FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

InstaForex Reviews for 23 October 2021

I am having difficulty in withdrawal and when I asked customers service they informed me that a third party deposit is in my account so in order to resume my services I have to first deposit the balance money and than I would be able to resume the services. My only question is it legit?
  18 Oct 2021  
This platform is horrible, their customer service is poor and unable to solve issues, the bonus system is a scam, do not invest here. You can learn with their demo account but do not invest here, you will suffer from frustration when you want to withdraw you money back.
  15 Oct 2021  
This is a scam. I just want my money back that's all. they kept on making mistakes now I keep on paying money non-stop.
  10 Oct 2021  
I participated in the FX rally contest of the instaforex and fortunately secured 4th position. but when the time came to give prises they did not give me prise. and the reason that they give you have used the two accounts on the same IP address, which I have not done. all I can say is that this is a biggest fraud company. and please do not ever do a mistake to deposit anything in it.
  2 Oct 2021  
Just got this message from Service when trying to withdraw: “Sorry, sir, your total funds have been reported to the Central Bank of the United Kingdom. You must complete the tax payment before you can withdraw your account funds. Regardless of the profit part or the principal part.”
  3 Sep 2021  
The worst experience. low spreads? yes but your pip count is lower than other brokers. withdrawal is a nightmare. I had to verify my card, through what seems to be a good security, to deposit. That went well. Had to verify my card again to withdraw funds and that's where insta forex shows themselves. they will not allow me to withdraw my funds using the same card which I used to deposit, which, by the way, is instaforex requirements to withdraw. I keep speaking to the same robot who gives me different answers all the time and does not even remember that they had a chat with me. Can somebody please help me against these thugs.
  2 Sep 2021  
So now did you withdraw it?
Koketso   22 Sep 2021
In summary, Instantforex does not offer no deposit bonus. it offers deposit bonus.
  4 Aug 2021  
Worst payment system and support. These guys don't care about their clients, Just made a deposit 7 hours ago and up to now the money still not credited to my account! Worst customer support, a robot could do a better job!
  30 Jul 2021  
Hello. I've opened an account with instaforex. I got the StartUp bonus of 1000usd and I made profit with it so i need to withdraw the profit. but I'm failing to withdraw it. Please help.
  26 May 2021  
They won't allow you withdraw it.
Temmy   10 Oct 2021
Is anybody who have the latest experiences with Instaforex withdravals? I have approved withdraval from friday 13:26 and money didnt come to my account for the last four days. If tomorrov they will not come it is surely some Instaforex ill prospects.
  19 May 2021  
The thing that I love the most about my trading experience at Instaforex is their multiple platforms. Depending on where I am, I can choose the platform that would provide me with most convenience. For instance, whenever I'm on a trip, I can use the mobile platform because it is the most accessible. At home, I can use the MT4 platform. And when at someone else's house, I can just borrow their desktop for a while and access my account through WebTrader without having to install anything.
  19 May 2021  
I just open an account and I got $500 account opening bonus. But I just have some questions, what percentage of profit do I need to reach before I make a withdrawal. and do I need an ID to make a withdrawal? Thanks
  15 May 2021  
Hello. All the conditions are written here and we always suggest read it attentively before taking any actions. If you have any questions you can always ask the support service if it is needed.
InstaForex   17 May 2021
Thanks to my broker instaforex. I have withdrawn $400 dollar yesterday.
  13 May 2021  
Hello, thank you for choosing our company for your experience. We wish you good luck!
InstaForex   17 May 2021
I recently joined with R500 and was told within 5 hours ill get my profit of R3000. Now apparently the profit is succesful but i have to pay a further R1300 known as a withdrawal fee to unlock the profit. Confused because i was never informed about this before joining. Could you gove clarify on how you work?
  29 Apr 2021  
Hello, the main condition - withdrawal is possible by the same method which had used when your account was deposited. You may order a withdrawal request in the section "For traders" - "Deposit and Withdrawal": https://secure.instaforex.com/en/withdrawals. There are not any fees for deposit. All withdrawal fees are submitted on the withdrawal page. Kindly check the information.
