Olymp Trade Reviews and Comments 2020 - Page 2



Good afternoon. I'm still a beginner in the free demo account, but I'm really enjoying it. The platform is complete and has all the necessary tools and indicators to perform good transactions. In addition, the Olymp Plus application is a great help and has many learning materials and strategies that are helping me greatly improve my skills.

Maria Jose   23 February, 2020  

Maria Jose, hello there and thanks for the review! We re happy to make you satisfied with our platform! Wish you a fruitful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   25 February, 2020

l am new on olymp trade, I lost my money. be careful. chose honest brokers.

javed abbasi   18 February, 2020  

Hello there! Thanks for your opinion. Trading is hard, so it takes months of training and education to achieve stable results. It's a pity that you've had losses, however we can help you by studying your trades. We'll recommend you educational materials and trading principles. It'll be easier if you contact us in PM of or social media, but you can also write us here, we are open for the dialogue. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   20 February, 2020

You lose money and you blame the broker? Have you ever thought, not enough training, using the wrong strategy or opening position at the wrong time can also make you lose money. Or it may be that you have violated the terms and conditions that caused your account to be blocked. But if I'm wrong, do you mind sharing why exactly are you losing money?

Dutch Case   21 February, 2020

Is Olymp Plus app owned by Olymp Trade? How will it help in my trading?

Pei   12 February, 2020  

Hello there, Pei! Yes, this is an application from our company. Find out how to invest in financial markets with everyday news, charts in real time, forecasts and clear texts. The application contains education, daily fundamental research and detailed information about the financial market to make the trading process more convenient for you. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   14 February, 2020

Yes, olymp Plus in the new app that help traders with learning materials and has also updated news about the market. When you see some important and useful information you can go directly from the training app to the trading one.

Walter   14 February, 2020

Is there a demo in olymp trade? Does it fully match the original broker's platform?

Hanuman Lala   8 February, 2020  

Hello there! Yes, we provide each trader with demo account with 10 000 virtual money and a large educational base. You can use it for education and training free of charge. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   10 February, 2020

Yes, everything is super with this, and the demo is available at any time and this terminal is fully consistent with the original, you can easily test everything.

Tricless   9 March, 2020

I've tried a few brokers before. but I ended up choosing olymp trade because in my opinion this broker is very suitable for beginners like me. The interface is simple but complete and the essential help is always at my fingertips.

Jenah Neo   29 January, 2020  

I came to Olymp because this broker couldn't be missed, advertising and references were on all forums, etc. I was bribed by the fact that there are no managers here, there was a negative experience when the manager openly tried to harm the capital and since then I have been working categorically on my own and in no other way. This year I have been here for four years and I think that there are still many years of successful trading ahead.

Thijmen Bozkurt   27 January, 2020  

Thijmen, thanks for the review! We are really happy to have you as our trader for four years. ?an not imagine that you're with us since almost from the start. Wish you a lucrative trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   28 January, 2020

I don't understand why people always said that Olymp Trade is a scam, cheater and all that. I've been trading on this platform for over a year now. So far I received all my withdrawals securely to my bank account. No issues whatsoever.
To me if you have any problems with Olymp Trade just contact their customer support. They are actually really helpful.

Rio Martin   21 January, 2020  

Yes, because people do not always manage to earn, because the hurry, panic, lack of proper training, greed interferes. And when such a situation happens, a person immediately wants to find the one who is guilty. And of course the easiest thing to blame a broker. And I am satisfied with this company, just like you, even though I had some difficulties here too.

Malall   17 February, 2020

I can't say that Olymp can offer something special, except it educational platfrom, that's real the best learn-it-on-your-own opportunity on the whole market. Of course, you can pay coaches or read tens of books and then, you will become a trader, but is there any reason? You can learn the same with Olymp trade in a shorter time and start trading. Don't expect that trading is about becoming millionaire in a couple of months, trading is about a long-lasting learning and there is no way to learn everything fast. But you can learn fast the basics and your expertise will grow up together with your experience. So, yeah, learning possibilities are really cool. What's about trading itself? I cannot say that Olymp is outstanding, it's just good enough and can severely compete with other brokers.

Silvano Santoro   19 January, 2020  

Hi, Silvano! We are sorry to hear that. Our company has no ability to correct trading history, as well as to access trader's funds. Please, specify what have happened to you, so we could help you promptly. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   20 January, 2020

Hello there! Thank you for the feedback. Trading is hard, so one needs to take it serious in order to succeed. Have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   20 January, 2020

I wish I could give them zero stars. They do not provide daily report so that they can delete your good trades and steal your money. They stole 1700 dollars from me.

