HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

InstaForex Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  11 Jan 2024
My experience with InstaForex has been frustrating, particularly concerning the withdrawal process. Despite repeated attempts over two weeks, my requests for withdrawal have consistently failed. Each time I contact customer support, I'm told that my issue has been escalated to the finance department and will be addressed urgently. However, there's no follow-up or resolution, and I'm left without any concrete answers. I followed their instructions precisely, attempting to withdraw funds using the same method as my initial deposit, but I keep encountering a "Request sending failed" error. This ongoing issue, coupled with the lack of communication and resolution from InstaForex, has been disappointing. Based on this experience, I find it difficult to recommend InstaForex. The lack of effective support and unresolved technical problems have significantly impacted my view of their reliability as a forex broker. For anyone considering InstaForex, I'd advise caution and suggest exploring other options, as the service and response to issues may not meet expectations.
  19 Dec 2023
Stay away! A total scam, they took money from my account, last I heard they call this theft! Impossible to withdraw.
  20 Jun 2023
There is an opinion that InstaForex helps to drain your deposit. I'm not 100% sure yet, but I'm very much inclined to this opinion, while I'm trying to deal with technical support, my claim has been under consideration for the second month. my advice to you, do not trade on the entire deposit, otherwise an unexpected stop-out will drain your deposit.
  9 Apr 2023
Lately I have seen a lot of mega positive reviews about InstaForex on various forums. I don’t know who composes them, perhaps the broker’s employees themselves. In my opinion, it is certainly possible to work with them, but like all others, there are enough minor problems and shortcomings. So trade carefully and think with your head, and do not rely on the advice of pseudo analysts with three classes of education.
  5 Apr 2023
This page just saved me from making a big mistake. Was just about to deposit before I thought of looking for customer reviews online.
  12 Mar 2023
Instaforex management are scammers. Once you deposit say goodbye to your money. Just watch out for this space. They will never interrogate my comments because they know they are not genuine and they have no image to protect. Anyone fall victim is gone. Alots of people have fall victim including myself.
  9 Feb 2023
I believe Instaforex has got some issue with withdrawal, just stay away. Instaforex is a scam company. When you gain big profit, they will freeze and disabled your account and start to monitor your account closely to avoid you to withdraw. I have experienced it with losing few thousand dollars such as "cancel error trade", direct disable whole account and request you to deal with antifraud department. They will hunt and wipe out bigger profit account, just stay away this scam broker.
  7 Sep 2022
Total waste of time, after creating a real account with the no deposit bonus of $1000, I tried to register the account with all required documents but they take long and always reject the documents, I try to deposit but they say varify first. Now the platform on MT4 is complete bullshit, the broker freezes sometimes even for hours or a day or more, horrible and frustrating experience, there are better or let me say real brokers out there, leave this one.
  25 Aug 2022
The company unilaterally reset the account, the story is as follows. On Monday, the account was in a bad state, out of $4100 of funds, about $230 remained and 38% of the margin. But on Thursday morning, when the closing happened, the account already had $690 and more than 110% margin. In support, they answered me that the stop out worked. As a reminder, according to the company's rules, a stop out can be triggered at 30% margin, but usually a forced close is triggered at 10%. But at that moment, the account had more than 110% margin. Here is the support message. Account: 3736347: Orders were closed on account 3736347 although there was no margin call. The margin was over 100%. That is, when the account was in a safe zone, the purchase was simply closed and that's it. There was a partial stop out on the account, no problems. What does stop out mean to you? And how is it no problem? This means that some of the deals were closed because there were not enough funds to support them. I had $4100 now I have $609. This cannot be, there were enough funds in the account. There are no errors on the account. If you do not agree, you can file a claim. The claim can be sent to the Dealership Department by e-mail. The Client's claim must contain: - full name; - Account number; - date and time when the dispute arose; - number of the disputed order; - a description of the claim without emotional overtones. On Monday, the account had less than $230 and a walrus less than 38%? and at that moment it was $690 and the margin was over 100%. I think the company is not interested in solving this situation.
  4 Jul 2022
They are fraud . They are not paying my withdrawals for one month I am trying to contact them and they giving answer that you're request is forwarded to corresponding department. Just it They are fraud don't waist you're money and time.
  7 Jun 2022
Spam marketing using unethical methods like unsolicited messages. They are ignorant to the use of your personal information and laws relating to marketing in individuals respective countries. Stay away! I was scammed by a Gloria/Irene.
