FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
90%

Olymp Trade Reviews and Comments – Page 4

I've recently signed up with Olymp Trade. I did it solely to try fixed-time trading. I have never tried anything like this, while I'm always open for new things. Previously I traded Forex only. Now I trade fixed-time as*sets and I like this specific format. I like that I can make trades very fast, even for less than a minute.
  20 Jan 2021  
Hello, Cristian! Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you have taken your time to explore the Fixed Time Trades mode. It is great that you enjoy this trading format. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   21 Jan 2021
Olymp Trade now has everything you need for profitable trading. If before, there were mostly simple solutions for beginners, now it's not. The company has recently launched a professional MT4 terminal with an opportunity to open an ECN account and trade with zero spreads. Or you can open a Standard account and trade with low spreads and no commissions. Moreover, in MT4, you can put your own indicators, advisors, and scripts. There are cool features for traders!
  10 Jan 2021  
Hi, Emilios! Thank you for your wonderful review and positive vibes. We are glad that you have all the required instruments for profitable trading. It is important for us that our traders are fully satisfied with the variety of tools and services, which is why we have introduced the Olymp Trade MT4. The MetaTrader 4 platform has its own advantages such as the opportunity to add new indicators, use Expert Advisors, and customize the workplace. Wish you a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   12 Jan 2021
Olymp Trade is my first brokerage and I respect it. Company offers a lot of opportunities to learn trading for free, without any payments/fees and that's the unique case in the market. And yes, I know there are a lot of brokers to offer education, but Olymp Trade is the only one brokerage to provide really usefull education, not just trading ba/nals, like What's CFD or The introduction to trading. I think Olymp is going the right way
  30 Dec 2020  
Hello there, Aik Marzukowsky! Thank you for expressing your opinion of the Olymp Trade platform. It is great to know that you appreciate the vast range of opportunities and favorable trading conditions that are provided on the platform. We are happy that you consider our educational system useful and thought-out. Your supports helps us to make sure that we move in the right direction. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   4 Jan 2021
I've been trading Forex for three year. I'm used to working with several brokers because as a rule one broker can't give me everything. Respectively, several ones can satisfy my needs. However, Olympt turned out to be an exception. Its versatility struck me. It's equally good as a Forex broker and a fixed-time one. Earlier I used desktop platforms only, but with Olymp, I started trading in my browser. It's because their web platform delivers good functionality. Besides this, it's much easier to use compared to many desktop terminals, including Metatraders.
  26 Dec 2020  
Hello, Aik Kingsly! Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to know that we have managed to satisfy your demands concerning the trading conditions and functionality of the platform. It is also great that you find the Olymp Trade platform versatile and quality. Our priority is customer service and we are thrilled that we manage to exceed our traders' expectations! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   29 Dec 2020
It's the usual brokerage company. It made a minimal deposit - only $10 - and thus attracted many traders. It's not scary to trade with Olymp Trade, even if you're a complete novice. The company has a well thought out knowledge base. There are a lot of articles, webinars, platforms that are simple and clear to everyone. But then the company added MT4 with a deposit starting from $200. And this is a totally different audience of traders. I don't know if this step is needed. But many clients are happy, especially those who have been with Olymp Trade for a long time and want something more serious.
  23 Dec 2020  
Hello, Andrew! Thank you for your sincere feedback. We are glad that you find the Olymp Trade platform suitable for novice traders, we truly do everything that is in our power to maintain a comprehensive knowledge base, including useful articles, informative video tutorials, and illustrative webinars. The Olymp Trade MT4 has its undoubted advantages, for example, the ability to use custom indicators. We are glad that the decision to add MT4 was followed by such a positive reaction among our traders. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   25 Dec 2020
I invested in this broker to trade as a hobby, so I had no plans for my future. I chose Olymp Trade only because this broker is very popular. But now I got interested in trading and decided to try it seriously. Is there any training that can help me improve my understanding of trading?
  18 Dec 2020  
Bipul Chhetri, hello! Thank you for getting in touch with us. We are glad that you have decided to improve your trading skills and enrich your informational base. To begin with, you can use our educational materials that are presented on the platform in the "Education" section. They will help you to get acknowledged with the platform and its trading tools. You can find useful educational articles, the latest news about the platform, and more on our official blog. We also advise you to try out the Olymp Plus application. It will guide you through the platform, help you to absorb trading basics, and learn more about trends. You can participate in regular live webinars that are hosted by experts. Or watch educational videos on the Olymp Trade Global Youtube channel to visualize the basics and view illustrative trading tutorials. We put a lot of efforts to provide vast educational opportunities, we truly believe information is power and support our traders in their goals to train and improve. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   22 Dec 2020
You can find enough educational materials on the broker's site. It would be enough if you are a novice trader. Exclusive education is available to VIPs. But if you want to save money, look for extra materials online on your own.
