FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
91%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%

Reviews and Comments

I'd like to ensure y'all with a full-fledged, overview of broker's capabilities, but then I realized that there is no much sense in it. Tons of reviews are available and I just want to say it met my expectations. They weren't inflated at all, I just need a rapid platform (at least one), on-time support in case I face difficulties and that's it. Fortunately, t4trade provides me with these things and I'm satisfied.
T4Trade     31 May 2023  
A lot of trading platforms up for grabs is creditable indeed. It’s always great to have the choice in front of you. Yet the Fxpro platform still doesn’t have the capability to deploy trading robots.
FxPro     31 May 2023  
Modern broker with lots of contemporary features. It’s not only possible to trade cryptocurrencies, but also to deposit or withdraw in cryptos using different crypto networks. Such small things make the difference in the end.
FxPro     31 May 2023  
T4trade for me stands out with its blog and academy. It’s so cold to have all the education and trading opportunities in one place. Since I am a lazybone I don’t want to search for education elsewhere.
T4Trade     30 May 2023  
Far More than just an XM Trading Account - Client Benefits

All clients receive free and unlimited access to personal account managers, forex market research, daily forex webinars, video tutorials, forex trading signals, daily technical analysis, daily market outlook and 24/5 live customer support in over 30 languages.

Personally, I have been pleased with the trading conditions offered by this trading platform. The low spreads and high leverage have allowed me to make the most of my trades and earn profits more efficiently. I am very satisfied with the quality of the trading services, and I would recommend this platform to other traders.
T4Trade     30 May 2023  
Does Roboforex provide any learning materials for beginners?
RoboForex     30 May 2023  
Investments Global completely fabricated Crypto pricing to show me returns that were fake. I began with them Aug 29/2022, with Litecoin. They showed a range of $45.47-$65.53 in a few mins, which gave me a profit of $20.06. Here is what CoinDesk showed the Litecoin range was on the same date: Low = $53.95 High = $56.50. This is one of MANY examples of fake prices. I could write a list several pages long. When I called them on this, their response was that certain platforms have different prices for crypto currency, and if they were to reveal how they get their prices, it would be a violation of the company policy and break their NDA. In my case, I ended up investing $800k USD, and this company froze my account and won't let me withdraw any funds. The positive reviews are fake.
Investments Global     30 May 2023  
Is all crypto pairs available for trading like dot sol pepe coin?
RoboForex     30 May 2023  
Excellent trading broker. They are the one who works hard for all of my trading success. They are effective to me as my forex broker.
Geetle     30 May 2023  
The signals are always impressive and worthwhile. I gain good profit and experience excellent services.
Fundiza     30 May 2023  
They've been very professional in dealing with me and never fail to give profitable signals. Seems to be good place to try online trading. Brokers and services are both efficient.
Investments Global     30 May 2023  
Good customer service. They always make sure to attend to my trading needs. I am getting profit from my trades and was able to withdraw smoothly.
FxRevenues     30 May 2023  
My entire stay with this broker is really amazing. They have been dedicated in helping me succeed. Got helpful customer service, too.
Cinpax     30 May 2023  
Transparent and respectful brokers. Their support has always been good in helping me. Personally I'm pleased with the experience here. Precise execution and excellent signals.
FiatVisions     30 May 2023  
Trade Gold with FXTM

Trading precious metals is one of the most popular ways of diversifying your portfolio. Trade spot gold and spot silver prices against the US Dollar and other major currencies with a global broker today, and reap the potential benefits.