Why don't they reply to your comment?
Molemo   15 Jun 2022
  9 May 2022
In past 7 years I never had an issue, but now? Stay away. Rubbish customers service.
  6 Apr 2022
Instaforex is a very bad financial service. My money withdrawal holding more than 45 days still. Please use other platform.
Did you received your money?
Elifariji Kabonda   5 Sep 2022
  3 Apr 2022
Through most comments I can conclude that instaforex is rubbish, glad I didn't waste my time begin to trade as I've recently opened my account with their scam 1000 usd.
  21 Mar 2022
It’s telling me I made an account yet I am not interested in anything like this at all. how do I delete this account?
  18 Oct 2021
I am having difficulty in withdrawal and when I asked customers service they informed me that a third party deposit is in my account so in order to resume my services I have to first deposit the balance money and than I would be able to resume the services. My only question is it legit?
  15 Oct 2021
This platform is horrible, their customer service is poor and unable to solve issues, the bonus system is a scam, do not invest here. You can learn with their demo account but do not invest here, you will suffer from frustration when you want to withdraw you money back.
  10 Oct 2021
This is a scam. I just want my money back that's all. they kept on making mistakes now I keep on paying money non-stop.
  2 Oct 2021
I participated in the FX rally contest of the instaforex and fortunately secured 4th position. but when the time came to give prises they did not give me prise. and the reason that they give you have used the two accounts on the same IP address, which I have not done. all I can say is that this is a biggest fraud company. and please do not ever do a mistake to deposit anything in it.
  3 Sep 2021
Just got this message from Service when trying to withdraw: “Sorry, sir, your total funds have been reported to the Central Bank of the United Kingdom. You must complete the tax payment before you can withdraw your account funds. Regardless of the profit part or the principal part.”
  2 Sep 2021
The worst experience. low spreads? yes but your pip count is lower than other brokers. withdrawal is a nightmare. I had to verify my card, through what seems to be a good security, to deposit. That went well. Had to verify my card again to withdraw funds and that's where insta forex shows themselves. they will not allow me to withdraw my funds using the same card which I used to deposit, which, by the way, is instaforex requirements to withdraw. I keep speaking to the same robot who gives me different answers all the time and does not even remember that they had a chat with me. Can somebody please help me against these thugs.
So now did you withdraw it?
Koketso   22 Sep 2021
  4 Aug 2021
In summary, Instantforex does not offer no deposit bonus. it offers deposit bonus.
  30 Jul 2021
Worst payment system and support. These guys don't care about their clients, Just made a deposit 7 hours ago and up to now the money still not credited to my account! Worst customer support, a robot could do a better job!
  26 May 2021
Hello. I've opened an account with instaforex. I got the StartUp bonus of 1000usd and I made profit with it so i need to withdraw the profit. but I'm failing to withdraw it. Please help.
They won't allow you withdraw it.
Temmy   10 Oct 2021
  19 May 2021
Is anybody who have the latest experiences with Instaforex withdravals? I have approved withdraval from friday 13:26 and money didnt come to my account for the last four days. If tomorrov they will not come it is surely some Instaforex ill prospects.
  19 May 2021
The thing that I love the most about my trading experience at Instaforex is their multiple platforms. Depending on where I am, I can choose the platform that would provide me with most convenience. For instance, whenever I'm on a trip, I can use the mobile platform because it is the most accessible. At home, I can use the MT4 platform. And when at someone else's house, I can just borrow their desktop for a while and access my account through WebTrader without having to install anything.
  15 May 2021
I just open an account and I got $500 account opening bonus. But I just have some questions, what percentage of profit do I need to reach before I make a withdrawal. and do I need an ID to make a withdrawal? Thanks
Hello. All the conditions are written here and we always suggest read it attentively before taking any actions. If you have any questions you can always ask the support service if it is needed.
InstaForex   17 May 2021
  13 May 2021
Thanks to my broker instaforex. I have withdrawn $400 dollar yesterday.
Hello, thank you for choosing our company for your experience. We wish you good luck!
InstaForex   17 May 2021
  29 Apr 2021
I recently joined with R500 and was told within 5 hours ill get my profit of R3000. Now apparently the profit is succesful but i have to pay a further R1300 known as a withdrawal fee to unlock the profit. Confused because i was never informed about this before joining. Could you gove clarify on how you work?
