdrawing your funds. Unfortunately, we couldn't identify you on our system and look into what happened since you didn't provide your trading account number. Please send it to us directly over the live chat on our official website, and we'll be happy to investigate the issue.

Please don't forget that our team is always here to help, and we're looking forward to hearing from you soon.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   29 March 2021
Excentral is a scam. Their so called account managers with their spam calls are so annoying. They are rude and arrogant. You will be lucky to get your cash out. Keep off excentral.
  27 Mar 2021  
Dear Audrey,

We are sorry you did not have the great experience we try to give all of our clients and we would like to know more about your experience. Please contact us at support@excentral.com to discuss this further.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   29 March 2021
eXcentral is definitely not to be trusted. They will make you deposit all money they can get from you. Make you earn a little, then "bang!" they suck all your money, suggest to you trades they know will eventually lose. Don't ever believe them. eXcentral is not recommended broker. Find other brokers where you and your money can be safe.
Kat A   30 Mar 2021
Dear Kat A,

We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience. It's our goal to make sure that every customer receives the best possible service. With that said, we would like to emphasize on the fact that Forex trading is highly risky, and profits or losses are nearly unlimited in this market. Therefore, it is extremely important to keep abreast of changes in the market and understand the different mechanisms of trading. If you’re open to discussing your experience further, please email us at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   5 Apr 2021
These are more than scammers. And you can tell this from their "deeply and truly sorry and sincere apologies" replies to any negative reviews in any review platform. I deeply regret the mistake of registering my phone in their site. I already closed my account (after so many attempts) but still get daily and often hourly calls from they refined-accented "managers". It feels like I lowered my guard and got an incurable disease that tries to get into my brain. Of course I don't answer any calls anymore but still makes me sick. Do yourself a big favor and stay as far as possible from this.
  18 Mar 2021  
Dear Emilio,

We appreciate your feedback, and we are deeply sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations. If you wish to have your personal information removed, please contact our team at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   19 March 2021
I was almost depositing my 27k in my account. Thanks enough for going through the lamentations. I won' dare them enjoy my hard eaned amount.
Isaac Tabuka   26 Apr 2021
Dear Isaac,

If you’re open to discussing your experience further, please email us at support@excentral.com.


eXcentral (Official)   4 May 2021
This business is total scam. They will push you to deposit money by giving too much of hope that you will get back money in triple. It's a big lie! Don't lose your savings in this business. Be warned!
  16 Mar 2021  
Dear Customer,

We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience. It's our goal to make sure that every customer receives the best possible service. With that said, we would like to emphasise on the fact that Forex trading is highly risky, and profits or losses are nearly unlimited in this market. Therefore, it is extremely important to keep abreast of changes in the market and understand the different mechanisms of trading.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   19 March 2021
The account managers will drain you financially and will break your soul. Be warned!
  13 Mar 2021  
Dear Kat A,

We are deeply sorry to see that your experience with eXcentral wasn't the best. As we've said before, we would really like to hear more about your experience so we can make sure we are on the same page and figure out our next steps. Please get back to us by contacting the support team at support@excentral-int.com.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   16 March 2021
It was with Excentral Intl. that I lost 60k USD in just 1 night in no less than 5 minutes. The account manager said he will manage my trade to profitability. Its an added service he said since i held a gold account. He did made me earn some thousand dollars for the first week, then next move was shocking, he manipulate me and my tades, worst i hear them laughing at the background when i was desperately seeking answer amidst my agony and shock of seeing my account with negative balance. My account manager was laughing and told me with an evilish tone, "a lot of people lose so much money in our trades with us, so don't waste my time". I cant trust them after this incident.
  11 Mar 2021  
Dear Kat A,

We sincerely apologize you did not have the great experience we try to give all of our clients here at eXcentral. We would really like to hear more about your experience so that we can make sure we are on the same page and figure out next steps. You can rest assured, we are taking your complaint seriously. Please get in touch with our support team at support@excentral-int.com.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   12 March 2021
Unfortunately I had the same experience with Excentral. Exactly as you described.
Sanela   19 Apr 2021
Dear Sanela,

Please contact us at support@excentral.com.


