HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

FXOpen Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  31 Oct 2023
Approximately half a decade ago, I embarked on my trading journey with FXOpen. Like many beginners, I started off by exploring the world of currency pairs, gradually immersing myself in the ebb and flow of the foreign exchange market. However, as the financial landscape evolved, so did my trading interests. I soon transitioned into trading cryptocurrencies, primarily because FXOpen presented the most competitive and conducive conditions for it. Given the shifting dynamics of the global economy and the increasing adoption of digital currencies, I firmly believe that delving into cryptocurrencies through FXOpen offers an enhanced layer of security. While scalping might not be the primary strategy I'd advocate for on this platform, I've found that FXOpen caters perfectly to medium-term trading objectives. To give you a tangible sense of its potential, just last month, I realized a profit of about $300. One of the standout features of FXOpen, which I think will particularly appeal to those who are new to the trading world, is its user-friendly interface. The platform's design and functionalities are intuitive, making the learning curve relatively smoother for novices. In essence, if you're considering diving into the world of trading, FXOpen provides a blend of reliability, optimal conditions, and ease of use, making it a commendable choice.
  18 Oct 2023
Venturing into the world of Forex trading can be a daunting experience, especially for a newcomer like me. However, finding the right broker can make a significant difference, and in my opinion, FXOpen fits that bill seamlessly. What stands out immediately about FXOpen is their vibrant array of contests. Not only do they keep the trading environment engaging, but they also offer traders, both seasoned and novices, ample opportunities to test their skills and strategies against others. It's a brilliant way to foster a competitive yet supportive community. A pivotal concern for many traders is transparency in financial transactions. With FXOpen, I've found that all transactions are laid out lucidly, devoid of any hidden charges or murky fee structures. In an industry where clarity is paramount, such transparency speaks volumes about the company's dedication to its clients. While it's true that occasional slippages occur, it's important to note that these slippages are a two-way street. They can swing either negatively or positively, indicating that FXOpen isn't manipulating the trades to its advantage. This unbiased nature solidifies my trust in them, reinforcing the notion of their commitment to fair play. My personal trading strategy leans towards the medium term. Not only have I found it to be the most comfortable timeframe for my trading style, but it also tends to yield consistent profitability. The support infrastructure provided by FXOpen complements this approach beautifully. Lastly, a special shoutout to the Traders Union for their instrumental role in spread compensation. The rebate they offer provides a fantastic avenue for traders like me to offset some of the trading commissions. In an industry where every penny counts, such initiatives are invaluable. In summary, as I navigate the vast ocean of Forex trading, having a reliable partner like FXOpen, coupled with the support from entities like the Traders Union, ensures that my journey is both enjoyable and rewarding.
  3 Oct 2023
One of the undeniable keystones for effective trading is a stable trading platform. To that end, FXOpen’s terminal has consistently stood out as a paragon of reliability. During volatile market conditions when every second counts, their platform remains unwavering, ensuring that my trading experience is seamless and uninterrupted. In the dynamic world of Forex, the precision of order execution can be the difference between profit and loss. With FXOpen, I've observed that orders are executed with a precision that is nothing short of commendable. This meticulous attention to detail underscores their commitment to providing top-tier service. My trading journey with FXOpen spans over three enriching years, and in that time, I've witnessed firsthand their dedication to evolving and adapting to the market's demands. A testament to this is my recent transition to an ECN account. The seamless process and the subsequent benefits I've reaped from this switch further accentuate the broker's client-centric approach. In terms of overall performance, I hold FXOpen in high regard. Their professional conduct and robust trading environment have made my journey with them largely positive. It is, however, worth noting that they do not offer an automatic withdrawal system for earnings. While some might perceive this as a drawback, I view it as a minor hiccup in an otherwise splendid service. The efficiency and security with which they handle withdrawals make the wait inconsequential. In the grand tapestry of Forex brokers, FXOpen has etched its place as a dependable and proficient entity. Their unwavering commitment to quality service, even in the face of minor shortcomings, ensures that traders, both seasoned and new, have a comfortable and productive trading experience.
