FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

ODL Reviews for 23 October 2021

Is anybody here use expert advisers on provided platform? My EA work perfectly on demo but when I put them on real account, I have around half of all trades that occur on demo account. Little disappointed because some of them profitable and I miss opportunities. My profit factor and sharp ratio decreased significantly and it is not because of real mode. Seems like trades are blocked somehow.
  24 Aug 2016  
Hi Iftikhar,<br />
You are an IB for ODL? Please may you contact me privately since I am interested in what you have to offer? Thank you sophieHK001@gmail.com

  6 Aug 2009  
i trade from past one year i am an introducing broker of odl i introduce 5 peoples to odl no problem at all everything is perfect<br />
till now there mt4 works good spreads r low when ever i need remitance they transfer in seconds my clints also have no issues<br />
with odl.i realize that these guys did good job from past 1 year.

  6 Jun 2009  
i never had such a bad experience before as i had with this broker.i was facin same problems as i had before with other brokers like my poor feedbacks.they even don,t let me know about the reasons when they disabled my account
  11 Apr 2009  
Very good execution, prompt refunds with no provision, they contact you a lot per telephone. But they are not perfect! If you make too much money, they say to you per telephone you are not welcome any more and they just disable your account. Well, at least they called first.:-( They did not like my strategy, they said: "You hit us there, where we are the most vulnerable." And stopped communication. Figure it out.
  11 Nov 2008  
Very good broker, excellent execution, appropriate for active traders.
  23 Sep 2008  
It works fine when you are losing cash but than, like all market makers, when you make cash it goes awall and even freezes up so they can change the prices and screw you. They are totally unefficient for forex.
  25 Jul 2007  
Short on service and a poor layout on their web page, but I would rather have the low spread. Hand holding service = high spread. Have had a full account for about 2 months and have zero problems with execution or slipage. Very pleased.
  2 Jun 2007  
ODL

Share:

odl forex broker employs over two hundred person staff globally around the world and has customers from over one hundred countries. odl broker has its headquarters in London, UK and has offices in Japan, Canada, Australia, Turkey and several other countries. odl forex provides retail,...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.