Hello, the main condition - withdrawal is possible by the same method which had used when your account was deposited. You may order a withdrawal request in the section "For traders" - "Deposit and Withdrawal": https://secure.instaforex.com/en/withdrawals. There are not any fees for deposit. All withdrawal fees are submitted on the withdrawal page. Kindly check the information.
InstaForex   3 May 2021
  28 Apr 2021
InstaForex is a wonderful broker. Their platform is very easy to utilize, with addons, and other apps. Very flexible in creating and adjusting charts. Superior quotes, little spreads, speedy execution. They have a wide range of bonus offer upto 100% bonus on deposit. The greatest part about this broker is their client service staff, absolutely better than other brokers I've experienced. All in all I recommend InstaForex.
Hello, thank you for choosing our company for your experience. We are always glad to help if needed!
InstaForex   29 Apr 2021
  22 Apr 2021
With three years of trading with Instaforex, I have experienced all their services and I can say that I have greatly benefited from them. The trading platforms are all working perfectly but my favorite is the mobile platform. It is very handy yet still fully functional. The spreads are tight as well leaving no worries to traders. Most importantly, the withdrawal process is fast.
Hello, we are really thankful for your choice and trust. Thank you for the positive feedback!
InstaForex   22 Apr 2021
  20 Apr 2021
Don't ever trust this broker. Some of my trades triggers stop loss instead of take profit. Don't be deceived by their low spreads and commissions because they will double it in withdrawal fees. I have evidences.
Hello, we are sorry to hear you had a bad experience. Have you contacted our support service regarding the problem? Tell us your trading account number. We always try our best to resolve any misunderstanding.
InstaForex   21 Apr 2021
  25 Mar 2021
My whole trading experience with Instaforex is incomparable. This broker provides innovative and high quality brokerage services. I love how they have multiple trading platforms. MY favorite is the WebTrader which is highly accessible and does not need any software installation. It runs smoothly and the order execution is unbelievably instant.
Hello, thank you for choosing our company for your experience. We are always glad to help if needed!
InstaForex   26 Mar 2021
  11 Mar 2021
Around this time last year, I started a trading account. I chose Instaforex because it is the most trusted and most popular broker in our country. I don't regret this decision because right now, I have already exceeded my expectations. My profit rate has reached the target and even went past it. This won't be possible if the broker did not provide amazing trading tools.
Hello, thank you for your feedback. Thank you for choosing us!
InstaForex   15 Mar 2021
  5 Mar 2021
On 12 February 2021 I invested via Nokuthula ***, who claimed to be instaforex merchant. Since then she asked all fees. The total of R13800 was deposited into her and Ms Zondo *** accounts. The email used was ***. She disappeared, the last time we spoke was on 1 March. She is not taking my calls and no profits received as promised. I suspect she is a scammer.
Hello, please send more details according to your issue here support@mail.instaforex.com
InstaForex   10 Mar 2021
  2 Mar 2021
All I can say is that Instaforex is an excellent Forex broker. It has been a year already since I started an account and I never had trouble making my trades. The trading platforms at this broker are all working well and so far, I haven't encountered any errors yet.
Hello, we are really happy to have you as a customer! Thank you for your feedback. We wish you good luck in 2021!
InstaForex   4 Mar 2021
Hello, we are really happy to have you as a customer! Thank you for your feedback. We wish you good luck in 2021!Hello, we are really happy to have you as a customer! Thank you for your feedback. We wish you good luck in 2021!
InstaForex   5 Mar 2021
  19 Jan 2021
Instaforex is fraud in bonus because they are not telling people before giving bonus what is the terms of conditions of bonus.
Hello, we kindly suggest you read the term of the agreement bonus. All users can read it to learn all the conditions and there are no secret rules. And when you have some uncertainties you can always ask the support service if it is needed. The base of bonus systems is lying in learning and meeting our company for newcomers. It is just a pleasant bonus and only one of the many.
InstaForex   21 Jan 2021
  11 Jan 2021
I say Instaforex platform is profitable and professional. Especially I've found a lot of tools as like Autochartist, One-click trading, PatternGraphix, superior forex desk with an expert advisor. As I can used these tools and make a profitable order, which given me a handsome amount in the market so far. Also, their withdrawal through Skrill account is fast too. So I want to Thanks InstaForex for providing this service.
Hello, thank you for choosing us and your positive feedback. We wish you good luck in this new year!
