FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
92%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
91%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FIBO Group information and reviews
FIBO Group
88%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
EUR/USD
1.2021
GBP/USD
1.391
USD/JPY
109.332
USD/CHF
0.9132
USD/CAD
1.2287
EUR/JPY
131.4312

ForexTB Reviews for 5 May 2021

I have recently opened a Webtrader account with this broker. This web platform absolutely meets my trading needs. As a rule, I can't stand excessive functionality such as you can see in Metatraders. On the contrary, Webtrader is light and intuitive, while its functionality is more than sufficient for me. Soon, I'm going to make my first withdrawal. So, I have a question. How can I learn the status of my withdrawal request? Don't wanna be stuck waiting with no chance to find out what's goping on.
Dominique Rossi   2 Apr 2021  
Several things brought me to ForexTB (reviews are one of them). So the first is the huge amount of educational material. For example, Trading Central allows me to look at a cross-section of the market. That is, to quickly select those assets that have prospects for growth or decline soon. E-books allow to understand the market and not to trade at random. Because trading without a strategy and training most often leads to losses. And of course, I always use Technical and Fundamental Analysis in my work. Both of them are of good quality here. And I've read the same in many other ForexTB reviews. The second point that I like in ForexTB is the large number of assets. After all, this is a fundamental condition for any trader. Because if there are no assets you need, then there is nothing to trade. That is, there may be a situation when some stock rises sharply, and your broker just doesn't have it. What is happening at this moment? You simply lose the money that you could have earned on this asset. So it's a good thing I didn't encounter this at ForexTB. In the terminal of this company, there are American, Russian, and European stocks. So there is always something to make money on.
Laurent Samson   25 Mar 2021  
I have already tried your Webtrader and I like it very much. I find it one of the most convenient platforms I have ever tried. I also like the trading conditions here. My orders are executed in a hassle-free way, so I have no reasons to worry about. However, I want to open one more account with you and this time I'm going to trade on Metatrader. So, I have a question. Do you allow to use customized indicators on your Metatrader? I heard some brokers call it cheating.
Leo Galindo   8 Mar 2021  
Do you think ForexTB broker will suit a newbie?
Joachim Krause   4 Mar 2021  
Why do people love to talk about themselves that much? The same with ForexTB reviews. Instead of telling more about the company, customers tend to speak of their trading success or failures. As long as I've been trading with this broker long enough, I can fortunataly provide a detailed review on ForexTB including both pros and cons that I've noticed so far. First things first. Regulations! Yes, the broker is regulated, but IMHO this can be considered both a pro and a cons. Of course this si nice to know that the company is watched over by some third-party commission, funds are secure and the broker obies international regulations applied in this industry. Yet, the regulations are aimed at protecting retail customers, whcih means the CySEC limits the leverage that you can use witih the broker. Deposits. The minimal deposit is 250 euros. That's fine if you ask my opinion. Trading fees. Could be better. They always can. I've never seen a trader that wouldn't ask for lower trading fees. Assets variety. The broker specialized in stocks trading and forex. There are other CFDs, but there are many stocs and currency pairs. Last but not the least. Executions. Excellent. I've seen that other customers have noticed this advantage too. I trade frequently, so its very important parameter for me. Yes, executions are precise. What you ask for is what you get for the price of entry and exit.
Robert Besson   27 Feb 2021  
I invested CHF 6000 and lost CHF1500, I decided to redraw the rest of my money back to my account, unfortunately it was refused to be refund and the "Senior Account Manager" Mr.C.A. called me and made a deal with me, I should believe and trust him to improve my invest skill which he told me to invest the shares he recommended. Pity I was too naive and trusted him. He helped me to loose CHF4380 in two days. I tried to reach him, no answer and no feedback. And now I am still waiting for the rest of my money. Good Luck to you all.
Khor   23 Feb 2021  
