FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
ETX Capital information and reviews
ETX Capital
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FIBO Group information and reviews
FIBO Group
88%
EUR/USD
1.212
GBP/USD
1.4104
USD/JPY
110.1204
USD/CHF
0.9
USD/CAD
1.2149
EUR/JPY
133.4661

InstaForex Reviews for 15 June 2021

Hello. I've opened an account with instaforex. I got the StartUp bonus of 1000usd and I made profit with it so i need to withdraw the profit. but I'm failing to withdraw it. Please help.
Temoso Tymoss   26 May 2021  
Is anybody who have the latest experiences with Instaforex withdravals? I have approved withdraval from friday 13:26 and money didnt come to my account for the last four days. If tomorrov they will not come it is surely some Instaforex ill prospects.
Dusan Stigel   19 May 2021  
The thing that I love the most about my trading experience at Instaforex is their multiple platforms. Depending on where I am, I can choose the platform that would provide me with most convenience. For instance, whenever I'm on a trip, I can use the mobile platform because it is the most accessible. At home, I can use the MT4 platform. And when at someone else's house, I can just borrow their desktop for a while and access my account through WebTrader without having to install anything.
Menalo Saisha   19 May 2021  
I just open an account and I got $500 account opening bonus. But I just have some questions, what percentage of profit do I need to reach before I make a withdrawal. and do I need an ID to make a withdrawal? Thanks
Agadafene Izonfade Sunday   15 May 2021  
Hello. All the conditions are written here and we always suggest read it attentively before taking any actions. If you have any questions you can always ask the support service if it is needed.
InstaForex   17 May 2021
Thanks to my broker instaforex. I have withdrawn $400 dollar yesterday.
Sabino Mabolo   13 May 2021  
Hello, thank you for choosing our company for your experience. We wish you good luck!
InstaForex   17 May 2021
I recently joined with R500 and was told within 5 hours ill get my profit of R3000. Now apparently the profit is succesful but i have to pay a further R1300 known as a withdrawal fee to unlock the profit. Confused because i was never informed about this before joining. Could you gove clarify on how you work?
Ishmael   29 Apr 2021  
Hello, the main condition - withdrawal is possible by the same method which had used when your account was deposited. You may order a withdrawal request in the section "For traders" - "Deposit and Withdrawal": https://secure.instaforex.com/en/withdrawals. There are not any fees for deposit. All withdrawal fees are submitted on the withdrawal page. Kindly check the information.
InstaForex   3 May 2021
InstaForex is a wonderful broker. Their platform is very easy to utilize, with addons, and other apps. Very flexible in creating and adjusting charts. Superior quotes, little spreads, speedy execution. They have a wide range of bonus offer upto 100% bonus on deposit. The greatest part about this broker is their client service staff, absolutely better than other brokers I've experienced. All in all I recommend InstaForex.
Baten   28 Apr 2021  
Hello, thank you for choosing our company for your experience. We are always glad to help if needed!
InstaForex   29 Apr 2021
With three years of trading with Instaforex, I have experienced all their services and I can say that I have greatly benefited from them. The trading platforms are all working perfectly but my favorite is the mobile platform. It is very handy yet still fully functional. The spreads are tight as well leaving no worries to traders. Most importantly, the withdrawal process is fast.
Inna   22 Apr 2021  
Hello, we are really thankful for your choice and trust. Thank you for the positive feedback!
InstaForex   22 Apr 2021
Don't ever trust this broker. Some of my trades triggers stop loss instead of take profit. Don't be deceived by their low spreads and commissions because they will double it in withdrawal fees. I have evidences.
Francis Rafael   20 Apr 2021  
Hello, we are sorry to hear you had a bad experience. Have you contacted our support service regarding the problem? Tell us your trading account number. We always try our best to resolve any misunderstanding.