eXcentral (Official)   4 May 2021
There is evil inside the operation of this broker. I am a victim. I have an agonizing story, a very terrible one, and they just dont care if they break your soul.
  11 Mar 2021  
Dear Kat A,

We are sorry to hear that you did not have the best experience with eXcentral. However, in order for us to help you and also to be transparent with our responses, we do ask reviewers to verify their experience with us by providing their details. Please contact our team at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   12 March 2021
The business is a total scam, when you first register they promise you of the heavens but the experience in real sense is hell. The account managers call you only seldom yet you're a new trader. After my hell of an experience there I wanted to pull out but on calling my manager he was just rude to me, on requesting to withdraw my funds and close the account I got no response from the so called support. Avoid the business, its a total scam.
  10 Mar 2021  
Dear Jim,

We are truly sorry to hear that your experience with eXcentral was less than great. We are committed to providing clients with the highest level of service and would like to hear more about your specific situation. Any additional feedback you can give us on this would be greatly appreciated, so please email us at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   12 March 2021
Inactivity of my account was not my wish, I was waiting for the account manager to take me through the trading process which I was never taken, so what could I do? it's excentral who made my account inactive and so. the company should refund my deposit. What's your answer on this?
  9 Mar 2021  
Dear Philomena,

We are truly sorry to hear that your experience with eXcentral was less than great. Any additional feedback you can give us on this would be greatly appreciated, so please email us at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   10 March 2021
These people at excentral are scammers of the worst type. They pressure you to deposit the maximum sum then they simply withdraw it from your account. Don't open an account with these people. they are scam!
  8 Mar 2021  
Dear Tom,

We are deeply sorry to see that you did not have the best experience with eXcentral. We would really like to hear more about your experience so that we can make sure we’re on the same page and figure out next steps. Please contact us at support@excentral.com to discuss this further.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   10 March 2021
I can still seeing forced attempts to withdraw money from my card coming from excentral, I have already terminated the account why hasn't this stopped. forced money withdrawals that's very bad for a company.
  6 Mar 2021  
Dear Mordecai,

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your experience with us. Unfortunately, we couldn't identify you on our system and look into what happened since you didn't provide your trading account number. Please send it to us directly over the live chat on our official website or via mail at support@excentral.com. and we will be happy to investigate the issue.

Please don't forget that our team is always here to help, and we're looking forward to hearing from you soon.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   9 March 2021
I would just like to speak to someone and sort my complaint out so I could carry on trading if my money was refunded back into my account. I've had to fill in a complaints forms and I'm sure it could be resolved with a phone call as all the evidence as been provided, I've been very happy until this error as occurred.
  4 Mar 2021  
Dear Tracey,

If you are open to discussing your experience further, please email us at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   5 March 2021
They are liars and would not refund your money. Don't be surprised they will ask you to come put in more money. After my account was wiped. My supposed account manager said the Finance department has requested that I deposit more money, then they would look into the issue if only there are activities in my account, otherwise, they won't. I told him I will deposit money if he could have the Finance dept write me to that effect and boom, everything went south, he changed the strategy. I should deposit more money, then he, himself would giveme back my money that was taken from my account. How unprofessional and dubious can that be?
Lifted   5 Mar 2021
Dear Customer,

We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience. It's our goal to make sure that every customer receives the best possible service. Is there anything we can do to improve your eXcentral experience? Please contact us at support@excentral.com to discuss this further.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   9 Mar 2021
eXcentral is the biggest scam of all time! My experience with them is terrible. Their account managers were always trained on how to lie and deceive unsuspected trader/potential traders. Even when you escalate to Support. They just tell you your request have been directed to the concerned department and that's all. You'll never hear from them again on whatever the issue is. Its just deceit upon deceit. I wish I had read reviews about them, I would have never put money on the platform in the first place, and I wouldn't have lost my money. If you're considering putting your money on Excentral, please don't. Keeping your money in a bank account with 0% interest is better, at least you wont lose you money to some liars.
  2 Mar 2021  
Dear Customer,

