HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

NordFX Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  24 Apr 2023
NordFX is a globally accepted professional broker. But NordFx accepts only cryptocurrencies like USDT, Skrill, Neteller, Perfect, Money Etc. for deposits and withdrawals. NordFX does not accepts INR in bank which is one of the disadvantages of this broker.
  19 Apr 2023
NordFx executes fast automatic deposit and withdrawal in USDT. No manual support required to withdraw.
  6 Jan 2023
initially I was into Crypto Trading but recently I have joined NordFx as this Broker is now accepting Deposit and Withdrawal in Crypto Currencies through Binance Pay App. NordFx has eased Deposit and Withdrawal by Adding Binance Pay.
  10 Sep 2022
NordFX Copy trading options is one of the best features which gave an opportunity to me to make good earning in forex market even being a Layman.
  26 May 2022
Deposit and Withdrawal using USDT TRC 20 Cryptocurrency has made my trading more easy with NordFx. Good online broker. Best customer support.
  28 Apr 2022
NordFX accept both Deposit and withdrawal through USDT TRC which is great advantage for cryptotraders like me.
  25 Jan 2022
I am a United Kingdom Based Non Resident Indian currently in Delhi India. I would like to recommend NordFx as their pay out processing is very speedy and they offer me customer support in my native punjabi language.
  27 Sep 2021
Tried a number of brokers in last 5 years but finally I sticked to NordFx because not a single scam happened in NordFx since last 13 years of operation and most important their USP is that even you get withdrawals on weekends when majority of brokers finance department dont work.
  17 Sep 2021
NordFx is the only broker with its web content in Sinhala Language which ease trading and support for traders like me. Reasonable Spread and Local Deposit in LKR in other big advantage of NordFx broker.
  15 Sep 2021
Trading with them since 2018, so far so Good! Super fast withdrawal. Great customer support, fast and friendly!
  15 Sep 2021
I have been trading with Nordfx since 2019. Fast withdrawals. Best support team. Transparent and Reliable Broker. I am safe trading with Nordfx. Best Broker in the industry.
  13 Sep 2021
I have been trading various Brokers but nord fx is the only honest broker which is sending the great price qoutes for scalping. Best broker.
  12 Sep 2021
Best ever service. Thanks a lot NordFx Indian customer support Team for giving me Extensive Training Remotely and making me a perfect trader even though I am based at Mumbai.
I am new here in forex. and I am looking to work in it. so looking for a guide.
Manoj Raghatate   17 Sep 2021
  1 Sep 2021
Best Paymaster in Forex industry since 2008. I am very glad to be affiliated with NordFx since 2010.
  29 Jul 2021
I have enough trust and respect on Global Nordfx but not Indian Nordfx. My brother faced a worst experience from Indian Nordfx. They are manipulating our accounts when we were in loss. They know how and when to manipulate and exploit our account. Lost $900 in a single night. I wish to call them a Midnight Looter.
You are surely an executive competitor forex brokerage company who is not able to find space in indian market. And being an affiliate member of NordFx I know that that there is no such broker called Indian NordFx. So these unethical tricks and fake statements will not help you to find space in indian market. And its a fact that NordFx is an old offshore broker and not an Indian company.