Andres Shields   26 Jan 2021
I am glad that I was able to work with quite a large leverage in this company, because I was always interested in it and always wanted to experiment, but I was always afraid that I would lose all the money because of it. But when I got here and saw the demo, I realized that everything was fine and that I had complete freedom here. And I tried different strategies and approaches, and finally found something suitable for my daily work.
  30 Nov 2020  
Hi there, Reny Jhoshua! We are incredibly thankful for your feedback. It is wonderful that you have started trading on a demo account to explore the platform and its features. We are glad that you have found suitable strategies and approaches that help you to conduct your daily work successfully. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   1 Dec 2020
It should be noted that I have been working in this company for a long time, because I believe that it is possible to experiment here without any significant restrictions. Why? Because there are all conditions for it. Let's start with the unlimited demo, which contains all possible technical tools and settings of the main terminal, so you can check any of your assumptions. And secondly, there is a simplified leverage mechanism here, I didn't even think it could have such a significant impact on speed.
  26 Nov 2020  
Hello, dear Mehul Seshadri! Thank you for sharing. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with the favorable trading conditions. It is delightful that you have appreciated the refillable demo account and a simplified leverage mechanism. Have a productive trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   27 Nov 2020
Company has one significant advantage - education system. Well, if we take also customer service in account, then there would be 2 strong advantages. Really, education is Olymp Trade top notch feature, Olymp did well with it. You can learn with blogs or with webinars. There are also educational videos, but I don't think they're too usefull. However, if we're speaking about trading conditions, they're just okey. I don't like that there's no MT5, that's the disadvantage in my opinion. Yeah, they've introduced MT4, but that's not enough in 2020!
  24 Nov 2020  
Hello there, Cheys Brook! Thank you for leaving a review. We are glad that you have decided to share the advantages of the Olymp Trade platform. It is great that you have highly appreciated our educational system as we put every effort to make it informative and thorough. We are also grateful for your feedback on the MT4 addition. Despite the fact that MetaTrader 5 is a newer version of the platform, the number of users on the MT4 platform is significantly higher. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   25 Nov 2020
I have always appreciated simple and intuitive things. Trading is no exception. I dislike complex strategies and unclear postulates. I believe that everything we call genius is simple. Once I occasionally stumbled on Olymp online, its straightforward and intuitive platform surprised me. Thus, I discovered fixed-time trading and still don't regret it.
  18 Nov 2020  
Hi, dear Niels! Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to know that you find the Olymp Trade platform straightforward and intuitive. It is important for us that our traders have a clear understanding of the platform's functions and possible trading strategies. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   19 Nov 2020
Olymp Trade is among those companies that primarily care about customer convenience. I think that's why they keep on the market for so long and only increase their positions. There is a very handy mobile app. The interface of the platform is well thought out. I'm a programmer, and I directly enjoy how everything is optimized. Each button is in its place. You don't need to look for anything, nothing you accidentally press. And after the company launched MT4, in general, it started to trade great. The functionality has expanded a lot. I think I can put my bot in MT4. It won't be a problem for me to write it. So, I'm not going to leave Olymp Trade.
  15 Nov 2020  
Hi there! We are delighted to receive your feedback about the platform. Indeed, the convenience of our traders is extremely important to us. It is also wonderful that you have noticed that our team has thought out the interface and optimized the platform to make it a better place for our traders. We wish you lots of success! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   16 Nov 2020
I'm trading for 3 years now, started in the 2017 and keep trading with Olymp. Frankly speaking, I had some thoughts about changing a brokerage, as I wanna try MT4, but recently Olymp introduced MT4 support, so it seems I can trade with MT4 with Olymp Trade. But I don't know is the proccess of switching difficult? And how long does it take?
  12 Nov 2020  
Hello, Shalewa. Thank you for reaching out. Indeed, we have recently introduced the Olymp Trade MT4 platform. Now the Metatrader 4 is supported and you can access it with your existing account. To open the account it is necessary to open the MT4 section of the Olymp Trade website, log into your account, configure the settings, and download the terminal installation file. This process would not take much time as we have made it smooth and intuitive. Please, ask further questions if they emerge and use our educational instructions to create the MT4 account quickly and easily on the preferable device. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   16 Nov 2020
There's no doubt Olymp Trade would be a nice solution for those seeking something new in trading or for freshers. It's because the broker comes up with a very intuitive and straightforward web-based terminal. You don't need to install anything on your PC to get down to trading with this broker. However, if you face fixed-time trading for the first time and you are a Forex trader, you might be a bit embarrassed dealing with expiration. By the way, if you prefer desktop terminals, Olymp offers MT4.
