FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

Investments Global Reviews and Comments – Page 3

After a full year with the group I'm wondering, can it get better? I couldn't predict I will start the secound year with a profit so grate I have to let you know. They know what they are doing!
  2 Nov 2022  
Hi Daniel, have you withdrawn yet? If so, how long did it take to reach your account and did you pay fees and taxes?
Mark   9 Nov 2022
Good profit. Services are okay. I came in to gain money and I am truly satisfied with my profit.
  1 Nov 2022  
I get real time market forecast. There's a wide array of profitable trading instruments to chose from. I am trading a few commodities and so far I am getting good income from it.
  31 Oct 2022  
Great profit. I love and enjoy trading with this broker because I get real good money in return. I spend money and devote time to do this but it is all worth it.
  28 Oct 2022  
I joined this broker company last month and as early as 2 weeks I see potential. I must admit they are one of the best in the industry. Tools and services are both good.
  27 Oct 2022  
What I like about this broker service aside from being profitable is that I can easily trade on multiple markets on my account. I can access several markets easily. Great trading tools, indeed.
  26 Oct 2022  
One of the best broker I have dealt with in the forex market. I got decent monthly profit and I really see potential to make money here. Will continue trading with this broker company.
  25 Oct 2022  
For the past few months of subscribing to the services, my trades becomes profitable. They are simply amazing. Would surely recommend them.
  24 Oct 2022  
Nothing but the best. Signals are always accurate. I guess they are really dedicated in doing market research in order to come up with sound trading advise. I am satisfied so far.
  22 Oct 2022  
This broker gives you a better investment option. They are good in guiding people chose the right instrument, trading position and strategies. Quick response on emails and chats, also.
  21 Oct 2022  
They have several account options depending on the funding capability. I also got great option of affordable trading instruments to choose from. I gain good profit and experience great services from this broker.
  20 Oct 2022  
Good partner for traders like me. They have really good service. I am happy with the services and satisfied with my profit.
  18 Oct 2022  
Profitable deals and easy withdrawal process. There are so many trading instruments to choose from. Satisfied with this broker service so far.
  17 Oct 2022  
Reliable signals all the time. I just need to listen to their trading advise and return is really on my favor. Although there may be times that support are a bit slow, they always get back to me to address my concerns.
  14 Oct 2022  
Been using this broker for a month only but my impression are on the services is really great. Hope this continues. Happy with the services, overall.
  14 Oct 2022  
I am new to online trading. In fact it is my first time to trade. But I am happy that I made the right choice of broker. They have helped me gain good profit.
  12 Oct 2022  
They have several account options depending on the funding capability. I also got great option of affordable trading instruments to choose from. I gain good profit and experience great services from this broker.
  11 Oct 2022  
Tools have easy user interface. I never encounter technical errors as well. They are such a great help to me in making money online.
  10 Oct 2022  
Great broker services. Withdrawal is always smooth and fast. They included free trading education on their packages which is really good. Worth trading with.
  7 Oct 2022  
They are easy to deal with. No dealing desk and no runarounds. Process are straightforward and smooth.
  6 Oct 2022  
Attend to trading needs promptly. No delays on responses and are knowledgeable in helping me on all of my trades. Fair trading terms and conditions, too.
  5 Oct 2022  
They've got competitive services and a whole of a lot of good opportunities to earn. Have just used the service since last month but by far I am truly satisfied. Will definitely keep the services.
  4 Oct 2022  
The best customer service, they are willing to help me anytime. They are resourceful and efficient. I even had educational materials as my guide when I started.
  3 Oct 2022  
Good trading platform. I do not have any speed or technical issues. Services are also good and signals brings good return on investment.
  30 Sep 2022  
Brokers show expertise in forex trading. I admire the brokers and customer service that are friendly. I've got no problem with results, too.
  29 Sep 2022  
Tight spreads, good leverage and competitive trading services. A bit pricey but worth the price. I gain real good profit from my trades.
  28 Sep 2022  
I place currency pair trading which are short term and is so far happy with my profit. I never had withdrawal issues. I trade smoothly with this broker.
  27 Sep 2022  
I have dealing with this broker for more than a year now. I have kept the services because I find it more profitable. Signals and services are both impressive.
  26 Sep 2022  
Great trading tools. It has so many great features making trading easier. Customer services are also good.
  23 Sep 2022  
Worth my money and time. I have invested a small amount to test possibilities and I am really happy with the result. I added some more and continue trading with them. So far I am satisfied with both profit and services.
  22 Sep 2022  

Founded in 2022, Investments Global is an online broker that is exceptionally accessible to traders of all experience levels. With low minimum deposits and competitive spreads, new and experienced traders may find Investments Global appealing. They can also find a range of features available on the...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2023

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2023 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.