FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
ETX Capital information and reviews
ETX Capital
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FIBO Group information and reviews
FIBO Group
88%
EUR/USD
1.212
GBP/USD
1.4104
USD/JPY
110.1204
USD/CHF
0.9
USD/CAD
1.2149
EUR/JPY
133.4661

FxNet Reviews for 15 June 2021

I'm dealing with them now, I feel like I'm being scammed. Do not give these people your money! I feel so stupid.
IMad   2 Dec 2020  
They are scammers. Stay away from them. I worked for them and they did not even contract me for work and I did not even get paid.
Luca   21 Nov 2018  
Was it from fxnetf? Do you remember the name of the person?
IMad   2 Dec 2020
Fx Net has been my second CFD broker after FXCM, spreads are not as goodnas fxcm but the market research is upto the mark, I went with their suggestion of trades and got some good returns.
Md. Asad   20 Aug 2018  
I've joined them 6 months back, their spreds are not so good In fact in few its below average but their market research proved quite helpful for me, the account manager was an Indian gave a profit of around 37% in 3 and a half months, which in UAE my friend is a great return. Thumbs up for their DUBAI IB Office
Md. Asad   18 Aug 2018  
They took 3 deposits from me last month & only paid 2 into my trading account. Been more than a month now, and still nothing has appeared in my account, or been refunded to me. When I emailed a query, they completely ignore me. They take your deposits without question, but when you want to withdraw, then suddenly your documentation is incomplete. Do not feel safe trading with FXNET & looking for a new broker...
Paul Sneeden   10 Aug 2018  
Had same experience. Had to resort to unconventional methods to get my funds back.
Paul Costain   21 Aug 2018
Just been conned by fxnet. They manipulate the price. Stay away from them.
Neveragain   7 Apr 2018  
Me and all the people I know who used FXNet lost all they deposited in.
Ripped off   14 Mar 2018  
I will never use FxNet again. They state that withdrawals have been approved and processed only to find out it is not the case. A hundred excuses on why there were errors processing your request. Don't use them.
Ijb   27 Oct 2017  
I got ripped off by ukoptions recently, I had to hire a refund professional to get my funds back. Glad I got a refund, happy to share my experience.
christhartie   30 Oct 2017
Thank you for your comment. Our Clients are our main priority and therefore we apply all measures to ensure that each Client is provided with an exceptional customer support, high-end trading technology and excellent trading conditions. If you have any reasons to believe that we have not met our obligations to you, please send us an e-mail to support, specifying your client number in order to follow up with you personally. We look forward to hearing from you.
FxNet Representative   2 Nov 2017
FXnet offers the MT4 and Mobile platforms to trade online. It is top forex trading platforms. Company delivers tens currency pairs and other trading instruments. Slippage size is the smallest one among other brokers out there. Based on my logs of executed orders I can also confirm tight spreads. Absolutely no server disconnections in the most active trading time in all sessions.
FxAnalyst   28 Mar 2017  
Listen! That’s the main rule: if you want to be successful with forex trading, choose the broker regulated by European relevant institutions. Otherwise the risk of scam is rather high. Even if FXNet is not a scam, anyway it creates awful trading conditions and does not allow withdrawing! What is revolting, they give no reasons for it. Yes! They answered. But their answer cannot be regarded as the explanation. I have used the unreliable payment system – they say. But the broker itself offers it to me in its list! Utter rubbish!
Marinos   30 Jun 2016  
Dear Marinos, Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We are sorry to hear that you have had a problem with our services. We hope your problem has been resolved. If not, please contact us specifying your client number so we can follow up with you personally. Please find our contact details on our official website. Looking forward to serve you, FxNet

