FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

InstaForex Reviews and Comments – Page 2

After months of thorough research and studying of the market, I finally got myself a Forex broker. Instaforex has received a large amount of postive feedback from their clients and they are strongly regulated. So far, my trading experience with them is really incredible. The platforms are all amazing (the mobile platform is my favorite), and their trading fees are low. Really great for beginners.
  10 Dec 2020  
Hello, we are really happy to have you as a customer and always glad to help if needed! Thank you for choosing us and your positive feedback.
InstaForex   11 Dec 2020
Hello, we are really happy to have you as a customer and always glad to help if needed! Thank you for choosing us and your positive feedback.
InstaForex   14 Dec 2020
Please can someone help me on how to withdraw from my instaforex bonus account. I was giving $500 and I have made some profit. how do I withdraw?
  25 Nov 2020  
Hello, thank you for choosing our company for your experience. You can find the information here.
InstaForex   27 Nov 2020
Open an account at InstaForex is so easy and do not need any deposit. I started their demo account one month later I came to know about their startup bonus offer. I opened a startup bonus and got $500 in my trading account. I checked all trading conditions, platform and order execution, very things is great. Trading with their $500 bonus, I earned $135 profit within one 20 days. According to their bonus rules, I already withdraw $50 using Skrill and I got my money within same day. Last month I have opened another account with $100 and got 30% bonus. So I can say that their bonuses are great.
  22 Nov 2020  
Hello, thank you for the positive feedback and for choosing our company for your experience. We are really glad to work with you!
InstaForex   23 Nov 2020
Did you deposit before you withdraw the profit? –°os I was asked to deposit 10$ and and I can't still withdraw my profit.
Temmy   10 Oct 2021
To fund my trading account at Instaforex, I use my credit card. The transactions are always completed in a short amount of time. I also appreciate that there are no hidden charges when transacting. Also, the overall trading experience at Instaforex is really great. They have functional trading platforms and the fees are low. Their customer support team is also reliable.
  11 Nov 2020  
Hello, thank you for choosing our company for your experience and for the positive feedback. We are really glad to work with you and we wish you good luck!
InstaForex   13 Nov 2020
I registered and open no deposit bonus account made 120% profit but I can't withdraw that profit. i suspect is not true of that No deposit bonus. My account number: 50607959
  23 Oct 2020  
Hello, you didn't make a deposit within 7 days, so the account was converted to Demo. You can make a deposit to convert the account back to Real and to receive StartUp bonus 100% instead of the current profit. In order to withdraw the StartUp bonus 100% you need to trade enough volume of trades in lots according to clause 11 of the bonus agreement. All conditions for the StartUp bonus you can find in the StartUp Bonus Agreement.
InstaForex   27 Oct 2020
Instaforex has been my broker since 2017. I am happy that I finally found a broker that caters to everything that I am looking for. The trading cost at this broker is relatively low, the trading platform is stable (and mind you, they have multiple platforms which all work perfectly), and their customer service is outstanding. So far, my favorite platform is their mobile platform. It is very handy so I get to access my account anytime and anywhere.
  16 Oct 2020  
Hello, we are really glad to work with you as well! Thank you for choosing us and your positive feedback.
InstaForex   19 Oct 2020
I am satisfied with Instaforex services but some issues are being faced by me. When my order is going on profit and i want to stop it but it does not stop and when i lost this opportunity than i have to switch off net and again restart mrtratrader 4. Which is a fraud and deceive to their clients. Some time money transfer instantly from skrill to instaforex but many time we have to w8 for 24 hours. When our account is going on loss and we try to deposit to save our account but we faced loss due to non credit of amount timely in our account. An other problem that spread between currencies changed daily. Which must be fixed or be waved off. Their spread is much more than other brokers.
  29 Sep 2020  
Hello, thank you for choosing our company and we are sorry that you faced some problems during your experience. If you haven't contacted the support service please tell us your trading account number and we try to solve your issues.
InstaForex   1 Oct 2020
I have opened the account of that $1000 bonus of Instaforex and i made a profit of more than $300. I can't able to draw that prifit amount i made because of the lie they said about profit. I sent and uploaded all requirements documents they need but i failed. My account is 50607959. Which means, this thing of bonuses its not true.
