FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
ETX Capital information and reviews
ETX Capital
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
EUR/USD
1.1876
GBP/USD
1.3894
USD/JPY
109.2158
USD/CHF
0.905
USD/CAD
1.2509
EUR/JPY
129.7035

FIBO Group Reviews for 4 August 2021

Well, everything is fine it's pretty a straightforward broker, not, much of education resources if you're a beginner so if you're loocking for such I think you need to look elsewhere all that aside as a Forex and CFD broker, it does it's job, nothing unusual about it, also supports all platforms such as MT4 and 5. The only downside as Copper is Disabled in my MT4 for some reason, I, honestly don't know why is that but, other than that, it does it's job
Omid Navid   20 Feb 2021  
Hello Omid Navid! Thank you for the review. We're constantly improving our content so it helps our clients trade successfully. Apart from our social media pages, we have a Youtube channel (Forex Broker Fibo Group) with educational videos that you may find useful. Also if your issue with copper being disabled in MT4 has not been resolved, we ask you to contact the support service using any of the methods presented on the company's website. Best regards, FIBO Group.
FIBO Group   8 Apr 2021
be careful price deviations are happening, and automated trading are opening fake positions. scammer, shame on you fibo group.
Emre Altun   10 Apr 2020  
Thank you for your feedback. All actions of the Company, both directly related to the implementation of trading and non-trading operations, are performed in strict accordance with the regulatory documents published on the official website of the FIBO Group. Forex trading involves significant risk, including the risk of a complete loss of your invested funds. Therefore, we always remind that such trading is not suitable for all investors and traders. Also, if a technical error arises on the Company's side, we are always ready to consider the issue of compensation for losses incurred by the Client, if any. And, of course, the Client always has the opportunity to withdraw funds from his accounts. If your issue has not been resolved, we ask you to contact the support service using any of the methods presented on the company's website. Best regards, FIBO Group.
FIBO Group   2 Oct 2020
They very professionally lost my 30k investment in one of their PAMM in 5 months
jc   13 Mar 2020  
Hello, jc! Thank you for the review. When deciding to invest in a particular Managed Account (PAMM), the Client of the company is guided exclusively by his own choice. FIBO Group employees do not provide consulting services regarding the choice of a managed account. Best regards, FIBO Group.
FIBO Group   2 Oct 2020
Honestly, I did not think that someday I would be engaged in trading. I have a mindset far from analytical and I don't like anything related to charts at all, or rather I didn't like it exactly 5 years ago. I could not even imagine that I would not only trade in a brokerage company, but that I would also want to do it and it would be pleasant for me. It seems that with age, the tastes and preferences of people change by 180 degrees. But I'm only glad about that. As for the brokerage company FIBO Group, it seems to me that I made the right choice. Otherwise, how to explain that I have such a great desire to trade? This is due not only to the monetary side of this issue, but also to the fact that the company has very attentive and good specialists, real professionals.
Karl   10 Oct 2019  
How can I join in Pamm Services?
Rizwan   13 Nov 2019
Hello, Karl! Thank you for the review. Glad to hear you're happy with our services. Best regards, FIBO Group.
FIBO Group   2 Oct 2020
The competition among brokers is just crazy. And this is bad, because it is very confusing when choosing a company. Some brokers offer better conditions than others. There is a lot of temptation from any bonus programs and gifts from the company that any trap can hide behind. I prefer to work with a trusted broker FIBO Group and will not be exchanged for all sorts of temptations from others. And I also want to warn those who read my review: never rush, and especially in trading. All the biggest mistakes were made because of the rush.
Chr1$   25 Sep 2019  
Thank you for the positive review, Chr1$! Best regards, FIBO Group.
FIBO Group   2 Oct 2020
FIBO Group has been working in the market steadily for many years, so it is trustworthy. The interface of the site is quite simple, there are loyal conditions for beginners, and there are good conditions for portfolios. I personally could leave an application for opening an account in literally 3-5 minutes. The terminal really never freezes. I am grateful to FIBO for their training program. I also went through courses for beginners and many different seminars and master classes. And during this study I was convinced that this is a real broker who is interested in the success of customers, and not on the drain, which is typical for different "kitchens". Everything is very clear, accessible, and most importantly, effective. After each seminar, I put my knowledge into practice and earn more than before.
Sam   18 Sep 2019  
Thank you for the feedback, Sam! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best regards, FIBO Group.
FIBO Group   5 Oct 2020
I have been working with the FIBO Group since last year, the company has only positive impressions, although I have to agree with some people that the company needs to develop and improve some terms of trade.
Jack   27 Aug 2019  
We are continually striving to provide high quality services, so your feedback is much appreciated, Jack! We value each of our clients and look forward to your successful trading with us. Best regards, FIBO Group.
FIBO Group   2 Oct 2020
I am an active trader, I have been trading in the FIBO Group for five years now. When I started, I had little money, so I counted on the leverage, which at FIBO was more convenient then and now than other brokers. FIBO analytics is one of the most powerful, and in previous years, and even more so now. In a way, the FIBOs are pioneers in the Forex, the rest follow them. I use MetaTrader 5 software for trading, no complaints. But once again I emphasize: I am an active trader and even when I started, I was in the subject, it has its own specifics, I don't know how things will go for those who are right from scratch and do not want to actively delve into it.
