FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Fundiza Reviews and Comments – Page 2

Spot on broker signals. They are highly skilled and always come up with accurate technical and fundamental study. Been trading with them for a few years now and I always find the services impressive.
  20 Jan 2022  
Good customer service. They are friendly and nice. Best of all, they treat all concerns with high importance and resolve them urgently.
  18 Jan 2022  
I am speaking about this broker using my personal experience as a basis of my opinion. I always get my profit on time. They are good and decent brokers to deal with.
  3 Jan 2022  
Sometimes there is a delay in customer service replies but overall services are good. The market forecast and trading tools are effective. I am satisfied with my profit so far.
  27 Dec 2021  
It is really my pleasure to do business with this company. Services are amazingly good. I get good profit and services.
  13 Dec 2021  
I get the right support that I needed to get successful trades. They are always at my back helping and supporting me. Good and professional brokers.
  7 Dec 2021  
I observe minimal slippage, fair pricing, and good customer service. Good profit and fast withdrawals. Highly commendable trading brokers.
  30 Nov 2021  
I get good profit with this broker! Perfect!
  23 Nov 2021  
Good broker company. Signals and services are both effective. Signals works well for me. I get good profit out of it.
  23 Nov 2021  
Trading with this broker is worth my money and time. I get reliable market news and profitable signals. No complaints with the services so far.
  18 Nov 2021  
Top-notch services and awesome profit await every trader here. I and my friend used this broker and we are all satisfied. Definitely, a good broker to trade with.
  26 Oct 2021  
Excellent in all services. I have no regret choosing this broker, they are really good. Been trading with them for more than a year and I have earned good profit.
  20 Oct 2021  
The broker has great skills. They always provide effective trading advice and very efficient services.
  7 Oct 2021  
Excellent customer service. Reliable trading tools and services. I am satisfied and happy so far.
  28 Sep 2021  
I earned a lot and also learned a lot of effective trading strategies from them. Gain good profit as well. Recommended forex brokers.
  21 Sep 2021  
I decided to keep this broker service because I get good profit and Withdrawal is fast and easy.
  16 Sep 2021  
State of the art trading facilities. The trading instructions are always accurate and clear as well.
  9 Sep 2021  
Responsible and professional people. They are very transparent on all transactions. I am gaining good profit and satisfied with the services.
  6 Sep 2021  
Services are efficient and market forecast are spot on. I get daily update on market status and they take time to have a talk and doing market research. I place trades based on advise.
  23 Aug 2021  
Excellent trading experience. Deposits and withdrawals are both smooth. Good customer service and signals are profitable.
  18 Aug 2021  
I love trading with this broker, they have been very nice and patient to me. I like it when they explain things clearly and make sure I understand everything.
  13 Aug 2021  
Good deals. I am earning good returns from my trades. Have place quite a few trades, small for now. Have seen good results and guess I am ready to place bigger ones.
  10 Aug 2021  
I am very happy to be trading with this broker. They have always been very dedicated in providing good trading advise. I never had issues with services.
  3 Aug 2021  
Good trading broker.Prices and terns are fair. Very honest and best of all, very reliable signals and services.
  29 Jul 2021  
I am confident with this broker service. I feel like I can fully trust them.They are very honest and transparent on all transactions.No hidden charges and no gray areas.
  27 Jul 2021  
Fantastic trading services. I've got no complaints, I am fully satisfied.
  20 Jul 2021  
Terms are well explained at the start including possible risk. I don't see any gray areas, very transparent.
  14 Jul 2021  
Good services that includes withdrawals, signals and customer service. I am overall happy with my trading experience.
  12 Jul 2021  
Efficient services at all times. Attentive and are very professional in dealing with all of the traders.
  5 Jul 2021  
Trading terms including leverage and spreads are great. Fast execution and accurate signals. I was able to gain really good profit from this broker.
  25 Jun 2021  

Share:

Fundiza is a company facilitating an excellent and trustworthy trading experience by making a cuite of instruments like currencies, stocks, cryptocurrencies, commodities and more in a single platform MetaTrader5. Fundiza was founded in 2019 and is based in St Vincent &...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.