FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Just2Trade Reviews and Comments – Page 2

With Just2Trade, I managed not only to learn a lot but also to make good money. Personally, I was always surprised by those who complain about the broker, accusing him alone of draining the deposit. Guys, have you ever thought that you are to blame? Just2Trade has all the necessary training materials, and the help of a personal mentor is provided. Listen to the advice of professionals, and you will be happy. The office is honest, it pays.

  22 Jan 2021  
Just2Trade does not cheat, so with this intermediary, I look forward to quick financial success. In trading, I count on this broker's help, as I am confident in its reliability.

  22 Dec 2020  
Just2Trade has become my reliable trading partner. There are no more favorable conditions than here. Special thanks for the high speed of order execution!

  27 Nov 2020  
I opened a Just2Trade account on the recommendation of a friend who has been trading crypto here for two years if I'm not mistaken. Yes, the broker is really worth it. Conditions are adequate and it pays fairly.

  20 Nov 2020  
On the Just2Trade platform, there are no problems either with replenishing an account or withdrawing a profit. An adequate broker with good trading conditions.

  23 Oct 2020  
for my opinion, i really like how they guide me because this broker quite different of register account process. the spread for all account is acceptable and me as a client i really recommended this broker.
  13 Mar 2020  
Just2trade has the best customer service you can ever dream of. Their trading platforms are very easy to use, very user friendly. Everyone should try them
  10 Mar 2020  
just2trade is best broker for beginners. I will recommend for all beginners. Instatnt opening of account, instant funding and instant withdrawal of my profit, very happy with them!
  2 Mar 2020  
Hello everyone! You need to try by your own to make sure that all reviews are true. I did it. I'm very satisfied for now!
  28 Feb 2020  
24/7 support. All mine questions were solved immediately. Best spreads and swaps I think!
  25 Feb 2020  
I am a beginner and got and excellent introduction training from my client manager. Their support is superb! I highly recommend this broker.
  12 Feb 2020  
Great broker! I started on DEMO account. After manager introduced me a partnership programm. Now I am doing advertising and bringing new people to become clients of this company. I receive money from the broker for that besides profits I receive from trading. 100% reliable.


  3 Feb 2020  
Good and round clock support. Really enjoying having business with them: low commissions, instant depositing/withdrawal, MT5 trading platform.
  29 Jan 2020  
Nice! I use services of this company. Provides access to the numerous stock exchanges globally! Besides, gives access to trade forex and crypto. Easy and fast way to open the account. Definitely recommend.
  23 Jan 2020  
Wide range of services. Professional support and fast withdrawals.
  22 Jan 2020  
Great broker in every way
  22 Jan 2020  

Share:

Just2Trade is an international brokerage company regulated by NFA, CySEC, FINRA and Bank of Russia. The EU authorised and regulated broker started its operation in 1994 and now offers 128.000 tradable instruments, including stocks, currencies, options, futures, CFDs, bonds,...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.