Sanjeev   10 Aug 2021
Sanjeev. When we are opening an account with Nordfx from India, obviously Nordfx Indian representatives are contacting us for further process including fund deposit. and we have to depend on them for fund withdrawal also. We can't deposit and withdraw money directly to Nordfx and it's not legal here. We have to contact any of Indian Representative for both deposit and withdrawal. So Nordfx have an Indain team, they are manipulating I said. I am not a broker and don't want to be. If you really want to give 100% clean image to Indian team, then go ahead. before that check this Nordfx is Regulated or Non-Regulated company. In there own website they published the list of Regulated companies. and highlight is Nordfx is not in that list. so we can't complaint to anyone if some quilt happened. Nordfx European is Regulated. But we can't open an account from here.
Sagar   7 Sep 2021
  21 Oct 2020
I have been here for a long time. The systems are at a good level. Usually, the broker that will be invested will be chosen from a safe, stable and supportive broker. So i chose here Because it can take me profitable and safe.
  17 Mar 2020
Nordfx india is totally scam running by *** from Vaishali, he have sharing with company in client losses so he always do manipulation though slippage or spread increasing on news time, please traders stay away from Nordfx India, you never make money through them.
Either you are a Fired Employee of NordFx Indian office or you are working for a Competitor Company. NordFx is a Reputed and Reliable Broker existing in Market since 2008 almost 12 Plus years and I am working with them since 2010. So stop spreading Rumors
Smita   20 Mar 2020
  29 Jan 2020
This broker is a Scam. I have opened an account with this broker.made some partial deposits of $300, Traded and losed my All Capital. after that again i Deposited $631 dated 3rd january 2020 and traded made some profit and losed half of the money and took withdrawal.again i Deposited that half money with some other amount total $390 dated 19 january 2020. I traded and made alot if profits .my account reached to $1008-$1024.at that day my trade of XAUUSD sell order id no.32691052 with 0.21 and another trade of XAUUSD sell order id no. 32690537 with 0.01 lot were hedge with the trade of XAUUSD buy order id no.32710115 with 0.22 lot.Both The sell trades Of 0.21 lot and 0.01 lot closed by me manually on Monday at 00.10 with the profits $427.14, $20.83 respectively. And the buy trade of 0.22 lot hit the t.p on monday at 00.34 with profit $96.14.But now I can see the sell trades again re-opened by your brokerage and that 0.21 lot sell trade Hits Stopout and took me to Loss of $521.43 and another sell trade of 0.01 lot is running on mt4 at loss of $24.07. I could not understand why you brokerage (Nordfx) did this with my Account.as my total Deposits exceeding $1174.93 and my total profits become $169.10. therefore, kindly it is requested that compensate me My All investment that i losed with these trades. so that i can carry on my continuous trading with your Nice brokerage.
It is humbbly request to payback either my initial Deposits or the whole deposited amount with profits. I shall be waiting for a prompt and sincere response. Regards, Abdul Rasheed. Mt4 no.1323049
Dear Customer,
Your mentioned orders were closed using the non-market quote 1536.4, while the market price at 00:10 27.01.2020 was 1585.7.

