FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
90%

Olymp Trade Reviews and Comments – Page 2

I don’t trade on a real account here yet because as a very cautious person I always test new platforms on a demo account. I can’t say that this platform is to my liking cuz here functionality and convenience weren’t sacrificed in favor of one another. So, I can say that it’s a well-balanced product but what’s more crucial is that it gives new opportunities in trading. Some people don’t take fixed-time seriously and they make a big mistakes. It’s the thing you need to learn to use properly. For me, it’s very interesting to learn to trade FTT.
  12 Mar 2022  
Hello, dear Agul! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. Your zeal for learning how to trade in FTT mode is commendable. We are glad to hear that you have found new opportunities in trading with us. It is also great that you have noted the balance of our platform. We are sure that with a little study and practice, success will be in your hands! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   15 Mar 2022
I've been traing with olymp for about 5 months and I should say that my total experience of cooperation with the broker is definetely positive. First of all, I should say that I really enjoy using olymp trade trading platform. It is so convenient and pleasant to work with. Actually, it suits manual trading perfectly well as it is not overwhelmed with thousands of different functions and options which are not used by the majority of traders. More than that, it is lightweighted and never crashes, so that my trading process is always stable and consistent. Secondly, trading conditions are also fine for me. There are no spreads and only commissions and this very fact makes it easier to make trading plans because all of the fees are predictable and transparent.
  4 Mar 2022  
Hello, Arvind Munshi! Thank you for sharing. It is always a pleasure to see such positive feedback. We consider it important to maintain a balance on the platform so as not to overload it with unnecessary functions. Also, the absence of visual noise allows users to focus on their trading. Our team is pleased to read that your trading is easy and stable with us. Wish you a productive trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   9 Mar 2022
I can tell you that it is the FTT format that provides a huge number of opportunities for averaging positions. And Olymp Trade broker is the best for this format.
  21 Feb 2022  
Hi there, Murilo Ferreira! Thank you for leaving us a review. It's brilliant that you enjoyed trading in Fixed Time Trade mode. We are glad to hear that we meet your high standards. Have a fruitful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   22 Feb 2022
The last two days have faced delays in opening deals. I click on Buy or Sell and my deal only opens in 5 seconds. Are you kidding me? The funniest thing is their support response. They claim that the delay is allegedly due to the quality of communication with their server. Okay. At the same time I create a new account, there is no delay in the demo account. The first account has a delay. From the same computer. From the same Internet. Until the second account is replenished, there is no delay on it, as soon as it is replenished, the delay is included. I run the test for the 3rd time, I ask friends to register and top up the account, the problem is the same. Why don't you let me work? Why are you lying that you don't include this delay yourself?
  19 Feb 2022  
Greetings, Tatе Flechar! Thank you for the review. It's a pity that it made you uncomfortable. The fact is that the demo account and the real account are located on different servers. It takes some time to get a response from the server. Therefore a deal does not open instantly. According to the Serves Agreement, this process can take up to 5 seconds. Delays do not constantly take place, it depends on the load on the server. Usually, it does not exceed 1 second, but at some moments this time may increase to 5 seconds. Under normal conditions, this delay does not have a big influence on the result of trade. If such a delay is critical for you, we would recommend that you increase the expiration dates of your deals or temporarily refrain from trading. Feel free to reach out to us if any other questions emerge, we will be happy to help. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   21 Feb 2022
I have a really bad experience on olymp trade in withdrawal process its very bad. It's taken too much time to process 24 hrs completed still its on process for emergency purposes I had made withdrawal my amount but still its on processing. I don't know I get my money or not.
  18 Feb 2022  
Hello, Yuvaraj! Thank you for letting us know about this. It's a pity that you are faced with such a situation. We care about and respect our clients, so you can rely on us. Can you please provide us with your account ID? So we can sort out the situation and provide you with comprehensive help. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   21 Feb 2022
Everything is clear with Forex trading here. Fixed amounts and multipliers are not unique for me because I have already seen it but don’t exactly remember where. What really interests me here is fixed-time trading. I want to learn the basics of it. I already see that it has nothing to do with gambling no matter what many folks say but it needs a special approach and I’m currently working on it.
