HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

FP Markets Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  12 Jan 2024
I have had the opportunity to explore the offerings of FP Markets, and one standout feature is their integration with MyFxBook, a renowned social trading platform provider. This partnership presents traders with a valuable opportunity to engage in copy trading, a feature that can greatly enhance one's trading experience. MyFxBook is widely recognized in the industry for its robust suite of services, making it an excellent choice for those looking to leverage the expertise of other traders. What sets MyFxBook apart is its comprehensive array of analytical tools, catering not only to copy trading but also to independent trading endeavors. This diversity in tools empowers traders with valuable insights and data to inform their decisions. Furthermore, MyFxBook is known for its exceptional stability, ensuring a reliable trading environment. One of the highlights of using MyFxBook through the FP Markets platform is the convenience of acces sing analytics. MyFxBook Autotrade offers a user-friendly interface complete with informative infographics that facilitate the visualization of statistics. This feature enhances traders' ability to understand and assess the performance of potential trading partners. An attractive aspect of utilizing MyFxBook within the FP Markets ecosystem is the favorable commission policy. The platform boasts competitive spreads and low commissions, creating a cost-effective trading environment. Notably, there are no additional commissions imposed for engaging in copy trading, which can lead to significant cost savings for traders. However, there are a couple of areas that could be improved. Firstly, navigating MyFxBook Autotrade to find suitable traders can be somewhat challenging, as the platform lacks sub-filters. While sorting is available, the absence of more refined filtering options is a notable drawback. Additionally, the registration process, both on FP Markets and MyFxBook, can be time-consuming. Opening all the necessary accounts and establishing the connection for copy trading may take up to approximately 50 minutes. Furthermore, the verification process on FP Markets typically requires around 48 hours. In conclusion, FP Markets' integration with MyFxBook offers traders a valuable opportunity to engage in copy trading with a trusted platform provider. The rich analytical tools, stability, and attractive commission policy make it an enticing choice. However, improvements could be made in terms of user-friendliness and streamlining the registration process for a more seamless experience.
  29 Dec 2023
Share CFDs trading with FP Markets is also a rewarding experience. With access to over 650 stocks from global exchanges, traders have the opportunity to trade top shares from the US, UK, Australia, and European markets. This diversification of trading opportunities is a significant advantage. Metals CFDs trading is another area where FP Markets excels. They provide access to trading in precious metals like gold and silver, allowing traders to hedge their investment risks with high-value assets. This added layer of diversification is crucial in managing risk in a volatile market. Commodity CFDs trading is yet another feather in FP Markets' cap. They offer trading in a wide range of commodities, including coffee, natural gas, and corn. This gives traders the ability to capitalize on price movements in these markets and enhance their trading portfolios. When it comes to index CFDs trading, FP Markets provides access to a diverse array of global stock indices. Whether you're interested in trading the NASDAQ 100, S&P 500, or other international indices, FP Markets has you covered. FP Markets' commitment to providing a comprehensive trading experience is evident in their support for a range of trading platforms, including MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, WebTrader, Iress, and cTrader. This flexibility ensures that traders can choose the platform that suits their needs and preferences.
  27 Dec 2023
FP Markets has truly carved a niche for itself in the world of online trading. Established in 2005, this Australian CFD and Forex provider has made a lasting impact on traders worldwide. As someone who has been trading with FP Markets for several years, I can confidently say that they have created a trading environment that caters to the diverse needs of traders, offering a comprehensive suite of products and services that are second to none. One of the standout features of FP Markets is their commitment to understanding and addressing traders' needs. They have identified the key elements that empower traders with the confidence to trust and trade with a broker. These elements include competitive pricing, lightning-fast execution, versatile trading platforms, an extensive product range, unwavering client support, and in-depth market analysis. FP Markets has seamlessly integrated all of these aspects into their platform, creating an all-inclusive trading experience. What sets FP Markets apart is their dedication to client satisfaction. Their 24/5 multilingual support is exceptional and has consistently resulted in the highest levels of client satisfaction for five consecutive years. This recognition is a testament to their unwavering commitment to putting the client first. Knowing that expert support is just a call or message away provides a sense of security that is invaluable in the fast-paced world of trading. Technology is at the heart of FP Markets' success. They leverage state-of-the-art technology to deliver ECN pricing and an extensive product lineup. Their choice of trading platforms, including MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Iress, and cTrader, caters to traders at every level, from novices to experts. The availability of these platforms on both desktop and mobile devices ensures that traders can access their accounts and execute trades from anywhere at any time.
