FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
EUR/USD
1.1734
BTC/USD
43 160.26
GBP/USD
1.3652
USD/JPY
109.6065
USD/CHF
0.9232
USD/CAD
1.2735
EUR/JPY
128.6107

Markets.com Reviews for 22 September 2021

I need to make withdrawals from my account. Please approve my withdrawal.
John   29 Aug 2021  
did they approve your withdrawal?
Fadi   11 Sep 2021
Great service, great platform! Love the free video content and the support staff on live chat are amazing.
Jorge24   13 Aug 2021  
I want to notice that Markets broker offers the most favorable terms for trading. Spreads on ECN accounts start at zero. I do not want to list all of available services and conditions, but for such a relatively young broker it is a great achievement. Look around and you will see that most FX brokers are far behind. It's clear enough that Markets is among leaders in providing brokerage service.
ALPIPO   15 May 2017  
That's not what you want when you hope to start trading career. Let's say, you come to conclusion to open account in Markets. They have all features you need for trading. You make your first trade and..nothing happened but you actually don't know the real problem because you have nothing to compare with. In reality, I miss opportunities to work with good broker. Don't waste your time as I did. Don't open account here.
stevie   19 Aug 2016  
it is a safe broker as to me. i’ve been trading here for almost three months already and can say that they fulfill their obligations in a proper way. web, desktop, mobile – everything is available. 200 currency pairs leave no chance to be disappointed with a choice. besides, they offer trading with commodities, stocks and indices. i am trading ETFs here. I am experienced in it though I would not recommend the beginners to get involved in this funds, because there is a high risk to lose money. this broker helps to avoid it offering advanced analytic information including market data and technical charts. here i can enjoy a leverage of up to 100:1 with low margin. i like them speaking about risks and offering risk management tools: stop loss, entry limit and so on. just try it decide if it suits you…
Jeff234   24 Jun 2016  
I was surprised by the ease of access and graphic layout of this broker. I was able to see my account information quickly and conveniently.
Izza   25 Jul 2012  

Share:

Markets.com is one of the leading global Forex & CFD brokers. The Firm offers Foreign Exchange and CFD trading on multiple online trading platforms, including the globally popular MetaTrader 4 platform  MetaTrader 5, its proprietary Marketsx platform and a mobile trading app. The proud...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.