InstaForex Reviews and Comments 2020



Open an account at InstaForex is so easy and do not need any deposit. I started their demo account one month later I came to know about their startup bonus offer. I opened a startup bonus and got $500 in my trading account. I checked all trading conditions, platform and order execution, very things is great. Trading with their $500 bonus, I earned $135 profit within one 20 days. According to their bonus rules, I already withdraw $50 using Skrill and I got my money within same day. Last month I have opened another account with $100 and got 30% bonus. So I can say that their bonuses are great.

Farid   22 November, 2020  

Hello, thank you for the positive feedback and for choosing our company for your experience. We are really glad to work with you!

InstaForex   23 November, 2020

To fund my trading account at Instaforex, I use my credit card. The transactions are always completed in a short amount of time. I also appreciate that there are no hidden charges when transacting. Also, the overall trading experience at Instaforex is really great. They have functional trading platforms and the fees are low. Their customer support team is also reliable.

Fume   11 November, 2020  

Hello, thank you for choosing our company for your experience and for the positive feedback. We are really glad to work with you and we wish you good luck!

InstaForex   13 November, 2020

I registered and open no deposit bonus account made 120% profit but I can't withdraw that profit. i suspect is not true of that No deposit bonus. My account number: 50607959

Charles   23 October, 2020  

Hello, you didn't make a deposit within 7 days, so the account was converted to Demo. You can make a deposit to convert the account back to Real and to receive StartUp bonus 100% instead of the current profit. In order to withdraw the StartUp bonus 100% you need to trade enough volume of trades in lots according to clause 11 of the bonus agreement. All conditions for the StartUp bonus you can find in the StartUp Bonus Agreement.

InstaForex   27 October, 2020

Instaforex has been my broker since 2017. I am happy that I finally found a broker that caters to everything that I am looking for. The trading cost at this broker is relatively low, the trading platform is stable (and mind you, they have multiple platforms which all work perfectly), and their customer service is outstanding. So far, my favorite platform is their mobile platform. It is very handy so I get to access my account anytime and anywhere.

Gongsa   16 October, 2020  

Hello, we are really glad to work with you as well! Thank you for choosing us and your positive feedback.

InstaForex   19 October, 2020

I am satisfied with Instaforex services but some issues are being faced by me. When my order is going on profit and i want to stop it but it does not stop and when i lost this opportunity than i have to switch off net and again restart mrtratrader 4. Which is a fraud and deceive to their clients. Some time money transfer instantly from skrill to instaforex but many time we have to w8 for 24 hours. When our account is going on loss and we try to deposit to save our account but we faced loss due to non credit of amount timely in our account. An other problem that spread between currencies changed daily. Which must be fixed or be waved off. Their spread is much more than other brokers.

Shabbir   29 September, 2020  

Hello, thank you for choosing our company and we are sorry that you faced some problems during your experience. If you haven't contacted the support service please tell us your trading account number and we try to solve your issues.

InstaForex   1 October, 2020

I have opened the account of that $1000 bonus of Instaforex and i made a profit of more than $300. I can't able to draw that prifit amount i made because of the lie they said about profit. I sent and uploaded all requirements documents they need but i failed. My account is 50607959. Which means, this thing of bonuses its not true.

Charles   28 September, 2020  

Hello, we are sorry that you have such a confused opinion about our company. Unfortunately, profit which is made by using a startup bonus cant be withdrawal unless you follow all the rules of the bonus system. We kindly suggest you look through all the conditions and if you still need help you can write to the support service. Also, we looked through your account history with the support service and didn't find anything. The documents that you sent never delivered to us. Did you upload them on the website or the InstaVerify app?

InstaForex   1 October, 2020

Don't trust your money to Instaforex. The MT4 platform has very bad order execution during a volatile time. Countless requotes and failed connection messages. They don't like you to win. I gave also an account with Fibo and that one is working perfectly comparing with Instaforex. Considering to close all open positions and leave. Instaforex account 3653569

Andrey Bakhilin   17 September, 2020  

Instaforex is my second Forex broker and this is far better than my previous broker. I am happy that I found this broker because they have everything that I am looking for a broker. Their trading cost is not high, their platforms are all working perfectly, orders are executed instantly, and they offer various trading programs to their clients. I have been with them for three years now and I can say that I have no reason to look for another broker anymore.