  19 Jun 2023
I have been searching for a normal broker for a month according to several criteria. I've chosen FXOpen. Now it makes sense to keep funds in the account with several brokers. And not even in the bank, it is worth noting. Registered and replenished the deposit quickly. Well, then I decided to trade a little. I didn’t have to figure it out from scratch, the platform works fine. When choosing, I was guided by the ability to withdraw without a commission, I tried it, a couple of times I actually withdrew without a commission. The broker does not create difficulties with trading. It's up to you to decide which way to go. Beginners who trade here expect that the FXOpen broker will help in trading, and they seem to be really normal employees, but this is also an element of risk.
  16 May 2023
I have been satisfied with the broker for six months now. I mainly trade currencies on the platform, but I also recently bought gold to diversify my portfolio. In a couple of months of trading, I withdrew more than 2k dollars of income, which I managed to earn on gold. The withdrawal of funds takes place without pitfalls, within 4 days I received my money. As for gold, now it fluctuates a lot in price.
  23 Mar 2021
FxOpen is a very strange office - they reject clients already at the registration stage. The first step is identification. The second step is address confirmation. The third step is a selfie through a video camera. If you have a desktop without a camera and no smartphone, you will not pass verification. In FxOpen, they simply declare documents invalid. Here is what they wrote to me: "... You need to indicate your full address in the text of the letter and attach a more recent identity card and a photo with it. Your rights were issued more than 15 years ago. We do not accept the national passport of the old sample of Ukraine, but you can upload a photo of an international passport or national ID card." This means that I have to risk my life (I'm 66, I'm at risk, any exit to the street can be fatal) either "lose" the license and retake for new ones, or refuse a valid paper passport and get an ID card, or get (I not required) passport. All three options require both repeated exits from the house with the risk of contracting COVID, and quite decent expenses. And all this I have to do just to be given the great honor of being allowed to trade with this broker. Looks like he's covered in honey. It is strange that the reviews of other brokers say otherwise. Or maybe something happened that I did not notice - two hundred brokerage houses were closed, only FxOpen remained?
  31 May 2020
I like to do my trading with the FxOpen Broker as the ECN spreads in this broker are very low and my trading is also giving me more profits now. It is always better to wait for the news before doing your trading so that you can get more profits.
why my withdraw is not process for last 2 days?
Mujiois   24 Feb 2022
  27 Apr 2020
I had an interest in trading a few years ago, but I could not dare to start in reality with real capital for a very long time, doubting that I would succeed. But then the interest won, and I decided to try it. I chose this company on the feedback forum. Now I am at the testing stage, because I constantly have new questions and difficulties. So far, the profit margins are small, but I think that everything is ahead. If there are any recommendations for a newcomer, I will be glad to hear.
  22 Apr 2020
Their mobile app is very user-friendly and I can trade anywhere with it. It's better than other brokers' app. No technical issue so far.
  21 Apr 2020
I'm a beginner with Forex trading and need support to operate all the time. So, for me, their chat online is very useful. It is slow sometimes, but at the end of the day I have some level of support for my operations. It is easy.
  20 Apr 2020
I have no experience in trading, but I have learned the basics and just recently I made a withdrawal and it came through to my bank account. Learn forex it's not easy but once you get to know the basics of trading I don't see why you should fail.
  24 Mar 2020
With FXOpen I finally understood what distinguishes the normal brokerage from a cheater. Now I understand that constant slippages on every stop loss is not normal. Now I know that slippages can really happen but only when the markets get wild, not on every trade. I also finally understood that regulations really matter. I think that FCA and other authorities really keep their eye on what broker is doing. I can't explain otherwise the fact that I always suspected my other broker in quotes manipulations and I've never had similar suspicions about FXOpen. Highly recommend the company!
  17 Mar 2020
I am trading with FXOpen for the last 4 years and am very happy with the broker. I recommend FXOpen to all novice traders because Forex trading is not easy, but this company has made it easy for me, something I really appreciate.
  12 Mar 2020
I don't think there can be a good broker with no regulator's supervision. Brokerage services bring lots of money to thier owners so there is no single reason why part of these money can't be spent to obtain all the necessary licenses and pay all the fees. I chose FXOpen because from the very beginning they've chosen to do a legitimate business complying with all the rules and regulatioons in evry country they do business at. I am completely sure that such honesty is 100% necessary for a reliable partner to have. Why would anyone think broker will avoid regulator and government but be honest with its clinet. Its rediculous. Surely they won't. My strategy woked for me. I'm completely satisfied with trading conditions at FXOpen and totally recommend every forex and CFD trader trying it.