For the past six months of trading with them, I can say that they are really a good and decent broker. Signals are spot on and withdrawal is always fast.
Buxberg     30 May 2023  
There are so many great opportunities to make money. They have guide me towards profitable trading. Fast and easy withdrawal process all the time. I have made several withdrawals and all are smoothly process.
MaxiWyse     30 May 2023  
Easier and faster withdrawals. I had fun trading with this broker. I get good trading returns and I am dealing with good customer service.
Demaxis     30 May 2023  
This goes back to the criticisms I had about this company. After getting to know the technical officials of FXCC, I realized that they are doing their job correctly, the authentication process was done correctly in the shortest possible time. The criticism I had was the price difference that occurred during the implementation. From trading, especially in stop loss, it was observed that these problems became much less and now I know that I am trading in the right broker. I sent a message to support to solve my problems and questions, they answered all my questions very carefully and patiently and if there was a problem, they referred it to their technical team to be checked. Also, I made my first withdrawal through Tether from this broker, and in less than 24 hours, the transaction was confirmed by my friends at FXCC and the money was deposited into my account, and I have to thank them for this. And I apologize for my quick criticism of them, they have improved their services a lot and I am very happy to work with them, their broker has good credentials in terms of license and they provide services to their users on a large scale. And the fact that support quickly follows up on your potential issues is great. I recommend this broker to you and of course do your own research on them. And thanks again to FXCC
FXCC     30 May 2023  
This is a trading platform, which offers a wide range of tools and features. Whether you're a novice or an experienced trader, you'll find everything you need to succeed with FxPro. In particular, the Broker is FxPro is a true gem, and it feels like the broker is always working behind the scenes to ensure the best executions for trades.
FxPro     29 May 2023  
I've had a great experience trading with HFM so far. Their platform and comprehensive educational materials have helped me confidently navigate the trading world. However, as a novice trader, I want to learn more about HFM's spreads. Could someone provide information on how tight they are compared to other brokers?
HFM     29 May 2023  
Services are above average. I am earning a good profit from the time I started until today. I am pleased with the services as well.
Rentalzi     29 May 2023  
All the trading instructions are clear and effective. Brokers are skilled and experience enough to get me winning trades.
Geetle     29 May 2023  
My account manager, the brokers and support has always been good to me. I get good profit on a monthly basis and I am happy with the services.
IXXEN     29 May 2023  
This is my long time broker. They are using a good software. Signals are also good and withdrawal is fast.
Fundiza     29 May 2023  
VIP Partners rewards - The luxury you deserve

The VIP Partners Rewards Contest allows Partners to enter the contest and win the returns they deserve for being a valued HotForex Partner. Few fresh deposits and some enthusiastic clients, eager to trade, can lead to fantastic luxurious prizes. If you enter the contest, all you need to do is wait for existing or some new clients to deposit and trade, and not only will you get the usual COMMISSIONS, but you will also secure some great REWARDS too!

I love trading with this broker. They have been nice and patient with me. I like it when they explain things clearly and make sure I understand everything.
FiatVisions     29 May 2023  
Good customer service. They are patient and responsive online. I love their attitude towards me as well.
FxRevenues     29 May 2023  
I am so much impressed with their trading software. It shows useful data and helps me a lot in gaining good profit. Friendly customer service, too.
Investments Global     29 May 2023  
Great trading signals and good services. I am currently trading with this broker and will surely recommend.
Kaarat     29 May 2023  
Good forex broker services, I never had any problem using their services and trading tools. Even withdrawals are smooth and quick.
Stockoza     29 May 2023  
Have been using this broker service for few months now and so far I am satisfied with services, signals and even with the support I am dealing with. Easy withdrawals and profitable signals, too.
CryptoGo365     29 May 2023  

Why Forex Reviews are Important?

Forex Rating presents you Forex Broker reviews based on customers' individual trading experience. The most useful reviews have been left by traders who have a real account with a certain broker. We provide you access to this data thus offering a great advantage for beginners and experienced traders because it's really hard to choose a perfect broker. But if you investigate this information properly, it can facilitate the task of selection the right forex broker. It's an ideal variant for you to examine forex reviews we have published in our rating before making the final decision. While evaluating top forex companies we conducted a serious research to avoid fraud and scams in the brokers' list. You can fully rely on the forex brokers review about each particular participant and be sure that it was written impartially by a real trader. That's why we strongly recommend you examine reviews while choosing among lots of various intermediaries acting on the foreign exchange market.

We value our customers and want them to avoid any risks. To do this we provide monthly voting results summarizing all the "for" and "against" voting percentages in one list. Voting results are unbiased and every registered user may leave an opinion about any forex broker from the list. It is important to make a right choice when it comes to selecting a reliable broker; reviews of forex companies cannot be underestimated for this purpose. It is difficult to underestimate the opportunity you have here on the site: you get acknowledged with the latest and hottest comments of the fellow traders who reveal essential details of their good and bad trading experience with certain brokers. Forex-ratings.com team does not necessarily share all the featured opinions, but we stand firm on a position that everyone who wants to be heard should be heard. Chances are, some of the cases described by our site visitors are not really based on facts that can be proven. But, regardless of this, we consider that the main target of any forex broker review is to ease other traders' life in forex helping them avoid mistakes already made by somebody else. Any individual who is new to our site is welcomed to throw away the uncertainty and write their own reviews on forex brokers here. Remember: The more cases on fx trading are outspoken, the more objectivity in the foreign exchange market world is attained.

FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
84%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%

© 2006-2023 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.