HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

FreshForex Reviews and Comments – Page 5

Please login to start commenting.

According to trading contract the company has all necessary guarantees of its services. When I have some questions I write to support and I always get a polite and detailed answer with links into their documents. I accept such kind of work.
  28 May 2015  

Please login to start commenting.

I am not a trader and can't trade, but Forex market is interesting. I have my own strategy for working with invest accounts. And I like Fresh, because it provides not only rating of managers, but also some contests. You can choose a good manager looking at his results. As a result, I can say that people earn money not only with trading, and with investing too.
  27 May 2015  

Please login to start commenting.

Good spread at account with fixed spread and a goot execution for STP. I get requotes very rare and it likes me too. Thank you!
  25 May 2015  

Please login to start commenting.

This broker is not bad actually, it offers a lot of options. There are some useful promotions for professional trader
  15 May 2015  

Please login to start commenting.

I wanted to try Forex trading long ago, I was sure that it was not difficult. It is good that I watched their webinars before I started trade with real account. It turned out that trading was much more complicated, but also more interesting. I want to say thanks for this useful information. Now I learn teaching materials and trade with demo-account
  28 Apr 2015  

Please login to start commenting.

a fresh forex
  23 Apr 2015  

Please login to start commenting.

I have learned Forex for a year. Before I read some information and tried a demo-account. I have a real account with Fresh, because I like their deposit and withdrawal speed. There are a lot of methods and no any restrictions. They even allow to use scalping.
  21 Apr 2015  

Please login to start commenting.

As a matter of fact, I didn't want to open a real account here, because of rather big spreads. But after trading in another company I saw that the floating spreads there were more that the fixed here! So I changed my broker and have even got a special bonus 50% for it! That's good.
  17 Apr 2015  

Please login to start commenting.

Deposit and withdrawal are ok, very fast. I like the bonus on deposit and use it rather well. Otherwise I never saw any broker who shows information about its traderds, I mean some statistics or so.
  14 Apr 2015  

Please login to start commenting.

I still just learn to trade and can appreciate freshforex only as a beginner. As for me there are a lot of learning materials, different bonuses and promotions. There is PAMM and many competitions. All in one place, it fits me.
  1 Apr 2015  

Please login to start commenting.

FreshForex has been operating on Forex since 2004 and now it is one of the leading companies of internet trading market. Our company continues to grow, improve trading conditions, offer new popular trading instruments and take care of each client. All this contributes to the rapid development and...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Expert Advisors 2024

# Forex Advisor Deposit Yield
1FXCipher$30010%
2CarinaBot$10052.32%
3Fortnite$500135%
4Tickeron AI robot$100117%
5Learn2Trade$1000160%
6Auto Recovery EA$10037%
7Coinrule$1000270%
8Forex Trendy$25090%
9FX BlasterPRO$1000180%
10Waka Waka$10074%
11Renko EA$10041%
12EliteFxgo$100030%
13Stairsteps EA$10029%
141000pip Climber System$50077.3%
15Happy Breakout EA$1008.5%
Forex EAs Rating
Forex EAs Guides
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.