InstaForex   3 May 2021
InstaForex is a wonderful broker. Their platform is very easy to utilize, with addons, and other apps. Very flexible in creating and adjusting charts. Superior quotes, little spreads, speedy execution. They have a wide range of bonus offer upto 100% bonus on deposit. The greatest part about this broker is their client service staff, absolutely better than other brokers I've experienced. All in all I recommend InstaForex.
  28 Apr 2021  
Hello, thank you for choosing our company for your experience. We are always glad to help if needed!
InstaForex   29 Apr 2021
With three years of trading with Instaforex, I have experienced all their services and I can say that I have greatly benefited from them. The trading platforms are all working perfectly but my favorite is the mobile platform. It is very handy yet still fully functional. The spreads are tight as well leaving no worries to traders. Most importantly, the withdrawal process is fast.
  22 Apr 2021  
Hello, we are really thankful for your choice and trust. Thank you for the positive feedback!
InstaForex   22 Apr 2021
Don't ever trust this broker. Some of my trades triggers stop loss instead of take profit. Don't be deceived by their low spreads and commissions because they will double it in withdrawal fees. I have evidences.
  20 Apr 2021  
Hello, we are sorry to hear you had a bad experience. Have you contacted our support service regarding the problem? Tell us your trading account number. We always try our best to resolve any misunderstanding.
InstaForex   21 Apr 2021
My whole trading experience with Instaforex is incomparable. This broker provides innovative and high quality brokerage services. I love how they have multiple trading platforms. MY favorite is the WebTrader which is highly accessible and does not need any software installation. It runs smoothly and the order execution is unbelievably instant.
  25 Mar 2021  
Hello, thank you for choosing our company for your experience. We are always glad to help if needed!
InstaForex   26 Mar 2021
Around this time last year, I started a trading account. I chose Instaforex because it is the most trusted and most popular broker in our country. I don't regret this decision because right now, I have already exceeded my expectations. My profit rate has reached the target and even went past it. This won't be possible if the broker did not provide amazing trading tools.
  11 Mar 2021  
Hello, thank you for your feedback. Thank you for choosing us!
InstaForex   15 Mar 2021
On 12 February 2021 I invested via Nokuthula ***, who claimed to be instaforex merchant. Since then she asked all fees. The total of R13800 was deposited into her and Ms Zondo *** accounts. The email used was ***. She disappeared, the last time we spoke was on 1 March. She is not taking my calls and no profits received as promised. I suspect she is a scammer.
  5 Mar 2021  
Hello, please send more details according to your issue here support@mail.instaforex.com
InstaForex   10 Mar 2021
All I can say is that Instaforex is an excellent Forex broker. It has been a year already since I started an account and I never had trouble making my trades. The trading platforms at this broker are all working well and so far, I haven't encountered any errors yet.
  2 Mar 2021  
Hello, we are really happy to have you as a customer! Thank you for your feedback. We wish you good luck in 2021!
InstaForex   4 Mar 2021
Hello, we are really happy to have you as a customer! Thank you for your feedback. We wish you good luck in 2021!Hello, we are really happy to have you as a customer! Thank you for your feedback. We wish you good luck in 2021!
InstaForex   5 Mar 2021
Instaforex is fraud in bonus because they are not telling people before giving bonus what is the terms of conditions of bonus.
  19 Jan 2021  
Hello, we kindly suggest you read the term of the agreement bonus. All users can read it to learn all the conditions and there are no secret rules. And when you have some uncertainties you can always ask the support service if it is needed. The base of bonus systems is lying in learning and meeting our company for newcomers. It is just a pleasant bonus and only one of the many.
InstaForex   21 Jan 2021
I say Instaforex platform is profitable and professional. Especially I've found a lot of tools as like Autochartist, One-click trading, PatternGraphix, superior forex desk with an expert advisor. As I can used these tools and make a profitable order, which given me a handsome amount in the market so far. Also, their withdrawal through Skrill account is fast too. So I want to Thanks InstaForex for providing this service.