  30 Oct 2020  
Hi, dear Thiago! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad that you find the Olymp Trade platform a nice solution for beginning traders and traders who are seeking something new and fresh. We are also offering many specific tools and privileges to professional traders as we strive to provide the best service to traders regardless of their experience and level. It is delightful that you appreciated our intuitive and straightforward web-based terminal. Have productive trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   3 Nov 2020
I want to enter real account on my olymp trade and I am a Nigerian. hope if I want to deposit with my bank it will be working and if I want to withdraw hope all will work.
  30 Oct 2020  
Hello, Tobi! Thank you for reaching out. We strive to provide a superb service, we would be glad if you try it out and share your feedback with us. Also, you can always contact our support team if you have any questions or doubts. Have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   3 Nov 2020
My trading skills evolved with Olymp Trade. I came here relatively a newbie. And for a long time, I played on a demo account. I can't call it any other way. Then I started to learn more, moved to a live account, and started to earn slightly. One day, I understood that I can not realize all my knowledge on the Olymp platform. And then the company announced the launch of MT4! I'm quite satisfied.
  26 Oct 2020  
Hello, Anil! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy that your trading skills evolved with the Olymp Trade platform, we are always excited to hear that our traders grow with us. It is great that you have trained on a demo account before moving to a live one. It is also a pleasure to know that you are satisfied with the MT4 addition as you seek more knowledge and experience. Keep up the good work! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   27 Oct 2020
Personally, I like to trade with Olymp Trade. It's a regulated broker, which means you won't have any problems with it. When I only chose a brokerage, I looked at the regulator. And Olymp Trade didn't let me down in this respect. Now I have been trading with it for almost 7 months and I have no problems or complications with it. It does its work with high quality and maximum transparency. And I also really like that it has a lot of free training, which isn't limited to bana;l articles in which you don't understand anything. The broker also provides its clients with videos on YouTube (not only in English), webinars and so on. From the broker's side it's cool that it takes care of its clients educations. In this way, the broker provides its regular clients in the long term.
  20 Oct 2020  
Hello, dear! Thank you for your delightful feedback. We are glad that you have made sure of our reliability and transparency in practice. The independent regulator indeed serves as a guarantor of our trustworthiness and we are glad that you have mentioned it. It is also great that you use the free training we provided and find it diverse and educational. We indeed strive to maintain long-term relationships with our traders and try to do keep the service on an excellent level. Have a prosperous trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   23 Oct 2020
I have just recently started working with Olymp Trade. So far I'm doing well, no problems have occurred. A brokerage has a lot of training, so it opens up new opportunities for me to expand my potential. I haven't really tried all the features and functions of a broker yet, but it surely has a lot of them. By the way, I know that Olymp Trade has a very cool app for mobile trading (many Forex forums write about it). But I myself haven't tried to trade on it so far. Is it worth giving it a chance?
  19 Oct 2020  
Hello, dear! Thank you for your delightful feedback. We are glad that you have made sure of our reliability and transparency in practice. The independent regulator indeed serves as a guarantor of our trustworthiness and we are glad that you have mentioned it. It is also great that you use the free training we provided and find it diverse and educational. We indeed strive to maintain long-term relationships with our traders and try to do keep the service on an excellent level. Have a prosperous trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   22 Oct 2020
Hi there, Relixir! Thank you for your kind review. We are glad that everything is going smooth and unproblematic. It is perfect that our free training opens new opportunities to expand your potential. We strive to maintain all the functions required for professional trading in the mobile application, it is truly worth trying out. We keep receiving positive reviews on how our traders gain more mobility and achieve a possibility to trade more freely without depending on a PC. We understand that it is very important to make your own impression of the platform. We will be happy if you share your feedback with us after you try trading in our mobile app. Have a great time exploring all the features and functions that the platform provides and contact us if you have any questions or uncertainties. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   22 Oct 2020
In fact, today traders are no longer surprised by anything. Why? Because the market is saturated with a huge number of offers and in general you can find anything here. Probably that's why I Olymp does not cause much of butterflies in my tummy. But in general, I think it's possible to work here if you're really interested in working independently. For there are no pa ssive formats here which I personally consider to be out of control. The procedure of withdrawal is standard here.
