FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
90%

Investment Center Reviews and Comments – Page 4

Helpful customer service, fast withdrawals, and good trading tools. I am happy and satisfied so far. I am just hoping that services and profit will be consistently good.
  20 Dec 2021  
Having such small training made trading easier for me. I gain knowledge on the use of the software. And also how to manage losses.
  14 Dec 2021  
I had a good experience trading with this broker. My withdrawals are faster than expected and signals are accurate. Would love to trade with them and I hope services will be consistently good.
  13 Dec 2021  
There are so many options to earn money and I am really earning well. Have used the services since last month and so far I am satisfied. I am still in the process of observing whether this is a good broker or not. Based on month-long experience, they are.
  10 Dec 2021  
Been trading with this broker for about a month. It is just a short period of time but I can say that the services are excellent because the results are impressive. I hope it'll be consistently good.
  8 Dec 2021  
I currently had some currency pairs with this broker company. Affordable and yet I get a decent profit from the trades. I am able to withdraw several times and all are processed swiftly.
  3 Dec 2021  
A good one to invest in. I am getting good profit and I am able to withdraw easily. Good overall experience.
  2 Dec 2021  
Quality trading services. I have been using this broker service for quite some time and so far I am pleased with the services. I am satisfied with my profit too.
  29 Nov 2021  
Cost-effective trading. I am getting good profit from the trades. Most of the instruments are affordable.
  25 Nov 2021  
Good company. I get my money on time and they attend to my trading needs promptly. Advise is effective and people are approachable. I started with zero trading knowledge but I am successful in my trades.
  22 Nov 2021  
Fast withdrawals all the time. Been trading with them for quite a while and I never had any withdrawal problems.
  16 Nov 2021  
Outstanding trading services, fast withdrawals, and good profit are my reason for keeping the services. I am by far happy with what I experience. And would highly recommend this broker service.
  15 Nov 2021  
When it comes to forex trading, this broker is a good fit. I was able to earn a good profit, signals are accurate. Great broker. Highly recommended.
  12 Nov 2021  
I am confident with this broker service. I can see that they know what to do and that they're good at it. I only had small trades because I find other deals expensive.
  10 Nov 2021  
I am a satisfied trader here. I get good profit and by far happy with the services. This is a good broker so far.
  5 Nov 2021  
Fantastic broker company. Services are really pleasant and there are so many ways to earn money. I like the people I deal with professionally.
  2 Nov 2021  
Prompt and great services. I am happy and felt like I had picked the best broker to trade forex with. They are professional and attend to my trading needs promptly.
  28 Oct 2021  
The best customer service. Everytime I call, I do not need to talk to broker, they are trained enough to help in whatever concerns. Fast withdrawals and great tools.
  25 Oct 2021  
I never worry about losing money. I confidently place my trades because I got the best advice from the greatest broker in the industry. They are using advanced technology for their platform.
  21 Oct 2021  
I observe progression in my trading results. I started getting minimal profit on my first month but as I trade along and get the hang of it, the profit progresses. A good broker and helpful customer service.
  20 Oct 2021  
Incredibly good broker for online trading. They process all of my withdrawals swiftly. And are always available to help.
  18 Oct 2021  
Responsible and professional people. They are transparent on all transactions. I am gaining good profit and satisfied with the services.
  15 Oct 2021  
Smart trading platforms and tools for day-trading. I am also dealing with professional people. I love the people and I love the services.
  13 Oct 2021  
Good customer service and fast withdrawals. I never had any problem trading with them. They're good.
  11 Oct 2021  
Services are always awesome and support is very professional. I started trading with zero knowledge but they have patiently help me succeed. I had some free training materials which are really good for starters like me.
  8 Oct 2021  
I can consider them as good brokers. Very professional and skilled in the forex market. I gt good trading advice from the brokers and good support from customer service.
  8 Oct 2021  
Good broker. Customer services are skilled brokers and deal with me professionally.
  7 Oct 2021  
I was given so many trading options. The price is fair enough and I am getting good trading returns.
  7 Oct 2021  
Good trading company. They process withdrawals swiftly. Always available to help efficiently.
  14 Jun 2021  
Competitive forex broker. They are very professional in all transaction. Experienced enough to get good trades.
  9 Jun 2021  

Share:

The Investment Center offers state-of-the-art trading technology and online brokerage services to active individual traders worldwide. The company’s innovative trading and analysis platform provides one-click access to all major exchanges and market centers. In addition, the trading platform...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
88%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
86%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
85%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
84%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.