FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Grand Capital Reviews for 28 October 2021

Good morning. I would like to know about the investment portfolio. I am a mine worker always underground 7-8 hours a day, I just want to know if I invest in Grand capital investments will I surely make profit like the say it's 50%?
  23 May 2021  
Worst ever, they put a bonus on my account but 3 weeks after they took away my deposit instead of their bonus (the bonus was smaller than my deposit) I send them an email and after two months they replay saying that everything was correct and they didn't give me back the money that took from my account.
  23 Feb 2021  
Grand Capital has the most profitable partnership program among the brokers I collaborated with. I receive 50% of each trade, and it is easy to attract customers due to generous bonuses and regular contests with valubale prizes for traders.
  13 Sep 2020  
My trading experience with Grand capital has been great. Enjoying their tight spread, speed execution with wide range of trading instruments and fast withdrawal. but like other brokers that offers free bonus account that comes terms and conditions, i will advice you forget bonus account and open a live trading account. with live trading account you are on point with this broker.
  24 Jul 2020  
I like this broker, the spread is perfect and what's also interesting is the commission free deposit unlike the broker I used before where I had to pay for my deposit. What I also like is the variety of accounts to accommodate every trader according to their levels of trading.
  5 Jun 2020  
Have you made any withdrawal thus far?
Olwethu   14 Sep 2021
slow speed, spread and fee are very high.
  9 May 2020  
I have an account in Grand on MT5 platform. Trading is going with mixed results, but in overall my earnings went in well plus. I like low spreads relatively to the whole market, no hidden commissions, many options for deposit and withdrawal funds (big list of payment systems, including payment in cryptocurrencies). These characteristics contrast with others brokers, so yet I stopped on Grand Capital. Moreover, it has long existence on financial markets, which has its credibility.
  9 Mar 2020  
I am currently going through a nightmare with this broker. First they promise to give 40% bonus on each deposit and once you deposit money into your account the sing a different song. Secondly when I place orders the temper with my entry prices to ensure no profit to me at all. Recently more than 200 points were added to my entry price when I made a bit stop order and a trade of 100 pips I made less than 20 dollars when I was expecting more than 250 dollars.
  4 Mar 2020  
Well known broker for its long existence on forex market. Never regretted working with them. For those who don't how deposits bonuses work, if you got one from the company, don't waste your time and start trading, otherwise you gonna lose it.
  2 Feb 2020  
Copying transactions using a system of RAMM accounts gives a profit of 2-3 times more than on PAMM accounts of any broker, so I had to transfer my deposit to Grand Capital. I don't trade myself, I don't use robots, I don't trust my money to anyone - I just automatically copy the transactions of a professional trader, with a yield of about 25% -35% per month.
  24 Sep 2019  
Is it on autopilot sir? I am planning doing the same too
Romney Jame   22 Jun 2020
It's quite simple to get profit when the chart is readable and there are no all kinds of frauds from the broker in the form of requotes and other nastiness. Grand Capital has been working for a long time and put its main efforts into the quality of terminal work, server speed and the ability for ordinary traders to earn money. The deposit weeds out small traders with 10 bucks who pull traffic and stupidly open transactions for the half of the deposit. A reference to serious customers is also captivating. The only thing I don't like about them is the long wait for the withdrawal of funds compared to other brokers.
  16 Aug 2019  
I started my first and unsuccessful trading experience with other brokers. I traded either at zero or at a loss. Now I have found for myself the most reliable and suitable broker in all respects. I have been trading for a year and have no regrets. I get a good profit. But you need to invest wisely. Grand Capital suited me completely, convenient withdrawal of funds. Any newbie will work profitably with him. Initially, you just need to learn a little, invest small amounts. I learned how to trade with this broker. Of course there are risks and a rather big deposit, but this is all justified by the profit.
  9 Aug 2019  
I have been trading in Grand Capital for a long time, then I decided that I already know enough to start working with better-known companies. Moved into one large forex broker, fell for bonuses. Three months was enough to completely drain the deposit and all bonuses. Then I learned that three months is still a long time for that company. Then tied up with trading. Bad experience and all that. And two months ago I received a call from one well-known company, they also promised bonuses. But I refused outright. And then I decided to try to log into my Grand Capital account. When I was withdrawing money, some cents remained on the account. Came in and saw 76 cents. Then I wanted to find out how things are in the company, I began to read about Grand Capital reviews. Broker still worked openly and honestly, and works now. In this regard, nothing has changed. Then I realized that the sense will be only when I work with them. I replenished my account the next day. In the company during this time, nothing has changed globally. The site was slightly refined and analysts have become more than before. But trading with them is same comfortable, as before.
  30 Jul 2019  
Very nice and easy to use trading terminal and great customer service! As a person with just secondary education, I have not experienced difficulties in studying the functionality of the terminal. It could have been worse of course, if not for the help of the staff. Service of course just pefect! I am pleased to. Although I work here not for long, but for now I can only be happy, because it was hard for me to expect that something would come out of my idea to trade. And I already trade in full. But honestly, I wanted to open a smaller deposit at first, but the manager suggested opening larger depo from the beginnang, so as not to waste time and open more deals, I agreed and don't regret.
  20 Jun 2019  
Conditions are not very different from other brokers, although it is noticeable that Grand Capital tries to pay attention to conditions, writes about low spreads, its indicators, and so on. There are really good features, such as extended timeframes, but for example, the site says that they do not charge commissions for withdrawal and vice versa, well, and so many brokers do that. As to me, I'm satisfied with their conditions.
  5 Jun 2019  
I'm new to forex. But not one of those who wants to buy gold on Sunday and in a panic writes that the schedule is not moving, but an adequate beginner. I study, I study as many sources as possible, but there are a lot of questions that do not matter. This is not just what I write now, it all has to do with the broker, including using the Grand Capital site for training, you can find a lot there, and you can see the progress. I appreciate it, really, thanks to those who made the learning materials. But I have a lot of questions in the course of trading and learning and I can't ask the broker all of them, otherwise I'll have to be in touch with the support 24/7. They have great lessons on the site, but these are just lessons about forex, and I would like to see the answers to the questions about trading in Grand Capital, you see. Little things that relate to this company and which are nowhere to be found. For example if liquidity providers for two different customers are not the same, quotes should be the same or they will be different? Or an explanation of how to use additional frames and why. Bottom line: there is a lot of good, but it can be even better!
  30 May 2019  
Really nice trading here. I am an experienced trader and can compare the conditions. The execution speed is rather fast. Though there are commissions but they are reasonable. The spreads depend on trading environment: tools, time, market volatility and other factors but in general it�s ok. And you know there are no spread widening, spikes and all that tricks! What else? It is easy to withdraw without any stupid questions called verifications. So, you should try it.
  13 Jun 2016  
I�ve heard about this broker before. Tried it and� wow - it is great! First of all their master classes happened to be rather useful for me. I have changed from micro account to the standard one and can insist that they are fair. Both accounts are free of any commissions and allow trading with floating spreads. Once there was a strange situation when my set price was changed within the order and I did not understand for what reason, just did not have the trouble to get in touch with support service until the next time... that has not happened yet. Well, depositing and withdrawal are fast and easy. That�s a positive moment especially when there is money on the account intended for withdrawal.
  6 Jun 2016  

Share:

Grand Capital, regulated by Financial Commission, Serenity, is an international brokerage firm founded in 2006. The company’s offices operate in 40 countries of the world - in South Asia, Africa, Europe, CIS, India, Latin America. Grand Capital speaks 15 languages and provides access to...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.