InstaForex   21 Apr 2021
My whole trading experience with Instaforex is incomparable. This broker provides innovative and high quality brokerage services. I love how they have multiple trading platforms. MY favorite is the WebTrader which is highly accessible and does not need any software installation. It runs smoothly and the order execution is unbelievably instant.
Sendino Igay   25 Mar 2021  
Hello, thank you for choosing our company for your experience. We are always glad to help if needed!
InstaForex   26 Mar 2021
Around this time last year, I started a trading account. I chose Instaforex because it is the most trusted and most popular broker in our country. I don't regret this decision because right now, I have already exceeded my expectations. My profit rate has reached the target and even went past it. This won't be possible if the broker did not provide amazing trading tools.
Eluha   11 Mar 2021  
Hello, thank you for your feedback. Thank you for choosing us!
InstaForex   15 Mar 2021
On 12 February 2021 I invested via Nokuthula ***, who claimed to be instaforex merchant. Since then she asked all fees. The total of R13800 was deposited into her and Ms Zondo *** accounts. The email used was ***. She disappeared, the last time we spoke was on 1 March. She is not taking my calls and no profits received as promised. I suspect she is a scammer.
Elizabeth   5 Mar 2021  
Hello, please send more details according to your issue here support@mail.instaforex.com
InstaForex   10 Mar 2021
All I can say is that Instaforex is an excellent Forex broker. It has been a year already since I started an account and I never had trouble making my trades. The trading platforms at this broker are all working well and so far, I haven't encountered any errors yet.
Leah   2 Mar 2021  
Hello, we are really happy to have you as a customer! Thank you for your feedback. We wish you good luck in 2021!
InstaForex   4 Mar 2021
Hello, we are really happy to have you as a customer! Thank you for your feedback. We wish you good luck in 2021!Hello, we are really happy to have you as a customer! Thank you for your feedback. We wish you good luck in 2021!
InstaForex   5 Mar 2021
Instaforex is fraud in bonus because they are not telling people before giving bonus what is the terms of conditions of bonus.
Safdar abbas   19 Jan 2021  
Hello, we kindly suggest you read the term of the agreement bonus. All users can read it to learn all the conditions and there are no secret rules. And when you have some uncertainties you can always ask the support service if it is needed. The base of bonus systems is lying in learning and meeting our company for newcomers. It is just a pleasant bonus and only one of the many.
InstaForex   21 Jan 2021
I say Instaforex platform is profitable and professional. Especially I've found a lot of tools as like Autochartist, One-click trading, PatternGraphix, superior forex desk with an expert advisor. As I can used these tools and make a profitable order, which given me a handsome amount in the market so far. Also, their withdrawal through Skrill account is fast too. So I want to Thanks InstaForex for providing this service.
Galib   11 Jan 2021  
Hello, thank you for choosing us and your positive feedback. We wish you good luck in this new year!
InstaForex   13 Jan 2021
This company is nothing but fraud. they entangled people in fake bonuses and don't give any withdraw. You will waste your labour and Money. Support service is good.they reply instantly but when you entangled in their net they reply after two,three hour and some time don't bother.
Rashid Iqbal   27 Dec 2020  
Hello, we are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. Please tell us what problems have you faced and your trading account number so we could understand what exactly happened. We always try our best to solve all the misunderstandings, do not worry, and let us help.
InstaForex   29 Dec 2020
I have an account with Instaforex and I have been trying to withdraw the funds I deposited exclusive of the bonus and it has been rejected. They say that I refer the matter to the fraud team but no successful withdrawal. I need help on what to do coz I have decided to report to Cysec and FCA. They can stay with the bonus but not my original funds. Anybody with information on how I can be helped you will be of great help.
Bien   21 Dec 2020  
Hello, we are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. Please tell us your trading account number so we could understand what exactly happened. We always try our best to solve all the misunderstandings, do not worry, and let us help.
InstaForex   23 Dec 2020
After months of thorough research and studying of the market, I finally got myself a Forex broker. Instaforex has received a large amount of postive feedback from their clients and they are strongly regulated. So far, my trading experience with them is really incredible. The platforms are all amazing (the mobile platform is my favorite), and their trading fees are low. Really great for beginners.