Adrian   13 Aug 2019  
Thanks for the review, Adrian! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Best regards, FIBO Group.
FIBO Group   5 Oct 2020
I have been trading with the FIBO Group for over a year. My acquaintances invited me to a broker. I do not regret anything at the moment. Trading is fast, deals are mostly intraday. The terminal completely satisfies me. The withdrawal take quite a long time, but not too much, all funds come eventually. I do not analyze too well, so I often use their signals. The main thing is not to wait until the highs and take what the market has given. From the time until the signal came, until you open a deal, there can be a lot of changes, so it's better to trade slower but safely.
Zed   22 Jul 2019  
Thank you for sharing your experience trading with us, Zed! Best regards, FIBO Group.
FIBO Group   5 Oct 2020
I finally found a broker about which for the first time in 5 years I will write a positive review. The FIBO Group company really showed its good side. This is both reliability in the execution of orders, and professional consultants who will always come to the rescue if force majeure suddenly happened on the market, I have no complaints about the trading platform, it works perfectly and does not freeze. With the depositing and withdrawal of funds in general there are no problems, everything comes on time. And of course, webinars which are conducted very often, for beginner traders - I recommend, although for those with experience too. In general, for four months I have no complaints about the company.
George   11 Jul 2019  
We appreciate you leaving the review, George! Best regards, FIBO Group.
FIBO Group   5 Oct 2020
I would like to share my experience with FIBO Group. I trade with them for a little over half a year and for myself I clearly defined the pros and cons of this company. Let's start with the minuses, and finish with the positive moments, and then you draw conclusions. And so, the disadvantages: Perhaps the biggest drawback is the delay in payments. I can not say what it is connected with, but payments have to wait from 3 to 5 days. And now the positive moments: 1. Convenient software. Nice to work. 2. Fast response and support. Sometimes writing to customer support speeds up withdrawals. 3. The terms of the partnership are clearly spelled out 4. And now I think the most important thing is the reliability of this forex broker. And I will add advice from myself, if you want to successfully conduct your transactions, etc., then first examine all the risks and mostly think with your head. According to statistics on the forex market, only 20% go in the plus, and the rest go bust, and this statistics concerns forex brokers in principle, and not exactly FIBO Group. And these 80 percent are burned out precisely because of their laziness and without first having studied all the nuances. So if you think that you have studied this market enough and are really familiar with the risks, you will like this broker.
Theodor   9 Jul 2019  
We're constantly working on improving the services we provide, so your review is much of use, Theodor! Best regards, FIBO Group.
FIBO Group   5 Oct 2020
Hey guys. I doubt much if I will ever be able to trade efficiently. I am currently reading about PAMM investment, does anyone care to give me guides on the best service broker to use.
Sammy John   29 Jun 2019  
If you look at it sensibly, then FIBO Group is just a good broker. They have solid regulation, they withdraw money and let make profit. So pouring dirt of this kind makes no sense. Normal readers can see and check everything. If they did not fulfill their obligations, they would have been closed long ago. If someone does not withdraw, then there is a reason, and you just need to find out in customer support what the problem is. Or some violation of the rules of the contract, which by the way must be read. I have been trading with them for two years. Made six or seven profit withdrawals. For the first and second times there were slight delays, then everything went on smoothly. Again, the broker is far from ideal, and there are better offers as I trade not only here, but in general FIBO is really recommended.
Jean   27 Jun 2019  
I did not expect that with a relatively small minimum deposit, there would be such a quality of Fibo group trading services. Transparent company, fast technical support, and, which was especially attractive to me, a large selection of various trading tools. This is very convenient for those who haven't determined with the trading strategy yet. A special bonus for me as a client of Fibo group is the opportunity to try and study on the spot. With the help of analyst's hints, I began to better predict the movement of the trend and increased the number of profitable trades.
Albert   14 Jun 2019  
You know, I really like to trade with the FIBO Group. It's all about the care of the staff of the company to my person. No, do not think, my deposit is not large, only $ 3000. But I get help always when needed. Sometimes, however, you need to wait a little while the support answers, maybe up to an hour. But they always answer. They always help and often just call themselves to inquire about my affairs, wishes or objections. In general, everything is great with the broker. Always nice when they are interested in your trading affairs. Not that just you deposit and they forget about you. It is not so in the FIBO Group.
Thomas   31 May 2019  
Hi, Kindly, Fibo group is a really bad broker, i had a terrible exprince, its a Market maker so our loss is equal to thier profit. Its a grand theft broker . Do Not trade with Fibo. Regards
D Sani   22 Dec 2018  
It s nice how someone with zero knowledge blames brokerages for their losses. You knew they were market maker the moment you registered and chose your account type. Fibo has ECN accounts too. Get info before you state bullshits man to explain your losses.
Tom   9 Mar 2019
Fibo Group is a great broker, I've never had any problems with withdrawal, which is really important for me. Will try new strategies and will surely continue trading on this platform.