  25 Sep 2020  
Hello there, Phuc Khan! Thank you for your honest feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are not excited about the platform anymore. The market is indeed overfilled with a large number of offers, but we strive to provide an excellent service and use every opportunity to exceed our traders' expectations. We value your opinion and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us. We would be happy to receive your recommendations on how to make the Olymp Trade platform better for you. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   28 Sep 2020
It's a nice broker. The team takes care of customers. There is an interesting loyalty program here. It's Trader's Way. According to the terms, customers, who participate in the program. gain as ses to best trading conditions. Such as lower commissions, higher rewards, profitable strategies etc.
  18 Sep 2020  
Hi, Karley! Thank you for your appreciation. We are glad that you enjoy the platform and its trading conditions. Our traders are indeed the highest priority. The new status system allows them to upgrade an account level and get additional privileges by completing tasks and achieving experience points in Trader's Way. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   22 Sep 2020
Olymp, I am a Nigerian, I have been trying to deposit with my Naira Master card since the past 2months, and it has always been declined, I recently opened a dollar account for this purpose, I hope it will work. Or has olymp trading stopped working for Nigerians?
  12 Sep 2020  
Hello, Tolu! Thank you for the feedback. The Olymp Trade platform operates in Nigeria, no worries. Please, provide us with your account ID number or contact our support team in an online chat on the official website or via e-mail: support-en@olymptrade.com Our support service will give you full information on the issue. Feel free to get in touch with us if further questions occur. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   14 Sep 2020
Is there Tanzanian trading?
Francis   17 Sep 2020
Hello, dear Francis! Yes, the Olymp Trade platform does operate in Tanzania. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   23 Sep 2020
Dear olymp. I don't know where this issue I am having is coming from. I am in Nigeria and I have been trading with olymp demo account for some time now, so I decided to up my game by making a deposit into my live account but since I have been trying to do that through my bank card Error has been the reply. I also tried using another bank card which is a visa card but still to no avail. I would like to know if there are specific banks that olymp work with here in Nigeria. I will really love to try my hand in a live trade. Thank you.
  9 Sep 2020  
Hi, Ifeanyi! Thank you for letting us know about the issue. Can you kindly specify your account ID number? So our support team can contact you and find the solution. You can also contact us via e-mail: support-en@olymptrade.com or in a live chat on the official website. We will be very grateful for the update on your issue. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   11 Sep 2020
Olympic trade. You have formed another platform here again. How long before you fix my problem. Deposit and client support not opening in my platform.
  5 Sep 2020  
Hello there! Thank you for getting in touch. We have only one platform, the Olymp Trade platform. We would be glad to help you if you provide us with your account ID number. This way we can check the information and consult you. Also, you can contact our support service via an e-mail: support-en@olymptrade.com or in the direct messages section of our Facebook page. Feel free to reach us if further questions occur. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   7 Sep 2020
Olymp Trade isn't the first platform I use. But it's easy to operate even for a beginner. Traders are supported by a number of helpful indicators for trading. Olymp Trade is always updating the platform, and the newly updated version is better and is packed with indicator tools, oscillators, advisor and ready-to-use strategies. Olymp Trade differs from other brokers in its approach to education. While most of them offer training as an additional service (often for a fee), they provide it totally free. Olymptrade's support team is very fast and good too. Every doubt and question is replied and helped with, so it is very convenient when being consulted. I'm not satisfied enough with the withdrawal speed, so Olymp has something to work on. Usually, you receive money in a day, but sometimes it takes up to several days. I think it would be a huge step forward for broker to achieve the fastest withdrawal.


  3 Sep 2020  
Hello! Thank you for sharing. It is valuable for us that you had experience with other platforms and found the Olymp Trade platform handful and functional. We truly put a lot of effort into updating the platform and making it more convenient and accessible. We are glad that you appreciated the abundance of useful tools and ready-to-use strategies. Our vast educational system is free and presented in different forms: informative articles, webinars, and extensive video tutorials. It is great that you are satisfied with our support team's service, our support team is always there to give a detailed consultancy and help our traders if any issues occur. We have taken into account your opinion about the withdrawal process speed, we will consider your recommendation. Have a prosperous trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   3 Sep 2020
Olymp Trade is a normal broker that works fine. During the year of working with it, I've had practically no complaints. And if there were any insignificant problems, the client support solved them in a few hours, depending on the level of complexity. So overall, I'm satisfied with the fact that I started working with Olymp Trade. It has good trading conditions - processing orders with almost no slippages, reliable servers and very fast money withdrawal. Recently the status system has been added to the broker's work. The system seems convenient enough to me, and it gives more opportunities to active traders like me.
