HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

FXDD Reviews and Comments

Please login to start commenting.

Five years ago, I had an irresistible desire to understand this forex trading topic. And I methodically studied everything. I attended all sorts of free courses, trainings and could not decide to invest money. I looked at other people's experiences. Many of my acquaintances were less circumspect than I and tried the sphere much earlier. Their experience was very different and many times they tried to drag me through the referral program. In the end, everything ended badly for them. There are many one-day brokers, even more cruel scammers from whom it is simply unrealistic to take their investments. Honestly, I'm shocked that scammers are on every corner. No reviews helped my friends to weed them out. One fine day, my messy registrations for all sorts of trading courses went sideways and I began to call five different brokerage houses a day. It was unbearable, because of which I even had to change the number with which I lived for almost 20 years. Now about FXDD. This company, in contrast to others, surprised me with its mild persistence. I had no practical skills (apart from hundreds of demo accounts), like everything I knew was far from reality and was more of a general nature. My current analyst is very tolerant of me and always explains what's what. Yesterday the last deal on silver worked out and the total profit for all these months is $325.64. Last week, under the supervision of the verification department, I completed preparations for the first withdrawal of funds and today I applied for the first withdrawal through a bank card.
  4 Jul 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

The start is good, but that doesn't say much, at first all brokers are perfect. And it happens that you start earning on you too - requotes, slipage, disconnection - but what, the market. Everything goes against the trader and it is impossible to make money in such conditions, and, alas, even many popular brokers sin like this. Here it is impossible to catch them by the hand. I have particular hopes for FXDD, if only because FXDD is a regulated broker and there have been no scandals with non-payment and fraud in the time that it has been in existence. But until I check it myself, it's just hope.
  19 Jun 2023  

Please login to start commenting.

scammers. in addition to fees and slipage they take some pips each time you open a position. They money you put in your account for the most if you are in an emergency because, account almost in stop out , they will not put it immediately pretexting that for some security. Else, if you want to get back your money, my advise is to take it in two portions. Don't tell them you want to get back your money else, they could even deny that you have an account with them. when you trade they keep the money and they wait that you lose and they just put the money in their pocket. And they do everything so that you lose price manipulations and much more tricky things (for example if you subscribe to a signal they will close all the signal positions every day. If you ask them they will ask you that it is not in their side, and also, same if you want to use a hosting solution, they close positions. One time I asked for withdrawal and the guy even closed an open position of 500 usd. and whatever you explain to them you will be always the wrong person because, they will not admit. Also, whatever you do the stop loss will be hit. You open position and when you place a stop loss, this will be hit in a strange way and always hit. 100% scam (rate manipulation and you will always end up losing no matter what as they do everything to make you lose). if you don't beleive test it but, with a fewer money. I have been working with them since 2015 till today. They are real incompetent and fake, don't foolish people. If you would like to see with yourself, please, just try it with some 50 usd and open only one position and check all the aspects (slipage, rates they apply, the stop loss always hit, and when you would like to get back your money you always be in trouble. Test these and get back. Don't lessen this kind of comment that is done for a purpose.
  23 Sep 2019  

Please login to start commenting.

And how do you distinguish in such situations that this broker is playing against you? Maybe the market was the reason?. And you are just unlucky, or you need to refine your signals/strategy. It's easy to get confused. I myself was a participant in the events, so to speak - I accused the broker that he was playing against me, because the price did not reach a point or so and reversed. They proved to me that such were the quotes at the moment. I did not believe then, we did not come to an agreement. And now, after 3 years, I think, well, why does the company need me and my miserable 50 dollars, to which I am leading - there are many horror stories about Forex, and many, especially at the very beginning, tend to believe them, because there is nowhere to get experience. Do you have any good reason to suspect that FXDD is a scam? Or are you just being vigilant?
Common   19 Jun 2020
I wonder is FXDD a scam broker. very hard to get back your funds
  12 Feb 2019  

Please login to start commenting.

I came across trading strategies as effective tool while studying how to invest profitably. FXDD was my first broker and probably my worst one. I bought automated strategy on MT5 marketplace, tested it on demo and real accounts. Finally, i decided to run it on fxdd small account. Here is my review: 1) Spreads are higher than average among all brokers in offshore zones. 2) Some difficulties exist in executions, especially during US and European sessions. Maybe it's because of my account size but seems like it's hard to get support. 3) I also tested copied signals from other traders in community but due to high slippage, some profitable strategies generate no profit. In conclusion, this broker did not show any advantages while using bought automated signals and strategies.
  23 Mar 2017  

Please login to start commenting.

FXDD is the best in respect to its mobile platform. I can trade anywhere getting access to my account from my iPhone or Tablet. I download FXDD’s Forex trading apps and that’s it! To be specific I apply iSwordfish wih ForexLive news that allows me staying informed about the market tendencies. Here I can have real time quotes. Its graphing tools are really useful I can benefit from historical data and minute analysis. The best conditions to make right decisions! I’ve heard a lot about MT4 Trader for mobile devices. This broker offers it too as well as other platforms – there is a choice.
  29 Jun 2016  

Please login to start commenting.

I have tried to trade with fxdd, first opened a demo account, in general it looked ok, then opened a real account. While a traded small amounts it was ok, they even did not hamper the withdrawal. But when I have deposited a larger amount, the problems have started, slippages, requotes and other. I've tried to withdraw the rest of the depo, but unsuccessfully, they asked for some incredible verification so I dropped that.
  15 Mar 2016  

Please login to start commenting.

I would be fed up with the broker who made me screaming and running to the regulators to sort out the things.
  6 May 2014  

Please login to start commenting.

Since our foundation in 2002, we have seen many brokers come and go over the years. We have been here since the industry's infancy, studiously working to build and maintain a great trading environment and provide superior service for our clients. This history has allowed us to build up...

Rating & Reviews

Expert Advisors 2024

# Forex Advisor Deposit Yield
1FXCipher$30010%
2CarinaBot$10052.32%
3Fortnite$500135%
4Tickeron AI robot$100117%
5Learn2Trade$1000160%
6Auto Recovery EA$10037%
7Coinrule$1000270%
8Forex Trendy$25090%
9FX BlasterPRO$1000180%
10Waka Waka$10074%
11Renko EA$10041%
12EliteFxgo$100030%
13Stairsteps EA$10029%
141000pip Climber System$50077.3%
15Happy Breakout EA$1008.5%
Forex EAs Rating
Forex EAs Guides
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.