FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

LBLV Reviews and Comments – Page 4

Great services for far.I gain good profit from my trades.
  25 Mar 2021  
Good to have them as my broker. They are at the same time, good mentors to me.
  22 Mar 2021  
It pays well to trade with this broker. Both signals and services are okay.
  18 Mar 2021  
They have treated me with genuine respect and concern. Dedicated in doing market research for successful trades.
  15 Mar 2021  
I can always rely on their customer service.They are always there to help me in my trading needs.
  11 Mar 2021  
Good trading instruments. I am trading with a few and at the moment I am earning good profit.
  9 Mar 2021  
Overall satisfied with the services. They are always available for help.
  5 Mar 2021  
Got more options to trade with here. I find them affordable.
  2 Mar 2021  
I am new to this forex broker. Have just joined them last month. I can see good results so far.
  24 Feb 2021  
Comfortable trading with, fast withdrawal and easy deposit. Good customer service as well.
  22 Feb 2021  
Service is great, responses are quick both chat and via email.
  19 Feb 2021  
Reliable and professional brokers. They've been consistently providing excellent services to me since day 1 up until now.
  17 Feb 2021  
Good broker. Signals brings good profit to my trading account as always. Services are always good.
  15 Feb 2021  
Aside from good broker signals and services, they also offer helpful trading lessons for free that are proven to be productive and helpful. I learned so much from the educational tools.
  12 Feb 2021  
This broker has nice customer service, they are always willing to help. Signals are also profitable.
  10 Feb 2021  
I have build up a good relationship with my broker, account manager as well as with their customer service. They are good to me. I never question their services and signals, it has always been good as well.
  8 Feb 2021  
Outstanding trading signals and platform. I personally recommend this broker service, they deserve more than a good ratings.
  3 Feb 2021  
Customer service here are very sensitive on client's concerns. They attend to all my trading concerns and needs promptly.
  1 Feb 2021  
I am trading with ease because of some helpful tools and tips from my broker. Services are good and signals works fine for me.
  29 Jan 2021  
no facility to contact by phone. not helpful.
  25 Jan 2021  
Good day Capt D'Antider, Upon checking LBLV's contact number, it is working perfectly well. You can also send an email to LBLV support team using the email provided below. Thank you. Email: clientservices@lblv.com
LBLV   27 Jan 2021
Same with me, actually they don't work Saturday and Sunday.
Mary   6 Mar 2021
I will keep this broker service. I have gain decent profit after all.
  25 Jan 2021  
Well, with my six months experience with this broker I get really good services. They are prompt and very responsive on all of my messages.
  18 Jan 2021  
Great customer service, fast and efficient . Good spreads and services.
  15 Jan 2021  
I am currently trading a few stocks and I get a really good return. I am satisfied with the services, too.
  13 Jan 2021  
I am currently trading currencies and some stocks with this broker. For the past six months, I had a good observation and experienced great services. I will be keeping this broker service and surely will recommend.
  11 Jan 2021  
I can say that they are good brokers. I was able to get my withdrawals on time and they are very responsive.
  4 Jan 2021  
My trusted forex broker. I can rely on the signals and services. Been using their signals for a few months and I never had any problem so far.
  29 Dec 2020  
I have learned so much from this broker. They have helped me not only earn money but also learned great trading strategies.
  18 Dec 2020  
I finally found the perfect forex broker for me. They provide me with the best services I could ever wish for, making my trades easier.
  10 Dec 2020  
Reliable broker signals. I get to gain a reasonable amount of profit. Will recommend this to others.
  7 Dec 2020  

LBLV is a Seychelles FSA regulated brokerage company that caters to the needs of existing and aspiring traders from various parts of the world. The company offers services related to trading with a wide-ranging set of financial instruments such as currencies, commodities, indexes, and equities on...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.