InstaForex   13 Jan 2021
  27 Dec 2020
This company is nothing but fraud. they entangled people in fake bonuses and don't give any withdraw. You will waste your labour and Money. Support service is good.they reply instantly but when you entangled in their net they reply after two,three hour and some time don't bother.
Hello, we are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. Please tell us what problems have you faced and your trading account number so we could understand what exactly happened. We always try our best to solve all the misunderstandings, do not worry, and let us help.
InstaForex   29 Dec 2020
  21 Dec 2020
I have an account with Instaforex and I have been trying to withdraw the funds I deposited exclusive of the bonus and it has been rejected. They say that I refer the matter to the fraud team but no successful withdrawal. I need help on what to do coz I have decided to report to Cysec and FCA. They can stay with the bonus but not my original funds. Anybody with information on how I can be helped you will be of great help.
Hello, we are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. Please tell us your trading account number so we could understand what exactly happened. We always try our best to solve all the misunderstandings, do not worry, and let us help.
InstaForex   23 Dec 2020
  10 Dec 2020
After months of thorough research and studying of the market, I finally got myself a Forex broker. Instaforex has received a large amount of postive feedback from their clients and they are strongly regulated. So far, my trading experience with them is really incredible. The platforms are all amazing (the mobile platform is my favorite), and their trading fees are low. Really great for beginners.
Hello, we are really happy to have you as a customer and always glad to help if needed! Thank you for choosing us and your positive feedback.
InstaForex   11 Dec 2020
Hello, we are really happy to have you as a customer and always glad to help if needed! Thank you for choosing us and your positive feedback.
InstaForex   14 Dec 2020
  25 Nov 2020
Please can someone help me on how to withdraw from my instaforex bonus account. I was giving $500 and I have made some profit. how do I withdraw?
Hello, thank you for choosing our company for your experience. You can find the information here.
InstaForex   27 Nov 2020
  22 Nov 2020
Open an account at InstaForex is so easy and do not need any deposit. I started their demo account one month later I came to know about their startup bonus offer. I opened a startup bonus and got $500 in my trading account. I checked all trading conditions, platform and order execution, very things is great. Trading with their $500 bonus, I earned $135 profit within one 20 days. According to their bonus rules, I already withdraw $50 using Skrill and I got my money within same day. Last month I have opened another account with $100 and got 30% bonus. So I can say that their bonuses are great.
Hello, thank you for the positive feedback and for choosing our company for your experience. We are really glad to work with you!
InstaForex   23 Nov 2020
Did you deposit before you withdraw the profit? Сos I was asked to deposit 10$ and and I can't still withdraw my profit.
Temmy   10 Oct 2021
  11 Nov 2020
To fund my trading account at Instaforex, I use my credit card. The transactions are always completed in a short amount of time. I also appreciate that there are no hidden charges when transacting. Also, the overall trading experience at Instaforex is really great. They have functional trading platforms and the fees are low. Their customer support team is also reliable.
Hello, thank you for choosing our company for your experience and for the positive feedback. We are really glad to work with you and we wish you good luck!
InstaForex   13 Nov 2020
  23 Oct 2020
I registered and open no deposit bonus account made 120% profit but I can't withdraw that profit. i suspect is not true of that No deposit bonus. My account number: 50607959
Hello, you didn't make a deposit within 7 days, so the account was converted to Demo. You can make a deposit to convert the account back to Real and to receive StartUp bonus 100% instead of the current profit. In order to withdraw the StartUp bonus 100% you need to trade enough volume of trades in lots according to clause 11 of the bonus agreement. All conditions for the StartUp bonus you can find in the StartUp Bonus Agreement.
InstaForex   27 Oct 2020
  16 Oct 2020
Instaforex has been my broker since 2017. I am happy that I finally found a broker that caters to everything that I am looking for. The trading cost at this broker is relatively low, the trading platform is stable (and mind you, they have multiple platforms which all work perfectly), and their customer service is outstanding. So far, my favorite platform is their mobile platform. It is very handy so I get to access my account anytime and anywhere.
Hello, we are really glad to work with you as well! Thank you for choosing us and your positive feedback.
InstaForex   19 Oct 2020
  29 Sep 2020
I am satisfied with Instaforex services but some issues are being faced by me. When my order is going on profit and i want to stop it but it does not stop and when i lost this opportunity than i have to switch off net and again restart mrtratrader 4. Which is a fraud and deceive to their clients. Some time money transfer instantly from skrill to instaforex but many time we have to w8 for 24 hours. When our account is going on loss and we try to deposit to save our account but we faced loss due to non credit of amount timely in our account. An other problem that spread between currencies changed daily. Which must be fixed or be waved off. Their spread is much more than other brokers.
