FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

FX Giants Reviews and Comments

I have recently started working with FXGiants and working smoothly let's see how it work in the feature!
  24 Dec 2020  
Did you widraw your money?
Phephisani Mbhele   7 Aug 2021
Fx giants broker its a scam broker, never deposit your money even try their no deposit bonus.

Marian   3 Jan 2022
It's clear that FXGiants is scam company.
  23 Dec 2020  
Absolutely. FXGiants is a big scam! I cannot withdraw my money! FXGiants is IronFX! Same company different proxy name! Be careful guys!
  11 Dec 2019  
Hello Everyone. I just say fxgiants is biggest scam broker so please don't put your hard earn money in this broker. because when you earn here profit and he never gave you a withdraw. How I know that about fxgaint. because I am deposit here $500 and when I earn here profit and put it withdraw request its declined my withdraw and suspended my account. This is my real experience that why. I am share with you so please don't join this broker and you can also search in google about review its scam broker and you can see that a lot of reviews because he never gave withdraw. He just suck the innocent people money. My fxgiants ac no is 18043573 its my real ac number my profit is $721 and he cancel my withdraw and suspend my account. When you send my withdraw in my Perfect Money account then I can remove my reviews. So don't make your deposit in this broker because he is cheater same like Iron Fx and his Agent ***. he says that deposit here our broker is good when I deposit here and withdraw time my account is suspended and I contact him he says company not gave the withdraw and I am only employee here.
  3 Dec 2019  
fxgiants is big scam. before this company worked with name of ironfx they scamed and rebrand its name. i created an account and started trading when i requested to withdraw my money. they scamer hold my account on investigation then stole my 1500$ and then they never reply of my email. when i talked to live support they told me you will be respond by email. don't make an account with fxgiants. i am going to put petition against this company. also i am going to tell everyone on internet through my blog websites social media i will also making a video for this scam. beaware
  19 Apr 2019  
I have opportunities with several FX brokers but I have never met anybody worse to FXGiants. They are crooks - jailbirds! They were manipulating with my account. I have never made an order. I only opened my account and I lost 95% of my money in two trades which were made without me - I do not know by whom were done. I tried to complain, reclaim and I sent several mails, I tried to phone them - no one answer! I tried to withdraw the rest of money (my money only - not bonus) from my account - unsuccessfully! Conclusion? I was ripped off without doing one business! Never trade with FXgiants - you lose your money without trading! Shorter way how to lose your money is to throw them to the Thames.
  4 Dec 2018  
Got burnt by this bogus broker recently, I had to hire a solution professional to recover my funds. Wish I did enough research before investing. Lesson learnt.
  11 Oct 2017  
I highly do not recommend this broker, you can do so much better. I opened an account with them and received a welcome bonus of about $30. I fulfilled all conditions set out and when I tried to withdraw I was left blank for over a week then finally my "account manager" called me to tell me my withdrawal was denied due to a conflict of matching IP addresses; blah, blah, blah. This is all based on a lie, I only opened one account with them and they ripped me off. I have nothing against them, I do not say this to demean FXGiants at all but this is my honest testimony of my dealings with FXGiant. Their customer service is also among the worst in all the brokers I've encountered but like I said my concern with this broker is the way they lied and ripped me off what was duely mine. Take note and save yourself a headache.
  6 Oct 2017  
Hire a solution professional to recover your money.
guest   11 Oct 2017
Well worth to try. Everything I have learned from Giants has an outstanding impact on my trading style and overall performance. Broker is a leader in industry. They give you tools and learning material to succeed. This is a high quality and professional fx broker to work with. By using Fibonacci retracements and few oscillators, I do around 90% of profitable trades. It is a very good performance and most importantly - defined exit strategy that I learned from broker's advisers.
  16 Mar 2017  

Share:

FXGiants is an FCA regulated, international online trading broker, giving access to investors from more than 150 countries in the world, to over 200 trading instruments, from 6 Asset Classes (Forex, Shares, Spot Metals, Futures, Spot Commodities & Indices). At FXGiants, with only 1 account...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.