  24 Dec 2023
Cryptocurrency trading has become increasingly important, and FP Markets recognizes this trend. They offer trading in 10 of the most sought-after cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, and Litecoin. This demonstrates their commitment to staying ahead of the curve and providing traders with access to the latest market opportunities. When it comes to trading various asset classes, FP Markets has you covered. Whether you're interested in Forex, shares, indices, commodities, metals, or cryptocurrencies, they offer a diverse range of trading opportunities. Their tight spreads, fast execution, and access to global markets 24 hours a day ensure that you never miss a trading opportunity. FP Markets' commitment to providing a secure and transparent trading environment is evident in their regulation by ASIC, CySEC, FSCA, and CMA. This level of regulatory oversight instills confidence in traders and sets them apart as a trustworthy broker. In terms of technology, FP Markets offers a superior trading app that simplifies trading on the go. The app provides access to a wide range of products, making it convenient for traders to manage their portfolios and execute trades with ease. MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5 are two of the most renowned trading platforms in the industry, and FP Markets' support for these platforms further enhances their credibility. These platforms offer competitive spreads, high customization, and the convenience of one-click trading.
  21 Dec 2023
The deep liquidity and precision in execution provided by FP Markets are crucial for successful trading. Their strategic partnerships with leading financial institutions ensure that traders receive optimal market prices and benefit from ultra-low latency in order execution. In conclusion, FP Markets is a broker that has truly set the bar high in the world of online trading. Their commitment to understanding and addressing traders' needs, their dedication to client satisfaction, their use of state-of-the-art technology, and their diverse range of trading opportunities make them a top choice for traders of all levels. Whether you're a novice or an experienced trader, FP Markets has the tools, technology, and support to help you navigate the dynamic world of trading successfully. Joining FP Markets is an invitation to elevate your trading journey and experience the advantage they bring to the table.
  20 Dec 2023
For traders hailing from Canada, FP Markets emerges as an excellent choice that seamlessly blends regulatory compliance, attractive trading conditions, and a stellar track record. In this comprehensive review, I'll delve into the reasons why FP Markets stands out as a preferred broker for Canadian traders. FP Markets stands in conformity with the rigorous requirements set forth by the local regulator, which is a vital aspect when choosing a brokerage. This commitment to adhering to regulatory standards ensures that Canadian traders can place their trust in FP Markets with confidence. With over 15 years of active participation in the Forex and CFD markets, FP Markets has not only earned its place but has also displayed commendable stability and technical prowess. This enduring legacy reflects a brokerage that has consistently evolved to meet the demands of traders. FP Markets distinguishes itself by offering highly attractive trading conditions. Several liquidity providers ensure liquidity is never an issue, while small spreads enhance trading affordability. Furthermore, a low initial deposit requirement makes it accessible for traders of varying levels of experience to embark on their trading journey with FP Markets. Variety is the spice of life, and FP Markets excels in this aspect by providing a staggering selection of 10,000 trading instruments. This extensive array of options caters to the diverse needs and preferences of traders. Coupled with popular trading terminals, FP Markets truly provides everything necessary for a comfortable trading experience. FP Markets recognizes that informed traders are successful traders. To that end, they offer high-quality analytical tools and educational materials. These resources empower traders with the knowledge and insights needed to make well-informed trading decisions, ultimately enhancing the efficiency of their transactions. Beyond traditional trading, FP Markets offers a range of investment avenues. Whether it's PAMM accounts, automatic copying of trading operations, or trading with robots, the brokerage provides multiple options for traders to explore and diversify their portfolios. The regulatory aspect of a broker is paramount, and FP Markets ticks this box by being regulated by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC). Possessing a license and operating under the oversight of a recognized legal regulator is a testament to the broker's reliability and trustworthiness. FP Markets stands as a compelling choice for Canadian traders seeking a reliable, feature-rich, and regulated brokerage. Its commitment to regulatory compliance, coupled with favorable trading conditions, a vast instrument selection, and robust educational resources, positions FP Markets as a top-tier broker that caters to the diverse needs of traders from Canada.