Hello, thank you for choosing our company and we are sorry that you faced some problems during your experience. If you haven't contacted the support service please tell us your trading account number and we try to solve your issues.
InstaForex   1 Oct 2020
  28 Sep 2020
I have opened the account of that $1000 bonus of Instaforex and i made a profit of more than $300. I can't able to draw that prifit amount i made because of the lie they said about profit. I sent and uploaded all requirements documents they need but i failed. My account is 50607959. Which means, this thing of bonuses its not true.
Hello, we are sorry that you have such a confused opinion about our company. Unfortunately, profit which is made by using a startup bonus cant be withdrawal unless you follow all the rules of the bonus system. We kindly suggest you look through all the conditions and if you still need help you can write to the support service. Also, we looked through your account history with the support service and didn't find anything. The documents that you sent never delivered to us. Did you upload them on the website or the InstaVerify app?
InstaForex   1 Oct 2020
If they gave a 500$ startup bonus. it doesn't mean you can trade and withdraw any profit you made by that amount. you need to deposit and u will get bonus according to that. so first check out their startup bonus aggrement and then make a comment.
Hamza   16 Dec 2020
  17 Sep 2020
Don't trust your money to Instaforex. The MT4 platform has very bad order execution during a volatile time. Countless requotes and failed connection messages. They don't like you to win. I gave also an account with Fibo and that one is working perfectly comparing with Instaforex. Considering to close all open positions and leave. Instaforex account 3653569
  16 Sep 2020
Instaforex is my second Forex broker and this is far better than my previous broker. I am happy that I found this broker because they have everything that I am looking for a broker. Their trading cost is not high, their platforms are all working perfectly, orders are executed instantly, and they offer various trading programs to their clients. I have been with them for three years now and I can say that I have no reason to look for another broker anymore.
Hello, thank you for choosing our company and your positive feedback. We are really glad to have you as a customer and always glad to help if needed!
InstaForex   18 Sep 2020
Hello, thank you for choosing us and your positive feedback. We are really glad to have you as a customer and always glad to help if needed!
InstaForex   18 Sep 2020
  2 Sep 2020
Because my friend told me that Instaforex was offering a no-deposit bonus, I decided to grab that chance. There was no risk for me because I will start trading without depositing anything. I received a hundred dollars startup bonus and I used it to see how well I can manage Forex trading. Amazingly, I was able to profit although I was at the same time making a few mistakes as well. But the point is that I realized that I can actually invest on this market. So after reaching the designated profit amount, I replenished my account. Now I am trading for two years and I don't regret anything.
Hello, our company is apologizing for the late reply. We are really happy to have you as a customer and always glad to help if needed! Thank you for chosing us and your positive feedback.
InstaForex (Official)   10 September 2020
  2 Sep 2020
you did'nt find any resolution for my account. yet you take my profit money in yesterday transaction and nothing hapen. I need to get what you are goin to do for it.
Hello, our company is apologizing for the late reply. Please tell us what problems have you faced. You can tell your trading account number and the date of appeal so we could check what exactly happened. Thank you
InstaForex (Official)   10 September 2020
  2 Sep 2020
I am happy with InstaForex startup bonuses campaign. I have received $500 in a live account within a few seconds. I can use this bonus via four step 01- Special link visit, 02-registration> 03- email and SMS-confirmation 04> start forex trading. Really I am amazed after get $500 in a short time with a live trading account. I can also invite my friend and get an affiliate account too. Beside their MT4 platform execution is so perfect and their spread is fixed, which is the best condition in the market. Although I can use many tools, indicators or EA on the platform. Till now I have earned $40 using this bonus and affiliate commission. while I will deposit a little money of $50 through the Neteller account. Actually I say InstaForex are a pretty good broker.
Hello, our company is apologizing for the late reply. Thank you for your positive review. We are really happy to work with you and always glad to help if needed! Thank you for choosing us!
InstaForex (Official)   10 September 2020
Did you withdraw the profit?
Light K Angel   26 Oct 2020
  24 Aug 2020
Somehow I can say that Instaforex made trading much easier for me. I used to trade in another broker and their tools are so complex and I just really can't catch up with the system. But now that I am with Instaforex, the platform is so easy to use but the tools are still not behind. Also, this broker really provides helpful materials to their clients. I am happy that I finally found the broker for me.
