FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
ETX Capital information and reviews
ETX Capital
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FIBO Group information and reviews
FIBO Group
88%
EUR/USD
1.212
GBP/USD
1.4104
USD/JPY
110.1204
USD/CHF
0.9
USD/CAD
1.2149
EUR/JPY
133.4661

InterbankFx Reviews for 15 June 2021

Not operating anymore but left a very good experience. As a scalper, I’ve never had issues with slippages. Moreover, spreads on eurusd had never been more then 2 pips. All transactions and funds withdraws had been made with no troubles. The only one negative moment was that ibfx shut down trading platform few times during important announcements from the US. That’s the only bad thing I can remember.
Smech   29 Jul 2016  
why do they exclude the hedging rule???
farz   3 Jul 2009  
Trading with them for more about 3 years - mini accou nt. No problems so far. I do use robots/EA and scalping without any problems. Spread is a problem during news times
Willem   18 Dec 2008  
Incredible spread during news
50 pips in EURUSD during last NFP !!!!

go out quickly this is stiller place
eliot   8 Jul 2008  
I have been trading with them about 2 years,so far no problem and the service is good.
Julius   8 May 2008  
Grizzle... "no dealing desk"?? You're either joking, or you work for them. If they were a true ECN, they'd be charging commissions, and have a heck of a lot more in assets/liquidity. That aside, EVERY broker has a dealing desk & market makers, unless they're lying in their literature.
Drei   22 Jan 2007  
They don't want you to win? Then explain the no dealing desk policy, the open forum, the debit and credit cards which make it sooo much easier to access your margin... I could go on and on.
Grizzle   19 Dec 2006  
I have been trading with them for about 6 month. Let me tell you something if you trade news releases… Keep away from them. The biggest scammers ever. System freezes, huge huge spreads. Here is the proof: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1JlUSNpfoBk
There are several more just type interbankfx in youtube.

George Dentchev   9 Dec 2006  
I got tired of being slipped too many times. They dont want you too win.
slipless trader   3 Sep 2006  
Traded with them because I fell for the Interbank rates. Their name is Interbank but they dont have the liquidity I have found with others (its almost a SCAM), their spreads aren't great except EURUSD, the metatrader charts are for guys who dont know anything about forex looking for the easy money...but you get easy loss. Site was appealing but I regret my choice, hopefully I will find something here.
Wayne Rosac   1 Aug 2006  
InterbankFx

IBFX is a provider of online forex trading services, offering individual traders, money managers and institutional customers proprietary technology, forex trading tools and forex trading education to trade foreign currency online. As a leading online forex broker, IBFX has distinguished itself...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.