  13 Dec 2023
After thorough research and consideration, I recently transitioned to FP Markets as my primary broker. My decision was influenced by several factors, not just the trading conditions offered. A broker's website presentation, particularly its informational richness and organization, played a significant role in my choice. In my experience, less credible brokers often present poorly detailed, templated websites. FP Markets, however, stood out with its well-structured and informative site. FP Markets' website is loaded with detailed, useful information that caters to both novice and experienced traders. The site is logically organized, making it easy to navigate and find relevant information, a stark contrast to the one-pagers of less reputable brokers. The presence of comprehensive details about trading instruments, regulatory compliance, and company background enhances trust. FP Markets offers an extensive array of trading instruments, catering to various trading preferences and strategies. The presence of a regulatory license is a significant trust factor. FP Markets' adherence to regulatory standards indicates a commitment to trader security and ethical practices. The website's aesthetic appeal creates a positive first impression, suggesting professionalism and attention to detail. While the site is visually appealing, I am keen to see if this translates into a practical, seamless trading experience. Setting up and starting to trade with FP Markets was straightforward, a plus for traders who value efficiency. The availability of multiple trading platforms, including MetaTrader 4 and 5, offers flexibility and caters to different trading styles. While my initial experiences have been positive, the true test of FP Markets' service quality will be in its long-term performance. Effective and responsive customer service will be crucial, especially in addressing any potential challenges or queries. Maintaining competitive spreads, swift execution, and transparent pricing will be key factors in determining my long-term satisfaction with FP Markets. The transition to FP Markets has been promising, marked by a robust website experience and favorable initial trading conditions. However, the true measure of their service will be assessed over time, through consistent performance, reliability, and customer support. As with any broker, ongoing vigilance and assessment are essential to ensure that my trading needs continue to be met effectively.
  28 Nov 2023
When I began my journey in trading, I was drawn to FP Markets primarily for its vast array of trading assets and competitively low spreads. These features stood out as significant advantages for a new trader like myself, eager to explore various markets without being constrained by high trading costs. Although my tenure with FP Markets has been less than a year, my experience so far has been largely positive. The absence of any glaring drawbacks has encouraged me to continue my trading journey with them. As I am relatively new to trading, I haven’t yet formed a definitive opinion about the broker, but the smooth experience so far suggests a promising path ahead. As a novice in the trading arena, educational resources are of paramount importance to me. FP Markets excels in this regard, offering a wealth of educational materials that have been instrumental in my learning process. Additionally, the presence of a reliable regulator adds a layer of trust and security, assuring me that I am engaging with a reputable platform. The analytical tools provided by FP Markets are notably high in quality, aiding in informed decision-making. The minimum starting amount of 100 AUD is also a boon, making it accessible for beginners like myself to start trading without a hefty initial investment. This lower barrier to entry is a thoughtful consideration for newcomers to the financial markets. The diversity of trading instruments available at FP Markets is commendable. This variety allows traders to diversify their portfolio and explore different markets. The almost instantaneous execution of orders is another aspect that has significantly enhanced my trading experience. Quick order execution is crucial in trading, where every second can make a difference in outcomes. In summary, my experience with FP Markets has been very satisfying. The combination of educational support, robust regulation, high-level analytics, a wide range of instruments, and efficient order execution makes it an appealing choice for new traders. As I continue to navigate the world of trading with FP Markets, I remain optimistic about the potential growth and learning opportunities that lie ahead with this broker.
