FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Fundiza Reviews and Comments – Page 4

Reliable broker signals and trusted services. Been using their services for a year and I am fully satisfied.
  16 Feb 2021  
I always get my withdrawal on time or even earlier than the set date. Services are also good.
  15 Feb 2021  
I do not have complains about transactions all are smoothly processed.Very profitable signals and helpful customer service.
  12 Feb 2021  
The great customer support they are available round the clock and are very prompt in answering emails, chats and even phone calls.
  10 Feb 2021  
Competitive pricing and trading service. Affordable to trade with and results are good.
  8 Feb 2021  
I have used their services for a year now and everything works fine. I am glad I never had any withdrawal issues.
  3 Feb 2021  
I have been trading with this for over a year and am loving the experience. I am consistently gaining good profit. Signals are profitable.
  1 Feb 2021  
They treat me nice, they're very professional and highly skilled in forex trading. One of the best.
  29 Jan 2021  
I can depend on the services. They attend to trading needs promptly.
  25 Jan 2021  
Easy and fast withdrawals. Great support. I am satisfied and happy with this broker company.
  22 Jan 2021  
I am able to withdraw profit promptly. There are no withdrawal issues.
  18 Jan 2021  
I have been trading with this broker for almost one year and based on my experience, they are good broker. I get my withdrawals on time and signals are profitable.
  15 Jan 2021  
Their dedication and hard works are much appreciated. I am successful with my trades because of them, my hardworking broker.
  13 Jan 2021  
Great trading tools and forex knowledge base. It is indeed, a great help in making my trades successful.
  11 Jan 2021  
Withdrawals are always on time and brokers are skilled enough in delivering sound market forecast.
  4 Jan 2021  
I am pleased with customer service who have been so very patient with me. They are always available to help me in all of my trading needs.
  29 Dec 2020  
Great services and very professional people. No issues with services,withdrawals or whatsoever.
  18 Dec 2020  
Experts in forex trading. I can rely on the services and signals.
  10 Dec 2020  
I will rate them as excellent because of how amazing they are. The signals they provide are always on point and services are all great.
  8 Dec 2020  
I am happy with the broker services. The signals are profitable and withdrawals are quick and smooth.
  3 Dec 2020  
Great set of trading instruments and outstanding broker services. I never regret choosing this broker to be my partner. I can see their dedication to getting a winning market forecast for me.
  27 Nov 2020  
A great broker to trade with. No hidden charges, smooth withdrawals, and reliable signals.
  23 Nov 2020  
I'm very happy with this broker. It's been half a year since I joined them, and I have grown my investment and withdraw great profit in only several months.
  18 Nov 2020  
Quick and easy withdrawal process. Transactions are smooth and people are very attentive.
  10 Nov 2020  
Awesome broker and customer service. They never fail to help me with all my trading needs. They are so experienced in the forex market.
  6 Nov 2020  
Broker after broker, I finally landed on the best broker for me. The offer better trading tools and have the most responsive people to talk to.
  3 Nov 2020  
Fast and smooth deposit and withdrawals. Trading transactions are stress-free. And I am completely satisfied with this broker.
  27 Oct 2020  
Great services and customer service. Technical and support and brokers are all professionals.
  22 Oct 2020  
During this time, it is hard to find a good forex broker. I am happy that I found this one. They have impressive services and profits.
  19 Oct 2020  
Cool platform. It offers superb and helpful features that make my trading easier.
  13 Oct 2020  

Share:

Fundiza is a company facilitating an excellent and trustworthy trading experience by making a cuite of instruments like currencies, stocks, cryptocurrencies, commodities and more in a single platform MetaTrader5. Fundiza was founded in 2019 and is based in St Vincent &...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.