FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

JustForex Reviews for 25 October 2021

Worst. I tried to withdraw my funds and nothing happens. My withdrawal keeps on being cancelled and they keep on telling me about AML policy. they must be shutdown. It was very easy to deposit, not this hard. They never give you your money back.
  3 Aug 2021  
They didn't allow me to withdraw my money till I had lost all the fund. They rejected my withdrwal Using AML policy as an excuse with no sense. I don't accept this sugar coated answer. Putting obstruction is unacceptable tactic from the broker. again don't be deceived with high rating. Everything can be manipulated. I only now understand why this broker was banned in some countries, be careful of this offshore companies.
  8 Jun 2021  
The worst broker! My withdrawal is still pending. I'm told everyday that they are trying to fix. It's been 3 weeks now.
  11 May 2021  
Justforex it used to be good but now I don't understand this broker couse I ask them to activate Visa/MasterCard Dusupay they keep on telling me that they have some technical issues can I try again later, every day they are telling me same story.
  24 Apr 2021  
It used to be good but now it's worst broker. My withdrawal is still pending.
  31 Mar 2021  
Justforex is a buggest scam, tried to withdraw and they told me my account is under investigation.
  12 May 2019  
I faced same problem this broker really scam.
Metin   25 Jun 2019
Hello, Phil! I understand that it's been awhile but we have only recently started monitoring this resource. Unfortunately, sometimes our fraud-protection system has false positives. We are working on improving it, but for now - it is such as it is. Could you please send me an e-mail to support with any information on your account - like an e-mail you used or your account ID? Then I can check why it was blocked and possibly unblock your account.
JustForex Official   2 Jan 2020
I opened a zero spread acn, then what? Spread are floating an now spread is 14 for eurusd. Dont believe them. non trustable.
  22 Dec 2018  
I strongly reccommend this Forex Broker for both newbies and experienced traders
  26 Nov 2018  
This broker offers favorable trading conditions. I can't say a bad word about JustForex, its services or withdrawal. I've been trading there on Standard Account for 8 months and everything was ok. it still requires some improvements but even now JustForex is one of the market leaders in Indonesia (my country)
  13 Nov 2018  

Share:

JustForex was founded in 2012 as a brand of IPCTrade Inc. The company stood along with the most popular Forex brokers just in a couple of years due to the high quality of its services, the stability of work and trading conditions based on the traders preferences. JustForex is continuously...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.