We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience. It's our goal to make sure that every customer receives the best possible service. With that said, we would like to emphasize on the fact that Forex trading is highly risky, and profits or losses are nearly unlimited in this market. Therefore, it is extremely important to keep abreast of changes in the market and understand the different mechanisms of trading. Is there anything we can do to improve your eXcentral experience? Please contact us at support@excentral.com to discuss this further.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   4 March 2021
Excentral is a scam. I deposited $250 into my account. Before I went through the process of trading, my account has only $10.
  24 Feb 2021  
Dear Philomena,

Please be informed that all traders who complete the registration on our site, are obliged to confirm that they have read, understood and accepted the Client agreement. You can find our General Fees document in our Client agreement. As per clause 1 of the Withdrawal fees, the Company has the right to charge a monthly fee of 80 Euro if the Company processes a refund and the Client failed to provide to the Company accurate and/or necessary and/or adequate information/documentation for the verification of his/her/its identity and/or address as may be requested from time to time and/or for any other reason the Company deems necessary, or if there is insignificant (one single position placed on the Trading Account only) or no trading activity in the Clients' Trading Account prior to the submission of the withdrawal request. If your account was not active for three months then 80 euros were charged for each month.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   25 February 2021
Yes. I lost my money yesterday. They cheated me and eXcentral is a scam. I don't know how to recovery my money.
Dharma   3 Mar 2021
Dear Dharma,

We are committed to providing the highest level of service and would like to hear more about your experience. If you are willing to share your feedback, please contact us at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   4 Mar 2021
ExCentral Is a scam! They just force you to deposit more money.
  23 Feb 2021  
Dear Edison,

We are sorry you did not have the great trading experience with eXcentral that we try to give all of our clients and we would like to know more about your experience. Unfortunately, we couldn't identify you on our system and look into what happened. Please send your trading account number to us directly over the live chat on our official website, and we'll be happy to investigate the issue.

Please don't forget that our team is always here to help, and we're looking forward to hearing from you soon.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   24 February 2021
These are scammers, do not use them. They are always pushing you to deposit more money even when you do not see the results. When you ask for a refund they find reasons for not refunding your money back.
  23 Feb 2021  
Dear Kwazi,

Thank you for taking the time to review eXcentral. We strongly believe that every trader has a right to express their opinion - good or bad- especially if it’s based on a genuine experience. We welcome all feedback as we strive to provide excellent support to our clients. Regarding withdrawals, clients may be required to present additional information and documents. To avoid delays in receiving your funds please ensure that all your documentation is correct, up to date, and confirmed before you submit your withdrawal request (this will actually save you a lot of time). Furthermore, it might take up to 10 working days for your funds to process back through the banks to your card. Under normal circumstances, Credit/Debit Card withdrawals, once processed by the Company, take 5-7 working days approximately to be credited to your account. If you are willing to share your feedback, please contact us at support@excentral.com

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   24 February 2021
You are a liar, why you cannot refund my money back and you emailed me that you already processed my refund but it's already one week. You easily get my money with out any documents supported even I did not submit my documents, because I'm afraid of you're requesting my bank account statement, and copy of my debit card that I've used during deposit, back to back copy, so I decided to withdraw my deposit $300. I was shocked even my bank always reminding me not to give the complete details of my bank, then when I read all reviews and it's helpful in my opinion to withdraw my money back. Then until now my money is gone when I checked my account the status was canceled. This is my lesson to learn. So please people don't try this.
  4 Feb 2021  
Dear Merry,

Thank you for taking the time to review eXcentral. We strongly believe that every trader has a right to express their opinion - good or bad- especially if it’s based on a genuine experience. We welcome all feedback as we strive to provide excellent support to our clients. Regarding withdrawals, clients may be required to present additional information and documents. To avoid delays in receiving your funds please ensure that all your documentation is correct, up to date, and confirmed before you submit your withdrawal request (this will actually save you a lot of time). Furthermore, it might take up to 10 working days for your funds to process back through the banks to your card. Under normal circumstances, Credit/Debit Card withdrawals, once processed by the Company, take 5-7 working days approximately to be credited to your account. Please be patient while we process your refund request in due course.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   8 February 2021
If you don't know about trading, don't get into it. My hard earned money drifts like a wind in just 17 hrs. Don't get hooked into their promises.
  2 Feb 2021  
Dear Roger,

