HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

MasterForex Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  7 Jun 2020
Do not under any circumstances contact MasterForex. What they are doing is outrageous. My account was blocked without explanation! They explained that they have the right to do so. At that time, 167 positions were opened, all were closed forcibly. As a result, minus $ 50. The amount is small, of course, but still it's my money, and as I understand it, no one will return it to me. I am disabled and earning on forex was the only way to somehow make ends meet. I want to thank you for opening my eyes. I worked with them for six months, and as soon as something started to work out, I was immediately sent overboard. I concluded: as long as you drain your deposit, you are a very good client. But as soon as you start earning, you are immediately overboard! Without explaining the reason! Very comfortably.
  23 Dec 2015
I'm trading on a standard account here. Wanna say that the execution of deals is very good - almost no requotes and with minimal spreads. I'm planning to switch over to ECN, which is better to trade on. As for the cashing out, I haven't faced any problems - everything went according to their regulation.
  22 Dec 2015
I haven't faced any problems with this broker as well. My earnings are cashed out in time, and the trading conditions are very good.
  11 Dec 2015
I've been trading on a standard account with this broker for more than a year. Haven't faced any problems at all; spreads are minimal, and their support answers to all my questions without any delay. For those who doesn't believe me, I'm attaching a screenshot of my personal account...
  7 Oct 2015
The trading with MasterForex has become unbearable. The order execution is terrible. It takes several minutes to change an order. So I have ordered the account closure and waiting for the withdrawal of the depo remnants. Have been waiting for more than a week already.
Also heard bad new about this broker from forex forums. But I do not know the truth.
kurnia   27 Oct 2015
  20 Sep 2015
I have had real account for 6 moths and i can say that offer low market spread and fast execution. This broker doesn't get in your way and the service is professional.
  19 Sep 2015
This broker doesn't get in your way and the service is professional. I'm considering getting a professional account there. For now i'm interested in small sums but at high leverage and i'm quite satisfied.
  18 Sep 2015
Some brokers will scam you, MFX is fair and having a account there really pays off. In my opinion good forex broker. Recently I won $500 in their competition.
Their mobile platform doesn't get stuck. Support is available at all times, and I learned a lot from their materials on the website. What's more they offer good conditions of trading.
tde.maj   21 Sep 2015
  9 Sep 2015
I have short experience with that broker and I can't say anything bad. They offer low markets spreads, they have nice bonuses, until now i'am quite satisfied.
  7 Sep 2015
I've made three deposits to my trading account last week. The first deposit has come fast, but the other two are still somewhere on the way. I've perosited because there was a threat of deposit draining. Looks like they are waiting me to get the negative balance on the account. I've sent them a message via the feedback form on their website but it was not clear whether the message was actually sent. They haven't answered either.
  10 Jun 2015
MFX Broker is STP so it is good model for traders
  10 Jun 2015
I have few real accounts e.g. in XTB, Tickmill and HotForex. Since may I trade with MFX too and I see very good executions and low spreads. Especially comparing with XTB
  2 Jun 2015
comparing with fxpro, mfx broker looks great. very nice, market spreads.
  31 May 2015
Since March I trade on micro account. Low deposit to long term positions and everything is ok. I would recommend this broker.
  25 May 2015
Now, I have demo account because few of my friends trader live in MFX. I think this broker is good opportunity for other companies which have problems with their clients.
  19 May 2015
I have real account in MFX Broker (old MasterForex) and everything is ok. On ECN account on EUR/USD I have usually spreads around 0,3 so very good.
  15 May 2015
Hi! In my experience (not too long) I was trading on small account with 200 USD deposit. With small trades I didn't see any wide spreads. Fast executions - this is very good
  8 Oct 2013
Faithful client for over 2 years by now, great quality of service and I am just happy that I chose them, thanks MasterForex!
  13 Aug 2013
I chose Masterforex as they were one of the oldest and most popular Forex Broker in Russia, I must say that I am impressed with the quality of service and that I am very happy with my Scalping strategy, the execution is pretty fast and I appreciate that. Withdrawals are processed at max 2 business days which is just fine.
  21 Jun 2013
Lately I was trading with their cTrader ECN platform, it is very handy and trading is very smooth! Great broker to work with, very good trading conditions and I always hear generous offers from them! Their customer service is just fine.