  10 Nov 2023
Embarking on a trading journey with FP Markets was a decision shaped by the allure of their comfortable trading conditions. With spreads starting from 0 pips and an entry requirement of only 100 AUD for the initial deposit, FP Markets presents an appealing entry point for traders. This modest deposit threshold not only allows for a comprehensive evaluation of the broker but also mitigates the risk of depleting the account in the initial transactions, a thoughtful consideration for traders navigating the complexities of the market. While the FP Markets proprietary platform has its merits, offering commendable performance, it falls short in terms of indicator and graphical tool availability. This deficiency can be attributed to a deliberate design choice, aiming to maintain optimal platform performance by avoiding unnecessary functionalities. Despite this drawback, the platform's efficiency remains noteworthy, suggesting that its streamlined nature contributes to a responsive and agile trading experience. FP Markets provides an option for premium accounts that facilitate trading on an alternative platform. However, these premium accounts come with a doubled deposit requirement. As of now, my trust in the company hasn't reached a level where I'm inclined to transition to one of these premium accounts. For the next couple of months, I plan to continue my trading journey with the current account, allowing for further observation and evaluation of FP Markets' overall performance and reliability. The decision to stay with FP Markets for an extended trial period is influenced by the belief that a more comprehensive experience will unveil the full spectrum of the broker's capabilities. While there are reservations regarding certain aspects, the commitment to providing comfortable trading conditions is evident. As I navigate the intricacies of the market, I anticipate gaining a more nuanced understanding of FP Markets' strengths and areas for improvement, ultimately informing a well-informed decision about the future trajectory of my trading partnership with the broker.
  25 Sep 2023
I care about mobile trading way more than I care about the desktop trading. What separates them for me is that I am always on the go and I still want to trade. But I don't have time to sit in an office look at my three screens, even though maybe its more the professional way. I can do my analyses at night but I am on the go when the markets are open. That's why I went with FP Markets because their mobile app and I were are a perfect match. It is a good fit with my lifestyle, and the app does not disappoint with the trade execution.
  11 Sep 2023
When I first began my foray into the world of trading, FP Markets stood out prominently because of its impressive array of assets and the appeal of low spreads. While I've been collaborating with them for under a year, it has been a journey of discovery. Their vast asset options provide ample room for diversification and strategy experimentation, catering to both my risk tolerance and market interests. The allure of low spreads has certainly been beneficial in optimizing my potential returns. Admittedly, my time with FP Markets hasn't been long enough for me to form a definitive opinion, but the absence of glaring drawbacks keeps me invested in my relationship with them. As with all partnerships, I am keen to see how our collaboration evolves over time, but for now, I find value in what they offer and look forward to further engagement.
  8 Sep 2023
Embarking on my trading journey, I was in search of a platform that felt both inviting and trustworthy. FP Markets instantly caught my attention due to its favorable trading conditions tailored for newcomers like me. A critical deciding factor was the comprehensive educational materials they provide, which is essential for someone eager to learn and understand the intricacies of the market. Having a dependable regulator behind the scenes further cemented my trust. Additionally, their analytics, which are of commendable quality, offer insights that have been instrumental in shaping my trading decisions. Starting with just 100 AUD made the initial process less daunting, and the diverse array of trading instruments allowed me to explore different market segments. The near-instantaneous execution of orders has been the cherry on top, ensuring that my trades are timely and precise. My experience with FP Markets has been overwhelmingly positive thus far, and I genuinely feel like I've made the right choice for my trading journey.