Alayah   10 Dec 2020  
Hello, we are really happy to have you as a customer and always glad to help if needed! Thank you for choosing us and your positive feedback.
InstaForex   11 Dec 2020
Hello, we are really happy to have you as a customer and always glad to help if needed! Thank you for choosing us and your positive feedback.
InstaForex   14 Dec 2020
Please can someone help me on how to withdraw from my instaforex bonus account. I was giving $500 and I have made some profit. how do I withdraw?
Martins Anietie   25 Nov 2020  
Hello, thank you for choosing our company for your experience. You can find the information here.
InstaForex   27 Nov 2020
Open an account at InstaForex is so easy and do not need any deposit. I started their demo account one month later I came to know about their startup bonus offer. I opened a startup bonus and got $500 in my trading account. I checked all trading conditions, platform and order execution, very things is great. Trading with their $500 bonus, I earned $135 profit within one 20 days. According to their bonus rules, I already withdraw $50 using Skrill and I got my money within same day. Last month I have opened another account with $100 and got 30% bonus. So I can say that their bonuses are great.
Farid   22 Nov 2020  
Hello, thank you for the positive feedback and for choosing our company for your experience. We are really glad to work with you!
InstaForex   23 Nov 2020
To fund my trading account at Instaforex, I use my credit card. The transactions are always completed in a short amount of time. I also appreciate that there are no hidden charges when transacting. Also, the overall trading experience at Instaforex is really great. They have functional trading platforms and the fees are low. Their customer support team is also reliable.
Fume   11 Nov 2020  
Hello, thank you for choosing our company for your experience and for the positive feedback. We are really glad to work with you and we wish you good luck!
InstaForex   13 Nov 2020
I registered and open no deposit bonus account made 120% profit but I can't withdraw that profit. i suspect is not true of that No deposit bonus. My account number: 50607959
Charles   23 Oct 2020  
Hello, you didn't make a deposit within 7 days, so the account was converted to Demo. You can make a deposit to convert the account back to Real and to receive StartUp bonus 100% instead of the current profit. In order to withdraw the StartUp bonus 100% you need to trade enough volume of trades in lots according to clause 11 of the bonus agreement. All conditions for the StartUp bonus you can find in the StartUp Bonus Agreement.
InstaForex   27 Oct 2020
Instaforex has been my broker since 2017. I am happy that I finally found a broker that caters to everything that I am looking for. The trading cost at this broker is relatively low, the trading platform is stable (and mind you, they have multiple platforms which all work perfectly), and their customer service is outstanding. So far, my favorite platform is their mobile platform. It is very handy so I get to access my account anytime and anywhere.
Gongsa   16 Oct 2020  
Hello, we are really glad to work with you as well! Thank you for choosing us and your positive feedback.
InstaForex   19 Oct 2020
I am satisfied with Instaforex services but some issues are being faced by me. When my order is going on profit and i want to stop it but it does not stop and when i lost this opportunity than i have to switch off net and again restart mrtratrader 4. Which is a fraud and deceive to their clients. Some time money transfer instantly from skrill to instaforex but many time we have to w8 for 24 hours. When our account is going on loss and we try to deposit to save our account but we faced loss due to non credit of amount timely in our account. An other problem that spread between currencies changed daily. Which must be fixed or be waved off. Their spread is much more than other brokers.
Shabbir   29 Sep 2020  
Hello, thank you for choosing our company and we are sorry that you faced some problems during your experience. If you haven't contacted the support service please tell us your trading account number and we try to solve your issues.
InstaForex   1 Oct 2020
I have opened the account of that $1000 bonus of Instaforex and i made a profit of more than $300. I can't able to draw that prifit amount i made because of the lie they said about profit. I sent and uploaded all requirements documents they need but i failed. My account is 50607959. Which means, this thing of bonuses its not true.
