FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
90%

Reviews and Comments

Elland Road Capital is highly transparent and safe, will suggest them to family and friends.

Elland Road Capital     29 Sep 2022  
I will continue trading with Xpro, they provide useful tools and the platform is working perfectly up until now.
XPro Markets     29 Sep 2022  
Dear Jabi,

We greatly appreciate your loyalty to us and thank you for sharing your experience! We look forward to working with you again!

XPro MarketS
XPro Markets (Official)   29 September 2022
I invested 2500 instead of getting that amount with profit I got the call to pay 1500 so that the system can release my profit as I am a lucky that I have to get 14000. Pls explain why am I supposed to pay more for the system to release my profit?
AvaTrade     29 Sep 2022  
Tight spreads, good leverage and competitive trading services. A bit pricey but worth the price. I gain real good profit from my trades.
Investments Global     28 Sep 2022  
VIP Partners rewards - The luxury you deserve

The VIP Partners Rewards Contest allows Partners to enter the contest and win the returns they deserve for being a valued HotForex Partner. Few fresh deposits and some enthusiastic clients, eager to trade, can lead to fantastic luxurious prizes. If you enter the contest, all you need to do is wait for existing or some new clients to deposit and trade, and not only will you get the usual COMMISSIONS, but you will also secure some great REWARDS too!

I was able to withdraw several profit from the time I started. Deals are profitable and withdrawal is smooth. I can vouch for this brokers excellence.
The Uptrend Center     28 Sep 2022  
This is my trusted broker. I have partnered with them for the past six months now and I am earning good profit so far. I have so many options to make money and tools are reliable too.
Investment Center     28 Sep 2022  
Fair trading terms and conditions. I never had any issues withdrawing my profit. I spend a bit more to trade but all worth my money and time.
Financial Centre     28 Sep 2022  
Productive trading. That is how I describe my experience trading with this broker. There may be minimal losses but overall experience is great.
FxRevenues     28 Sep 2022  
They have a wide of good trading options. I opted to trade currency pairs and is so far satisfied with my profit. Support are always available for queries.
Fundiza     28 Sep 2022  
Tools, services and terms are all good. There maybe ups and downs but overall service is good. They have been my long time broker and I am keeping them as my trading partner.
LBLV     28 Sep 2022  
A good partner for online trading. They conduct thorough market research and gives out accurate signals. I owe my trading success from this broker. Definitely, a good pick.
Nixse     28 Sep 2022  
Good broker in terms if forex trading. I have been with them for over a year and so far I consistently gain good profit. Will surely recommend it.
Kiexo     28 Sep 2022  
Interesting trading offers. I gain profit from my currency pair. It is quite surprising for a volatile market to be this productive.
CommerceWealth     28 Sep 2022  
I think that I timely discovered this broker. For a long time, I intuitively felt that I needed something like this. Here I value the possibility to trade fixed amounts on Forex first of all. I’m absolutely indifferent to fixed-time trading. I need Forex and it’s good that I can split my depo into fixed amounts and enter the market step by step. It allows me to avoid many traps set by market makers.
Olymp Trade     28 Sep 2022  
Hello, Demer. Thanks for your trust. It means so much when our traders share their experiences on Forex. Forex is an interesting and profitable trading mode. It allows traders to apply their strategies in order to make a profit. We are glad that you divide your balance into parts. Your strategy of taking things slow and carefully is a wise step. We hope that you gain fruitful trading with Forex. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   29 Sep 2022
Enjoy 24/7 eXtensive Support, covering all your trading needs

Our professional Support Team and Account Managers are here 24/7 to help you with any trading account, tools, assets, platform, or trading questions, around the clock. Just give us a call, email us, or drop us a message on our Live Chat, and we'll be happy to help. We can even give you more information regarding upcoming events on how to best track them or where to find them.

I am very pleased by their services, xpro markets support is amazing and always available.
XPro Markets     27 Sep 2022  
Dear Norman,

Thank you for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience with us!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   29 September 2022
Account manager empowered me to become a skilled trader and I am forever thankful!!
Elland Road Capital     27 Sep 2022  
Dear James,

We appreciate your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that our staff was able to help you in the most effective way. We wish you a great trading experience with Elland Road Capital! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future!

