InstaForex Reviews and Comments 2020



Don't trust your money to Instaforex. The MT4 platform has very bad order execution during a volatile time. Countless requotes and failed connection messages. They don't like you to win. I gave also an account with Fibo and that one is working perfectly comparing with Instaforex. Considering to close all open positions and leave. Instaforex account 3653569

Andrey Bakhilin   17 September, 2020  

Instaforex is my second Forex broker and this is far better than my previous broker. I am happy that I found this broker because they have everything that I am looking for a broker. Their trading cost is not high, their platforms are all working perfectly, orders are executed instantly, and they offer various trading programs to their clients. I have been with them for three years now and I can say that I have no reason to look for another broker anymore.

Melanie   16 September, 2020  

Hello, thank you for choosing our company and your positive feedback. We are really glad to have you as a customer and always glad to help if needed!

InstaForex   18 September, 2020

Hello, thank you for choosing us and your positive feedback. We are really glad to have you as a customer and always glad to help if needed!

InstaForex   18 September, 2020

Because my friend told me that Instaforex was offering a no-deposit bonus, I decided to grab that chance. There was no risk for me because I will start trading without depositing anything. I received a hundred dollars startup bonus and I used it to see how well I can manage Forex trading. Amazingly, I was able to profit although I was at the same time making a few mistakes as well. But the point is that I realized that I can actually invest on this market. So after reaching the designated profit amount, I replenished my account. Now I am trading for two years and I don't regret anything.

Ollena   2 September, 2020  

Hello, our company is apologizing for the late reply. We are really happy to have you as a customer and always glad to help if needed! Thank you for chosing us and your positive feedback.

InstaForex   10 September, 2020

you did'nt find any resolution for my account. yet you take my profit money in yesterday transaction and nothing hapen. I need to get what you are goin to do for it.

Kolapo isiaq Olayinka   2 September, 2020  

Hello, our company is apologizing for the late reply. Please tell us what problems have you faced. You can tell your trading account number and the date of appeal so we could check what exactly happened. Thank you

InstaForex   10 September, 2020

I am happy with InstaForex startup bonuses campaign. I have received $500 in a live account within a few seconds. I can use this bonus via four step 01- Special link visit, 02-registration> 03- email and SMS-confirmation 04> start forex trading. Really I am amazed after get $500 in a short time with a live trading account. I can also invite my friend and get an affiliate account too. Beside their MT4 platform execution is so perfect and their spread is fixed, which is the best condition in the market. Although I can use many tools, indicators or EA on the platform. Till now I have earned $40 using this bonus and affiliate commission. while I will deposit a little money of $50 through the Neteller account. Actually I say InstaForex are a pretty good broker.

Rizel   2 September, 2020  

Hello, our company is apologizing for the late reply. Thank you for your positive review. We are really happy to work with you and always glad to help if needed! Thank you for choosing us!

InstaForex   10 September, 2020

Somehow I can say that Instaforex made trading much easier for me. I used to trade in another broker and their tools are so complex and I just really can't catch up with the system. But now that I am with Instaforex, the platform is so easy to use but the tools are still not behind. Also, this broker really provides helpful materials to their clients. I am happy that I finally found the broker for me.

Liza   24 August, 2020  

Hello, our company is apologizing for the late reply. Thank you for choosing us and your positive review. We are really happy to work with you and always glad to help if needed!

InstaForex   10 September, 2020

I cannot withdraw money back. They say the system reject. At end they told me to withdraw to payco. That's another fraud. I think payco and instaforex play together. the amount credited to payco and we cannot withdraw from payco.

Sulfikar   24 August, 2020  

Hello, our company is apologizing for the late reply. Did you contact our support team regarding your problem? If so, kindly provide us with your account number so that we could get more details. Thank you.

InstaForex   10 September, 2020

How to withdrawal profit from instaforex 100% start up bonus, please help.

Rodney   7 August, 2020  

Hello, our company is apologizing for the late reply. Profits gained from trading the bonus funds can be withdrawn if all terms stated in the startup bonus agreement are fulfilled.
https://secure.instaforex.org/en/agreements/startupbonus.html
For more information please contact our support manager via email support@mail.instaforex.com or online chat on the main website instaforex.com

InstaForex   10 September, 2020

Do not sign up. You will not get a bonus. When you try to claim a bonus they give you the run-around and lots of BS (sounded like copy and paste response). The platform is bad. Response time even worse on the platform. On-line help / support is NOT available 24 hours a day on week days. Half of the time the platform does not respond to either closing or opening with trades. It also takes very long to get a response via email. I would NOT recommend this broker. Very dishonest.

Zee   28 May, 2020  

Please contact the support service by one of these two emails support@instaforex.com or clients@instaforex.com, providing your account number. Thank you and have a good day!

