FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

IFC Markets Reviews and Comments

I recommended IFC Markets to one of my friend called Hamza al gamal, who became a client of IFC Markets. And his account number is 105242. And now Mr Hamza asked me to talk about him and to publish his bad experience because of he just suffering some health problem with covid 19. Mr Hamza (and any small knowledge will be attached with its document) deposited 5000$ at IFC Markets, first they asked to deposit directly at one of their employers bank account and not in their bank account, this employer called ***. But they refused to deposit at his bank account then they gave us a new bank account related to IFC markets. Then we deposited the 5000$ at 2021-08-17. At 2021-11-24 we requested to withdrew all money at the account (4292.85$). The implementation of the withdrawal request was very late, so I contacted the company that sent me an unclear copy of the bank transfer. Then, after my visit to my bank, the bank requested an M3 form for transfers to follow up on the late transfer, so I contacted the company that sent me the attached pdf. I visited my bank again to follow up on the transfer that was late for more than a month. The bank employee told me that the matrix of numbers contained in the transfer is not used by banks. And when I felt that it was starting to indicate that I had been exposed to a scam, I contacted the company several times via email and each time they said that they would wait some time before sending my money back. finally, they confirmed that they will not be able to send my money unless it is returned to their bank account again. And as it is clear, there is a continuous procrastination for more than a month, and there is also a suspicion of fraud in the transfer documents that they send me all the time. I've contacted the company a lot to no avail, and they don't care about their reputation at all
Even when I told them I would complain to the licensing authority and your regulation, they didn't care at all. I have every documents to prove what happened including their emails. I added this story and experience to let other peoples knows about fraud and scam brokers and you may help to force this scam broker to send me back my money.