marketingFXNet   7 Dec 2016
This broker can freeze withdrawals. And that is definitely not good. All its advantages are not worth a straw, when a trader cannot take his payouts. Even if there is the reasonable cause for such a month’s delay, they could be more polite explaining it. I’m changing the broker. Why should I have troubles and show understanding for their position?
Sasha   27 Jun 2016  
Do not have any affairs with this scam company. They will help you to get rid off all your money. A personal trader from the broker has lost seven thousand dollars from my trading account. Do not believe their nice fables...
Vadim   12 Oct 2015  
I never trade with FXNET, I never heard about this broker. Perhaps its white label broker or something like that. I tend to trade in fxpro, Liteforex,Mayzus, and roboforex. They are good
kurnia   27 Oct 2015
Hi Vadim, I just came across this forum and I have seen your comment.I want to say that I have been trading with FXNET for almost a year and I never felt that they were trying to get rid off my money. Actually, once I had a complaint with them regarding a withdrawal, they replied within 24 hours and my request was processed accordingly. Also my money were back to my account if I am not mistaken within 5 working days. The only thing that I will say for FXnet is that they are reliable and helpful brokers that helped me with my complaint. My advice is that you continue to trade with them as they are one of the safest options for a trader.
David_pliske   7 Apr 2016
I am very happy with this broker. They provide me one of the best VPS for free because of my account balance which is 5000 USD. They cover the 10 dollars bank transfer fee. I got 100 dollars margin bonus which is a tradable bonus.

Their trade execution speed is awesome. No slippage or re quotes till today. The support staff is great and very helpful. I have provided my own dedicated personal manager. She is very very helpful. I got my daily trade report and also daily technical and trade suggestions. Their spread is a bit high but they are true STP NDD so that is not a problem for me. There are many brokers who claim that they are true STP but in fact they are not. A true STP broker must have high spreads than other brokers for obvious reasons.

They offered me an Islamic account (No swaps). I had to fill a form with attached proof of my religion. Their only condition is that there must be activity on my account. In other words they will revoke the 'no swap' facility if I abuse the account by just opening a couple of trades and letting them open forever without opening new trades. Which is fair as I understand. So far no swaps charged and a couple of my positions remained open for like 15 days but at the same time I was trading other positions and open and closing positions on daily basis.

So, in short I am very happy. I will keep updating you about my progress with them on monthly basis. Thanks.
kashif Naveed   14 Jan 2014  
Execution 10/10. Spreads 7/10. Customer Support 9/10. Overall a good brokerage in my books
winstonapple   28 May 2013  
Another broker who claims to be a true STP broker? Well they really are STP broker. Their execution and their service is amazing. Their spreads not the best but are fixed even when the news comes out.

Chichei   10 May 2013  
For me this is one of best broker - they have very fast support response and excellent trading conditions - very smooth customer service support.
Johnny   15 Apr 2013  
i have been 2 months with this broker and am happy with their service. Im being handled by a Mr. Paul and so far he has been great and very helpful. have not been succesful so far but i hope with their bonus i can make back some money.
nylop23   21 Feb 2013  
Hello Everyone, I've just got my first withdrawal of $35 following their 50% promotion. Process was smooth enough and got a message also informing me of my withdrawal. Would give them 4 out of 5 - only thing I would like to see is variable spreads and cTrader. are there any representatives on here?
Daviddoc   12 Feb 2013  
Yea their spreads are slightly high, although quite good compared to other brokers with fixed spread (etoro 3, fxcm 2.6, easy-forex 5, iForex 3). Generally I think fixed spread brokers are higher anyway they offer 2.3 on some of their accounts and if you are smart you go through rebate site ;).

They are real stp which is what is important for me. I prefer to see realistic spreads for stp broker than spreads at 0.5 pips and claim to be stp.

Has anyone got experience at news hours do they re-quote/reject orders? I know it says no requites etc but want to hear from actual clients experience; in specific if I run an EA during news if id get all ordrs filled.
historicalbanne   4 Feb 2013  
Just opened an account with them today and got my bonus instantly as well as my deposit. Their support so far has been excellent.
hideouspiper   25 Jan 2013  
their spreads are a bit high for me, especially in comparison to many of the larger brokers, but the fact there is no requotes and they are fixed always is a plus. Might try them out - anyone have any bad experience with them? Im trading on demo so far and getting a lot of asistance.
hellodaniel02   23 Jan 2013  
Seems a trustworthy Broker to me. Nice to see my funds are kept at Barclays Bank in UK
ihled99   20 Jan 2013  
Great Execution! - They stick by their word wrt no requotes and news trading. Was able to make a nice profit over the news today :)
pintailtutor   18 Jan 2013  

Being established in 2012 as an online currency trading dealing center by now fxnet has grown into mature investment company with widespread clientele from all over the world. fxnet forex broker distinguishes itself from the rivals by offering platinum accounts with zero spreads, being thus the...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.