  28 Sep 2020  
Hello, we are sorry that you have such a confused opinion about our company. Unfortunately, profit which is made by using a startup bonus cant be withdrawal unless you follow all the rules of the bonus system. We kindly suggest you look through all the conditions and if you still need help you can write to the support service. Also, we looked through your account history with the support service and didn't find anything. The documents that you sent never delivered to us. Did you upload them on the website or the InstaVerify app?
InstaForex   1 Oct 2020
If they gave a 500$ startup bonus. it doesn't mean you can trade and withdraw any profit you made by that amount. you need to deposit and u will get bonus according to that. so first check out their startup bonus aggrement and then make a comment.
Hamza   16 Dec 2020
Don't trust your money to Instaforex. The MT4 platform has very bad order execution during a volatile time. Countless requotes and failed connection messages. They don't like you to win. I gave also an account with Fibo and that one is working perfectly comparing with Instaforex. Considering to close all open positions and leave. Instaforex account 3653569
  17 Sep 2020  
Instaforex is my second Forex broker and this is far better than my previous broker. I am happy that I found this broker because they have everything that I am looking for a broker. Their trading cost is not high, their platforms are all working perfectly, orders are executed instantly, and they offer various trading programs to their clients. I have been with them for three years now and I can say that I have no reason to look for another broker anymore.
  16 Sep 2020  
Hello, thank you for choosing our company and your positive feedback. We are really glad to have you as a customer and always glad to help if needed!
InstaForex   18 Sep 2020
Hello, thank you for choosing us and your positive feedback. We are really glad to have you as a customer and always glad to help if needed!
InstaForex   18 Sep 2020
Because my friend told me that Instaforex was offering a no-deposit bonus, I decided to grab that chance. There was no risk for me because I will start trading without depositing anything. I received a hundred dollars startup bonus and I used it to see how well I can manage Forex trading. Amazingly, I was able to profit although I was at the same time making a few mistakes as well. But the point is that I realized that I can actually invest on this market. So after reaching the designated profit amount, I replenished my account. Now I am trading for two years and I don't regret anything.
  2 Sep 2020  
Hello, our company is apologizing for the late reply. We are really happy to have you as a customer and always glad to help if needed! Thank you for chosing us and your positive feedback.
InstaForex (Official)   10 September 2020
you did'nt find any resolution for my account. yet you take my profit money in yesterday transaction and nothing hapen. I need to get what you are goin to do for it.
  2 Sep 2020  
Hello, our company is apologizing for the late reply. Please tell us what problems have you faced. You can tell your trading account number and the date of appeal so we could check what exactly happened. Thank you
InstaForex (Official)   10 September 2020
I am happy with InstaForex startup bonuses campaign. I have received $500 in a live account within a few seconds. I can use this bonus via four step 01- Special link visit, 02-registration> 03- email and SMS-confirmation 04> start forex trading. Really I am amazed after get $500 in a short time with a live trading account. I can also invite my friend and get an affiliate account too. Beside their MT4 platform execution is so perfect and their spread is fixed, which is the best condition in the market. Although I can use many tools, indicators or EA on the platform. Till now I have earned $40 using this bonus and affiliate commission. while I will deposit a little money of $50 through the Neteller account. Actually I say InstaForex are a pretty good broker.
  2 Sep 2020  
Hello, our company is apologizing for the late reply. Thank you for your positive review. We are really happy to work with you and always glad to help if needed! Thank you for choosing us!
InstaForex (Official)   10 September 2020
Did you withdraw the profit?
Light K Angel   26 Oct 2020
Somehow I can say that Instaforex made trading much easier for me. I used to trade in another broker and their tools are so complex and I just really can't catch up with the system. But now that I am with Instaforex, the platform is so easy to use but the tools are still not behind. Also, this broker really provides helpful materials to their clients. I am happy that I finally found the broker for me.
  24 Aug 2020  
Hello, our company is apologizing for the late reply. Thank you for choosing us and your positive review. We are really happy to work with you and always glad to help if needed!