  11 Jan 2021  
Hello, thank you for choosing us and your positive feedback. We wish you good luck in this new year!
InstaForex   13 Jan 2021
This company is nothing but fraud. they entangled people in fake bonuses and don't give any withdraw. You will waste your labour and Money. Support service is good.they reply instantly but when you entangled in their net they reply after two,three hour and some time don't bother.
  27 Dec 2020  
Hello, we are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. Please tell us what problems have you faced and your trading account number so we could understand what exactly happened. We always try our best to solve all the misunderstandings, do not worry, and let us help.
InstaForex   29 Dec 2020
I have an account with Instaforex and I have been trying to withdraw the funds I deposited exclusive of the bonus and it has been rejected. They say that I refer the matter to the fraud team but no successful withdrawal. I need help on what to do coz I have decided to report to Cysec and FCA. They can stay with the bonus but not my original funds. Anybody with information on how I can be helped you will be of great help.
  21 Dec 2020  
Hello, we are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. Please tell us your trading account number so we could understand what exactly happened. We always try our best to solve all the misunderstandings, do not worry, and let us help.
InstaForex   23 Dec 2020
After months of thorough research and studying of the market, I finally got myself a Forex broker. Instaforex has received a large amount of postive feedback from their clients and they are strongly regulated. So far, my trading experience with them is really incredible. The platforms are all amazing (the mobile platform is my favorite), and their trading fees are low. Really great for beginners.
  10 Dec 2020  
Hello, we are really happy to have you as a customer and always glad to help if needed! Thank you for choosing us and your positive feedback.
InstaForex   11 Dec 2020
Hello, we are really happy to have you as a customer and always glad to help if needed! Thank you for choosing us and your positive feedback.
InstaForex   14 Dec 2020
Please can someone help me on how to withdraw from my instaforex bonus account. I was giving $500 and I have made some profit. how do I withdraw?
  25 Nov 2020  
Hello, thank you for choosing our company for your experience. You can find the information here.
InstaForex   27 Nov 2020
Open an account at InstaForex is so easy and do not need any deposit. I started their demo account one month later I came to know about their startup bonus offer. I opened a startup bonus and got $500 in my trading account. I checked all trading conditions, platform and order execution, very things is great. Trading with their $500 bonus, I earned $135 profit within one 20 days. According to their bonus rules, I already withdraw $50 using Skrill and I got my money within same day. Last month I have opened another account with $100 and got 30% bonus. So I can say that their bonuses are great.
  22 Nov 2020  
Hello, thank you for the positive feedback and for choosing our company for your experience. We are really glad to work with you!
InstaForex   23 Nov 2020
Did you deposit before you withdraw the profit? Сos I was asked to deposit 10$ and and I can't still withdraw my profit.
Temmy   10 Oct 2021
To fund my trading account at Instaforex, I use my credit card. The transactions are always completed in a short amount of time. I also appreciate that there are no hidden charges when transacting. Also, the overall trading experience at Instaforex is really great. They have functional trading platforms and the fees are low. Their customer support team is also reliable.
  11 Nov 2020  
Hello, thank you for choosing our company for your experience and for the positive feedback. We are really glad to work with you and we wish you good luck!
InstaForex   13 Nov 2020
I registered and open no deposit bonus account made 120% profit but I can't withdraw that profit. i suspect is not true of that No deposit bonus. My account number: 50607959
  23 Oct 2020  
Hello, you didn't make a deposit within 7 days, so the account was converted to Demo. You can make a deposit to convert the account back to Real and to receive StartUp bonus 100% instead of the current profit. In order to withdraw the StartUp bonus 100% you need to trade enough volume of trades in lots according to clause 11 of the bonus agreement. All conditions for the StartUp bonus you can find in the StartUp Bonus Agreement.
InstaForex   27 Oct 2020

Share:

The InstaForex brand that was established in 2007 unites several companies providing services of online trading in various regions across the globe.  Nowadays, the companies operating under InstaForex brand have a vast clientele including more than seven million traders. InstaForex offers its...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.