FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
ETX Capital information and reviews
ETX Capital
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
EUR/USD
1.1876
GBP/USD
1.3894
USD/JPY
109.2158
USD/CHF
0.905
USD/CAD
1.2509
EUR/JPY
129.7035

InvestMarkets Reviews for 4 August 2021

I've been working as a promoter for the last two years. I am not an office worker and sitting for 8 hours is boring for me. I was looking for an alternative to apply my creativity and I found it. It's forex trading. There's risk, drive and money here. I registered at InvestMarkets and made my first deposit. Pretty sure everything will go great for me. And there are patterns here, which means I have a much better chance of winning. I haven't figured out all the nuances yet. For example, I still can't understand what leverage is and how it works. All in good time.
Nicola Ruelas   23 Jul 2021  
Dear Nicola, Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker! Please keep our support email for any help you may need.
InvestMarkets   29 Jul 2021
Over the past six years, I have traded with various well-known brokers. About nine months ago I opened my first account with InvestMarkets, because it has no restrictions on my trading. This broker has an excellent order execution system and an excellent line of trading instruments. There is a good selection of different transaction methods and many other benefits. There are a lot of pleasant moments, technical support, analytical materials regarding trading - all the way, spreads are small, I have not observed problems with liquidity. I really liked the friendly attitude towards me. As soon as I started, I was helped and a_ssisted in every possible way, which I did not expect.
Petteri Oinonen   15 Jul 2021  
Dear Petteri, We are very excited to read that our services are useful for you and that our support team is next to you! Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker and for the positive review. If you need any help don't hesitate to send us an email to support. Thank you!
InvestMarkets   20 Jul 2021
Not the first broker I've traded with. But it deserves to be rated as the best of what I have tried. I would especially note the fast terminal and my beloved MT4, and not some home-grown miracle. Requotes are rare for them, you may never come across them. The broker makes me happy the further the more. I trade with major currency pairs on the 1-minute and 5-minute intervals, but I'm tired of risky trading. Interested in the answer of experienced traders, on which timeframe do you prefer to trade?
Tobias Schmied   11 Jul 2021  
Dear Tobias, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and hope that you continue enjoying trading with InvestMarkets. Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker!

InvestMarkets   14 Jul 2021
InvestMarkets opens the road of online trading in the financial markets. The MetaTrader4 platform is intuitive and easy to understand. Expert Advisors deliver accurate signals based on technical an*alysis, while the Buzz app is focused on market news, updates and an*alysis to identify most profitable opportunities. It is also possible to download and install third-party plugins for algorithmic trading.
Siim Morozov   21 Jun 2021  
Thank you Siim for taking the time to leave us this positive review. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and hope that you continue enjoying trading with InvestMarkets!
InvestMarkets   28 Jun 2021
Platforms have over 340 underlying assets that consist of commodities, stocks, indices, forex, ETFs, and even cryptocurrencies. Broker offers floating spreads and the higher the account type, the tighter the spread you will get. For a newbie to the forex and CFD trading industry, their spreads are very competitive even for the most popular currency pairs on the market like EUR / USD. For VIP account holders, they can reach as little as 0.9 points. On basic, gold and platinum accounts, EUR / USD spreads are 2.5 pips, 2 pips and 1.6 pips, respectively.
Timoteo Cacho   12 Jun 2021  
Yes, the broker offers really very good spreads. Can you tell me what types of cryptocurrencies are available for trading?
Anker Skriver   5 Jul 2021
Oh, this broker has so many options for trading cryptocurrency CFDs. For example, there is not only a BTCUSD pair, but also a bitcoin pair with a pound, euro, as well as mini quotes of these pairs, which differ in lot sizes. There are Litecoin, Ethereum, Dashcoin, Ripple, Monero, Dogecoin, and even BinanceCoin. More than 25 pairs in total.
Timoteo Cacho   28 Jul 2021
I lost $ 3000 in investmarket, so high swap charges, they will convince to start with $200 but everyday they will ask to invest more, increase margin and wrong suggestions once you realize its too late, they cheater.
irfan   6 Jun 2021  
Dear Irfan, We are very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our services. Could you please provide us with more details of your inquiry by sending us an email to support-investmarkets@investmarkets.com so that we could check if there is something we can do to help you. Thank you in advance.
InvestMarkets   10 Jun 2021

Despite the fairly new entry of InvestMarkets in the Financial Services Industry, this broker is here to stay and has already established its place in the competitive online CFD trading industry. InvestMarkets offer a wide range of products through their platforms, allowing their clients to trade...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.