FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
ETX Capital information and reviews
ETX Capital
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FIBO Group information and reviews
FIBO Group
88%
EUR/USD
1.2146
GBP/USD
1.4101
USD/JPY
109.375
USD/CHF
0.9017
USD/CAD
1.2108
EUR/JPY
132.8458

Money Gram Reviews for 17 May 2021

This broker is not only unregulated, but there is no appropriate back-office support for clients. However, you should pay attention to their software Informer. Indeed, this multi-functional professional platform works on all browsers and supports all kinds of analysis.
Rob   26 Apr 2017  
Very reliable and honest company. I have been with MG for 3 eyars already and do not hold any plans to switch to any other broker. Their new trading platform is the best!
Jay   25 Jun 2009  
You can't beat their new trading platform. Try it before you knock it....blows everyone else away
Ali   10 Sep 2008  
Best company ever...
Customer service--- 10/10
easy use the program -- 10/10

WEamfox   20 Dec 2007  
I am new to FX market, the best thing about them is that the customer service dept. dont pressure you to go live and allow you to take your time using their demo account
John   8 Oct 2007  
I love them, they walked me through the demo account and explained it to me as if I was a 5 year old. He didn't push me into going live, and told me that I could contact him when ever I want. 10/10
Kelly   5 Oct 2007  
very reliable US company. long history since 1992.
Rachael   1 Oct 2007  
Reliable and honest..... customer service is very helpful
Joe   6 Sep 2007  
# 1 in the market
lou219   13 Aug 2007  
Nice staff, fixed spreads, no complaints.....keep up the good work
Rick   13 Aug 2007  
Money Gram

We have a global reach through our network of 300,000 local agents across 197 countries and territories – giving you real convenience and flexibility. So with MoneyGram you’re never far away from a fast and easy money transfer. You can use MoneyGram® services at many well known...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.