FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
EUR/USD
1.1729
BTC/USD
42 152.19
GBP/USD
1.3671
USD/JPY
109.3875
USD/CHF
0.9240
USD/CAD
1.2782
EUR/JPY
128.2995

FX Solutions Reviews for 22 September 2021

In my opinion, this is the best brokerage company among others. I have invested over $5,000 in selling GBP after brexit event and now I can see how good investment I’ve made. Software & web applications are used only to monitor my current positions, however it's working very well in case of remote access. Fxsol has a number of trading tools for research solutions from well-known third party companies. Immediate access to all required information is a plus. What's more important is I can chat with support immediately. By using its features, I have learned to apply reversal approach for hedging long position with amazing accuracy. I am also able to manage trades from entry to exit just as I learned through broker's webinars. This is what all traders need by being involved in such a risky business as Forex. In addition, broker offers seminars where traders with all levels of experience can learn how to develop trading strategy with the most precise and complete trading plan for day trading.
Dailyscare   21 Mar 2017  
Trying to contact FX Solutions can't get contact info that is viable does anyone have any or is this a scam?
Ronald Vincellette   19 May 2017
Do you know how to get a hold of anyone in the customer service?
Christell Scott   27 Jun 2017
Good platform, fixed spreads, but had a bit of a head ache with their application process. Their compliance is paranoid, but a great broker in general.
best trader   7 Dec 2011  
They were good. The only concern I had with was that a couple of times I would set up a market trade, and while I was waiting for my entry point, FX sol would just open my trade. I didn't press any buttons, the trade just opened. I looked at different forums and found that a couple other traders were experiencing the same thing. Hopefully FX sol fixed that.
Brandon   19 Jan 2011  
Good trading plataform, a solid broker, spreads are ALWAYS against you also during news times volatility is super HIGH, guys if you dont know how forex works, DO NOT TRADE, trading is risky!
Max Ramirez   29 Jan 2009  
They dont requote and have avg spreads. They give you 10min charting option which mt4 charts dont. its nice to have there chart on my system to look at but trade with MT4. Stay away from IBFX and ODLS if using a robot (EA) they will freeze your acct if your profitable!
2year of fx sol   17 Dec 2008  
At first I believe in them but after I hold my lot for an overnight, the interest very high if compared to other broker. Sometimes the overnight interest can easily up to 25% from your capital. becareful guys.
old trader   2 Jul 2008  
fx solution got skyhigh overnight interest! But they never told me that before!
Lin JIA   5 Nov 2013
We trade against you! Watch out!!!
Foxsol   4 Nov 2007  
Beware of fxsol, their spreads are always against u. They are higher than industry average and can widen dramatically during news. They just want your money. I have been there. Beware! Beware!! Beware!!!
Lucky   17 Sep 2007  
Excellent web site I will be visiting often
Leslie   10 Sep 2007  
I have your site for its useful and funny content and simple design
Nadine   8 Sep 2007  
I'm love this great website. Many thanks guy
Wendy   5 Sep 2007  
I love Fx solution the platform is easy to use and at the same time gives u real time qoute and the. Never had problem with Fx sol
Gbenga Olaitan   21 Aug 2007  
Has been the best I've been trading with, price feed prompt and accurate
you can even trade the news sometimes
stay there for more than a year, start two accounts already
hailong   1 May 2007  
also pay attention to the spreads. it is ALWAYS OFF against you. CHOP SHOP!!!!!
the truth   19 Mar 2007  
worst platform. childish charting. support has a very big attitude problem, thought i was about to get cursed out everytime i called with an issue.
the truth   19 Mar 2007  
Good Platform and service but very high interest on over 300 leverage.
Choud2403   7 Feb 2007  
I freaking love fx solution rock solid spreads no slippage and very professional. awesome rate feed as well.
Fx trader   28 Nov 2006  
Clearly the best price feed around!
Jose Montenga   26 Oct 2006  
I like FXSol trading platform. It's easy to use with great features. One can also hedge a same currency pair, which is great for those who hedge to increase profit or reduce loss. FXSol gives flexible trading contract size. Newbies with small account can make use of this feature to trade as low as a 1000 unit contract.
clemt   16 Sep 2006  
The platform is good- but look
INFX or Oanda.
Arnold   5 Aug 2006  
great platform

mike k   2 Aug 2006  
Been there and done that, the platform is not as good as others. not for the person just starting out
Mr Forex   24 Jun 2006  
FX Solutions

Share:

FX Solutions was founded in 2001 by two foreign exchange business veterans who realized the Internet could provide the retail trader with the same instantaneous price and deal information that had previously been available only to bank traders via private networks. FX solutions forex company...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.