  12 Jun 2013
MasterForex is great as always! After Liberty Reserve crash, I was worried about my deposited funds which was via Liberty Reserve. Today I was informed by MasterForex that my funds are safe! Just made my day, I had rather big deposit, Thanks big time!
  12 Apr 2013
I have received 50 USD bonus twice now, from their new promotion "50 USD - 10 Lots". It feels so good such bonus when it is completely available for withdrawal. thank you MasterForex!
  8 Apr 2013
Ive been with MasterForex from June 2012, can't complain about anything. fast ECN server, prompt withdrawals and great around the clock support service. I like that they recently launched MFX Academy for beginners to learn basic of trading forex. good job Masteforex
  12 Mar 2013
This is my best broker, I tried to deposit with Liberty Reserve and withdrawal, deposit..., and withdrawal,,,,again and again...NO PROBLEM
  26 Jul 2012
Support are available at all times, and I learned a lot from their materials on their website.
  17 Mar 2011
I've trade 2 years with this company. Masterforex are updating to a new cabinet room, it is to increase safety and easier to manage your account.
Good profit to all!
Well.. it is maybe not perfect yet. but we should wait and be more patient
wish u all good profit :)
  27 Aug 2010
try yourself they are good.
  27 Jul 2010
fast deposit and fast widrawl (less than 5 hour)...because i made a widrawl request everyday...hahahaha...little requotes its normal...office and support is friendly in my country...5 thumbs up...
  26 Mar 2010
Interestingly how much strongly you will love the broker which will give to you 2 pips? Or it is pleasant to you as fxpro ... you?
  26 Mar 2010
i love them but let them change the spread of EUR/GBP is too much 10pips.aside that masterforex is one of the best broker i had traded with.
  17 Nov 2009
whatever comment are received, i want still to stay here,bravo masterforex
  6 Oct 2009
good broker..and so comfort..WD and DEPOSIT
  21 May 2009
I have been working with this broker for 8 months. I enjoy the instant account funding by Webmoney that would be so useful in extreme market conditions to prevent you loose all your money. I have recently withdraw 3000$ and they payed me in 1 day. Smaller withdrawals during this 8 months period usually takes 1-3 days no problems yet.
  10 Mar 2009
i just try them. for deposit was really fast. only 2 minutes. i hope for the withdrawal fast too. i enjoy trade with them.
  28 Feb 2009
masterforex is good broker, try and enjoy with masterforex...I recommend this broker
  12 Feb 2009
My withdrawals are ok. I recommend this broker!
  9 Feb 2009
good broker as i know now, more than 5 times withdrawal and paid although their withdrawal need couple day for process, spread always fixed even on important news event like NFP.
  9 Oct 2008
I have very happy with masterforex, no problem everything running smoothly
  22 Sep 2008
for your information, masterforex is better now. withdrawal process are faster. you can try by yourself
  5 Sep 2008
masterforex launch a new promotion, $100 bonus for trading 10 lot. and the other good news, deposit and withdrawal process faster now!!
  3 Jul 2008
excelent broker with tight spread.. and you can start trade with $1...
  30 Jun 2008
I enjoyed the few weeks i traded masterforex platform. keep the good service up
  10 Jun 2008
get 5$ free but never invest own money. My god it is better to name it MasterOfRequotes ha-ha. Very low customers support and slow execution. There are hundreds of better brokers around guys.
  5 Jun 2008
one of the best dealing centers
  5 Jun 2008
fast deposit and withdrawal, a lot of bonuses. and best of all its metatrader 4 terminal
  5 Jun 2008
Trading with them for 6 month/ They are really paying. Recommending!
  22 May 2008
great broker,, with bonus $5 in beginning... bravo masterforex!!
  21 May 2008
I've traded with them for nearly 3 months and had no problems. Though support is not as fast as wanted!

MasterForex is global international investment company providing its’ services to the traders from all over the world. The broker was established in 2006 as a Malaysia forex broker. The brokers’ operation and services are regulated by IFSC. The Masterforex broker head office is located in Saint-Petersburg, Russia. The company render its’ services to 150000 traders from many countries of the world. Malaysia forex company has representative offices in 12 countries and...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.