FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Exness Reviews and Comments – Page 2

Exness is a scam! You make withdrawals then they come back and debit make same amount you withdrew. They temper with your account. They are certified crooks.
  12 Sep 2021  
Thy have done the same to me. Exness is a scam.
Fredrick   14 Sep 2021
I placed a pending order. The pending order was never hit, but they put me in the trade before my stop was hit. They closed my trade in a loss.
lefa   1 Feb 2022
It's a policy of most brokers to withdraw via bank card the SAME amount you deposited. If you want to withdraw profits you will have to use an alternative method like skrill, internet banking, bank wire etc. On most brokers, bank card methods are not allowed for withdrawing profits. This is why many people have been saying the broker is a scam when it's not.
Calvin   23 Apr 2022
I can't believe I wanted to trade with them since they have Kwd. but after reading this reviews. Sorry I won't. I will rather open a GBP account with Xm.
  9 Sep 2021  
This broker is a scam. I withdrew my funds since July 5 and didn’t receive my money. It’s been 2 months of complain and nothing has been done about it. They give you the same response all the time, it almost feels like an automated message. Stay away from them. I wish there’s a platform I can report them to.
  3 Sep 2021  
Which method did you use to withdraw money?
Yousuf   4 Sep 2021
You can report it on the FSCA website.
Lucky   12 Sep 2021
Exness is the worst forex broker in the world. I don't understand why they intentionally frustrate their customers whenever they make withdrawals. I made withdrawals on 17 and 18 August 2021 but my account is still not credited. They know very well that the money is not credited but they are pretending. That is their usual strategy, the used this to frustrate their customers till you give up and they take your money. Please stay away, they are well trained scammers.


  25 Aug 2021  
I made a withdrawal, it doesnt not deduct from my trading account, this is the first time getting issues, I hope they not gonna steal my money, I actually thought this is the most legit broker in South Africa but I guess I was wrong.
  12 Aug 2021  
My account is 758153. I have deposit my account with 10 usd in 2nd July , my card was drawl the money, they said receive the money but not success process, will rerun it to my card , now still not receiving it . My card company give proof the money is send to them, not yet return. They still lie on it.
  26 Jul 2021  
Still not received. The pretend call me with no sound after I post here, they are thieves. Be careful everyone, you can do nothing when problem come.
guest   30 Jul 2021
Been trying to fund account via offline transfer but its not even bringing the option for the bank am to deposit in. I guess this is a stay away signal.
  22 Jul 2021  
My account is 11388125. I made a withdrawal July 8 and today July 20. nothing. support does not answer. live chat dose not answer. Never start with them or stop with them today. They are the worst broker I've ever seen.
  20 Jul 2021  
This broker is a scam! I've been waiting for my withdrawal and still nothing.
  16 Jul 2021  
did you get money?
babar waqas   7 Oct 2021
I can't withdraw money since on Wednesday at 19:00 pm. I don't know what's the problem but the amount of investment still pops up on the screen.
  15 Jul 2021  
I was about to deposit funds into my Exness account, Thanks I read the reviews, they don't seem like a good broker at all.
  13 Jul 2021  
I made a withdrawal since date 5th but hasn't reflected in my bank acct. I have made several contacts and livechats but nothing still. I have decided to blow the acct balance and switch to a different broker. So pathetic.
  12 Jul 2021  
They are a scam. If you are new just take the advice and avoid them, if you are already with them make the decision to leave for good. I had margin calls recently and I decided to deposit to sustain my trades, the deposit didn't reflect in my trading account yet deductions were made from my bank card. I tried a second time and still they took my money but it never reflected in my trading account. Long story short, I lost all my funds because my deposits didn't reflect. I contacted them and they told me it will be sent back to my bank account in 14 working days. They are pure scam because I contacted them several times in a live chat and each time, the agents said something different. As for emails they are not even responded.
  8 Jul 2021  
My account is 758153, I am the same situations with you on 2nd July 2021.and also discuss with them in a leave chat. It is a scam broker. If they don't return your money. You can do anything.
Steven   26 Jul 2021
Hi. Which number did you contact them on? These people are tempering with my bank account.
Crescentia   12 Sep 2021
I was very skeptical to start with Exness, but one of the guy requested me that it is a good platform. Deposited some 500$ funds, till now, it is not credited to my account. I have tired contacting, emailing support team, but all in vein with no response of them. Support is so pathetic, they don't even respond. I was happy to get a call from some account manager as a welcome call, but when I contacted him for this deposit issue, he never turned back. Seems I will need to forget my deposit. Be careful guys! I never expected this, but expectation is far different than reality.
  5 Jul 2021  
I wanted to deposit but looking at this review, nope.
  1 Jul 2021  
This broker is a 100% scammer, you will not receive your profits, why they are license not taken, I wonder which broker is good in South Africa. They just manipulating for new traders.
  1 Jul 2021  
I think it's the high time we get out of this broker, whenever you withdraw the money the money is redeposited into your account after enough delays. This are red flags for a fraud company.
  19 Jun 2021  
Exness is a scam, they can even alter your positions. I got enough evidence with regards to my events. I traded yesterday they modified my orders beyond my settings when the news hit my order. nothing was triggered luckily. I had screenshots of what they did. If nothing is going to be done about this I'm taking this further for real.
  8 May 2021  
I was about to do my 1st deposit tomorow but reading at these comments gave me chills. Which broker is reliable?
Ott   24 Aug 2021
I want to ask you a question, is there any real people here?
Holly Leal   10 Nov 2021
Guys, high time to rearrange your your plans towards exness. I personally encountered a worse scenario with them. they are really good scammers, I regret opening an account with them even.
  8 May 2021  
I'm so worried. I have used exness before and never had withdrawal problems. But now its a whole different story. Over 7 days I made a withdrawal and nothing credited on my account. And seeing all this reviews scares me even more. Now I want to withdraw all my money.
  6 May 2021  
have you tried to contact customer support?