  5 Sep 2023
FP Markets has consistently proven itself as a premier trading platform, and my experience with them over the past year only reaffirms this. Their withdrawal process is smooth and devoid of any cumbersome procedures, an element that instills trust. Furthermore, the extensive range of trading instruments they offer, coupled with their competitive pricing structure, signifies their commitment to catering to traders of all calibers. Having been engaged with them for close to a year, I'm genuinely taken aback by the unwavering quality of their services. It's rare to find a broker that seamlessly merges affordability with top-tier services, but FP Markets does so with finesse. For those venturing into the trading world and seeking a reliable broker partner, FP Markets should undoubtedly be on your radar. One aspect of FP Markets that particularly stands out is the high standard of their forex broker services. Even in the short span of a few months, I've grown to appreciate the precision of their signals, the efficiency of their tools, and the professionalism of the brokers I've interacted with. Every trading session with them feels like a masterclass, with their insights and tools paving the way for informed decisions. Moreover, their realistic profit projections are a testament to their transparent approach. Unlike many platforms that entice with lofty promises, FP Markets ensures that their projections are grounded in market realities, a trait that I deeply value. The consistency in their services, paired with the accuracy of their signals, has ensured that my trading journey with them has been nothing short of exemplary. In summation, my association with FP Markets has been a blend of reliability, transparency, and excellence. It's heartening to see a broker that not only meets but often exceeds expectations, making every trade a fruitful and enlightening experience.
  31 Aug 2023
In my pursuit for a change, I was drawn towards FP Markets as my new trading broker, motivated by a myriad of reasons. One particular aspect I've grown to prioritize when evaluating brokers is the presentation and organization of their official website. It's not just about aesthetics for me; the richness of content and the ease with which information can be navigated are pivotal. Throughout my trading journey, I've observed that fleeting, unreliable brokers often resort to generic, template-driven websites that lack substantive details. Contrarily, FP Markets' website exudes professionalism and is meticulously curated. Furthermore, the vast array of trading instruments and their valid licensing provide an additional layer of assurance. While my initial impressions are overwhelmingly positive, the real test will be the long-term experience. Only time will determine if my practical encounters align with these preliminary observations.
  24 Aug 2023
This is a good broker service. Withdrawal is easy and quick. Traded with them for a year now and I am fully satisfied with the services. Being educated about the forex market is such an achievement for me. Plus getting profit is really a wonderful experience. I am glad to have traded with this broker. Fast executions and easy withdrawals. They have effective trading advise. Good broker for forex trading. I am getting good leverage, fair terms and tight spreads. There is no requotes and runarounds. I experience good customer service, too. Great overall trading experience. I have gained profit. They are responsible in doing market research and they always come up with good trading signals.
  21 Aug 2023
The platform's stability is generally good, though during major economic announcements, I've noticed slight lags. The partnership program is enticing, with a straightforward referral system. In terms of tradable assets, FP Markets offers an extensive range, providing ample opportunities for diversification. FP Markets is a dependable choice for forex traders, excelling in areas like customer support, transparency, and order execution. It's always advisable, however, for traders to do their due diligence to ensure the broker aligns with their individual trading requirements and objectives.
  20 Aug 2023
Being a regulated broker gives FP Markets an edge, as it assures traders of the platform's credibility and adherence to standard operational norms. Order execution is efficient, with minimal slippage. I appreciate the speed, especially during high volatility periods, which are crucial for timely entries and exits. The broker offers a good mix of analysis tools that cater to a broad spectrum of traders. Both technical and fundamental analysts will find their resources beneficial. However, the integration of a few more renowned third-party tools might be a welcome enhancement.
  19 Aug 2023
They provide a decent array of trading tools, suitable for both beginners and seasoned traders. However, the addition of a few more advanced tools could significantly elevate their offering. FP Markets boasts competitive commissions and transparent fees. They don't have many hidden charges, but as always, it's wise to go through their terms meticulously. I've been trading with FP Markets for a while now, and I can vouch for their reliability. Rarely have I faced any unexpected issues or downtimes.
  18 Aug 2023
FP Markets offers a solid and consistent service quality. The interface is user-friendly, even for novice traders, but sometimes navigating through certain sections feels a bit clunky. I've been quite satisfied with their funds withdrawal speed. Typically, my requests have been processed within 24-48 hours, which is in line with industry standards. The customer support team at FP Markets is commendable. They are responsive, well-informed, and patient. I once provided feedback about an interface glitch, and the team acknowledged and acted upon it promptly.