  12 Mar 2020
I have been trading with this company since March 2019. Already six times made small withdrawals. I like the terms of trade. Several times I contacted technical support for advice. The guys quickly told everything and answered questions. I like that broker has MT4 and MT5 platforms. There are no reasons to change the company. I will trade here further.
  10 Mar 2020
Company has many regulations to provide security for traders from all around the world. That doesn't affect your trading, you just have more security, so why not?
  4 Feb 2020
I also don't know why they so love regulations, I simply don't like regulators, as they work not for trader, but for themselves. However, regulations build up an image of broker and prove that broker is 100% reliable. Each national jurisdiction requires broker to have national regulation in case if brokerage wants to work there. As I know, FXOpen has 3 regulations - FCA, ASIC, The Financial Commission. I rechecked everything. I just went to the FXOpen website and it was info about all regulations with proofs, I intently checked everything and yes, all regulations are 100% real and can be found in the official sources.
  6 Jan 2020
Glad to hear executions are fine here. I've faced significant losses before due to slippage and transferring to the other brokerage I don't wanna face this experience ever again. See, impatience is not the only way to drain the deposit. If FXOpen has got fast executions, I'm ready to try as the company's history really builds up some trust!
  10 Dec 2019
The matter is that each country and it's government has own set of rules and requirements for brokers to perform thier operations on the territory of such a country. For this reason brokers often have to register with numerous regulators if they wanna go international but still comply with each country's individual requiremnts. So FCA is for working in the Great Britain, ASIC in Australia, Financial Commission is for European countries, etc. This is rather easy to see if the licenses are real. Simply check with the official regulator's lists. They can be easily found on regulators websites.
  29 Mar 2017
Thanks to all contributors on this forum for real comments on fxopen. It has played a crucial role in my decision to open account in FXopen. For 2 months of demo and 3 months of real trading I can make you sure that all said about this company is true. Many thanks to all of you.
  23 Aug 2016
Company accepts many types of payments so it doesn't make any problems whether I deposit or withdraw funds. Good start for small traders with limited capital. As well as I did, anyone can open account with $1 from wherever you are. In my case, this is from Spain and I had no issues in processing docs not in English. In addition, trading is comfortable even on small accounts. High leverage allows to trade with much bigger volumes. It is 1:500, which is perfect and beneficial to trade with 50 bucks on balance.
  5 Jul 2016
If you are not perfect in forex trading, do not worry about it and invest in PAMM account of FX Open. This is not advertising, just I am happy to find a perfect broker finally. I am trading here in the ECN environment on PAMM account. Frankly speaking, I do not like the stop out level – it is rather high – 50 %, I’d prefer to have liquidation of the opened positions instead of stop out, but my trader is doing well and we manage to escape the consequences.
Besides, it is possible to change the leverage the broker provides. The trader should send a message with a desirable level of leverage and it could be reconsidered. Cool!
  1 Dec 2011
is hereby licensed as an Australian Financial Services Licensee pursuant to section 913B of the Corporations Act 2001 subject to the conditions and restrictions which are prescribed, and to the conditions contained in this licence and attached schedules.
  29 Jun 2011
FXOpen was just named Best Forex Broker Australasia 2011 at the World Finance Forex Awards. When accolades such as this are awarded to a company, it goes to chow which company is the best choice.
  11 Oct 2010
fxopen is a very good ECN broker. I trade forex as part of an extensive portfolio so reliable trading is a must for me and this metatrader platform is steady as rocks.
  4 Jul 2010
I am with fxfrench.com and I am scalper with ECN. They didn't have a real licence from the african island before so losing it is nulle :D Always paying me on the liberty reserve.
  2 Jul 2010
me too..with fxopen about 3years..i trust them..
  18 Jun 2010
So, Jafar? Any news about regulation? Got rejected from Australia as well?
  2 Jun 2010
no way i wished to see fxopen in dark, no they don't give me any commission to post positive in various forum, they also didn't blown my money, they also didn't underestimate client like me who only trades in micro a/c just with 2 dollar deposit, no they didn't show excuses for withdrawal if i pressed withdrawal just once, so if some one thought fxopen and Mr. Jafar calley both came from heal to rob people on earth, then it's his/her headache who believes comments without proof. Now a days, Fxopen's service is really trustworthy, am not a fool by any means, am with them allmost from last 2years, and am really satisfied with their service.
