FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

MasterForex Reviews for 25 October 2021

I'm trading on a standard account here. Wanna say that the execution of deals is very good - almost no requotes and with minimal spreads. I'm planning to switch over to ECN, which is better to trade on. As for the cashing out, I haven't faced any problems - everything went according to their regulation.
  23 Dec 2015  
I haven't faced any problems with this broker as well. My earnings are cashed out in time, and the trading conditions are very good.
  22 Dec 2015  
I've been trading on a standard account with this broker for more than a year. Haven't faced any problems at all; spreads are minimal, and their support answers to all my questions without any delay. For those who doesn't believe me, I'm attaching a screenshot of my personal account...
  11 Dec 2015  
The trading with MasterForex has become unbearable. The order execution is terrible. It takes several minutes to change an order. So I have ordered the account closure and waiting for the withdrawal of the depo remnants. Have been waiting for more than a week already.
  7 Oct 2015  
Also heard bad new about this broker from forex forums. But I do not know the truth.
kurnia   27 Oct 2015
I have had real account for 6 moths and i can say that offer low market spread and fast execution. This broker doesn't get in your way and the service is professional.
  20 Sep 2015  
This broker doesn't get in your way and the service is professional. I'm considering getting a professional account there. For now i'm interested in small sums but at high leverage and i'm quite satisfied.
  19 Sep 2015  
Some brokers will scam you, MFX is fair and having a account there really pays off. In my opinion good forex broker. Recently I won $500 in their competition.
  18 Sep 2015  
Their mobile platform doesn't get stuck. Support is available at all times, and I learned a lot from their materials on the website. What's more they offer good conditions of trading.
tde.maj   21 Sep 2015
I have short experience with that broker and I can't say anything bad. They offer low markets spreads, they have nice bonuses, until now i'am quite satisfied.
  9 Sep 2015  
I've made three deposits to my trading account last week. The first deposit has come fast, but the other two are still somewhere on the way. I've perosited because there was a threat of deposit draining. Looks like they are waiting me to get the negative balance on the account. I've sent them a message via the feedback form on their website but it was not clear whether the message was actually sent. They haven't answered either.
  7 Sep 2015  
MFX Broker is STP so it is good model for traders
  10 Jun 2015  
I have few real accounts e.g. in XTB, Tickmill and HotForex. Since may I trade with MFX too and I see very good executions and low spreads. Especially comparing with XTB
  10 Jun 2015  
comparing with fxpro, mfx broker looks great. very nice, market spreads.
  2 Jun 2015  
Since March I trade on micro account. Low deposit to long term positions and everything is ok. I would recommend this broker.
  31 May 2015  
Now, I have demo account because few of my friends trader live in MFX. I think this broker is good opportunity for other companies which have problems with their clients.
  25 May 2015  
I have real account in MFX Broker (old MasterForex) and everything is ok. On ECN account on EUR/USD I have usually spreads around 0,3 so very good.
  19 May 2015  
Hi! In my experience (not too long) I was trading on small account with 200 USD deposit. With small trades I didn't see any wide spreads. Fast executions - this is very good
  15 May 2015  
Faithful client for over 2 years by now, great quality of service and I am just happy that I chose them, thanks MasterForex!
  8 Oct 2013  
I chose Masterforex as they were one of the oldest and most popular Forex Broker in Russia, I must say that I am impressed with the quality of service and that I am very happy with my Scalping strategy, the execution is pretty fast and I appreciate that. Withdrawals are processed at max 2 business days which is just fine.
  13 Aug 2013  
Lately I was trading with their cTrader ECN platform, it is very handy and trading is very smooth! Great broker to work with, very good trading conditions and I always hear generous offers from them! Their customer service is just fine.
  21 Jun 2013  
MasterForex is great as always! After Liberty Reserve crash, I was worried about my deposited funds which was via Liberty Reserve. Today I was informed by MasterForex that my funds are safe! Just made my day, I had rather big deposit, Thanks big time!
  12 Jun 2013  
I have received 50 USD bonus twice now, from their new promotion "50 USD - 10 Lots". It feels so good such bonus when it is completely available for withdrawal. thank you MasterForex!
  12 Apr 2013  
Ive been with MasterForex from June 2012, can't complain about anything. fast ECN server, prompt withdrawals and great around the clock support service. I like that they recently launched MFX Academy for beginners to learn basic of trading forex. good job Masteforex
  8 Apr 2013  
This is my best broker, I tried to deposit with Liberty Reserve and withdrawal, deposit..., and withdrawal,,,,again and again...NO PROBLEM
  12 Mar 2013  
Support are available at all times, and I learned a lot from their materials on their website.
  26 Jul 2012  
I've trade 2 years with this company. Masterforex are updating to a new cabinet room, it is to increase safety and easier to manage your account.
Good profit to all!
Well.. it is maybe not perfect yet. but we should wait and be more patient
wish u all good profit :)

  17 Mar 2011  
try yourself they are good.
  27 Aug 2010  
fast deposit and fast widrawl (less than 5 hour)...because i made a widrawl request everyday...hahahaha...little requotes its normal...office and support is friendly in my country...5 thumbs up...
  27 Jul 2010  
Interestingly how much strongly you will love the broker which will give to you 2 pips? Or it is pleasant to you as fxpro ... you?
  26 Mar 2010  
i love them but let them change the spread of EUR/GBP is too much 10pips.aside that masterforex is one of the best broker i had traded with.
  26 Mar 2010  
whatever comment are received, i want still to stay here,bravo masterforex
  17 Nov 2009  
MasterForex

Share:

MasterForex is global international investment company providing its’ services to the traders from all over the world. The broker was established in 2006 as a Malaysia forex broker. The brokers’ operation and services are regulated by IFSC. The Masterforex broker head office is located...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.