  18 Feb 2022  
Hello, dear Danilo Alves! Thank you for the review. Trading requires a meaningful approach. To trade with the profit you need to evaluate the chart and choose the right moment to open a deal. For our part, we are pleased to provide users with a reliable source for earning money. You can start the educational process by viewing the Help Center trading tutorials. The education section of our blog is also extremely useful for educational purposes. Have successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   21 Feb 2022
I'll get a specific review. The other day I contacted their support service, I was satisfied. There were two questions, answered within an hour, everything was explained and the questions were resolved. This is what is needed.
  13 Feb 2022  
Hello, Dagen! Thank you for sharing. We are pleased to provide you with round-the-clock and prompt support service. Do not hesitate to contact us if any questions or concerns appear. We wish you good trading with Olymp Trade! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   14 Feb 2022
I'm wondering if I traded a demo account on Olymp Trade for three weeks, how long will it take me to earn real money?
  6 Feb 2022  
Hi there, Khalifa Al Omari! Thank you for contacting us. Your successful trading depends on how much you have learned and practiced. We advise you to start trading on your live account only if you are able to make a profit on your demo account. Have a fruitful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   7 Feb 2022
Real money can only be made by making real investments on a real account. If you are noob - trade demo until you get profits. Only. after - go real.
Fahim   9 Mar 2022
There is a quite fascinating system of multiplicators. They serve as the substitution for classic leverages and work the same way. IMO, it's much more convenient to trade with multiplicators, because they're clearer. However, it might be difficult for new traders to sort out how do they work, because I faced such an issue in the very first day of trading here. Anyway, I sorted out quite fast and detected that they are more convenient.
  29 Jan 2022  
Hi there, Harthy! Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our traders. It is wonderful that you appreciate the opportunity to change the leverage size by setting up a multiplier. We are pleased to provide opportunities allow regulate the risks based on the market conditions. Wish you a productive trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   31 Jan 2022
Yeah, certainly. Multipliers are easier, and actually I didn't have any problems with them. I understood that the sum is multiplied on the digits of multiplicators, for example, 10$ per 50x, means 500$. It's easier to calculate, but the mechanics are the same.
Ogerd   5 Feb 2022
I didn’t expect to get so many positive emotions from trading on their web platform! I certainly read a lot of user feedback and I often was puzzled by some negative reviews that told that this platform is for newbies only. I came to the site because I was eager to learn the truth. I saw that many reviews were wrong. It’s not for newbies only. It’s a good product that can suit both professionals and beginners. It gives many innovative features that allows to trade in a way you might not try before. The platform allows to trade FTT or Forex and it all gives a slew of opportunities. It’s hard to describe in simple words. You’ll see if you try.
  25 Jan 2022  
Greetings, Anh Danh! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. Creating a convenient and functional environment for traders is essential for us. It is important for us that the platform is understandable to both new traders and experienced ones. It's great that you enjoy trading on the platform. We will continue to provide excellent service and put every effort to keep the mark. Keep up the good work! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   25 Jan 2022
Please let me know if this is true with olympfxoption wants me to upgrade to Gold account from starter account to access and withdrawl or else I can't and it triple. The profit. I want to know is it true.
  18 Jan 2022  
Hello, Claudia Eksteen! Thank you for contacting us. We are an Olymp Trade company. Olymp Trade is an international broker, that provides its users access to 100+ financial instruments on its platform. We would like to inform you that Olymp Trade offers Fixed time Trade (FTT), Forex, and Stock Price Trading (SPT) trading modes. You can find information about us at the link https://olymptrade.com/pages/about/. We are not related to this company. Do not hesitate to contact us if any questions or concerns appear. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   19 Jan 2022
Realy, guys, if I had known earlier that it was possble to make money so easily I would have come to trade with Olymp Trade much earlier.