  10 Aug 2023
I started trading with this broker about six months ago and so far I have not had any problems, although I had prejudices about this broker, as there are negative reviews on the Internet, but as I found out later, they are fake. What stands out the most is their customer service - prompt and knowledgeable whenever I need help.
  5 Aug 2023
Global multi-asset broker, that is how I can describe them. They provide a range of financial services and products. Numerous regulatory bodies, including CySEC, have approved FP Markets, which is why their small spreads do not make me scared and reduce trading costs. Along with MT4 and MT5, the broker offers a custom mobile app and its own WebTrader terminal. FP Markets provides a sele/ction of funding options and negative balance protection. In general, traders looking for a regulated broker with a choice of trading platforms and instruments should choose FP Markets. I am sure the guys who go with FP Markets will not regret it, and the most important thing for me is that FP Markets does not stop developing.
  2 Aug 2022
it is good site for trading. I like it beacuse it is easy to use.
  10 Dec 2021
I like their tech support.
  19 Nov 2021
Thien on the live support was very fast and knowledgable, I had all my questions answered reliably and quickly. If the entire FP Markets team is like thien then I would definitely recommend this firm.
  26 May 2021
You took money from my son and promised to invest. It was supposed to pay out the beginning of Jan R30 000 and as you've explained and promised it is bubble every month. It is supposed to be R480 000 now. But instead you have a lot of empty promises and block him. Never hear from you or the money?
  16 Oct 2019
Beatriz was veritably a good support for my situation, she was very helpful and human people. Happy to his service and to be a client of FP Market !
  8 Oct 2019
I have chatting today with Beatriz who was very helpful and give me a great support .. i am really happy to see this kind of support and i am so happy to be one client of this great Broker fpmarkets.com .. i have some accounts with other brokers but this is my best Best wishes
  7 Oct 2019
Beatriz on the live support was very fast and knowledgable, I had all my questions answered reliably and quickly. If the entire FP Markets team is like Beatriz then I would definitely recommend this firm.
  27 Sep 2019
Beatriz on the support chat helped me very quickly its a great broker FP markets compared to many others give them a try an make money with a proper company
  24 Sep 2019
I've just joined fpmarkets and it was simple and easy, and they were very helpful.
  5 Sep 2019
Maybe someone will be interested in my review. FP Markets is my first broker. I will omit the stage of market research and trading on a demo account, I will leave only experience on a real account. Opening an account and verification does not cause problems. The account replenishment took place instantly and without extra commissions. The trading process itself was no different from when I was studying. The same MT4, a large shoulder and good processing of orders. I did not reveal any delays or sticking. The first profit was displayed on Neteller. 40 minutes and the money is already in the wallet. Once I had to contact the support chat on the issue of cashback. Almost immediately connected with me and explained everything. As a conclusion, I'll say that FP Markets met my expectations 100%.
  29 Jul 2019
I have been trading with FP Markets for several months. Slippages haven't been noticed, quotes do not jump. If there were any, then insignificant, I just do not notice such. Spreads, of course, attract only to ECN and I know that there are brokers who have better conditions, but FP Markets is good for market execution. I trade only major pairs - It's enough for me.
  20 Jun 2019
I definitely want to attribute the MT5 to the advantages of FP Markets broker, as well as a large variety of accounts and trading assets. It's nice that you can open an account for $100, which I actually did. I always open the minimum deposit first and only then decide if I want to work further, increasing the deposit, or the company costs neither my time nor my money. In the case of the FP Markets broker, I opened a minimum depo, worked for a while and is closed to open a Premium account. I have not identified the disadvantages affecting the work process. So, actually, that's why I decided to continue cooperation.

Established in 2005, FP Markets stands as a globally recognized Australian CFD and Forex provider with a solid regulatory foundation from ASIC, FSCA, and CySEC. Our inception was fueled by a visionary goal: to create an all-inclusive platform where traders could access a comprehensive suite of trading products. At FP Markets, we have seamlessly combined the convenience of trading CFDs across equities, Forex, indices, commodities, futures, and cryptocurrencies. All of this can be accomplished...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.