FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

InvestiGram Reviews and Comments – Page 3

I am confidently trading because I've got them as my trading coach. They are responsible and signals are reliable.
  8 Feb 2021  
I am thankful for this broker's countless support and also for the profitable signals which had helped me gain good money. Recommended.
  5 Feb 2021  
I am pleased with this broker service. The people have been nice to me. And trading results are favorable.
  4 Feb 2021  
Support is brilliant ,good platform and fast withdrawals. I've got nothing to complain about, fully satisfied.
  3 Feb 2021  
Impressive trading news. They are pretty much updated on the current market news and what's best is that they have really strong forecast.
  2 Feb 2021  
Tight Spreads, fast transactions and good customer service are the good qualities I like about this broker.
  1 Feb 2021  
Great forex broker. Withdrawal is smooth. I have been using this broker service for few months and they are consistently good.
  29 Jan 2021  
I am getting accurate and timely market forecast. I can confidently place my trades.
  28 Jan 2021  
I just want to share my wonderful experience with this broker service. I traded with them with zero forex knowledge but this broker patiently taught me everything about forex.
  27 Jan 2021  
These gentlemen, along with their *** friends, are scammers! Initially, they promise you seas and mountains, they do for you good earnings, but then they ask you for the first package to activate the Robot, then they ask you for large investments and if you refuse, they give up and block your account. Contacted constantly, threatened, but they make excuses and meanwhile they keep MY money! Let me enter on my account: it's better!
  26 Jan 2021  
Hello Nicola, InvestiGram will not block an account without any valid reason. Please send an email to InvestiGram support team at services@investigram.com regarding your concern. Thank you.
InvestiGram   27 Jan 2021
Easy and quick withdrawals. I am by far satisfied with this broker service.
  25 Jan 2021  
Excellent services. I am privileged enough to have such a good broker.
  22 Jan 2021  
Easy to use trading platform. They are very patient with zero-trading experience like me.
  18 Jan 2021  
Tight spreads, minimal slippage and profitable signals. I am satisfied and I am keeping this broker service.
  15 Jan 2021  
What I admire about this broker company is that they will not only give you accurate signals but also help you manage losses. They'll tell you when to stop.
  13 Jan 2021  
I get my withdrawals on time and I am getting decent profit. Will definitely recommend.
  11 Jan 2021  
A good place to trade Forex. Tools and services are proven efficient.
  6 Jan 2021  
All transactions are smoothly processed, that includes deposits and withdrawals. They are easy to deal with and are very professional people.
  29 Dec 2020  
I am new to all of this forex stuffs and so I am a bit nervous to try. Glad I have a very good broker, they are patient and had helped me learn things I don't get. I was able to withdraw my first profit and I am by far satisfied.
  28 Dec 2020  
I can rate them excellent based on what I have experienced. Signals are good and withdrawal is swiftly process.
  21 Dec 2020  
Compared to all the brokers I've tried, this one is probably the best. It provides a lot of useful features that make trading easier and account more organize.
  16 Dec 2020  
Fast withdrawals and profitable trading signals. I've been trading with this broker for more than a year now and it never fails to surprise me.
  8 Dec 2020  
Thankful for this broker with my trading profits and success. I started with no trading knowledge at all and they patiently guided in getting good money.
  1 Dec 2020  
Fast transaction from deposit to withdrawals. Great customer service. Also, they are always available on chat and emails.
  27 Nov 2020  
All their fees remain minimal and nearly no trading charges. They make sure to be transparent in every transaction. I see this broker service as one of the best. I didn't need huge funds to profit. They helped me grow the money that I have.
  23 Nov 2020  
This broker service is easy to talk to. I did not have any issues dealing with them. They attend to my trading needs and requests immediately.
  18 Nov 2020  
Great forex trading partner. The people here are friendly and the services are helpful.
  10 Nov 2020  
Great service since day 1. I have been using this broker service for a year and I don't have a plan to change it.
  6 Nov 2020  
The customer service is very attentive. They were able to solve my issues. Very responsive to chats and emails. My withdrawals are also fast.
  3 Nov 2020  
My favorite broker for forex trading. They always deliver the right trading signals.
  29 Oct 2020  

Share:

If you are looking for a place to trade currencies, spot metals, and derivatives on futures, shares, and indices, InvestiGram, based in St. Vincent & Grenadines, might be the one you are looking for. InvestiGram offers different kinds of advanced execution with the guarantee to get the...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
83%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.