  17 Jan 2022  
Hello, Djenath! Thank you for the review. It's great that you enjoy trading with us. We are pleased to hear that trading is easy for you. Keep up the good work! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   17 Jan 2022
I do really like trading with olymp trade for several reasons. First of all, it is the broker which I am confident about. It has official regulation and I am always sure that my trading account is safe and sound. Secondly, I like its customized trading platform. I used to trade with mt4 and I always thought that mt4 was too complicated and even cumbersome for me. Olymp's platform is very convenient to work with because it is not overwhelmed by millions of functions which I never use. Surely, there are certain restrictions but I don't feel them as I never used EAs or something like that. All of the most popular and widely used indicators are present there, so, I can do the market analysis just what I need.
  16 Jan 2022  
Hi there, Naresh Padmanabhan! Thanks so much for your thoughtful and detailed review. You correctly noticed that your account is always safe and sound. We care about security on the platform. We are glad to hear that traders trust us. There is no better praise for a broker. It's great that you were pleased with the functionality and design of the platform. We are pleased that you enjoy trading with us. We wish you prosperous trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   17 Jan 2022
Many people are looking for something that they want to do their whole life and make good money. I, too, and decided to try trading on the Forex market. I was interested in the stock market, but I thought that Forex is easier for a person like me. In addition, Olymp Trade broker offers a very simple trading platform. To be honest, at first glance everything looked like a scam. Everything is simple and the opportunity to make good money. Who will believe it? No one!
Olymp Trade FTT offers the opportunity to earn money up to 90% from one trade. This can be done in 1 minute. Of course, no sane person would believe this. You might think that your money will simply be taken away, but I decided to figure out how everything works here and understood. If you trade with this broker, then you understand everything. When I understood how to do the analysis in order to understand how to trade, I decided to open a real account. A deposit of $ 100 was enough for me to try. Of course, the first time I didn’t manage to make money. Everyone needs time!

  8 Jan 2022  
Hello dear, Moogujin! Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share. We are glad to hear that our platform is simple and convenient for you. Trading indeed requires deep knowledge and the ability to conduct careful market research. It is a serious and complicated activity which is why we strive to make the platform understandable and user-friendly. Providing our clients with the convenience of use is our aim and our teams put in all the effort to make sure we meet your expectations. We wish you don't stop in your educational process and conquer new heights in the trading world! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   10 Jan 2022
According to my spectations, this broker offers everything traders need for running successful trading activity. In my opinion, there is everything literally. Of course, it's a bit inconvenient that there is no support of MT4, for example, nevertheless, there is a good customer support and educational content.
  28 Dec 2021  
Hi there, Faisal Sekhon! Thank you for sharing. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that share your experience with us. It's great that you appreciated our educational content. We are also pleased to provide users with a friendly support service. It is important for us to create comfortable conditions on the platform. Since we hope for long-term cooperation with traders. Keep up the good work! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   28 Dec 2021
It really is possible to earn on FTT with Olymp Trade, but there are some important things to keep in mind. Any advertisement of FTT sphere tells us that it is very easy to earn in this sphere. You are supposed to know nothing and be able to earn big money with minimal investments. It is clear that all this does not work, and if a person believes such a story, he will lose his money on the market. The truth is that it is rather difficult to work with FTTs, and FTTs have very high risks. There is no doubt that the potential profit of FTT is very high and the platform from Olymp Trade is very good.
  21 Dec 2021  
Greetings, Gian Pedrosa! Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share. We are glad to hear that you like our platform. Working in trade implies certain risks. We recommend that you approach trading consciously. Before starting to trade on a real account, you can practice on a demo as long as you like. After you achieve stable results on the demo, you can trade with real money. Also, mind going through our education section to get useful knowledge. Have successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   22 Dec 2021
The better the payout rate for FTT trading, the better are the chances to be a winner in this game. Expert Status can help increasing the chances.
Owais Comar   5 Jan 2022
Olymp trade is just a trap and fraudulent platform. They take your money and don’t allow your withdrawal trading profits when you make huge deposits. Beware before you invest with them.
  13 Dec 2021  
Hello dear, Adelaide Joshua! Thank you for contacting us. Can you kindly specify, what brought you to such a conclusion? We usually withdraw funds quickly and without difficulty. We would be extremely grateful if you provide us with more details on the review to get a comprehensive understanding of the situation. We will be waiting for your response. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   14 Dec 2021
Hii friend. Just wanted to ask you, did you get your withdrawals?
