FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
ETX Capital information and reviews
ETX Capital
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
EUR/USD
1.1876
GBP/USD
1.3894
USD/JPY
109.2158
USD/CHF
0.905
USD/CAD
1.2509
EUR/JPY
129.7035

FortFS Reviews for 3 August 2021

Fraudulent broker, you are under maintenance for more than 48 hours, the platform not working and no support to help. The telegram group is deleted.
Any   8 Jul 2021  
Fort FS fraud broker, it's scam, took away all money.
Umaair   6 Jul 2021  
I can not access my dashboard anymore. No response on my emails. I want to get my money back.
elbarck   29 Jun 2021  
This needs serious attention because we all need our money back, they are not responding to no message at all. So I want to know how are we going to get our money back. I'm still seeing the money in my account but I can't access it.
Aj   22 Jun 2021  
fortfs broker is a real scammer now. takes clients' funds. please investigate. i want my money, anyone can help me, I want to log in, they closed everything, that is the message they give: technical maintenance. Sorry, we are currently under maintenance. We will be back shortly. Thank you for your patience. To contact us please click the link below. and when I contact them don't answer.
mahmoud fathi   22 Jun 2021  
My last trade at FortFS was on the 13th of May. Since then FortFS is not accessible. They claim they are under maintenance. I believe they have taken away all client funds. What can I do against them?
taipan   18 Jun 2021  
Same situation here.
Giuseppe   21 Jun 2021
I would love to know as well because I also want my money back. They even closed down a telegram group that they created because we were complaining about the problems and they closed it down without a reply from anyone of them.
Aj   22 Jun 2021
Yes, technically their servers are offline since 10 days ago. What a mess.
Ali   22 Jun 2021
fortfs broker is a real scammer now. takes clients' funds. please investigate.
lining   18 Jun 2021  
I thought its only me. After all these years and you happened to betray me today?
Nadzmi   17 Jun 2021  
Now they have vanished and not operating anymore, they say site under technical maintenance but in reality they have absconded with all clients funds. What a terrible experience.
Dwannamaiko   17 Jun 2021  
Their support is terrible. They are quick to support when you want to put $ in but when you try to withdraw, it's a total different matter. Email - no answer, gmail tried to resend to support repeated but mailbox failed. Support - tickets are closed without answers or ignored. Phone - not working. Chat - they answer you till you talk about withdraws, which you get a standard "Please wait for the reply, I am not the financial manager to advise you something." Do not put your money here unless you want to give it away.