Charles   28 Sep 2020  
Hello, we are sorry that you have such a confused opinion about our company. Unfortunately, profit which is made by using a startup bonus cant be withdrawal unless you follow all the rules of the bonus system. We kindly suggest you look through all the conditions and if you still need help you can write to the support service. Also, we looked through your account history with the support service and didn't find anything. The documents that you sent never delivered to us. Did you upload them on the website or the InstaVerify app?
InstaForex   1 Oct 2020
If they gave a 500$ startup bonus. it doesn't mean you can trade and withdraw any profit you made by that amount. you need to deposit and u will get bonus according to that. so first check out their startup bonus aggrement and then make a comment.
Hamza   16 Dec 2020
Don't trust your money to Instaforex. The MT4 platform has very bad order execution during a volatile time. Countless requotes and failed connection messages. They don't like you to win. I gave also an account with Fibo and that one is working perfectly comparing with Instaforex. Considering to close all open positions and leave. Instaforex account 3653569
Andrey Bakhilin   17 Sep 2020  
Instaforex is my second Forex broker and this is far better than my previous broker. I am happy that I found this broker because they have everything that I am looking for a broker. Their trading cost is not high, their platforms are all working perfectly, orders are executed instantly, and they offer various trading programs to their clients. I have been with them for three years now and I can say that I have no reason to look for another broker anymore.
Melanie   16 Sep 2020  
Hello, thank you for choosing our company and your positive feedback. We are really glad to have you as a customer and always glad to help if needed!
InstaForex   18 Sep 2020
Hello, thank you for choosing us and your positive feedback. We are really glad to have you as a customer and always glad to help if needed!
InstaForex   18 Sep 2020
Because my friend told me that Instaforex was offering a no-deposit bonus, I decided to grab that chance. There was no risk for me because I will start trading without depositing anything. I received a hundred dollars startup bonus and I used it to see how well I can manage Forex trading. Amazingly, I was able to profit although I was at the same time making a few mistakes as well. But the point is that I realized that I can actually invest on this market. So after reaching the designated profit amount, I replenished my account. Now I am trading for two years and I don't regret anything.
Ollena   2 Sep 2020  
Hello, our company is apologizing for the late reply. We are really happy to have you as a customer and always glad to help if needed! Thank you for chosing us and your positive feedback.
InstaForex (Official)   10 September 2020
you did'nt find any resolution for my account. yet you take my profit money in yesterday transaction and nothing hapen. I need to get what you are goin to do for it.
Kolapo isiaq Olayinka   2 Sep 2020  
Hello, our company is apologizing for the late reply. Please tell us what problems have you faced. You can tell your trading account number and the date of appeal so we could check what exactly happened. Thank you
InstaForex (Official)   10 September 2020
I am happy with InstaForex startup bonuses campaign. I have received $500 in a live account within a few seconds. I can use this bonus via four step 01- Special link visit, 02-registration> 03- email and SMS-confirmation 04> start forex trading. Really I am amazed after get $500 in a short time with a live trading account. I can also invite my friend and get an affiliate account too. Beside their MT4 platform execution is so perfect and their spread is fixed, which is the best condition in the market. Although I can use many tools, indicators or EA on the platform. Till now I have earned $40 using this bonus and affiliate commission. while I will deposit a little money of $50 through the Neteller account. Actually I say InstaForex are a pretty good broker.
Rizel   2 Sep 2020  
Hello, our company is apologizing for the late reply. Thank you for your positive review. We are really happy to work with you and always glad to help if needed! Thank you for choosing us!
InstaForex (Official)   10 September 2020
Did you withdraw the profit?
Light K Angel   26 Oct 2020

The InstaForex brand that was established in 2007 unites several companies providing services of online trading in various regions across the globe.  Nowadays, the companies operating under InstaForex brand have a vast clientele including more than seven million traders. InstaForex offers its...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.