  2 Jun 2010
Jafar...your link leads nowhere...a bit like your broker. Australia? If you struggle to keep clean and regulated in Mauritius....how the hell you gonna survive in Aussie..."FXOpen...Forex with a bunch of cowboys" (no insult intended Texas).
To Lucky, I think he needs to work the voting for the rating on this site...then he will be fed and watered...yeeee haaaa!!
  1 Jun 2010
Jafar, aka fxfrench.com, tell us the truth. Do they keep you chained without food and water and make you post in all forums an other sites? NO thread ever on the web left without you yelling in defense of fxopen. While googling fxopen reveals scam on the very 1st page. Are you ok? Should we call police to finally release you?
  31 May 2010
The weather is much nicer in Australia with ASIC keeping the rain away.
  28 May 2010
To Jafar Calley.....looks like your FxOpen may now move to one of your unregulated countries...as they no longer have a licence and are no longer welcome in Mauritius....I understand Belize is nice this time of year....hehe.
  28 May 2010
good service but trading system very slow..
  20 May 2010
so far so good....no prob at all....very good with great trading conditions...happy trading to all...
  24 Dec 2009
The way I see it, Cyprus becoming properly regulated is a good thing. However, this article has been spread far and wide targeting FXOpen for some reason. FXOpen is registered and Regulated by the Mauritius Financial Services Commission, the official government financial regulator in Mauritius. The CySec decision doesn't affect FXOpen in any way as the company doesn't currently operate out of Cyprus territory. Investors should use common sense when selecting a broker. Try to avoid brokers registered in un-regulated countries such as Belize, BVI and especially be careful of companies that claim Russian regulation as Russia regulates only stock and commodities trading and has forbidden companies to use the Russian licence for Forex activities.To view the OECD whitelist of trusted zones outside of the EU such as Mauritius and Cyprus.
  2 Dec 2009
I like to trade with this broker. never problems.
  21 Nov 2009
good service broker beb
  12 Oct 2009
Wow! PAMM services! I wonder if there are still people that DUMB to bring their money to these Belarussian cheaters...
  4 Oct 2009
ok broker, but very slow execution!!!!!!!!
  16 Aug 2009
they are rubber i trade with it for one month but there are not any guarante for click .
  27 Jul 2009
is it save I was trade in Malaysia so have it an office in Malaysia, where is it??
  14 Jul 2009
the fatest growing and the best broker i have ever seen with lots of bonuses for newbies.<br />
their support is very effective, their forum is lively. they offer the tight spreads on major currencies, fast withdrawal/deposit etc<br />
i recommend fxopen to everyone.
  14 Jul 2009
Very solid place.If you want to make money and can do it there is not so many companies to choose from and FXO is one of them. As long as I experience and know there is no problems to trade profitable there. The company is very interesting and worth to try especially if you want to make real money.
  13 Jul 2009
Since FXOpen give a gate to Swiss marketplace it is worth to try it.What I know they are first in the world who combined real ECN with MT4 which is really cool. I started with their ECN with $5K to start it seems very smooth and simple.
  7 Jul 2009
FxOPen its the best broker i already register and trade wif FxOPen..
  6 Jul 2009
I've been with this broker since early of this year...joining their forex courses thru local company Commerce ZOne Sdn Bhd in Malaysia...everything was gr8t...i'm really enjoy trading with them now....local deposit and local withdraw very efficient. Two thumbs up! Highly recommended.
  30 Jun 2009
Great broker!I recomend for everyone to use it because they very good with great trading conditions,
  24 Jun 2009
iv been trading with fx open for 3 years now, infact they are recomended
  5 Feb 2009
I was starting to make a lot of money all of a sudden I can access my account, Just wondering if it was power a be
  4 Nov 2008
fx open ok bro.....

At the heart of FXOpen UK's offerings are its ECN or STP accounts, which operate under the globally acknowledged ECN model. This model serves as a gateway for traders, ushering them into the vast realm of the Interbank market. Here, a myriad of liquidity providers—ranging from renowned banks, reputable funds, to individual traders - act as the counterparty to your trade. A salient feature of FXOpen UK is its hands-off approach; there's no interference, no intervening dealing desk,...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.