Jyoti singh   27 Dec 2021
I recently started working with olymp trade and I am pretty satisfied with the trading conditions which the broker offers. The trading platform is also pleasant to work with. Before coming to olymp I was a bit afraid of dealing with such complicated platforms as mt4, but when I got to know that olymp has its own platform, I was really excited. It is really easy to navigate and find everything which I look for. The thing is that I have heard a lot about risk-free trading with this broker but I have no idea how to use this function. Could someone tell me please how I can find it and use in my trading?
  11 Dec 2021  
Hi there, Walingam! Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled to have you as part of our big community! Risk-free trade is a tool that safeguards your money in case of an incorrect forecast. If you open a deal with a risk-free trade and your forecast ends up incorrect, the trade amount will be returned to your account. You can receive risk-free trades as 5% of your first deposit amount upon your first deposit to get Expert status. Moreover, you will receive risk-free trades after you achieve the Expert status, trade regularly, and complete the tasks on your Trader’s Way. With each deal, you earn experience points. Once you gain the required number of experience points, you will reach a new level and risk-free trades will open up for you! We wish you prosperous trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   13 Dec 2021
Risk-free trades are one of the privileges of an Expert status. A user receives 5% of their first deposit (starting at $2000/€2000/R$5000) as risk-free trades credited to their account. The total amount is split into several risk-free trades for ease of use.
Teobaldo Carrara   11 Jan 2022
It's a fraudulent company. Doesn't return your earned money easily. Beware guys before investing.
  8 Dec 2021  
Greetings, Sanjeev Sharma! Thank you for contacting us. As we can see, almost all of your withdrawals were previously made as quickly as possible and without difficulties. The maximum time to process a request may take up to 5 working days. Your withdrawal requested on 2021-12-06 is getting processed by our platform. We understand that sometimes it can be unpleasant to wait for a withdrawal profit for a long time. Therefore, we usually do this as quickly as possible. Your withdrawal of funds will be made at the time regulated for the company. We ask you to wait a bit and hope for your understanding. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   9 Dec 2021
Did you receive your withdrawals?
Jyoti singh   27 Dec 2021
I'm fond of scalping and the main feature which I pay attention in case of brokers are technical analysis instruments. This one has a great platform for technical analysis, where I can find everything starting from ordinary moving averages and ending with bollinger bands or fibonacci levels. In my opinion, all the brokers must offer such platform where traders can conduct proper technical analysis in order to determine the further price direction. Of course, these platforms differ from broker to broker, but I really like this broker, because its platform is the most convenient according to my experience.
  5 Dec 2021  
Hi there, Toh Har Shuo! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is wonderful that you find the Olymp Trade platform suitable for bold trading experiments. It's great that you appreciated the functionality of the platform. It is important for us to provide traders with the necessary tools to make their trading comfortable. We wish you prosperous trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   7 Dec 2021
Cool broker with no comisions and law spreads. Thei trading platform is cool too, I like the way it looks like.
  28 Nov 2021  
Hi there, Bradshirr! Thank you for the review. It is always a pleasure to see such positive feedback. We are pleased to hear that you appreciated the interface and functional platform. Have fruitful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   29 Nov 2021
I heard that the broker has a rewards system called Trader's Way, and this system allows frequent traders to earn well. Can anyone explain to me what this system means?
  23 Nov 2021  
Hello dear, Sid Swaminathan! Thank you for writing to us. A trader earns experience points (XP) for trading in a live account. A Trader’s Way is a system that rewards traders for the accumulated experience. Within this system, you can not only upgrade your status or extend the current one, but also get different bonuses. Upon reaching a new level, rewards are opened to you, for example, a deposit bonus, increased profitability, and much more. You can learn more about the Trader’s Way by following the link: https://blog.olymptrade.com/the-new-improved-trader-s-way/. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   24 Nov 2021
To put it briefly, the Olymp Trade broker will give specific tasks and set conditions. If the trader fulfills this, then he gets XP points. These points can be exchanged for improved trading conditions and various bonuses.