Melanie   16 September, 2020  

Hello, thank you for choosing our company and your positive feedback. We are really glad to have you as a customer and always glad to help if needed!

InstaForex   18 September, 2020

Hello, thank you for choosing us and your positive feedback. We are really glad to have you as a customer and always glad to help if needed!

InstaForex   18 September, 2020

Because my friend told me that Instaforex was offering a no-deposit bonus, I decided to grab that chance. There was no risk for me because I will start trading without depositing anything. I received a hundred dollars startup bonus and I used it to see how well I can manage Forex trading. Amazingly, I was able to profit although I was at the same time making a few mistakes as well. But the point is that I realized that I can actually invest on this market. So after reaching the designated profit amount, I replenished my account. Now I am trading for two years and I don't regret anything.

Ollena   2 September, 2020  

Hello, our company is apologizing for the late reply. We are really happy to have you as a customer and always glad to help if needed! Thank you for chosing us and your positive feedback.

InstaForex   10 September, 2020

you did'nt find any resolution for my account. yet you take my profit money in yesterday transaction and nothing hapen. I need to get what you are goin to do for it.

Kolapo isiaq Olayinka   2 September, 2020  

Hello, our company is apologizing for the late reply. Please tell us what problems have you faced. You can tell your trading account number and the date of appeal so we could check what exactly happened. Thank you

InstaForex   10 September, 2020

I am happy with InstaForex startup bonuses campaign. I have received $500 in a live account within a few seconds. I can use this bonus via four step 01- Special link visit, 02-registration> 03- email and SMS-confirmation 04> start forex trading. Really I am amazed after get $500 in a short time with a live trading account. I can also invite my friend and get an affiliate account too. Beside their MT4 platform execution is so perfect and their spread is fixed, which is the best condition in the market. Although I can use many tools, indicators or EA on the platform. Till now I have earned $40 using this bonus and affiliate commission. while I will deposit a little money of $50 through the Neteller account. Actually I say InstaForex are a pretty good broker.

Rizel   2 September, 2020  

Hello, our company is apologizing for the late reply. Thank you for your positive review. We are really happy to work with you and always glad to help if needed! Thank you for choosing us!

InstaForex   10 September, 2020

Did you withdraw the profit?

Light K Angel   26 October, 2020

Somehow I can say that Instaforex made trading much easier for me. I used to trade in another broker and their tools are so complex and I just really can't catch up with the system. But now that I am with Instaforex, the platform is so easy to use but the tools are still not behind. Also, this broker really provides helpful materials to their clients. I am happy that I finally found the broker for me.

Liza   24 August, 2020  

Hello, our company is apologizing for the late reply. Thank you for choosing us and your positive review. We are really happy to work with you and always glad to help if needed!

InstaForex   10 September, 2020

I cannot withdraw money back. They say the system reject. At end they told me to withdraw to payco. That's another fraud. I think payco and instaforex play together. the amount credited to payco and we cannot withdraw from payco.

Sulfikar   24 August, 2020  

Hello, our company is apologizing for the late reply. Did you contact our support team regarding your problem? If so, kindly provide us with your account number so that we could get more details. Thank you.

InstaForex   10 September, 2020

How to withdrawal profit from instaforex 100% start up bonus, please help.

Rodney   7 August, 2020  

Hello, our company is apologizing for the late reply. Profits gained from trading the bonus funds can be withdrawn if all terms stated in the startup bonus agreement are fulfilled.
https://secure.instaforex.org/en/agreements/startupbonus.html
For more information please contact our support manager via email support@mail.instaforex.com or online chat on the main website instaforex.com

InstaForex   10 September, 2020

Do not sign up. You will not get a bonus. When you try to claim a bonus they give you the run-around and lots of BS (sounded like copy and paste response). The platform is bad. Response time even worse on the platform. On-line help / support is NOT available 24 hours a day on week days. Half of the time the platform does not respond to either closing or opening with trades. It also takes very long to get a response via email. I would NOT recommend this broker. Very dishonest.

