FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
90%

Investment Center Reviews and Comments – Page 6

Good company. They process withdrawals on time.
  30 Mar 2021  
Services are awesome. I never had any problem trading with this broker company.
  29 Mar 2021  
Very engaging and professional brokers. They do not just help me place good trades but also trained me on things I need to know about forex trading.
  26 Mar 2021  
What I like about this broker company is that they are easy to deal with. Withdrawal is fast and services are all good.
  25 Mar 2021  
I am getting good returns so far. Will keep this broker service.
  24 Mar 2021  
Offering not only good trading instruments and services but also free educational materials. I am learning a lot from them and earning good also.
  23 Mar 2021  
Excellent trading services. Easy to withdraw money.
  22 Mar 2021  
Forex broker company with good people and great services.Highly recommended services for online trading.
  17 Mar 2021  
Good forex broker. The signals brings good profit and services are reliable.Customer service are friendly and helpful.
  16 Mar 2021  
Good trading software. It has so many useful features that makes trading easier.
  10 Mar 2021  
Good customer service. Readily available to help. Helpful and friendly.
  8 Mar 2021  
I am thankful to this broker service.They give me the support I needed. Happy to recommend.
  3 Mar 2021  
I have traded and made a profit from this broker. Pleasant brokers and customer service.
  23 Feb 2021  
A good forex company. Fast execution, withdrawals and customer service. Fully satisfied with the services.
  16 Feb 2021  
Minimal slippage and good trading terms. Services are also efficient.
  11 Feb 2021  
They really went above and beyond in helping me earn profit in trading. They have sound market forecast and signals are accurate.
  9 Feb 2021  
Very professional when it comes to dealing with clients like me. They are very polite and friendly.
  4 Feb 2021  
Great services so far. It's just a month of trading with them, I am not sure if it's gonna be consistently good. But so far, I am fully satisfied.
  2 Feb 2021  
Easy to work with, good trading platform and all withdrawals are processed in a timely manner. Recommended.
  28 Jan 2021  
I tried trading with minimum deposit and I am very happy with the results. It is worth it, all transactions are smooth. I never had any problem with withdrawals.
  27 Jan 2021  
Easy and fast withdrawal processes. I have been using the service for a year and all my withdrawal requests are smoothly processed.
  26 Jan 2021  
No issues with any of the services. Highly commendable broker company.
  21 Jan 2021  
They always process all my withdrawals on time. Services are efficient and people are very professional.
  20 Jan 2021  
A good place for forex trading. Signals are profitable, tools are good and services are very efficient.
  12 Jan 2021  
Enthusiastic customer service and very professional people. Happy to recommend.
  6 Jan 2021  
All reviews are positive. Yet the positive percentage reads 69%. Negative 31%. What am I missing?


BD Sumner   11 May 2022

Share:

The Investment Center offers state-of-the-art trading technology and online brokerage services to active individual traders worldwide. The company’s innovative trading and analysis platform provides one-click access to all major exchanges and market centers. In addition, the trading platform...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
88%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
86%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
85%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
84%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.