FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
90%

Investment Center Reviews and Comments – Page 3

They have a great option of good trading instruments. Some are affordable and most are profitable, too. They are responsive and they've got good trading tools.
  11 Mar 2022  
The price per lot is fair enough. There are no hidden charges or surprise fees. So far I am happy with my profit and with the services.
  9 Mar 2022  
Fast and trouble-free withdrawals. I have no complaints about the services. I get good profit with my trades.
  8 Mar 2022  
Smart trading platforms and tools for day trading. I have traded with several companies in the past but this one got the best tools. I find the tools to have an easier interface, it is in fact user- friendly. I am also pleased with the services, they attend to my trading concerns promptly.
  7 Mar 2022  
Excellent broker signals. Trading advice are something that I like about them, I can fully rely on the signals. They always conduct thorough market research which plays a vital role in helping me succeed in my trades.
  4 Mar 2022  
Dedicated to helping me with all of my trading needs. Smooth withdrawals and good customer service are the highlights of this company's services. Will surely keep the services.
  2 Mar 2022  
I had a good encounter with customer services most of the time. They are always prompt and efficient. Withdrawals are always fast, too.
  28 Feb 2022  
I can see good trading profit in just a matter of weeks. I just started using their services and by far I am satisfied. Hoping for consistency.
  25 Feb 2022  
Market research and signals are so much useful. I can rely on this broker service. It may be a bit tedious to trade forex but with them as a good guide, I am able to succeed.
  23 Feb 2022  
They have several account options depending on the funding capability. I also got a great option of affordable trading instruments to choose from. I gain good profit and experience, great services from this broker.
  21 Feb 2022  
I did not have a problem with their services. Been using their tools and signals for about six months and so far I am happy and satisfied. There is no demo account but they've got educational materials for their traders.
  17 Feb 2022  
They've got all the good qualities of an outstanding forex broker. Profitable trading signals, fast withdrawals, good customer service, and amazing tools. There is no test account but they guide me upon starting an account so all good.
  14 Feb 2022  
There are so many good reasons to keep this broker service. Profitable signals, good customer service, and fast withdrawals. Sometimes I experience system errors but just minimal and they attend to it right away. Overall, this is a good broker.
  10 Feb 2022  
Undeniably great. I traded with them and get a profit that is unexpectedly good. They know what to do and how to do it right.
  7 Feb 2022  
This broker is reliable, I can always count on them for help on my trades. Transparent on fees, too. No surprise charges and fees. Will definitely recommend it.
  4 Feb 2022  
They are genuinely nice and I feel their concern. They taught me so many things including managing risk. I also get good profit.
  2 Feb 2022  
Flawless broker services. I am happy with everything I got about this broker. I wouldn't be changing my broker, this is one of the best.
  31 Jan 2022  
Professional broker with good signals. I am thankful to have them as my broker, I am gaining good profit here. Trading instruments may be a bit expensive but I am getting good profit from the deals.
  24 Jan 2022  
I would highly recommend this company offering forex brokerage. They are knowledgeable and experienced in the forex market. I get good returns.
  21 Jan 2022  
Excellent trading services. I am so impressed with this broker's performance. Aside from gaining good profit, they also serve as a good trading mentor to me. They have taught me everything I need to know about trading.
  19 Jan 2022  
I am fully satisfied with all of their services including profit. They are professional in all transactions and show genuine respect for clients like me. Good choice of broker.
  17 Jan 2022  
Great trading facilities and trusted brokers. They never fail to give me good profit. I was able to double my initial deposit in just a few months.
  14 Jan 2022  
Without a second thought, I highly recommend this trading broker. I have been trading with them for over a year. They have good signals and the services are great.
  10 Jan 2022  
They treat their clients with high importance. They attend to all of my concerns promptly and have replied to my messages right away. Deals are profitable and services are good.
  7 Jan 2022  
Professional and efficient forex broker. I never had any issues with withdrawals as well as services. They are always accommodating and helpful.
  5 Jan 2022  
Wonderful forex trading company. I have been using their advice for almost 6 months now and I never had any single problem. I am trading with them smoothly.
  4 Jan 2022  
Great financial advisers. All advice is deemed effective. I can rely on this broker service and I can vouch for their excellence.
  3 Jan 2022  
Excellent support. I always had this small session with them to sit and talk about my progress. I am happy with how they treat and help me make it on my trades.
  31 Dec 2021  
In every investment, there is always a risk. Here, I get minimal losses. I can say that they are an effective trading partner.
  23 Dec 2021  
I have started trading with them last month. I had my first withdrawal which is processed smoothly. The only problem I have encountered is that my account manager is sometimes busy, he can not attend to my trading needs right away. But other than that, I am satisfied with the rest of the services though.
  22 Dec 2021  

Share:

The Investment Center offers state-of-the-art trading technology and online brokerage services to active individual traders worldwide. The company’s innovative trading and analysis platform provides one-click access to all major exchanges and market centers. In addition, the trading platform...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
88%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
86%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
85%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
84%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.