The settlement of the disputable situation can be made by Nord FX by reinstatement of mistakenly closed position (9.6b of Attachment 03 - Trading Regulations for MetaTrader https://nordfx.com/download/1580754563/attachment03_en.pdf ). Order #32691052 was finally closed at price 1581.57, and the current price for order #32690537 is aprox. 1578.8.

Both prices are BETTER for client than the actual market price at the time of closing those orders using non-market quote.

Reinstatement of positions were used instead of price adjustment as more profitable action for the client.

If you do not agree with that statement, you could request to adjust the closing price to market (9.8.16 of Attachment 03).

You are able to request withdrawal of your balance at any time.

Your request to cancel all trades or cancel all negative trades is declined.
NordFX is not responsible for the appearance of non-market quotes. This unpleasant phenomenon happens extremely rarely, that is why it is specified in Attachment 03. Your case happened at the time of opening of the markets on the night of Sunday to Monday 27.01.2020. You can check real quotes for the indicated date at any other websites.

Good luck with your work in the financial markets.
NordFX (Official)   2 July 2020
  3 Apr 2019
NordFX - a non-paying kitchen! I opened an account, and started trading. At first everything went well. Fast execution, minimum slippage. I registered an partner link, began to advertise this broker. By my partner link registered trader.
I received an partner commission and traded using commissions. But at some moment they just closed the account without warning. Then they sent a letter: We inform you that for violation of the terms of the partnership agreement, which prohibits affiliates persons to participate in the affiliate program and receive a commission from trading, especially bonus funds, we are forced to cancel the affiliate commission and terminate the partnership agreement. Deposit funds were returned back to your card. The repayment period is 3-7 business banking days. To my requests to explain what was the matter that I violated - no answers from the broker. As a result, I was not given all the profits I earned. give me my money back!
  2 Nov 2018
Good broker until you try to withdraw your profits. They closed my accound and stole my profits, ca 1600USD after trying to withdraw. They have sent me a email that my account got closed becouse of agreement violation. I did not violate the agreement but its made so that there is room for interpretation. so if you make money they will be always able to stole it.
  24 Nov 2017
I traded with this broker from 2009 to 2015. Then, due to certain circumstances, I stopped trading. But for the whole period there were no problems: withdrawal of money is always fast, support is adequate and always helped. Since September I have continued to work with this broker, because they have introduced a crypto currency. For the current 2.5 months my opinion about the company has not changed - earnings are still displayed without problems.
  5 Jun 2017
Whatever you think or comment about NordFX, it's still same shit as it was before. No matter what services or new features are added, this broker charge more and offer less in terms of quality service. I've closed my account this month! The last time i went to my admin panel I got warning from my web browser about viruses. The question is - are you sere that your submitted personal information is secured? I don't think so because started to get enormous amount of junk emails from broker partners. Seems like they sell your info to third parties for additional income! And you still say that NordFX has a good reputation?
Looks like the competitors of NordFX are paying you - Honey_Man. I think it is a dirty lie that they sell info. First of all it is not legal and if you have proves you should apply. Secondly, there is no logic in it as according to your words they sell their clients to other partners. It doesn't make any sense.
Ira   6 Sep 2017
  30 Mar 2017
I have over 5 years of professional forex trading and consider Nord FX one of the best brokers who provide their services. I have an impression that its founders were Forex traders in the past, they perfectly know how you can win the heart of a trader and investor. I won their contest several times, and withdraw prizes as promised. In my opinion, there are even more ways to deposit and withdraw money than necessary. Frankly, I never heard of some of the payment systems, and I saw them in the list of the broker for the first time.
  23 Jun 2016
There are things I like trading with NordFX during 24 hours a day sometimes: very fast execution; low spreads; direct access within ECN. I opened the MT-ECN account half a year ago and deposited $ 1.000. The result is not even: profit and loss - both happen… but in general trading is fair and convenient here. The platform MT4 allows automated trading without emotions. I get prices directly from ECN Currenex and no corrections or additions occur to them. So I’ve got access to the best quotes. I can mention the high quality of fast order processing due to ECN. The only thing I would change is the commissions, which I have to pay depending on my turnover.
  7 Jun 2016
Have been trading about a couple of months already here I am glad to declare that it is good. The order execution is really under 0.5 seconds just as they promise and there are really low spreads starting from 0 pips. I trade on a real account but before used its demo so that I could test various strategies. Well, I can say that the website is very convenient and it provides a lot of training video and other useful materials. It’s good broker for beginners as I think. Besides, here there are a wide range of withdrawal and deposit options.