  8 Jan 2022  
The spread is too high no way for scalpers. Also you can't have buy or sell limit- stop orders. It is too far from the price you want, like 10-20 pips sometimes. I don't recommend this broker at all. They answer is usually check floating ones! I was with floating spread accounts and some of spreads were like this amounts. Gbpchf 5 to 7. Xauusd 55 to 65. Usdcad 4 to 6. Check other good brokers for spread before making decisions.
  5 Apr 2021  
IFC truly deserves a good review. During 1.5 years with them I had positive experience most of the time (few payment delays may happen everywhere). They offer big variety of trading instruments with reasonable fees and good spreads. A support guy Mark or Marcus (not sure) always helps with any issues during few minutes on chat. As satisfied and happy customer I can recommend this company
  20 Feb 2019  
Started trading here because of portfolio quoting method and nettradex platform. Just have heard a lot about it and wanted to try. Now I see how profitable is this broker and nowadays it is my number 1 brokerage company. Everything works really well.
  6 Feb 2019  
As for me IFC Markets is the best choice for serious trading. Conditions are ok. But surely it is safe company with experience and license. I am trading for 3 years with them and not even thinking about changing my broker.
  13 Jan 2019  
Reliable broker with its own developed trading solutions. It is very comfortable to trade with them om mt4 or on nettradex. Both platforms work very well. There is never any problem with execution or orders. It is 5 years I trade with IFC Markets and don't want to change the broker.
  7 Nov 2018  
I have traded with many companies and do it now. But IFCM is the one where I hold my largest deposit. I love the working speed of platforms while trading through IFCM. There is instant execution - the most important thing for me.
  24 Oct 2018  
Move away from that seedy broker. They have no choice for stocks to trade, their spreads and prices are not competitive and for me this is not a broker. Many problems about withdrawals as they pretend to make wire transfers using a very strange bank (Arm Swiss Bank based in Armenia!) and withdraws were not received on accounts! A complaint is on the way to be lodged. Go and see others better brokers.
  29 Sep 2018  
I don't like writing comments or reviews here and there, this is the first time I'm making a comment, but I am honestly happy to have a broker where I have made withdrawals for many times without ANY problems.
  25 Sep 2018  
ifc markets is a broker, which doesn't bother clients with requotes and bad execution. Prior to ifc markets, I traded with a lot of companies, which didn't allow to open or close an order, and here everything is normal.
  26 Aug 2018  
They have some problems with CUP cards at the moment. That's really bad, because I got used trading with them. And CUP is the only one opportunity for me to pay from China
  17 Jun 2018  
Good broker. Nice range of instruments and sttable trading. I trust them so far
  7 Feb 2018  
I heard about this broker a few times from an acquantance, but only recently have tried it myself. I was pleasantly surprised about the quality of work on the regular MT4, the terminal works clearly, no one messes around with the quotes. I trade with ifc markets on a regular basis and for now I have nothing to complain about except for the fact that they have a floating spread, although it looks like it's just a matter of time, because I noticed on a demo they have similar accounts, which means that most likely it'll appear on real accounts too.
  21 Sep 2017  
I got an account here out of pure interest cause I wanted to see what nettradex and geworko were. I deposited a bit of money, tested the execution and withdrawal. Everything was working well, so I decided to get a bigger deposit. Now this is my main broker and I have no problems trading with it.
Pioneer   14 Nov 2017
A good broker, atleast I don't have anything bad to say about it. They are far from newbies on the forex market, a good regulator. There are plenty of instruments here, over 500. Withdrawals to bankcard take 2-3 days, which is standard, right now I switched to a different way of withdrawal, it usually arrives within a few hours. I have no complaints about the terminal, works without any delays.
  16 Aug 2017  
I liked the broker, especially the fast money withdrawal and the absence of requotes. I've been trading for about 6 months, I don't have any serious complaints about the broker, the terminal works well, the quotes are normal.
  14 Jul 2017  
Money withdrawal with ifc markets is quite fast, according to regulations it's a few hours, but in actuality I get the payments within 40-50 minutes, which makes me happy. Other than that the conditions are quite standard.
  9 Jul 2017  
I like this broker. Trading is going smoothly, no problems has arisen. Deposit/withdrawal of money without complaints. They have requotes, which is nothing new, since most everyone has them) Although I've found a method of fighting them, I just don't trade on the news, that's all. And I'm glad that the broker has been around for over a couple days on the market, 10 years and counting, old-timer as they say, yet another + in their collection of advantages.
  16 Jun 2017  
The broker in itself is fine, but I am not crazy about it. Although the spread is fixed I wish it were smaller, quality of execution is normal, I haven't had any trouble with payments yet either, that's all, there's nothing much more to add.
  15 Jun 2017  
There's nothing to scold this company for, they let you trade and earn, the terminal works appropriately, the quotes are market quotes. And money is withdrawn within several minutes. So, at this point I don't see clear reasons not to trade with this broker.
  24 May 2017  
The broker pleasantly surprised me with its trading terms and how well support works. Traded with them for about a month, money withdrawal is fair, without delays, support is quite professional, helped me solve some tricky questions a few times. At the moment I am not trading because I don't have the time for forex, but I like the company.
  13 May 2017  
There are many complaints from traders on IFC. I hope that action will be taken immediately after this post. Please, support me if you experience the same issues. So here is the message to IFC Markets: 1. Make sure that response of support department to the client's request is made not in 3-5 days, but within 1 or 2 days. The problem is that often it is necessary to solve an issue of not curiosity, but the risk of losing real money. 2. I noticed that slippage exceeds the declared values too often. If anyone of customers noticed the same shit, send them logs of execution of your orders and screenshots. Let them know about that. 3. Some prices on minute time frame are not reflected on other time frames. And what is more curious that these prices (usually highs and lows) can't be found on other brokerage accounts.
  26 Apr 2017  
The company is open and transparent, the support operators are friendly and are always ready to help, also among the advantages the presence of a regulator and good trading conditions. But among the things I didn't like is the averageness of the company, although that's not a disadvantage, but more of a chicane, I don't think the broker is somehow different from other companies, but I'll repeat - trading here is convenient.
  22 Apr 2017  
Last week was just great, make a good amount of money, decided to withdraw and, low and behold! The money arrived within virtually 20 minutes, anyway, it was so cool, didn't expect such speed of withdrawal. Spread is average, but fixed, not very good for fast trade of course, but for midterm it's fine.
  18 Apr 2017  
I'd underline their good order execution. Of course the broker isn't perfect and sometimes there are requotes on the news, as with everyone else. But without the news, everything is fine. I've had an account for a few years, started trading currency pairs, switched to cfd, and it's a whole nother level of trade, good thing the broker's got a chance to trade cfd.
  25 Mar 2017  
I think this broker is better than the rest. It's got an immense amount of trading instruments. I've been trading on MT4, all standard, oders are opened fast, same as how they're closed. Switched to this broker just because of the more profitable trading conditions. Would be great if they had accounts not only with fixed spreads, but with floating, cause otherwise can't scalp very much...
  20 Mar 2017  
Really big amount of trading instruments, most brokers have about 300 intruments at best, whereas this one has over 500. From currency pairs to discounts, items and metalls. Also, the broker executes contracts pretty well. I'd say the disadvantages are high spread for fast trade, although it's just right for midterm.
  17 Mar 2017  
This broker is reliable, it's regulator is pretty good, which I've never had to use in all the time I'v been trading with this broker, The broker has it's own terminal, nettradex, where it's easier to do anaytics and build graphic figures. Although the terminal takes time to get used to.
  19 Jan 2017  
I've been trading with this broker since the beginning of 2013. I use both terminals for trading which are available - MT4 and Nettrader. Both terminals work really well and fast. I trade longterm, IFCMarkets offers good conditions for it.
  15 Jan 2017  
They give a chance to create my own instrument for trading. It’s cool! But I’d rather choose out of its range provided in PCI Library. In general the broker provide rather interesting education material and various consultations of its managers from the customer support service. If I have any questions, I usually turn to them and they render me assistance. Of course here there is my favorite MT 4 with web terminal and instant execution only. I prefer floating spreads and IFC Markets offers only fixed ones but tight enough so there are no problems while trading.

  5 Jul 2016  
My summary is that they are bad. I’ve been trading for half a year. If you want to make your deposit dead, try this broker. They offer NetTradeX - their own platform with a range of analytical capabilities as they say, but I prefer the time proved solutions and trade on MetaTrader 4 platform. MT4 usually is easy to use within almost any operating system but here trading is continuously interrupted due to server problems. Scalping here is really dangerous, though usually this platform is scalping friendly because it is flexible. The broker claims the tight fixed spreads but in real life they are doubled. I am moving to other broker.
  13 Jun 2016  

Share:

IFC Markets is a trademark of the IFCM Group. Its activity is connected with development and execution of different projects in the area of financial technologies. IFC Markets is an International Financial company providing services in trading currency pairs, precious metals, Index CFDs, Stock...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.