FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
ETX Capital information and reviews
ETX Capital
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
EUR/USD
1.1876
GBP/USD
1.3894
USD/JPY
109.2158
USD/CHF
0.905
USD/CAD
1.2509
EUR/JPY
129.7035

LegacyFX Reviews for 3 August 2021

Great experience! LegacyFX is an amazing broker!
MM   7 Jun 2021  
I started trade with $2500 and they took my all money with wrong calculations. They are completely fraud company. I had few balance left but they closed my all trades. Please do not use this broker. They are totally fraud. I had $120 balance left and I was doing hedging. As soon market close they have raised all loses and automatically closed all my trades. One of their sales guy was pushing me to use them. Don't trap yourself with them.
Waseem Tahir   1 Jun 2021  
I blew my account twice by a previous broker and has doubled it in less then 2 months by Legacy FX. They always get back to you and help you when ever you need them. This broker is amazing they upskill you and give you the tools you need to become a profitable trader. if you treat trading like a business it will pay you like a business if you treat it like gambling you will blow your account. there signals are great you definitely win more then you loose. trading is not for lazy people you need to do your share and can't blame your broker if things don't work out cause who made you do what. Thank you for all the value you have added to me. I am blessed to be on this journey with you. appreciate you.
Sonja   27 Mar 2021  
I had the worst experience and no support from Legacyfx team, did not receive withdrawal for more than month. Support is not up to the mark.
Tarun verma   27 Apr 2021
Trading with Legacy for two months now and everything is going well. Very fast withdrawals, tried twice. AutoChartist they're providing is just great!
Neil Owens   5 Nov 2020  
I happy with my results when Corona virus time.
Make good trades with signals for gold and oil.
Mt5 little dificult in begining but very good system
Boris Bermak   20 Sep 2020  
A very good broker! i have no complaints and personally I did not have any problems. withdraw is fast and responsive customer support service
Dave Chady   26 Jul 2020  
until now, i had no problems with withdrawals
Norah Verdy   4 Mar 2020  
Hello, my name is Khaled Zidan and i have recently joined to Leagcyfx and my account manager is Mr. Hani who i would like to thank her for his support taking me from 0 knowledge till this level a the past 6 month so tanks a lot and happy to use the trading platform, market reviews and trading education.


khaled zedan   16 Jan 2020  

Multi-asset trading specialist, LegacyFX, is one of the industry’s most promising brokers. LegacyFX was originally founded in 2012. But, in 2017, the company rebranded and relaunched its services under new management, established itself as a leader in the industry. The MiFID and FCA-compliant...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.