samuel   18 May 2021
I cannot withdraw, I use the same method of depositing, but it always goes back to the trading account, can I please have all my funds so that I can move to a more reliable broker.
  6 May 2021  
I was not able to withdraw my funds for a long time after depositing thousands of dollars.I had to consult betarefund,com to help get my money out. I would not recommend their services.
  4 May 2021  
Did you recieve amount?
babar waqas   7 Oct 2021
I withdrew on Saturday 24 April still haven't received my money. Tried to email them and still haven't gotten a response.
  29 Apr 2021  
Am having same problem. Withdrew on the 26th.no money yet. Did you get help?
Portia Amede   6 May 2021
I really trusted Exness with their instant executions with regards to withdrawals till now. it's been two days now haven't yet receive my refunds with recommendations all went invane about to give up. Had been searching for help emails are not been replied too.
  23 Apr 2021  
How about the current status of yours? did you already received your withdrawal. I'm new in exness and I encountered the same issue regarding withdraw. please advice.
jeff   18 May 2021
I've withdrawn on Saturday Till now not get money. My acc. no.5308354. no one helps, only tells wait 24 hr.
  22 Apr 2021  
Did you receive your money?
Sarojit Mondal   30 May 2021
I can't withdraw my profits even after 90 days of waiting. Withdrawal is successful & then bounce back immediately as a deposit.Time to change the broker.
  13 Apr 2021  
Hi, did you get your profit back till now? They are replying in timely manner and helping with everything but now they told us the same thing that we can withdraw our profits only after 90 days of the last deposit we made.
Sofia   14 May 2021
Same issue with me. How you resolve it?
ali   1 Sep 2021
Like everyone here says. Easy to make a deposit but hell when you want to make a withdrawal. I made a deposit into the account 5 months ago. I tried making a withdrawal a few days later. That's where I realized I had to first wait for 90 days. Okay fine. I waited for that 90 days then tried making the withdrawal again but guess what. Whenever I try to make a withdrawal it says withdrawal accepted then instantly another message comes in saying that the amount I withdrawn was deposited back into the exness account. When I contact them about it they tell me I have to make another deposit first then try to make a withdrawal right after. So yeah there it is guys. In order for me to make a withdrawal I have to first make second deposit. How does that even make sense?
  11 Apr 2021  
Which method do you use to deposit and withdraw? Bank card or online transfer?
Frank   25 Jun 2021
Exness are robbing people off their money and its not fair, they make you deposit without stress, but when you want to withdraw, they frustrate you. They have a way of making you loose all your money. They gave me a withdrawal limit of 58 dollars, and yet when the money came, I only got 44 dollars.
  7 Apr 2021  
I am afraid of exness now the review is terrible. easy to deposit hard to withdraw, are taking people's money to heaven, even if you are a scam broker at least you should have change people always want to see new things and change, I will soon despite and trade if I can't withdraw my review will go viral.
  1 Apr 2021  
Exness is a scam. you can deposit, forget about withdrawing your money. I made a withdrawal, it's been 10 days now still nothing. Please send your complains to FCA they should really investigate this broker. Cancel their licenses in south Africa.
  30 Mar 2021  

Share:

Exness was founded by a group of like-minded professionals in the area of finance and information technology in 2008. It soon became one of the world’s leading online forex brokers and became known for some of the industry’s best trading conditions, including the ability to trade with...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.