HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

JustMarkets Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  23 Jun 2023
I like JustMarkets, first of all, by the quality of order execution. Everything works quickly, without delays, without hanging. There are no requotes. I also have an account with a constant spread. There trading is generally a song, and if you don’t bother with the fact that this spread is a little more than in other cases, I have never met a more comfortable company. Although, in order to trade here, you need to invest more than with other brokers. From 2 thousand dollars, which I think is not a little. But then trading and earning is much easier, because of the things that I wrote about in this review earlier.
  4 May 2023
Trading with JustMarkets is good, even in an active market, although I am not a fan of trading in an active market. I entered an active market only a couple of times, and took note that the spreads are expanding as much as possible, and the terminal has not been buggy during my trading. But even this did not help me - in my practice of trading in a turbulent market, there are only losing trades. If it weren't for the stops, maybe there wouldn't be a deposit. And on a calm one, I feel more comfortable and confident.
  6 Feb 2023
This broker is really bad guys. Avoid them! My deposit still pending. It was happened 5 times including this morning and the deposit funds were not credited to my trading acc at all until today. I made a complaint to them but none of them come up to me and solve the issue.
  3 Jun 2022
It's been years using JustForex, I have never experienced any issues, No delays in trade execution and Payments. JustForex delivers what I expect. I have tried many good brokers but it is still the one I prefer.
  7 Apr 2022
Stay away from this broker. They're fraud. They don't even allow me to withdraw my money. They say my withdrawal was cancelled due to AML policy. I managed to confirm withdraw some of my money. But I am still waiting my money for 3 weeks. Worst broker I have ever encountered.
  11 Mar 2022
This is a complete scam broker! This broker needs money and finds a way to scam you! After verification, I deposited $500 to my account! I did that almost 3 months ago. Now I logged in to my account, it shows I don't have any live accounts! I chatted with the support, they said it's because of sanctions! What's that? They must let users before closing or freezing their account! That's against the rules! Plus sanctions don't include that! They just use this situation to earn and get money from users! The support team told me they would send an email during 24h working day to let me know what I should do! I received it after 10 minutes, exactly the same text that the support team told me but now from the security team email! To say that we announced you! Before this, they didn't let EU users register and they don't! But for EU sanctions because there's money for them, they did this to me! They will find a way to scam you, be sure about that!
  1 Feb 2022
Sometimes the buy and sell button are inactive after major news release. I don't trust it!
  3 Aug 2021
Worst. I tried to withdraw my funds and nothing happens. My withdrawal keeps on being cancelled and they keep on telling me about AML policy. they must be shutdown. It was very easy to deposit, not this hard. They never give you your money back.
  8 Jun 2021
They didn't allow me to withdraw my money till I had lost all the fund. They rejected my withdrwal Using AML policy as an excuse with no sense. I don't accept this sugar coated answer. Putting obstruction is unacceptable tactic from the broker. again don't be deceived with high rating. Everything can be manipulated. I only now understand why this broker was banned in some countries, be careful of this offshore companies.
  11 May 2021
The worst broker! My withdrawal is still pending. I'm told everyday that they are trying to fix. It's been 3 weeks now.
  24 Apr 2021
Justforex it used to be good but now I don't understand this broker couse I ask them to activate Visa/MasterCard Dusupay they keep on telling me that they have some technical issues can I try again later, every day they are telling me same story.
  31 Mar 2021
It used to be good but now it's worst broker. My withdrawal is still pending.
  12 May 2019
Justforex is a buggest scam, tried to withdraw and they told me my account is under investigation.
I faced same problem this broker really scam.
Metin   25 Jun 2019
Hello, Phil! I understand that it's been awhile but we have only recently started monitoring this resource. Unfortunately, sometimes our fraud-protection system has false positives. We are working on improving it, but for now - it is such as it is. Could you please send me an e-mail to support with any information on your account - like an e-mail you used or your account ID? Then I can check why it was blocked and possibly unblock your account.
JustForex Official   2 Jan 2020
  22 Dec 2018
I opened a zero spread acn, then what? Spread are floating an now spread is 14 for eurusd. Dont believe them. non trustable.
  26 Nov 2018
I strongly reccommend this Forex Broker for both newbies and experienced traders
  13 Nov 2018
This broker offers favorable trading conditions. I can't say a bad word about JustForex, its services or withdrawal. I've been trading there on Standard Account for 8 months and everything was ok. it still requires some improvements but even now JustForex is one of the market leaders in Indonesia (my country)
Are they registered in Indonesia did you see there office can you reach them if they scam anyone? I am asking because I don't believe my own brother in business they are brokersб they can do anything they want. But if they show their hadoffice then everything fine but if they don't then they called scammers, legal scammers they scam only with who making money, beginner always lose money without taking withdrawals.
Jafar khan   7 Nov 2021

JustMarkets Ltd is a Cyprus Investment Firm authorized by Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission with license Nr. 401/21, to provide investment services of Reception, Transmission and Execution of orders in relation to financial instruments Financial Contracts for Difference (CFDs), Portfolio Management and Investment Advice. JustMarkets Ltd is a member of the Investor Compensation Fund. Working under international brand JustMarkets and with clients from different countries, we...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.