FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
90%

Investment Center Reviews and Comments – Page 2

Been trading for more than a month and so far satisfied with the services. I decided to stay with them because they give me good services and profit on my first month. Fair terms and competitive spreads, too.
  11 May 2022  
This is my trusted forex broker. I feel confident trading with them because all transaction are transparent. Been using their service for over month and decided to keep them as my forex trading partner.
  9 May 2022  
Good broker and customer service. They have fast withdrawal and customer service that is eager to help. These are just among the good qualities of those brokers that I am happy about.
  5 May 2022  
I enjoy trading currency pairs with this broker. I am just new to this and so I started trading currencies for now. I am planning to trade other stocks the soonest possible time. I am keeping this broker services by the way, they are efficient trading partner.
  4 May 2022  
Worth my money and time. I have invested a small amount to test possibilities and I am really happy with the result. I added some more and continue trading with them.
  2 May 2022  
Great overall trading experience. I have gained good profit. They are responsible in doing market research and comes up with profitable signals. Tight spreads and good leverage.
  29 Apr 2022  
Dedicated brokers and customer service. They always uphold to standard procedures and always go the extra mile to make my trades progressive. I was given with so many trading options and I am happy with the profit I am getting.
  28 Apr 2022  
With this broker, I don't only get good advise from broker but also good support from their customer service. Tools and website is easy to operate. I am happy that they attend to all of my concerns promptly. Good trading broker.
  26 Apr 2022  
One of the best trading company I have ever dealt with. I need not to worry about my trades, I just listen to their advise and wait for my profit. Smooth and easy withdrawals.
  22 Apr 2022  
Trading has never been easier with them. They take the time to explain everything clearly and taught me great strategies. Skilled and experienced trading brokers.
  21 Apr 2022  
I am currently trading a few commodities with this broker and based on my experience, they really are a good broker. Signals brings so much profit and customer service are prompt in all of my trading concerns. I can easily manage my trades using the software. I had a good trading experience, overall.
  20 Apr 2022  
This broker has taken me to the next level. I have gain profit and my lifestyle has greatly improve. I love the deals and the services, all good.
  18 Apr 2022  
A company with good trading tools. I am able to use the software smoothly. Candle sticks and graphs are easy to interpret. Services are good as well.
  15 Apr 2022  
Outstanding broker for forex trading. Withdrawals are trouble-free all the time. Broker signals are accurate and customer service is accommodating and helpful.
  13 Apr 2022  
They have help me understand how trading works and most importantly had guide me to gain profit. They are always available to guide me whenever I call or send them messages.I can confidently vouch for this broker based on my trading experience with them. They are expert in the field of trading and are courteous, too. I was able to gain profit and most importantly withdrawal is really quick.
  12 Apr 2022  
They offered me so many great opportunities to make money online. The signals are really amazing and services are great. Commendable trading services. Fast and easy withdrawals.
  11 Apr 2022  
I had a great time trading with this broker. They taught me how to trade forex. They had been patient for newbie like me.
  8 Apr 2022  
Good leverage and fair trading terms. When it comes to services, good withdrawals and enthusiastic customer service. I also get my money on time.
  7 Apr 2022  
I earned a lot and also learned a lot of effective trading strategies from them. Gained good profits as well. Recommended forex brokers.
  5 Apr 2022  
Awesome trading experience. I've got no idea how trading works. They have introduce everything to me. I am seeing potential profit on the offers.
  4 Apr 2022  
I am speaking based on my 3 months experience with this broker. Well, withdrawal is quick and smooth. Signals are profitable, too.
  31 Mar 2022  
I get trading aids not only through signals and advise but also some materials and tools to do market research. I was able to see market status and movements myself. This builds a better understanding of the market movements and builds confidence in placing my trades.
  30 Mar 2022  
Perfect and honest broker company. I really had a great time trading with this broker company. Withdrawal is fast and services are all efficient.
  28 Mar 2022  
Swift withdrawals. I never experience any problem requesting for withdrawals. They are easy to be with, too.
  25 Mar 2022  
Good and responsible brokers. They are keen on details and they always come up with thorough market research. Services are awesome and they always surprise me with good profits.
  24 Mar 2022  
Highly recommended trading services. Prompt customer service, fast withdrawals and excellent signals. Good company to deal with.
  21 Mar 2022  
Overall good experience. I was able to gain good profit out of the signals and I never had any issues with their withdrawals and other processes with this broker. Tools are easy to use and signals are proven effective.
  18 Mar 2022  
Fast execution, swift withdrawals, and good services are just among the good things I like about this broker. Not just a good broker but one of the best forex broker in the industry. They've got fair trading terms and efficient trading services.
  17 Mar 2022  
I find the services excellent. I have withdrawn several times since I joined them and all are processed smoothly. No runarounds and no dealing desk, too.
  16 Mar 2022  
My account manager, brokers, and support have always been very good to me. I get a good profit on a monthly basis and I am happy with the services. I opened a start-up account for testing, so far all seems to go well.
  14 Mar 2022  

Share:

The Investment Center offers state-of-the-art trading technology and online brokerage services to active individual traders worldwide. The company’s innovative trading and analysis platform provides one-click access to all major exchanges and market centers. In addition, the trading platform...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
88%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
86%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
85%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
84%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.