Hadi Attai   19 January, 2020  

it's odd they didnt try to reply, did they contact you?

Wael   6 February, 2020

At first there was a bit of confusion when I made the deposit. I thought, I can take out the bonus that I got after making the deposit. But after being well explained by the customer support team, now I understand that bonuses could only be used for trading not to be withdrew. Well, that's fair enough I guess.

Val Ingred   14 January, 2020  

Val Ingred, hello there! Thanks for the feedback! Bonuses are used as a safety bag for traders, to help you continue trading when you're out of real funds. Unused bonuses can not be withdrawn. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   16 January, 2020

Personally, I have had a very good experience with Olymp Trade. I recommend using online banking to do the deposit. It won't charged you any commission or any other hidden charges as well as it is very secure.

Bob Spalding   25 December, 2019  

Thanks for the feedback! You can use an electronic wallet such as Skrill or Neteller for making a deposit in the application or Visa/MasterCard. We do not charge any comission for operations, but it can be charged by the bank or other payment system. We wish you a successful trading!


Olymp Trade   27 December, 2019

Please I try using my Gtbank mastercard to make deposit but they keep declining so what could be the reason?

Eric Moses Akullah   18 February, 2020

Sujit, hello there! Verification is a standard part of each trader's life, as it is aimed to maintain secutity and transparency of financial operations on the platform. Sorry to hear that it takes so long, but maybe we can help you? Please, provide us the ID of your account, we will investigate your case and update you with the current status. Best regards, Olymp Trade team. - Please find my account Number #52795273

sujit   24 December, 2019  

We found the account using this number, the e-mail is "abidin8...". In this account we do not see any withdrawal or deposit requests as well as verification. Probably the number is incorrect?

Olymp Trade   25 December, 2019

Probably the biggest pro of Olymp is that you learn with them easily. You can find training videos and a bunch of tips not only on their official website, but also on YouTube (as well as a lot of Olymp traders post their own videos). This makes the learning process unobtrusive, as you can watch different videos on the way to work or during your leisure time. If you still don't understand something, there are a lot of forums where you can share your problem, get advice or an explanation. It gets easy with Olymp Trade. So if you want to trade it's easy to do so. However, I don't mean that it's free money, but if you pay a lot of efforts, you will reach success.

Stern   24 December, 2019  

The Query raised on 19 Dec 2019 was not still answered,how ever When it was once again contacted to the online support ,every time asking to wait as your account is under additional check.I don't know why it is happening from 28 Oct 2019 till now I found these answers and no resolution. So guys be alert from this binary platform. In trailing to earlier Query, I am trying from 28 Oct 19 to withdraw the money 500$ but till date of 19/12/19 the Answer is Your account is in additional verification. However I provided the Skrill verification screen shot online but there is no reply as per the policy 30 days are over. there is no conformation mail detail, why it is not credited in my account.Sending Smilies on every conversations. looks to total unethical trading platform. When it comes to pay the customer. When it has to be deposited it will get Immediately with initial verification details.

Sujit   23 December, 2019  

Sujit, hello there! Verification is a standard part of each trader's life, as it is aimed to maintain secutity and transparency of financial operations on the platform. Sorry to hear that it takes so long, but maybe we can help you? Please, provide us the ID of your account, we will investigate your case and update you with the current status. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   24 December, 2019

Hi guys, did you see that Olymp Trade had updated the application? What do you think of this new update? Could you list the pros and cons? So far I liked it, but I think olymp trade was not very happy in the first update (before this one). But now, I like it and I am using it every day again. I look forward to.

Vinicius   19 December, 2019  

Good morning people. I see many people who have doubts about how to get bonuses on the Olymp Trade platform. There are 2 ways. The first is when making the first deposit on the platform, but only for new users. And the second is to participate in the brokerage promotions on Facebook or in your group. However, you have to participate in all promotions and dedicate yourself to winning!

Juvenal   17 December, 2019  

Hello there! Thanks for the feedback and have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   18 December, 2019

That's strange asumptions I think. I think you have some negative experience with Olymp or other broker and now you think that there is any kind of programm that doesn't let you win and earn. Frankly, I know a lot of people that think that trading is easy and they will double their deposit in a few days. Of course, real trading is not about such things and it involves really hard work to achieve a result. So if you want to increase your profit you need to learn constantly and develop progressive and unique trading strategies. However, I think that 20% profit is also so good, as standard investments mean only 5-10% ROI. So it's a good number I mean.