Zee   28 May, 2020  

Please contact the support service by one of these two emails support@instaforex.com or clients@instaforex.com, providing your account number. Thank you and have a good day!

InstaForex Gertrude   15 July, 2020

I have to say that InstaForex giving outstanding service. I am not so skilled trader and I have not that much time to trade, so I am just using their PAMM service, which is very profitable for me. I invested $ 800 and every month I earned around $250. My withdrawal requests are comes to my account within same day. Never experience any withdrawal delay. If you have no experience in forex I would recommend invest on PAMM service because here risk in very low and change to make stable profit.

Ptrhost   18 May, 2020  

Thank you for choosing us! We will do our best service to help traders like you!

InstaForex Gertrude   15 July, 2020

First time open acc with instaforex. I deposit using online banking. Supposedly it take 1-7 hours. Unfortunately after one week still pending. Now the transaction history in client cabinet was missing. Very bad. Never experience deposit problem with any broker before this.

Faiz   15 May, 2020  

Please contact the support service by one of these two emails support@instaforex.com or clients@instaforex.com, providing your account number. Thank you and have a good day!

InstaForex Gertrude   15 July, 2020

I have been trading with Instaforex for 3 months I have had numirous problems with the webtrader freezing for hours with trades open, can not close the trades and have lost money due to this. There is no person that can help you at support, online you will get stupid answers like #XBZN 20 have expired 30/4/2020 while my trades are open. Will have to close this account

Nicholas Verster   10 May, 2020  

Please provide your trading account number and your registered email address so that we can check your issue.

InstaForex Gertrude   15 July, 2020

What is the minimum deposit amount?

Arisha   5 May, 2020  

A minimum sum for a deposit is 1 USD.

InstaForex Gertrude   15 July, 2020

I have read the agreement. But I wanna be clear. Can I withdraw the profit I make with bonus within 2 days?

mandla shabangu   23 April, 2020  

So if i make $2000 in live account then i deposit $100 before 7 days of the bonus account expire. so will i be able to withdraw my profit $1000?

Mbulelo Trevor Tshabalala   28 March, 2020  

Good day.
After deposit to your StartUp bonus account, your profit from bonus funds converts to 110% bonus.
You can find more information in the Bonus Agreement - https://secure.instaforex.com/en/agreements/startupbonus.html

InstaForex   21 April, 2020

I started a trading account at Instaforex two years ago and I am satisfied until now. I appreciate that they have reasonable spreads, a stable platform, and a dependable customer support team. My trading activities have always been smooth and the broker even provides education to their clients. They make tutorials and materials accessible to us and I think it is a huge help especially to beginners.

Mara   10 March, 2020  

Thank you for your comment.

InstaForex   15 March, 2020


It is difficult to overestimate the role of clients' reviews about brokerage companies and dealing desks. Such reviews are the most objective statement in favor of a certain forex company or against it. Once you are not sure if InstaForex is reliable, read reviews left by traders who have been trading in the forex market with this company before. Although just impressions and experience of other people are not enough to make a final decision about the forex broker, they are the evidence that will assist you in forming an objective opinion.

Opinions left by traders about InstaForex may serve well to both forex newbies willing to learn most about the company and to the experienced venturers who are up to testing a new forex broker. Whenever the traders are unhappy with any element of the broker's operations, or, on the contrary, if they wish to praise the company, they are able to leave their actual comments about InstaForex. These comments will help their less experienced fellow traders to make proper decisions.

InstaForex Information
InstaForex

The InstaForex brand that was established in 2007 unites several companies providing services of online trading in various regions across the globe.  Nowadays, the companies operating under InstaForex brand have a vast clientele including more than seven million traders. InstaForex offers its...

Regulation: BVI FSC, CySec

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2020

200+ Forex Brokers