FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
EUR/USD
1.1729
BTC/USD
42 152.19
GBP/USD
1.3671
USD/JPY
109.3875
USD/CHF
0.9240
USD/CAD
1.2782
EUR/JPY
128.2995

Hotspot FX Reviews for 22 September 2021

I write this post for everyone who is not sure whether to open a real account with Hotspot or another broker. If you have no stable performance on demo, then there is no reason to open live account for you. Hotspot has everything that every trader needs and cover all aspects of forex trading, starting from trading platform, support, access to CBOE and ending with favorable terms for order execution. There are no issues with features like hedging and high leverage. I trade with them around a year and have made tens of withdraws from my account without any delay. However, if you trade profitably, you won't probably leave bad comments on this company. There are no complaints about this broker even if it’s not well known by community of traders.
C. Thinker   25 Apr 2017  
No metatrader platform. Looks like more for institutional traders. The biggest point to trade is many types of order available for each customer. If you care about anonymous access to the market, you can get it here. It is all really matter but I cannot open account with few thousand dollars. I would say: "Forget about it if you don't have hundreds of thousands dollars for initial deposit and extra money to pay fees for additional services". Not for small guys.
Lewis_C   27 Jul 2016  
Don't think so.
Forextramp   30 May 2007  
Such happy traders here!
smiley   6 Apr 2007  
first off hotspotfxi.com is not the same as hotspotfx.com thats why i hate all these forums and stupid sites nobody knows anything
hotspotfxi   26 Sep 2006  
I recommend this broker.
Garry   8 Aug 2006  
Yeah Mr Forex well not everyone out there is a beginner. If you knew anything you would know that to get on the market its 100K lots so all brokers offering mini accounts are market makers who just steal your money by creating the positions against you, thats great to start off yippee!!!!!! To trade forex if you dont have at least 10K to put down and eventually lose than this market is out of your league. I'm not saying this broker is any good I never used it but just wanted to put in that fact
profxtrader   31 Jul 2006  
$7,500 to open a standar account is a real down fall with this company. No room for the little guy to get started
Mr Forex   24 Jun 2006  
Hotspot FX

Share:

Hotspot FX which is one of the prime brokers brings the powerful benefits of an independent, transparent ECN marketplace structure to institutional foreign exchange trading. These benefits include full depth-of-book view, centralized price discovery, direct and anonymous market access,...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.