Agaper   16 December, 2019  

Thank you for the review! We are very glad that you are satisfied with the platform. We aspire to provide qualified support and convenient user-friendly product. Hope to continue making platform even better for the benefit of our traders. Wish you success! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   17 December, 2019

For me, Olymp Trade has long been the only platform for permanent trading. Initially, I used this broker because it had a demo account where I tested new strategies. But then I decided to completely transfer all my funds to Olymp Trade. I'm trading only with Olymp for 2 years and can frankly say that I'm totally satisfied with what they give me. A convenient platform that can be quickly mastered, withdrawals within 2-3 hours and a lot of ana-lysis tools. It is also beneficial to trade with small deposits, cause the company offers large multipliers up to x500. Professional traders will understand why a multiplier is better than a leverage. So the feelings are only positive.

Quseon   10 December, 2019  

Thank you or the detailed review! We are glad that you like our platform. Hope to keep it that way. Have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   11 December, 2019

As a new trader, I am very happy that I have chosen the right broker to start my trading experience. OT offers a variety of facilities to please their traders. The educational segment for example has enough info for beginners like me. I recommend to all traders to get started in the education section first before starting any trading activities. It really helps.

Nelly Roland   7 December, 2019  

Thank you for the review and the useful advice to the beginners. Have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   9 December, 2019

Just want to know initial transactions are done with CC for Deposit and withdrawal, but later on why you are not enabling to the credit the money to CC

Sujit   28 November, 2019  

Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry for inconvenience. Our platform allows you to deposit and withdraw funds using a credit card. To handle the issue, we need more information regarding this case. You can contact us:
- via e-mail support-en@olymptrade.com; in live chat at www.olymptrade.com; in direct messages of our group https://www.facebook.com/olymptradecom/ We look forward to hearing from you! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   29 November, 2019

Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry for inconvenience. Our platform allows you to deposit and withdraw funds using a credit card. To handle the issue, we need more information regarding this case. You can contact us in live chat at www.olymptrade.com or in direct messages of our Facebook group. We look forward to hearing from you! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   2 December, 2019

In trailing to earlier Querry, I am trying from 28 Oct 19 to withdraw the money 500$ but till date of 19/12/19 the Answer is Your account is in additional verification. However I provided the Skrill verification screen shot online but there is no reply as per the policy 30 days are over. there is no conformation mail detail, why it is not credited in my account.Sending Smilies on every conversations. looks to total unethical trading platform. When it comes to pay the customer. When it has to be deposited it will get Immediately with initial verification details.

Sujit   19 December, 2019

Olymp Trade is a great platform. I have been trading forex for more than 2 year with them and I really like it. Now, they have updated the app and the desktop version, and it is even better. I like the interface and how the chart follows the market movements exactly as they are.

Igor   27 November, 2019  

Hello there! Thank you for your feedback, we are always thrilled to see such reviews! If you have any feedback in the future please do get back in contact with us. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   29 November, 2019

Olymp Trade is the IT-platform for trading in the financial markets and compares favorably with the terminal of its own development, which differs from the solutions offered by competitors. Options for 47 assets are available for trading, including gold-backed trust funds (ETFs), cryptocurrency and gold-silver. In general, the broker is trustworthy and great for beginners due to the small minimum amount of replenishment and the amount of the transaction (10 and 1 dollar, respectively). The disadvantages include the fact that the company does not work in all countries, the service is unavailable for the US and EU residents.

Ajeet Kade   24 November, 2019  

Thanks for the review! We are glad that everything suits your taste. Wish you a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   25 November, 2019

I don't trust Olymp Trade anymore, the problems starts when you made profit and you want to withdraw, they will give you a lot of excuses until you give up.

Kristof   24 November, 2019  

We are sorry to hear such things. We always withdraw money to traders, because only you can make an order to deposit or withdraw. Please, tell us in detail wat happened, we will help you! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   25 November, 2019

Actually, it's strange, because I've been withdrawing funds from this broker many times, and I've never had any problems. I can't say that these were large sums, but there were never any difficulties. In all the years at Olymp Trade they had a delay once, so they even wrote to me, and after a day the money came to the card.