Bharat Chawla   20 Dec 2021
I try to experiment on this web platform. This web platform attracted me with its alternative leverage system. Here it’s possible to choose a leverage size for each trady by clicking on the required multiplier value. It can't be easily done on Metatrader. Of course, you can go to your personal office to change leverage, but it’s not so convenient and it's time-consuming. This Olymp system is good to trade in situations when I’m uncertain about what's going on on the market. So, I may try to cautiously enter the market with a lower multiplier and then catch up if required with another trade with less riskier parameters.
  8 Nov 2021  
Hi, Carlos Flores! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear that the multiplier is convenient for you. With the multiplier, you can trade small amounts with a modest deposit on the account. However, the use of a multiplier simultaneously increases risks and, in the event of an unexpected market movement, can lead to both large profits and losses. Wish you lots of success. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   9 Nov 2021
It's really very convenient when it comes to the Olymp Trade multiplier system, when you can choose the leverage for each trade. In the same way, I was happy to be able to manage multipliers. In general, if we talk about the broker, it offers a lot of unique features and multipliers are one of them. Also, it has an excellent bonus system and a unique system that allows you to accumulate points and receive certain benefits for them.
Isaac Leal   3 Dec 2021
I have been trading on FOREX for about 20 years now. Of those 20 years, I've been trading with Olymp Trade and FTT for about 5 years. I can't imagine myself doing anything else! The first 10 years it was hard. But I didn't give up, continued trading and gaining experience. I tried a lot of trading strategies and Expert Advisors, including ILAN 1.6, but it was useless. As a result I came to the conclusion that there was no "holy grail" and I had to rely only on myself, my experience and knowledge. Every day I looked at the graphs, drew lines and looked for familiar formations. Day after day, year after year. About five years ago I finally started earning decent money, moved into a bigger apartment, and bought a car. I chose Olymp Trade because of the company's honesty and trading opportunities, which I had not seen anywhere else.
  27 Oct 2021  
Hi, Andries Campbell! Thank you for sharing your story with us. It's valuable to us. Trading, like any other craft, requires preparation and training. Therefore, we advise new traders to start with market research and training. We are glad to hear that you were able to achieve your goals together with our platform. It is a pride for us to have long-term cooperation with traders. We are glad to be a reliable and worthy broker for you. Wish you lots of success. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   29 Oct 2021
Hi, I just invested into Olympic trade and they said I need to upgrade the starter account to gold in order to withdrawl. Is that correct?
Claudia Eksteen   18 Jan 2022
How can I earn more from fixed-time trading?
  19 Oct 2021  
Hello, Leandro Sanches! Thank you for writing to us. We recommend that you start by learning and practicing on a demo account. Experience and knowledge will help you find your trading style and make the right decisions. In our section "Education" you can find the necessary information. We wish you a lot of success! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   20 Oct 2021
If you have a deposit of $2000 or more on an Olymp Trade real trading account, then you will have the opportunity to have a profit of 90% on some as*sets, including bitcoin. This is very cool because I have it myself and use it.
Alaa Ghannam   15 Nov 2021
I chose this broker for cryptocurrency trading. What’s more, I combine Forex and fixed-time trading. I work on M5-M15 in the fixed-time and trade as a Forex trader on M30-H4. Sometimes I lose on smaller timeframes, but that’s acceptable for me because I use fixed-time to spot major moves lasting for days.
  18 Oct 2021  
Hello dear, Gaurav Wali! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It's valuable to us. It is important to follow the main movements in the market. You have an interesting trading style. We hope that it will bring you a high income. Wish you lots of success. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   19 Oct 2021
I personally can't trade wihtout any support. For me, actually, support plays a big role, I feel the energy boost when I feel the support from trading community. I'm really glad that this broker offers trading community where you can easily share your opinion or ask a question and you quickly will get a respond. I believe that such kind of communities must be provided by any broker, bcause it help trading activity a lot. Moreover, I want to add that this broker is regulated by several well-known regulators. This fact makes traders to trust this broker and never doubts in its competency. So, no complaints, just pleasure.