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   29 September 2022
Many options in CFDs, i can trade easily and the fees are okay.
XPro Markets     27 Sep 2022  
Dear Rabada,

Thank you for recommending us in your review! We’re glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to hear from you again soon.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   29 September 2022
I place currency pair trading which are short term and is so far happy with my profit. I never had withdrawal issues. I trade smoothly with this broker.
Investments Global     27 Sep 2022  
Having a good forex adviser such them is such a good help. They give out good trading signals. I can rely on both signals and services.
FxRevenues     27 Sep 2022  
There are many ways to make money. I started gaining good income and has greatly help me attain financial freedom. Definitely, a good broker to trade with.
Cinpax     27 Sep 2022  
Good trading software. It has so many helpful features making trading easier. And I am able to use it smoothly, no technical problems encountered so far.
Kowela     27 Sep 2022  
They are good trading brokers. Not only that I get good tools to trade but also I have good educational materials. I started with no trading knowledge but they have been a good partner to me.
FiatVisions     27 Sep 2022  
Tight spreads and good leverage. I get more value for my money. I place good trades and was able to get good profit from it.
Kiplar     27 Sep 2022  
I always get my money on time. They attend to trading needs promptly, too. This indeed is a good broker company.
Buxberg     27 Sep 2022  
Award-Winning NDD Execution

All client trades are executed with No Dealing Desk* intervention. Most trades are filled in under 10 milliseconds, with up to 2,000 trades executed per second.

A reliable broker company. They really did well on forex trading. I gain good income from the deals.
MaxiWyse     27 Sep 2022  
I am trading stocks with this broker. For the past few months I gain good profit and had good observations on the services. Withdrawal is smooth and easy.
Finaguide     27 Sep 2022  
They are skilled, friendly and delivers good service. I have been trading with them for the past few months and is so far getting good results. Commendable broker company.
Greendax     27 Sep 2022  
I started to get better trading results the moment I partnered with them. Signals are amazing and they also have good risk management advise. Price is a bit high but is really profitable.
Demaxis     27 Sep 2022  
I am happy with the way they operate everything, really smooth procedures. I will continue working with XPRO.
XPro Markets     26 Sep 2022  
Dear Julia,

We greatly appreciate your loyalty to us and thank you for sharing your experience! We look forward to working with you again!

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   27 September 2022
They have very affordable deposit options, I appreciate it.

Elland Road Capital     26 Sep 2022  
Dear Moris,

We are so grateful for your review. Thank you for sharing your opinion with us and the community!

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   27 September 2022

Why Forex Reviews are Important?

Forex Rating presents you Forex Broker reviews based on customers' individual trading experience. The most useful reviews have been left by traders who have a real account with a certain broker. We provide you access to this data thus offering a great advantage for beginners and experienced traders because it's really hard to choose a perfect broker. But if you investigate this information properly, it can facilitate the task of selection the right forex broker. It's an ideal variant for you to examine forex reviews we have published in our rating before making the final decision. While evaluating top forex companies we conducted a serious research to avoid fraud and scams in the brokers' list. You can fully rely on the forex brokers review about each particular participant and be sure that it was written impartially by a real trader. That's why we strongly recommend you examine reviews while choosing among lots of various intermediaries acting on the foreign exchange market.

We value our customers and want them to avoid any risks. To do this we provide monthly voting results summarizing all the "for" and "against" voting percentages in one list. Voting results are unbiased and every registered user may leave an opinion about any forex broker from the list. It is important to make a right choice when it comes to selecting a reliable broker; reviews of forex companies cannot be underestimated for this purpose. It is difficult to underestimate the opportunity you have here on the site: you get acknowledged with the latest and hottest comments of the fellow traders who reveal essential details of their good and bad trading experience with certain brokers. Forex-ratings.com team does not necessarily share all the featured opinions, but we stand firm on a position that everyone who wants to be heard should be heard. Chances are, some of the cases described by our site visitors are not really based on facts that can be proven. But, regardless of this, we consider that the main target of any forex broker review is to ease other traders' life in forex helping them avoid mistakes already made by somebody else. Any individual who is new to our site is welcomed to throw away the uncertainty and write their own reviews on forex brokers here. Remember: The more cases on fx trading are outspoken, the more objectivity in the foreign exchange market world is attained.

HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
88%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
85%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
84%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.