HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

Investments Global Reviews and Comments – Page 8

Please login to start commenting.

Trading isn't easy and simple but this broker made it easy for me. They do most of the legworks and always come up with great results. They are strict on verification but there is no withdrawal delays.
  21 Jul 2022  

Please login to start commenting.

Fast withdrawals and profitable broker signals. Support are available 24/5 to help and they always get back to me right away whenever they are not available. These are the reasons why I am keeping the services and would highly recommend it.
  20 Jul 2022  

Please login to start commenting.

Hi, how long for the withdrawal and is the tax an issue?
Mark   9 Nov 2022
Good customer service. They always think outside the box to make sure everything works perfectly fine for me. I get good support and guidance on my trading journey.
  19 Jul 2022  

Please login to start commenting.

Skilled and experience forex trading brokers. I am impressed with their signals, deals are profitable. They are also good in risk management.
  18 Jul 2022  

Please login to start commenting.

My long time broker. My reasons in keeping the service are fast withdrawals, excellent trading services and profitable signals. I can confidently vouch for this trading services.
  18 Jul 2022  

Please login to start commenting.

I followed all their trading advises and I began to see progress on my trades. Good thing I have collaborated with them. They have really helped me and I know I can not make it without them.
  15 Jul 2022  

Please login to start commenting.

I started trading with them last month and it seems like I have found a good forex broker to trade with. They are highly skilled and professional in all dealings. I never have withdrawal delays as well.
  14 Jul 2022  

Please login to start commenting.

They have wide range of affordable and profitable trading instruments to chose from. Services are also good, they send market forecast with high accuracy. Tool is a bit confusing but support are always there to help.
  14 Jul 2022  

Please login to start commenting.

Commendable customer service. They are helpful and friendly. I always get the help that I need every time I call.
  14 Jul 2022  

Please login to start commenting.

This broker always comes up with competitive offers. I am getting real good opportunities and is earning good profit for the past few months. I am just upset at times on late chat replies but overall, I had a good trading experience.
  14 Jul 2022  

Please login to start commenting.

I am working with an excellent broker. I always get market forecast with high accuracy. I speak with friendly brokers and support. I never had any transaction delays and that includes withdrawals.
  1 Jul 2022  

Please login to start commenting.

How much money you withdrawal from trading with Investments Global?
Adam   18 May 2023
They are experienced brokers and they have good trading tools. Risk management has always been effective. I based my trades on market news which are delivered with high accuracy.
  30 Jun 2022  

Please login to start commenting.

Investments Global offers equal opportunities in the Forex market to everyone. We managed to gather a team of professional traders because nobody else understands the needs of our clients better than someone with years of experience. To be fair, there are a lot of things we can offer to our...

Rating & Reviews

Expert Advisors 2024

# Forex Advisor Deposit Yield
1FXCipher$30010%
2CarinaBot$10052.32%
3Fortnite$500135%
4Tickeron AI robot$100117%
5Learn2Trade$1000160%
6Auto Recovery EA$10037%
7Coinrule$1000270%
8Forex Trendy$25090%
9FX BlasterPRO$1000180%
10Waka Waka$10074%
11Renko EA$10041%
12EliteFxgo$100030%
13Stairsteps EA$10029%
141000pip Climber System$50077.3%
15Happy Breakout EA$1008.5%
Forex EAs Rating
Forex EAs Guides
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.