  23 Sep 2021  
Hi there, Alan Cervantes! Thank you for taking the time to share your impression with us. We are very pleased to read that you have appreciated the positive impact of our large trading community. We truly understand how important it is not to feel isolated in case any questions arise. It is exciting that the support from the trading community gives you an energy boost. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   24 Sep 2021
Hi there, Alan Cervantes! Thank you for taking the time to share your impression with us. We are very pleased to read that you have appreciated the positive impact of our large trading community. We truly understand how important it is not to feel isolated in case any questions arise. It is exciting that the support from the trading community gives you an energy boost. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   27 Sep 2021
Really Disappointed! And not fair! On august 12th I opened an account in Olymp Trade and Deposit 500 USD same day I start trading and got 300 plus profit. On august 14th They send me and email saying “Dear Client, During the verification of your trading account, it was determined that you have several accounts registered on the platform.” And they blocked my trading account. But this is the first time I start trading and I don’t have any trading account under them or any other brokers. They said they will not give my profit 300 usd and my deposit 500 usd will be Refund in 10 working days. I verified my trading account twice and they keep on saying me verify my account and I’m not in position to do. Today is 27th working day still I did not receive my deposit money. On September 05th I got Covid positive and still in the hospital support of Ventilates. I send hospital letters for proof and I mentioned I need my deposit money at least, since I don’t have any income I need to support my hospital expenses. I sent many emails still no reply. This is not fair at all. I’m asking to refund my deposit money. I’m helpless now. Please help me. I can proof my above statement 100%.

  22 Sep 2021  
Hello dear, Ali. Thank you for sharing this with us. Blocking access to the trading terminal is a very serious measure that is taken only when the platform's service agreement breaches are violated. Please, specify your account ID number so we can look up the information in our system and give you a full and detailed answer. We also wish you a speedy recovery! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   23 Sep 2021
Being a newbie I appreciate that olymp trade has a decent educational center full of useful information about trading. I mean that there are lots of different articles which cover many sides of trading including different indicators and oscillator descriptions and trading strategies which use them. It is of vital importance for a beginner to have access to plain and reliable information which will make the start easier. Apart from articles there are also different video tutorials and webinars which will help improve trading knowledge and skills.
  20 Sep 2021  
Hello, Nay Iyengar! Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us. It is great to know that as a beginner you appreciate the vast educational base provided by the Olymp Trade platform. We are delighted that the informative articles, descriptive video tutorials and webinars help improve trading skills and enhance your knowledge. Wish you lots of success on your way to professional trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   21 Sep 2021
With OlympTrade, you don't have to worry about being cheated. This platform is reliable and solvent. Another thing is if the trader himself doesn't know how to trade and loses his money. As an experienced trader I can say that this factor is very important. I mostly trade here, the returns are up to 85% and it's better to spend more time here than with other brokers. What assets do you trade best with Olimp Trade?
  9 Sep 2021  
Hello there, Everton! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is wonderful to know that we have earned your trust. Our traders have different previous experiences and knowledge backgrounds, which is why we maintain a vast educational base and offer prompt support in case any questions or difficulties appear. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   10 Sep 2021
The Olymp Trade broker provides a large number of assets to trade, including currency pairs, ETFs, metals, cryptocurrencies and others. I, for example, will be corny, but I like trading currency pairs. Firstly, they have high volatility, also for currency trading the broker offers a maximum multiplier, also there is an opportunity to trade on the news and news often give a big impulse for the movement of the currency and on that you can make excellent profit. In addition, I like trading cryptocurrency, if only because there is an opportunity to trade on weekends. I don't consider ETFs and metals for trading just because I am unfamiliar with them, but nevertheless several of my friends successfully trade these assets. So it's up to you to try and choose the asset that suits you best for trading.
Simon Vieira   29 Oct 2021

Share:

Olymp Trade is an international IFC regulated online trading platform that has offered its services since 2014. Olymp Trade offers trading Cryptocurrencies, Currencies, Commodities, Indices and Stocks on Olymp Trade platform with deposits starting from just as low as...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
88%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
86%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
85%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
84%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.