FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%

FortFS Reviews and Comments – Page 3

According to my experience Fort Financial Services is the best broker for me. They helped me with my bank wire transfers for deposit and withdrawals and I think support guys are very friendly and professional.
  4 May 2015  
I opened my account with Fort FS in 2012 when they had name as TradeFort. I was very happy with this company. I stopped trading in 2013, withdraw all my profits because I must invest in my house. After I received a letter from them in 2014 that they got international license and now they have new name Fort Financial Services I started trading again. Very good spreads, easy to deposit with credit cards and very important that can withdraw to the same credit card very fast! I give positive review and recommend this broker for all active traders.
  30 Apr 2015  
This boker is reaally good Fortfs gives me a welcome bonus and another chance to trade. Trusted and serious, platform and support are good, many offers and promotions.
  27 Apr 2015  
Hi traders Fortfs is a really good broker they gives you a welcome bonus to trade market perfect platfrom low spread and quick support
Serious trusted broker

  23 Apr 2015  
FORTFS is a good broker good platform with low spread and good support service custmer many offers and promotions gives to traders
recommended

  20 Apr 2015  
with Low spread and fast execution of trade. Fortfs is the perfect broker, They give you a welcome bonus to practice market with their own fund, They also offer second chance bonus if you lost the first.
Good broker

  14 Apr 2015  
FORTS is the best broker, fast execution platform and good support. I recommed it to evert trader who search for a serious broker.
  12 Apr 2015  
FORTFS is a good trusted broker I have opened an account easily
best trading market conditions
Many promotions and good service custmer support
recommended

  7 Apr 2015  
Really the best trading opportunities with Fort FS cause they have so many currency pairs, binary, futures, ETF contracts and many more to choose from. I just see which market has best opportunity to trade and make my trading. And great choice of trading platforms too. Very professional licensed broker in my opinion.
  5 Apr 2015  
I trade with this broker 2 years now and I like how fast they grow, especially during last 6 months. They have bank acount in EU (Austria) that means they are solid financial company. I wish them to continue to grow :)
  11 Mar 2015  
Fine broker for me. At first I got lost a little bit on their website cause the main features are presented on the bottom of the page. But trading is very easy and professional and you can choose many trading platforms for FX, real stocks market or Binary options.
  23 Feb 2015  
I am hapy with Fort FS since Summer. Good broker, everything is professional, fast and smooth!
  17 Feb 2015  

Share:

Fort Financial Services is a licensed international financial broker which operates under a license IFSC/60/256/TS/14 issued by International Financial Services Commission of Belize. The company is operating since 2010 and is trusted by clients from more than 30 countries worldwide. The unique...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
72%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.