Dmitriy   28 Nov 2018  
I've been trading with Fibo for a few years now and can definitely say the conditions are well satisfying. I sometimes watch live streams on Facebook which are pretty useful. Overall great tools and support!
Sergey   15 Oct 2018  
I'm totally satisfied with FIBO Group because it has all necessary conditions for successful trade.Good servise of withdrawal, good support and comfortable website. Normal spreads, no requotes
Nowak   10 Jul 2018  
It's definitely that broker you would work with if you small guy with lack of capital. I got 25% deposit bonus on new account which is good addition to my small deposit. Initial deposit not that much so you can start just from $10. All variety of services are also available. My best one is Trader Pro. Trading signals platform. However, pay attention, that majority of these signals are bullshit and additional research required. However, I made 100 bucks deposit + 25% bonus and subscribed to several signal providers. Four months later my balance was +110% percent with max. drawdown 27%. Little risky but not that much. I don't recommend this strategy, however, in my case, it was profitable through working with the broker. Need to mention about PAMM accounts. The broker has tens of traders with a stable trading performance so you can also choose one of them.
BullTrader   4 Apr 2017  
No problems at all. Seems like fibo has the most effective tools to leverage your skills in market analysis. This is complete FX broker to develope tools and experience will lead to pretty good results in the foreign exchange market. Despite the fact that there is a lot of good features, however, I would want the company to do an update on market analysis on regular basis and also fix the issues with API connectors for algo trading before I would recommend it to others.
FXPainter   4 Mar 2017  
Especially valuable are analytics and educational courses. I've followed several trading recommendations that included long and short positions on main currency pairs and most of them were profitable. Broker's trading strategies are valuable complement to any level of experience whether you are savvy or beginner. They follow you through several trade examples day-by-day. I think any trader will be very pleased with what they learn from high probability analytical reviews and signals. In addition, this of course doesn't mean that there is no delays of execution or other problems. This means that any order even limit order will be at risk of big slippage above 3 pips or more. This may not seem like a good condition but if you are day trader and properly use their analytics then this will help to cover all expenses of high commissions.
Ernest.P.   1 Jan 2017  
Fibo Group has a lot of good instuments. Most of I like that there are very profitable bonuses and there is very good competition duting last two years, with its help I got managed account with 1000$ last year. I trade on MT4 Fixed, as I know it's the most popular account. the minimal deposit is 300$. It's not very small, may be it would be better if it was smaller, but I think this is the only one thing that I don't like here. I don't have any pretwnsions to this broker.
BeiVei   1 Sep 2016  
Thanks FIBO Group. I was with them when so many market crashes happened. And broker has been always loyal and honest with me. While it was collapse with CHF in 2015, many companies got out of business but not ads. It's strongly regulated, keeps client's money on segregated accounts and maintain all required risk capital for worst case scenarios. I would say more, ads has been providing services based on latest advanced technologies, competitive conditions and responsive support team. I always work with my personal manager provided by broker. He knows my needs and expectations and what's more important that I can negotiate some of them.
ahmed hali   30 Aug 2016  
First of all, FIBO Group offers a lot of deposit and withdrawal options. It is important to relax as to this matter. Secondly here without being experienced in forex I’ve invested in a USD PAMM account. Though I’ll give a manager 30% of my future profit, but if he does not provide it, his service is free. Unfortunately I cannot interrupt trading otherwise they expect me to pay a penalty for this. OK. The deposit amount is not large and I am watching the process. We’ll see…
dwyt5469   17 Jun 2016  
Now I like to be involved in FIBO Group Partnership program and get the commission as long as a client brought by me is making trading deals. It does not even matter whether he gains profits or he does not. This is the reliable and stable revenue in addition to trading. Trading within FIBO for the first time and considering investment objective I decided to use its offer for beginners. Here I can trade within one trading day and following the latest news materially affecting the prices I am able to exchange the currency with profit. Moreover I can create my own indicators and test them.
Joseph Sh   8 Jun 2016  
Fibo is just a good broker. I'be been trading with them for about half a year, and I do not have any complaints about them so far. Surely you can find underscores with any broker if you want to... But Fibo is tending to renew its services and is generally perfecting itself. The most pleasant thing about the broker is the speed of the profit withdrawal.
Flash33   3 Aug 2015  
I have been using this company since day one and they have been pretty good and improving.Their platform is great and executions are really fast. Now I am using the fractional spreads and they are good. I don't want to get stopped out just trade better and wide the stops. Try not to trade too small time frames. Don't gamble,just trade.
Connor   31 Jul 2015  
I have been with fibo for 3 months and I'm really pleased with their service and execution. Recommend.
Gala   9 Nov 2007  
I am happy with this broker. I like the spreads and I have not had any problem with slippage. I suggest you try them.
Bill   27 Jul 2007  

Fibo group forex broker is a part of the international financial and investment holding FIBO Group (Financial Intermarket Brokerage Online Group). FIBO Group has FSC, CySEC and  FCA licences. The first company of the Fibogroup holding was established almost twenty years ago in far...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.