Hello, our company is apologizing for the late reply. Thank you for choosing us and your positive review. We are really happy to work with you and always glad to help if needed!
InstaForex (Official)   10 September 2020
  24 Aug 2020
I cannot withdraw money back. They say the system reject. At end they told me to withdraw to payco. That's another fraud. I think payco and instaforex play together. the amount credited to payco and we cannot withdraw from payco.
Hello, our company is apologizing for the late reply. Did you contact our support team regarding your problem? If so, kindly provide us with your account number so that we could get more details. Thank you.
InstaForex (Official)   10 September 2020
  7 Aug 2020
How to withdrawal profit from instaforex 100% start up bonus, please help.
Hello, our company is apologizing for the late reply. Profits gained from trading the bonus funds can be withdrawn if all terms stated in the startup bonus agreement are fulfilled.
https://secure.instaforex.org/en/agreements/startupbonus.html
For more information please contact our support manager via email support@mail.instaforex.com or online chat on the main website instaforex.com
InstaForex (Official)   10 September 2020
  28 May 2020
Do not sign up. You will not get a bonus. When you try to claim a bonus they give you the run-around and lots of BS (sounded like copy and paste response). The platform is bad. Response time even worse on the platform. On-line help / support is NOT available 24 hours a day on week days. Half of the time the platform does not respond to either closing or opening with trades. It also takes very long to get a response via email. I would NOT recommend this broker. Very dishonest.
Please contact the support service by one of these two emails support@instaforex.com or clients@instaforex.com, providing your account number. Thank you and have a good day!
InstaForex Gertrude   15 Jul 2020
  18 May 2020
I have to say that InstaForex giving outstanding service. I am not so skilled trader and I have not that much time to trade, so I am just using their PAMM service, which is very profitable for me. I invested $ 800 and every month I earned around $250. My withdrawal requests are comes to my account within same day. Never experience any withdrawal delay. If you have no experience in forex I would recommend invest on PAMM service because here risk in very low and change to make stable profit.
Thank you for choosing us! We will do our best service to help traders like you!
InstaForex Gertrude   15 Jul 2020
  15 May 2020
First time open acc with instaforex. I deposit using online banking. Supposedly it take 1-7 hours. Unfortunately after one week still pending. Now the transaction history in client cabinet was missing. Very bad. Never experience deposit problem with any broker before this.
Please contact the support service by one of these two emails support@instaforex.com or clients@instaforex.com, providing your account number. Thank you and have a good day!
InstaForex Gertrude   15 Jul 2020
  10 May 2020
I have been trading with Instaforex for 3 months I have had numirous problems with the webtrader freezing for hours with trades open, can not close the trades and have lost money due to this. There is no person that can help you at support, online you will get stupid answers like #XBZN 20 have expired 30/4/2020 while my trades are open. Will have to close this account
Please provide your trading account number and your registered email address so that we can check your issue.
InstaForex Gertrude   15 Jul 2020
  5 May 2020
What is the minimum deposit amount?
A minimum sum for a deposit is 1 USD.
InstaForex Gertrude   15 Jul 2020
  23 Apr 2020
I have read the agreement. But I wanna be clear. Can I withdraw the profit I make with bonus within 2 days?
  28 Mar 2020
So if i make $2000 in live account then i deposit $100 before 7 days of the bonus account expire. so will i be able to withdraw my profit $1000?
Good day.
After deposit to your StartUp bonus account, your profit from bonus funds converts to 110% bonus.
You can find more information in the Bonus Agreement - https://secure.instaforex.com/en/agreements/startupbonus.html
InstaForex (Official)   21 April 2020
  10 Mar 2020
I started a trading account at Instaforex two years ago and I am satisfied until now. I appreciate that they have reasonable spreads, a stable platform, and a dependable customer support team. My trading activities have always been smooth and the broker even provides education to their clients. They make tutorials and materials accessible to us and I think it is a huge help especially to beginners.
Thank you for your comment.
InstaForex (Official)   15 March 2020

The InstaForex brand that was established in 2007 unites several companies providing services of online trading in various regions across the globe.  Nowadays, the companies operating under InstaForex brand have a vast clientele including more than seven million traders. InstaForex offers its customers vast opportunities for effective work on the international forex market, providing a variety of investing services from registering a new account to profit withdrawal as well as on-time...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.