We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience. It's our goal to make sure that every customer receives the best possible service. With that said, we would like to emphasize on the fact that Forex trading is highly risky, and profits or losses are nearly unlimited in this market. Therefore, it is extremely important to keep abreast of changes in the market and understand the different mechanisms of trading.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   3 February 2021
this are scammers. they push you to deposit even without verification. then after you request for withdrawal they keep quiet no response at all. their rating is extremely very bad. they really on your hard earned cash. never ever invest here, you will continually cry.
  25 Jan 2021  
Dear Esther,

Once you have made a deposit you can withdraw at any time after opening and closing at least 1 trade. A trade can be opened and closed within a matter of seconds. We can have an account manager assist you with this transaction or you can obtain assistance via the live chat on our website. Once a trade has been opened, you can withdraw freely without incurring any inactivity fees, as you can see the support team is trying to assist you in avoiding unnecessary fees. Please note the above is also confirmed on our General Fees document which is available via the website. If you require any further assistance please provide us with your account number and make sure to inform our support team about your experience at support@excentral.com

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   26 January 2021
Complain. I deposited $250. I have never traded even a single day from October, right now I see $10 at the account.
Philomena   20 Feb 2021
Dear Philomena,

Please be informed that all traders who complete the registration on our site, are obligated to confirm that they have read, understood and accepted the Client agreement. You can find our General Fees document in our Client agreement. As per clause 1 of the Withdrawal fees, the Company has the right to charge 80 Euro fees if the Company processes a refund and the Client failed to provide to the Company accurate and/or necessary and/or adequate information/documentation for the verification of his/her/its identity and/or address as may be requested from time to time and/or for any other reason the Company deems necessary, or if there is insignificant (one single position placed on the Trading Account only) or no trading activity in the Client’s Trading Account prior to the submission of the withdrawal request.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   23 Feb 2021
If you are a novice and don't understand their system, they will take advantage of your weakness, mislead you, design you, let you fall into their design, and keep asking you to deposit. When you understand what happened, you have already lost a lot of money. Scammers.
  16 Jan 2021  
Dear Customer,

In order for us to help you and also to be transparent with our responses, we do ask reviewers to verify their experience with us by providing their details. Please get back to us at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official)   19 January 2021
EXcentral is either a scam or a big liar. I request a refund of the small amount of money left in my account. They asked me to make another transaction to get the refund. So next my manager asked me to deposit another money for the trade!
  14 Jan 2021  
Dear ES,

Once you have made a deposit you can withdraw at any time after opening and closing at least 1 trade. A trade can be opened and closed within a matter of seconds. We can have an account manager assist you with this transaction or you can obtain assistance via the live chat on our website. Once a trade has been opened, you can withdraw freely without incurring any inactivity fees, as you can see the support team is trying to assist you in avoiding unnecessary fees. Please note the above is also confirmed on our General Fees document which is available via the website. If you require any further assistance please provide us with your account number.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   15 January 2021
i am a victim of this company too. I was hoping my money back they are all liars. I lost 300 dollars. they control everything. I really don't like there service. I didn't recieve my profits. Everytime I request withdrawal they cancelled all.
  13 Jan 2021  
Dear Merlinda,

eXcentral customers can withdraw their funds and benefits whenever they need to. Clients may be required to present additional information and documents. To avoid delays in receiving your funds please ensure that all your documentation is correct, up to date, and confirmed before you submit your withdrawal request. Please note that any payments you request will not be made until all documents are received and the account is fully verified. Furthermore, our Withdrawal Policy is publicly available and can be found here:

https://eu.excentral.com/wp-content/uploads/eXcentral-Withdrawal-Policy.pdf

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   15 January 2021
Do not invest. Aggressive, weird, and definitely a scam. You do not need an account manager to trade.
  8 Jan 2021  
Dear JH,

We are sorry you did not have the great experience we try to give all of our clients here at eXcentral. We understand your frustration and we apologise for not being able to meet your expectations. Please make sure to inform our support team about your experience at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral

eXcentral (Official)   11 January 2021

Share:

eXcentral is a CySEC regulated forex broker established in 2019. eXcentral is a promising start-up CFDs broker, offering some of the most competitive spreads in the industry, the exceptional MT4 trading platform. eXcentral offers trading Commodities, Shares, Indices and Cryptos...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
83%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.