FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
90%

JustForex Reviews and Comments

It's been years using JustForex, I have never experienced any issues, No delays in trade execution and Payments. JustForex delivers what I expect. I have tried many good brokers but it is still the one I prefer.
  3 Jun 2022  
Stay away from this broker. They're fraud. They don't even allow me to withdraw my money. They say my withdrawal was cancelled due to AML policy. I managed to confirm withdraw some of my money. But I am still waiting my money for 3 weeks. Worst broker I have ever encountered.
  7 Apr 2022  
This is a complete scam broker! This broker needs money and finds a way to scam you! After verification, I deposited $500 to my account! I did that almost 3 months ago. Now I logged in to my account, it shows I don't have any live accounts! I chatted with the support, they said it's because of sanctions! What's that? They must let users before closing or freezing their account! That's against the rules! Plus sanctions don't include that! They just use this situation to earn and get money from users! The support team told me they would send an email during 24h working day to let me know what I should do! I received it after 10 minutes, exactly the same text that the support team told me but now from the security team email! To say that we announced you! Before this, they didn't let EU users register and they don't! But for EU sanctions because there's money for them, they did this to me! They will find a way to scam you, be sure about that!
  11 Mar 2022  
Sometimes the buy and sell button are inactive after major news release. I don't trust it!
  1 Feb 2022  
Worst. I tried to withdraw my funds and nothing happens. My withdrawal keeps on being cancelled and they keep on telling me about AML policy. they must be shutdown. It was very easy to deposit, not this hard. They never give you your money back.
  3 Aug 2021  
They didn't allow me to withdraw my money till I had lost all the fund. They rejected my withdrwal Using AML policy as an excuse with no sense. I don't accept this sugar coated answer. Putting obstruction is unacceptable tactic from the broker. again don't be deceived with high rating. Everything can be manipulated. I only now understand why this broker was banned in some countries, be careful of this offshore companies.
  8 Jun 2021  
The worst broker! My withdrawal is still pending. I'm told everyday that they are trying to fix. It's been 3 weeks now.
  11 May 2021  
Justforex it used to be good but now I don't understand this broker couse I ask them to activate Visa/MasterCard Dusupay they keep on telling me that they have some technical issues can I try again later, every day they are telling me same story.
  24 Apr 2021  
It used to be good but now it's worst broker. My withdrawal is still pending.
  31 Mar 2021  
Justforex is a buggest scam, tried to withdraw and they told me my account is under investigation.
  12 May 2019  
I faced same problem this broker really scam.
Metin   25 Jun 2019
Hello, Phil! I understand that it's been awhile but we have only recently started monitoring this resource. Unfortunately, sometimes our fraud-protection system has false positives. We are working on improving it, but for now - it is such as it is. Could you please send me an e-mail to support with any information on your account - like an e-mail you used or your account ID? Then I can check why it was blocked and possibly unblock your account.
JustForex Official   2 Jan 2020
I opened a zero spread acn, then what? Spread are floating an now spread is 14 for eurusd. Dont believe them. non trustable.
  22 Dec 2018  
I strongly reccommend this Forex Broker for both newbies and experienced traders
  26 Nov 2018  
This broker offers favorable trading conditions. I can't say a bad word about JustForex, its services or withdrawal. I've been trading there on Standard Account for 8 months and everything was ok. it still requires some improvements but even now JustForex is one of the market leaders in Indonesia (my country)
  13 Nov 2018  
Are they registered in Indonesia did you see there office can you reach them if they scam anyone? I am asking because I don't believe my own brother in business they are brokersŠ± they can do anything they want. But if they show their hadoffice then everything fine but if they don't then they called scammers, legal scammers they scam only with who making money, beginner always lose money without taking withdrawals.
Jafar khan   7 Nov 2021

Share:

JustForex was founded in 2012 as a brand of IPCTrade Inc. The company stood along with the most popular Forex brokers just in a couple of years due to the high quality of its services, the stability of work and trading conditions based on the traders preferences. JustForex is continuously...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
88%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
85%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
84%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.