guest   7 Jun 2021  
Please do not trust this broker. They said they are regulated but they are not. At present they are not processing any withdrawals. Be careful don't deposit any money. Find a trusted broker fully regulated.
guest   30 Apr 2021  
I deposited around $500 into my account. Now FortFS has taken all of my money away. I am a US citizen, so they said they have the right to take all of my money.
Charles   15 Jan 2020  
I trade with FORTFS about a year. This is not a very long period but it is enough to write a review. The impression of the company is good. The conditions for manual trading are very good but for EA I think it is just perfect! Withdrawals are OK so I think this broker deserves positive review.
Seb   9 Jan 2020  
I am with FortFS 1,5 years now. Started with No deposit bonus but could not work out conditions to withdraw it. But trading is really OK. I deposit 100 USD and already withdraw more than 200. Spreads sometimes go wider on news but all brokers have it. But in general everything is good . Withdrawals are OK.
Manuel G.   12 Dec 2019  
i want to withdraw my money but they are not givng money. support is also off. phone is off.
javed   28 Nov 2019  
be aware after complete lots when i submit withdraw request they reject and i recive and email i have a complete statement or withdraw request screen shot.
Dear Client, Welcome bonus and profit gained with the help of bonus funds were canceled according to the clauses 11-12 of Welcome bonus conditions. 11. In case of fraudulent actions (such as: the bonus was received by the same person on more than one account or under different profiles, multi-directional trades, meaningless lots generating and etc.), the company reserves the right to, without prior notice, cancel the bonus and the earned profit from such an account (accounts). 12. In case of any relation is detected between accounts (IP address, used devices and etc.) as well as the use of services that provide anonymity (VPS, proxy, VPN, networks such as VPS and etc.), the company reserves the right to, after investigation, cancel the Welcome Bonus and the earned profit. In particular, our investigation has revealed trading without commercial meaning in order to artificially generate lots, which is a direct violation of terms. Sincerely yours, FortFS. Ticket Details. Ticket ID: 275490. Department: Dealing. Type: Issue. Status: Closed. Priority: Normal
gj   15 Oct 2019  
I opened and account with them, they cleaned out my Account for 1200 euros. Are these people for Real, fraudulent no respect for clients.
Asande N Shange   7 Aug 2019  
took the recent bonus, the bonus is good. they paid me my money after some time, all i need is trade many lots. but it is free bnus. recommend for new trader to try. tq fort
Arianto   18 Jul 2019  
I work thoroughly for about a year with a broker, I like that the leverage has range, I trade at 1: 200 is pretty safe. MT4 is also convenient, I do not even really need MT5. Money is paid in good faith. and this broker faithfully withdraws money without incomprehensible delays.
Klim   12 Jun 2019  
I started not so great but I gained a lot of respect for FortFS. There was a misunderstanding at first and a mistake but they can admit when they were not right and solved the problem with my order. The live chat was very helpful. I will continue trading here for now because they seem a responsible broker.
Daniel   13 Dec 2018  
Not my first forex broker and impressions about it make it the most good. The platform is reliable, fast, with no glitches, for example, there is no way for them to change the order. Learning and demo and real is just great. I have a STAR account that grows really well, I'm very happy. In general, very professional. I spoke recently with people whom I recommended tp join my STAR on Fort Fs, also pleased.
Helmut   25 Oct 2018  
FortFS is a scam, Very bad broker, i funded my account with $100, one day i woke to $0 without trading, with No explanation whatsoever. stay away.
guest   19 Oct 2018  
That is super weird to read, just came here to leave a good review. Such thing never happened to me. Are you sure you have done nothing wrong?
Helmut   25 Oct 2018
My negative live experience is in two areas: 1.) 27.6.2018 broker fortfs without prior notice expanded EURZAR spread from 640 points to 14260 !!! When I closeed my positions one day after, the broker narrowed the spread to 7,200 points. At this time, no interest rate on the EUR or ZAR changed or the spread of the other brokers did not change. 2.) The $ 12,000 withdrawal took more than 2 months. Because I funded by my credit card, I had to withdraw by making a payment card with a limited choice of $ 2,000. At fortfs you have to wait until the money are on my account and it can take weeks, so it is usually the case that the withdrawal is after 6 days waiting rejected. When you ask why, it will tell you that the error occurred with the sorexpay payment company. It's the lie, because if you want to write a error statement from fortfs, they do not send anything and the subsequent transfer will go well. For me, the behavior of this company is unacceptable and unprofessional, even if under their conditions everything is hidden and so NOTHING actually works against business rules. Beware of this broker with many awards.
Guest   13 Sep 2018  
was trading with no deposit bonus and have jsut received my withdrawal. very good and transparent. nice experience, dank!
Julia de Jong   24 Aug 2018  
I trade with FortsFS for 2 years. Never any problems, support is always helpful. Platforms work really well and spreads are some of the lowest. I wd almost 2k during my time with them. Very good broker for everyone.
Tumelo   20 Jul 2018  
Very professional and support team is verry helpful. They have accounts for demo and actual. I use flex account spreads is some of the tightest. Can use MT5 as well. Very good metatrader broker.
Poonjit Ninlaphan   6 Jun 2018  
Fort Financial Services is a well regulated broker, they a have good team espicially a nice support who is always present. Trading with Fort Fs is a real fun
Ghafsi malika   14 Mar 2018  
I have been trading on many brokers and the truth is FortFs is considered one of the best brokers, there are no fees for withdrawals and deposits, the spreads are tights, the support always presents and they are giving no deposit bonus which allow you to test their services without any risk.
Ibrahim Issaad   16 Jan 2018  
Good broker. When I wanted to withdraw they ask me to verifiy. And I upload documents and they verified my documents with 20 minutes and withdraw my money. Compare other broker Fortfs have good spread and low commision. Fast withdraw, good support, help and friendly. I can recommend for trading on news. And their copytrade platform is very good. Good luck

Kamolchanok   17 Nov 2017  
Hi, Forex-rating. Fortfs Account 3777282 Wthdraw decline #975969. I am writing to express my utmost fury at Fortfs as they rejected my withdraw request of $318.40 profits, I placed 1 trade fair and square with 1 trade position on Friday 23:55 pm at market price for the French Election and held over the weekend following the correct procedures and closed postion at Market open prices on Sunday only to be told that from the email that my withdraw was canceled due to: ''Your request was rejected due to the decision of risk-management'' 5. Non-market prices. 5.5. The Company shall guarantee that a non-market price will be deleted from the instant quotes by bringing the trading history in line with the actual market prices. 5.6. Provided that the Company or a Client could provide a sufficient evidence that opening and/or closing the trade has been executed with the price significantly different from the market price, the Company undertakes to recalculate financial results of such trade according to real market (exchange or interbank) quotations or completely cancel it.'' I have emailed their support@fortfs.com and have strongly asked that they recheck this as I have provided the evidence from screenshots taken during the trade this and and asked them to proceed with my withdrawal, they replied with the same email and now they are no longer responding to my emails. I have ask IFSC/FPA to raise a case against Fortfs to try and get my profits back especially when I traded to fairly, please see evidence below... Thanks.
Quy Truong   9 May 2017  

Fort Financial Services is a licensed international financial broker which operates under a license IFSC/60/256/TS/14 issued by International Financial Services Commission of Belize. The company is operating since 2010 and is trusted by clients from more than 30 countries worldwide. The unique...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.