InstaForex Gertrude   15 July, 2020

I have to say that InstaForex giving outstanding service. I am not so skilled trader and I have not that much time to trade, so I am just using their PAMM service, which is very profitable for me. I invested $ 800 and every month I earned around $250. My withdrawal requests are comes to my account within same day. Never experience any withdrawal delay. If you have no experience in forex I would recommend invest on PAMM service because here risk in very low and change to make stable profit.

Ptrhost   18 May, 2020  

Thank you for choosing us! We will do our best service to help traders like you!

InstaForex Gertrude   15 July, 2020

First time open acc with instaforex. I deposit using online banking. Supposedly it take 1-7 hours. Unfortunately after one week still pending. Now the transaction history in client cabinet was missing. Very bad. Never experience deposit problem with any broker before this.

Faiz   15 May, 2020  

Please contact the support service by one of these two emails support@instaforex.com or clients@instaforex.com, providing your account number. Thank you and have a good day!

InstaForex Gertrude   15 July, 2020

I have been trading with Instaforex for 3 months I have had numirous problems with the webtrader freezing for hours with trades open, can not close the trades and have lost money due to this. There is no person that can help you at support, online you will get stupid answers like #XBZN 20 have expired 30/4/2020 while my trades are open. Will have to close this account

Nicholas Verster   10 May, 2020  

Please provide your trading account number and your registered email address so that we can check your issue.

InstaForex Gertrude   15 July, 2020

What is the minimum deposit amount?

Arisha   5 May, 2020  

A minimum sum for a deposit is 1 USD.

InstaForex Gertrude   15 July, 2020

I have read the agreement. But I wanna be clear. Can I withdraw the profit I make with bonus within 2 days?

mandla shabangu   23 April, 2020  

So if i make $2000 in live account then i deposit $100 before 7 days of the bonus account expire. so will i be able to withdraw my profit $1000?

Mbulelo Trevor Tshabalala   28 March, 2020  

Good day.
After deposit to your StartUp bonus account, your profit from bonus funds converts to 110% bonus.
You can find more information in the Bonus Agreement - https://secure.instaforex.com/en/agreements/startupbonus.html

InstaForex   21 April, 2020

I started a trading account at Instaforex two years ago and I am satisfied until now. I appreciate that they have reasonable spreads, a stable platform, and a dependable customer support team. My trading activities have always been smooth and the broker even provides education to their clients. They make tutorials and materials accessible to us and I think it is a huge help especially to beginners.

Mara   10 March, 2020  

Thank you for your comment.

InstaForex   15 March, 2020


It is difficult to overestimate the role of clients' reviews about brokerage companies and dealing desks. Such reviews are the most objective statement in favor of a certain forex company or against it. Once you are not sure if InstaForex is reliable, read reviews left by traders who have been trading in the forex market with this company before. Although just impressions and experience of other people are not enough to make a final decision about the forex broker, they are the evidence that will assist you in forming an objective opinion.

Opinions left by traders about InstaForex may serve well to both forex newbies willing to learn most about the company and to the experienced venturers who are up to testing a new forex broker. Whenever the traders are unhappy with any element of the broker's operations, or, on the contrary, if they wish to praise the company, they are able to leave their actual comments about InstaForex. These comments will help their less experienced fellow traders to make proper decisions.

25 Sep, 2020   10 Best Forex Brokers to Opt For in 2020

Choosing the right Forex broker, a firm that facilitates the buying and selling of currencies and other financial instruments, is of the utmost importance. Also, it could be...

Best Forex Brokers
Vantage FX
25 Sep, 2020   Vantage FXVantage FX Promotion: Want 50% more trading power?

Want to boost your deposit with an extra 50%? All you have to do is open and fund a Vantage FX Live trading account with up to $500, and we'll give you a 50% bonus...

Promotions, bonuses
FxPro
25 Sep, 2020   FxProDow futures rise as market tries to avoid losses for the week

U.S. stock futures rose slightly on early Friday morning as the market indexes tried to avoid a fourth consecutive week of losses. Futures for the Dow Jones...

Forex Reviews
HotForex
25 Sep, 2020   HotForexHotForex Webinar: Scalping & Scalping Strategies

Today Stuart will explain what Scalping is and some of the benefits and drawbacks of this approach to trading. Also the necessary attributes of a good scalper and some...

Seminars, webinars
FXTM
25 Sep, 2020   FXTMMixed market mood continues

European stocks have hit three-month lows as worries about the prolonged economic damage from coronavirus will not go away, while US markets are volatile...

Market analysis
FXTM
25 Sep, 2020   FXTMStock gains could be temporary

Asian stocks and currencies are enjoying some relief before the end the trading week, taking their cues from Wall Street’s advances on Thursday. US and European...

Forex Forecasts
InstaForex Information
InstaForex

The InstaForex brand that was established in 2007 unites several companies providing services of online trading in various regions across the globe.  Nowadays, the companies operating under InstaForex brand have a vast clientele including more than seven million traders. InstaForex offers its...

Regulation: BVI FSC, CySec

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2020

200+ Forex Brokers