FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

LH Crypto Reviews and Comments

Thought I would check the reviews before having to deposit 250 euros to access my own money. Which is still tied up with typical nonsense bonus criteria. As I thought this broker appear to be cowboys. I'll be avoiding them like the plague. 2017 was like the wild west with icos. I guess this is the risk we took.

  31 Oct 2022  
Thought I would check the reviews before having to deposit 250 euros to access my own money. Which is still tied up with typical nonsense bonus criteria. As I thought this broker appear to be cowboys. I'll be avoiding them like the plague. 2017 was like the wild west with icos. I guess this is the risk we took.
  13 Mar 2022  
So there is non deposit trading that they offer. Good chance to try to trade, but anyway there is a deposit needed to withdraw the funds, and you can only double them.
  10 Dec 2021  
Thanks so much for the reviews. After wasting the whole of my 3days trading with them. I made a profit of 365 this was deducted and left with usdt300. But i begin to suspect a fowl play when i got a message that before i could withdraw my profit would have to pay the 300USDT or 250 Euro and also complete my 10lots trade. Then i recalled that paying 250eur or 300 usdt was never in the terms and condition when i was about to register so how come i'm now getting such message which means to me the broker lied to the client. Try lure them into opening an account and then take their money without paying out their profit. This is because if i can get this type of information now it means there are lot of rules that would still come up which would hinder me from withdrawing my profit in the long run so i would call them a scam broker.
  29 Nov 2021  
So I tried to trade with this broker. I could not calculate the size of the leverage for the pair LTCCNH. I contacted support, they didn't answer for a long time. When they answered, not everything was clear to me so we continued our correspondence till we figute out how to resolve the issue. At least they have some videos, where basic trading is explained, so it helped me a bit. Now I have withdrawn fuunds from my account and I'm thinking what to do next: choose another tariff plan or another broker, because it's not clear to me how it works.
  15 Nov 2021  
This broker is indeed a huge scam. There is no way or possibility to get your money back. They evade to give answers to your problem. You cannot withdraw any money.
  28 Oct 2021  
I came to check reviews before I could think of investing any money here. I realize the reason why they want replacement before verification is so they can play games. This broker is a waste of time. Thank you for these reviews guys.
  29 Aug 2021  
The are crooks! You need to gave them more money for get your money back. It's lie. Don't send them any money.
  12 Jun 2021  
LH Crypto is a scam. You need to send $250 for your own money. Never!
  3 May 2021  
These guys are biggest scammers. They are saying they are giving compensation but in wat form. An account service costing 250 euros. Which I don't want. I want my money back.
  15 Apr 2021  
They are using there own team to write fake reviews ! They are scammers that will take your money and then ignore you! Stay away!
  29 Mar 2021  
LH Crypto is a scam. Claim that in order to unlock some returned funds from 2017 ICO you need to send $250. No way.
  26 Mar 2021  
They scammed me for 300 euros and ignore all attempts to make a withdrawal. this is a hige scam. be aware.
  3 Mar 2021  
These are scammers, requested withdrawal 13 days ago, nothing have come to bank account. Also writing to support, witch is ignoring this question for 8 days. This is a scam.
  15 Feb 2021  
Stay away from this broker. The weekend trading might seem attractive for algo-trading, but the charges are so astronomical that it is almost a scam. First of all, they have a huge spread, which is about 5-6 times larger than normal. On top of that, the actual spread is about 2 times higher than what they claim and signal to you. If that is not enough, they will also charge a quite hefty commission (0.13%) per trade. At that point it is almost sure that you will lose money, but even if you win they will charge you another "hidden" commission upon closing the trade, which is severe. To demonstrate let me give you an example. You open a (EURUSD) trade with a 0.1 minilot where the volume is usually 100k. You will lose about 40$ on the spread, another 8$ in trade-open commission, but lets say you very lucky and you managed to make 20$ profit. You close your trade and you do not see any further deductions in mt5. Then you take a look at your balance and you see that it has been reduced by about 30$. No proper customer service, no explanation.
  7 Dec 2020  
This broker is so bad. So bad. I mean really bad! I am a quiet trader and they take so much of my profit. I currently have open positions and my account is in profit, but they put my open position balance in huge negative. I never saw this in my whole forex trading life. I just closed kiwi dollar on 22.5 pips profit due to seeing the huge negative but they credited 14 pips. What is going on? Their spread is so wide it will choke your profit. Spread from 10 pips average to 28 pips on normal days. No segregated account. Market makers. I just pray when i withdraw my money on Monday they will not with-hold my money.

  28 Aug 2019  
This is not a broker, this is a scam. I have been trying they platform. I did made profit, when is my time to withdraw the keep on telling me stories for two months until I just blow the account which it was something they wanted for sure, please don't even think about trying this ***. you won't make any money but you will only lose.
Difference   10 Sep 2020
I am completely comfortably trading with LH Crypto for years. During this time, fully convinced that the money will not disappear anywhere unless because of my own mistakes. Earlier, when I started it I was very active in trading, now it is a little less active, but I still trade quite regularly. I really enjoy working with the LH Crypto broker, as it is a decent and honest broker who always helps their clients and develops dynamically. Like automatic withdrawals. There were no problems.
  5 Jul 2019  
They haven't been open as a broker for years.
Jack   2 Mar 2021
Larson is offering more instruments than any other binary and FX broker. You can get access to free analysis and master classes. According to my experience, I would say that you will make a profit even if you have a little experience. Just use their training center and absorb all required info they deliver. The broker offers a leverage that is up to 1:500. Actually, it depends on an amount of your deposit. In my case, it's 1:100 with a balance below $10K. I also have options to change leverage size. Whatever you need, you can just ask your questions online or get immediate feedback. There is no aggressive marketing and stuff like that so I can focus on my trading and chat with community members. I think it worth to try a demo at least.
  11 May 2017  
Wow, you guys worked with them for so long. I'm only here for 7 months, but so many things happened during these months! I gained a lot of experience, and it was good one. No fails, no bugs, good services. Once the gave my withdraw money for 5 days, too long for me, but evrthing elses okay!)
  2 Mar 2017  
I can't tell so profoundly as I wish I could. Worked with them for 2 years, but had a great break, so i didn't manage to cooperate much. But all the time that I used the services it worked out well. I started with demo, after that I opened a real account, though it was tough to get all the documents straight. After some time spent with support I managed to opene it. Tried to work on my own for several time, than had a break and then opened copy deal service, just following other traders in deals.
  12 Jan 2017  
A nice broker, I liked conditions. Easy to contact, excellent terminal and various plug-ins. When following the news there is always a good chance to catch the right moment. I even call them in the moments of hesitation - Larson&Holz IT Ltd. always answers:)
  13 Oct 2016  

The cryptobroker LH-Crypto is a new crypto division of Larson&Holz, a well-established international Forex broker, that has been in the market since 2004. The broker has applied its experience, developments and good reputation to create something unique, the first cryptobroker. This...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.