Artificial intelligence, full news summary with analysis of current events, advanced technical analysis - this is an incomplete list of what you can find in ForexTB. This is more than enough for stable trading in the financial markets.
Mirsad Marolt   6 Feb 2021  
I've been using this particular company for a long time, or rather its services in order to adapt to the market and understand what's going on here. But all this is not easy for me and I cannot say that I am moving with great dynamism. But I try to use everything that the company provides - reviews, articles etc., and I can say that it really works. And this way I was able to understand a little bit about how to allocate capital and how to act in one situation or another. Only one more question - should I switch to gold account if I'm still such an insecure trader?
Philippe Charles   2 Feb 2021  
Of course, you can switch to the Gold account if $25,000 is an affordable deposit amount for you. But I advise you to keep trading on the Basic account until you gain enough experience.
Vygaudas Pocius   22 Feb 2021
Gold account has got better spreads. If you've got near zero results, it can shift your performance in a plus-zone. Yet, from the way it sounds, you'd better work on your strategy a little bit further before you increase the capital.
Julien Aubry   14 Mar 2021
Started trading with this brokerage a month ago. Of course I haven't explored all features of this brokerage, but my current opinion is very positive. Especially I like that there's MT4 available, I'm using EAs, so that was a required platform for me. However, if you don't like MT4, you still can trade with WebTrader, ForexTB offers an opportunity to choose.
Lassi Huopainen   6 Jan 2021  
I'm trading with ForexTB for 3 months now. Innitially I switched to it, just because I was looking for regulated brokerage and ForexTB has CySEC license. My previous brokerage was unregulated and that's a kind of risk, as you never could be sure that your funds are safe. ForexTB is CySEC regulated, so there are no such problems at all. But as I remember, there's no iOS app (at least I've found such info in one of the reviews articles). Is that so or there is iOS FXTB app?
Charles Legrand   6 Jan 2021  
It feels like you are right and the broker really doesn't offer an iOS app. What's more, it doesn't provide an Android app as well.
Roland Fergus   30 Jan 2021
Company provides a lot of insights about market for free and that was the point that made me trade with it. For example, there's Trading Central with daily market an alysis, an alysts opinions and insights covering economy situations. Of couse, its impossible to trade only using outdoor insights, but if you're solo trader, that would boost your performance. For example my ROI increased from 0.058 (5.8%) per month to 0.079 (7.9%) only because I'm using that insights now.
Himanshu Nigam   6 Dec 2020  
If we speak about this brokerage, then the most important advantage for me is Web-trading. I'm switching devices extremely often, so that's great I can get access to trading only with my login and pas'sword directly from the browser. Of course, Web platform offers less features than MT4, but that's okey if you're news trader like me.
Bjorn Hokansson   5 Dec 2020  
I'm looking to try trading with ForexTB, as almost all my friends already switched to this brokerage. I can't say that my current brokerage is bad, but I'm not satified with it execution speed. As my friends told me, ForexTB is much better in this regard, but I want to check everything twice. So, what can you say about its executions speed (better with exact numbers)?
M.Shneider   30 Oct 2020  
I've been trading with this broker for three months. I can say that everything is Ok with executions. I can't say for sure whether it's the fastest execution speed I have ever seen but it's more than sufficient for comfortable trading.
Johannes Walter   28 Dec 2020
I don't understand traders that chase some short-term success trying to catch each and every market move. Upper timeframes make miracles with profitability. Investing instead of speculation doubles the miraculous effect.
Here I've got all the conditions to implement my strategy safely. There is a great variety of stocks and derivatives to choose from. Commissions are OK. Support can help with verification process (not that difficult). Most importantly the broker has got a CySEC certificate, so it's safe to trade here accroding to a third-party audit.
Gustaaf   26 Oct 2020  

ForexTB was introduced to the financial services industry in 2015. It continues to go from strength-to-strength and maintain itself as a fast-growing CFD Broker, thanks to all the cutting-edge tools they provide. It is clearly evident that one can find everything a trader needs for a fully-rounded...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.