  29 Jan 2015
nordfx is very bad company, his withdraw is very slow and poor and so many times server problem
  10 Jun 2013
I think NORDFX this is real broker, they give good services and small spreads (fixed 2 pips on eurusd), i use only this pair for trading, so it is enough for me. Last withdrawal $323, no problem, just sent all documents for identification. Like their instant execution, recommend to all, my friends use it, and no one tell the bad word about NordFX.
  31 May 2013
i have almost 1 month experience with this broker, excellent service and well customer support, very ploite. fast withdrawal and deposit, one should have this broker, because i withdraw $100 and they paid me the same in my axis bank account on time. also medium range spread. eurusd 2 and gbpusd 3. good deal. go guy go. happy trading.
  25 May 2013
I used this broker for ZuluTrade only (automated trading). And I would not recommend it at all. The market is closed when others already started trading, and the spread was not so goof (high commistion for Zulu). This was not big deal, however I decided to leave Zulu and wanted to disconnect NordFX from ZUlu. And that is the problem. I cannot manage that for about three months now. Comunication with NordFX support is super SLOW and totally incompetent! You even cannot folow in conversation to the support - like reply to reply, it always starts at point zero, and when they doesn't know what they are doing, and lead nowhere.
  22 May 2013
I am using this company for 6 month , like their execution time - everything is working like good watch;) Nordfx platform can work with Zulu - it is great oportunity for making money.
  1 May 2013
LIke this company for their good support, they can solve any problem you have, good broker for every day working
  10 Oct 2012
I have read many good things about this broker and their spreads are really great!!!! I would recommend this broker to my friends!!! They got an excellent support and their charts are pretty awesome!!!! Has a fast settings up an account and fast deposits :)
  25 Jul 2012
I have lost more that $800 now, I really need to solve my deposit issue with them!
  23 Jul 2012
One of the worst broker! They said I violated the contract and they still haven't paid me!!!!
  18 Jul 2012
They have good conditions for scalping and their platform is working very well, everything was fast and good for me.
  4 Jul 2012
I am confused about investing with this broker but I did invest with them and they gave me full satisfaction of their services and support.
  24 Jun 2012
this company is very helpful ti their client.....High Leverage Forex Brokers
  5 Jun 2012
NordFX is a broker I can count on, for me it is securable and reliable broker.
  15 Nov 2011
Hello to all lovers of forex. I am a client of the broker. About two years that I'm working with this team. View all comments excellent job with this broker. Wonder of friends I know that this is a good broker. Iran
  1 Nov 2011
i read reviews on other sites. one site has pages and pages of 5* all reviews, the funny part about it is that eventhough the reviewer is from China, theire comand of English language is superb (must be the the google translate lol ).... one site that rates them has ton of negative to say about them ..... I don't have personal experiance with them, but I would not trust them...
  31 Aug 2011
Good Experience with Nordfx .... Highly Recomended
  31 Aug 2011
for biggner practice a/c available and give free 8$ at welcome a/c opening
  20 Aug 2011
i like this company for fast deposit & withdrwal. I am an expert trader I am very satisfied with their services. I Am working thsi company last 6 month. I am impressed with their overall support and technical support by arvind.
dear commentators please give your contact numbers or ID
madhu dommaraju   28 Oct 2011
  4 Aug 2011
I like this company for good promotions and perfect trading conditions, they have good fixed spreads, working with them for 1 year, no problems, tried to withdraw more then 5 K $ - no problems too, good instant execution! I can't compare it with fx open and fx company - Nord has higher level,highly recommend you!
  5 Jul 2011
no problem in nord fx for dipositing and withdrawing
  5 Jul 2011
I have been using this broker recently and this is an excellent group. I am impressed with their overall support and technical support in particular. They are also very quick in responding to inquiries. Though I am not an expert trader I am very satisfied with their services.
  18 Jun 2010
Trader, would you be so kind as to tell us more details?
Thank you
  17 Jun 2010
They not pay commissions of refferal program. See you later...
  7 Jun 2010
Really...Maritious! Crap man...have a look at all the bad review for this Maritious Island brokers here on Forex-Ratings. Look for FX OPEN and FX Company...all very dangerous....take as warning!
  6 Jun 2010
Republic of Mauritius - whata heck is that country? Regulated in the middle of no where.

NordFX is one of the leading broker companies providing services on international online currency markets. The company was established in 2008, the head office is located in Port Louis, Mauritius. NordFX is regulated by VFSC (Vanuatu) and SEBI (India). NordFX offers 33 currency pairs, gold, silver, 11 crypto pairs, 6 CFD indicies, 64 stocks for trading on MetaTrader 4 terminal and CopyTrading service. The NordFX Group is incorporated under the laws...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.