Shabbite   5 December, 2019

Olymp gives a great opportunity for ordinary people like me to benefit from trading. Not they only provide minimum threshold affordable for people of any income level, but they also provide a basic education, so that we start trading with at least some background in how these markets work and how to predict price moves. Feeling grateful!

Ell Texier   15 November, 2019  

We are grateful for your review! All for the benefit of our traders ? Wish you a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Ell Texie, hi there!   18 November, 2019

I know about Olymp Trade through my friends. At first I didn't trust this broker, but at the same time I also noticed that their Malaysian Facebook Community is very active. Anyway I tried it out. I made some profit and able to withdraw it successfully. I became more confident that the platform is reliable.

Along Cham   5 November, 2019  

Along Cham, hello there! We are proud to read such reviews. Hope to continue making you happy and satisfied with our services. Have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   7 November, 2019

I think I've entered the same group a few months ago, but for some reason I don't see the new publications. Must have something to do with facebook settings. Need to change them. See you there in the group. I do have some ideas that I want to test at Olymp, but I'd appreciate hearing some opinions before I start trading those.

Snifieff   12 November, 2019

hi, i want to ask that from demo account to live account the trading is same nothing has been changed when you switch to live account because im trading with demo account and i profited 40 000usd for just 3 weeks.now i want to switch to live because they say there are lots of benefit also in live account

terence   5 November, 2019  

Thank you for your feedback, terence! The chart on the demo account and a real account is the same. To trade successfully you need to learn and practice a lot. We recommend you to visit our educational section and Youtube channel. Pay attention to the materials about trader's psychology. It will help you to control yourself and trade successfully! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   7 November, 2019

Hello guys I humble request please don't use this app u will definitely loss your money and time both. This is not a trading it's only a hard programming your winning ratio only 20%.

Sandeep Sharma   4 November, 2019  

Hello there, Sandeep Sharma! It is a pity that you have made such a conclusion about our platform. Olymp Trade is a financial instrument, but the success of using it depends on you. All transactions on the platform are made at current market quotations, which are received on the platform directly from the supplier. In case you want to check the rate at a particular time, use the "Quotes history" section of the sidebar on olymptrade.com. Free educational materials and demo account are available for free and can help to improve the results: https://olymptrade.com/education/webinar We do not promise that you will become a good trader in a day. Success requires a lot of study and practice, and sometimes it may take months and even years. We will be happy to help you, we are interested in the successful trading of our clients! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   7 November, 2019

Yes, its looking good scope, but I have query that when I given withdrawl request it is not accepted more than 36 dollars. Is it true or how much amount we can withdraw per day and how many times per day. please clarify

RRK   22 October, 2019  

Hello there! Thanks for the review! You can withdraw as much money as you want to. The maximum amount of withdrawal can only be limited by your bank or payment system. You can also make as many withdrawal requests as you like, but each one will be accepted after the previous one is processed. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   23 October, 2019

The platform is great but first time withdraws take lots of time. Wish they can experdite in that area

meaove   16 October, 2019  

Hello! Let us explain you how it works. When you deposit, the funds are credited instantly. It happens because you make a direct payment using your card number, CVV code and another information, so your bank or payment system sees that it is you and they do not need to recheck it. When we send money to you, your bank and payment system check the sender, making sure that everything is secure. It takes some time for this process to be completed. Our Financial Department also needs time for processing the withdrawal requests and issuing orders to the bank/payment systems. Most of the requests are processed within 24 hours. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   18 October, 2019

In my case the first withdrawal took around 3 days, all the consequent withdrawals were processed much faster. I think this really has something to do with bank security system.

Snifieff   25 October, 2019

Olymp is my favourite now! Love at first glance with the platform. I wonder why developers are incapable to develop such user-friendly interfaces in every field of life. The other aspects are fine too. Commissions are acceptable, orders execution is precise and fast. There are all necessary charting tools and indicators available. So basically, all is taken care of apart from your ability to ana-lyse market and control emotions.

Ordinerss   14 October, 2019  

Ordinerss, hello there! We are very glad that you are doing great with the platform, We will transfer your words to the developers, too. Hope to continue improving the platform for the benefit of our traders. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   15 October, 2019


Olymp Trade Information
Olymp Trade

Olymp Trade is an international online trading platform that has offered its services since 2014. The “Olymp Trade” brand belongs to Saledo Global LLC, which is registered in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. The company has 20 mln. customers worldwide and seeks to make Forex trading...

Regulation: IFC

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2020

200+ Forex Brokers