InstaForex (Official)   10 September 2020
I cannot withdraw money back. They say the system reject. At end they told me to withdraw to payco. That's another fraud. I think payco and instaforex play together. the amount credited to payco and we cannot withdraw from payco.
  24 Aug 2020  
Hello, our company is apologizing for the late reply. Did you contact our support team regarding your problem? If so, kindly provide us with your account number so that we could get more details. Thank you.
InstaForex (Official)   10 September 2020
How to withdrawal profit from instaforex 100% start up bonus, please help.
  7 Aug 2020  
Hello, our company is apologizing for the late reply. Profits gained from trading the bonus funds can be withdrawn if all terms stated in the startup bonus agreement are fulfilled.
https://secure.instaforex.org/en/agreements/startupbonus.html
For more information please contact our support manager via email support@mail.instaforex.com or online chat on the main website instaforex.com
InstaForex (Official)   10 September 2020
Do not sign up. You will not get a bonus. When you try to claim a bonus they give you the run-around and lots of BS (sounded like copy and paste response). The platform is bad. Response time even worse on the platform. On-line help / support is NOT available 24 hours a day on week days. Half of the time the platform does not respond to either closing or opening with trades. It also takes very long to get a response via email. I would NOT recommend this broker. Very dishonest.
  28 May 2020  
Please contact the support service by one of these two emails support@instaforex.com or clients@instaforex.com, providing your account number. Thank you and have a good day!
InstaForex Gertrude   15 Jul 2020
I have to say that InstaForex giving outstanding service. I am not so skilled trader and I have not that much time to trade, so I am just using their PAMM service, which is very profitable for me. I invested $ 800 and every month I earned around $250. My withdrawal requests are comes to my account within same day. Never experience any withdrawal delay. If you have no experience in forex I would recommend invest on PAMM service because here risk in very low and change to make stable profit.
  18 May 2020  
Thank you for choosing us! We will do our best service to help traders like you!
InstaForex Gertrude   15 Jul 2020
First time open acc with instaforex. I deposit using online banking. Supposedly it take 1-7 hours. Unfortunately after one week still pending. Now the transaction history in client cabinet was missing. Very bad. Never experience deposit problem with any broker before this.
  15 May 2020  
Please contact the support service by one of these two emails support@instaforex.com or clients@instaforex.com, providing your account number. Thank you and have a good day!
InstaForex Gertrude   15 Jul 2020
I have been trading with Instaforex for 3 months I have had numirous problems with the webtrader freezing for hours with trades open, can not close the trades and have lost money due to this. There is no person that can help you at support, online you will get stupid answers like #XBZN 20 have expired 30/4/2020 while my trades are open. Will have to close this account
  10 May 2020  
Please provide your trading account number and your registered email address so that we can check your issue.
InstaForex Gertrude   15 Jul 2020
What is the minimum deposit amount?
  5 May 2020  
A minimum sum for a deposit is 1 USD.
InstaForex Gertrude   15 Jul 2020
I have read the agreement. But I wanna be clear. Can I withdraw the profit I make with bonus within 2 days?
  23 Apr 2020  
So if i make $2000 in live account then i deposit $100 before 7 days of the bonus account expire. so will i be able to withdraw my profit $1000?
  28 Mar 2020  
Good day.
After deposit to your StartUp bonus account, your profit from bonus funds converts to 110% bonus.
You can find more information in the Bonus Agreement - https://secure.instaforex.com/en/agreements/startupbonus.html
InstaForex (Official)   21 April 2020
I started a trading account at Instaforex two years ago and I am satisfied until now. I appreciate that they have reasonable spreads, a stable platform, and a dependable customer support team. My trading activities have always been smooth and the broker even provides education to their clients. They make tutorials and materials accessible to us and I think it is a huge help especially to beginners.
  10 Mar 2020  
Thank you for your comment.
InstaForex (Official)   15 March 2020

Share:

The InstaForex brand that was established in 2007 unites several companies providing services of online trading in various regions across the globe.  Nowadays, the companies operating under InstaForex brand have a vast clientele including more than seven million traders. InstaForex offers its...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.