FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

FP Markets Reviews for 28 October 2021

You took money from my son and promised to invest. It was supposed to pay out the beginning of Jan R30 000 and as you've explained and promised it is bubble every month. It is supposed to be R480 000 now. But instead you have a lot of empty promises and block him. Never hear from you or the money?
  26 May 2021  
Beatriz was veritably a good support for my situation, she was very helpful and human people. Happy to his service and to be a client of FP Market !
  16 Oct 2019  
I have chatting today with Beatriz who was very helpful and give me a great support .. i am really happy to see this kind of support and i am so happy to be one client of this great Broker fpmarkets.com .. i have some accounts with other brokers but this is my best Best wishes
  8 Oct 2019  
Beatriz on the live support was very fast and knowledgable, I had all my questions answered reliably and quickly. If the entire FP Markets team is like Beatriz then I would definitely recommend this firm.
  7 Oct 2019  
Beatriz on the support chat helped me very quickly its a great broker FP markets compared to many others give them a try an make money with a proper company
  27 Sep 2019  
I've just joined fpmarkets and it was simple and easy, and they were very helpful.
  24 Sep 2019  
Maybe someone will be interested in my review. FP Markets is my first broker. I will omit the stage of market research and trading on a demo account, I will leave only experience on a real account. Opening an account and verification does not cause problems. The account replenishment took place instantly and without extra commissions. The trading process itself was no different from when I was studying. The same MT4, a large shoulder and good processing of orders. I did not reveal any delays or sticking. The first profit was displayed on Neteller. 40 minutes and the money is already in the wallet. Once I had to contact the support chat on the issue of cashback. Almost immediately connected with me and explained everything. As a conclusion, I'll say that FP Markets met my expectations 100%.
  5 Sep 2019  
I have been trading with FP Markets for several months. Slippages haven't been noticed, quotes do not jump. If there were any, then insignificant, I just do not notice such. Spreads, of course, attract only to ECN and I know that there are brokers who have better conditions, but FP Markets is good for market execution. I trade only major pairs - It's enough for me.
  29 Jul 2019  
I definitely want to attribute the MT5 to the advantages of FP Markets broker, as well as a large variety of accounts and trading assets. It's nice that you can open an account for $100, which I actually did. I always open the minimum deposit first and only then decide if I want to work further, increasing the deposit, or the company costs neither my time nor my money. In the case of the FP Markets broker, I opened a minimum depo, worked for a while and is closed to open a Premium account. I have not identified the disadvantages affecting the work process. So, actually, that's why I decided to continue cooperation.
  20 Jun 2019  

Share:

Regulated by ASIC and CySEC, FP Markets is an Australian global CFD and Forex provider established in 2005. The company’s vision was to create a one-stop destination where traders could access a full suite of trading products. The convenience of being able to trade CFDs across equities,...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.