  28 Aug 2020  
Hi there, Paoletti! Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to know that you have been trading on the platform for a year and practically had no complaints. It is great that you are satisfied with the Olymp Trade platform and appreciated the high quality of our support team's service. We are also grateful for listing some of our trading conditions and approving of our new Status system, we are glad that it encourages our active traders and gives them more opportunities. Wish you lots of success! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   31 Aug 2020
dear olymp, I have researched the market and decided to choose you as my broker. but I regret that for now my withdrawal request is going on for 1 month and you are not willing to pay me and just taking me into circles. I want advice any one to trade with them till the issue is solved. I will post screenshot also for all communication.
  28 Aug 2020  
Hello, dear! We are sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience, but we really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. Can you please provide us with your account ID number? We would contact our service support and immediately launch a detailed investigation concerning your withdrawal issue. We will be extremely grateful for your cooperation. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   31 Aug 2020
And today I just want to thank this company for the fact that here you can choose the terminal that suits you best. And there are also bonuses, unlimited access to the demo account, a simplified mechanism for leverage and other things that help me every day. So I can recommend it. And I think that many people find what they're looking for here.
  27 Aug 2020  
Hi, dear! We are incredibly grateful for your positive feedback and recommendation. It is great that we have met your expectations. Traders indeed are free to choose a suitable trading terminal depending on personal preferences. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our trading conditions such as unlimited access to the rechargeable demo account and a simplified leverage mechanism. We wish you a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   28 Aug 2020
Many traders have been complaining about their inability to withdraw their profits from the Olymp platform and most of them are in my country here in Nigeria. I have been trading for a few months now and I have not yet made a withdrawal request, but with the number of people who are complaining about their capital being trapped in this platform am beginning to fear this platform, I think I have to find another reputable brokers and register with them before my account grows, to be honest I have familiarize myself with the Olymp platform and I enjoyed it too but the complains is making me unconditionally uncomfortable. But if you guys can fix this problems then I'll be happiest person to trade with you. Thanks
  23 Aug 2020  
Hello there! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Over 90% of withdrawal requests are processed in less than 1 working day. The maximum period of processing the withdrawal request is 5 working days. In rare cases, withdrawal may require more time than usual. It may happen due to intermediaries that we have no control over, such as particular banks, payment systems, or international financial organizations. When issues appear, our qualified support service put every effort to solve them as soon as possible. We understand that negative reviews might lead to certain suspicions, but we advise you to also take into consideration the positive references and your own experience with our platform. It is great that you enjoyed trading on the Olymp Trade platform, we will be happy to help you in any way if needed. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   24 Aug 2020
I try to register for olymp trade with $20. unfortunately it was withdrawn from my account but no trading account was seeing. This happened on August 19th and 20th 2020. I don't understand. Can I be enlightened pls?
  21 Aug 2020  
Hello, dear! Thank you for keeping us informed. Olymp Trade account registration is free, no charges are required to create a trading account. Also, the amount cannot be withdrawn from the platform unless the trader makes a withdrawal request. We would like to investigate your issue more thoroughly, we would be extremely grateful if you give us more information. Can you, please, contact our service support and provide them a detailed description of an issue you encountered? Kindly provide our support team with your account ID number or an e-mail you used to register on the Olymp Trade platform. You can contact our support service by e-mail: support-en@olymptrade.com We are always here to help if any questions appear. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   24 Aug 2020
Working with Olymp Trade is actually very easy. It has 2 convenient trading platforms - the broker's platform and MT4. This is more than most brokers can offer. It was also very important for me that my future brokerage had a large base with training materials, and this is exactly what this broker is strong in. It really has a lot of training of different kinds: there are articles, videos on YouTube and stuff like that. So in this aspect, I was very happy with Olymp Trade educational. But when I opened an account with this broker about a year ago, I didn't even think that I would enjoy trading with it that much. However, this is exactly the kind of broker that you just want to trade with in the long run.
It is with Olymp Trade that I get the trading experience, which I lacked so much to stop being just an amateur in trading. Of course, this is my achievement (most of it) too, but without a good broker I wouldn't have been able to go that far.

  16 Aug 2020  
Hi, dear! Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share. It is precious that we have helped you to learn and gain trading experience. We are glad that you considered our platform suitable for the long run and found it convenient and educational. Have a fruitful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   18 Aug 2020
Hi fellow traders. I want to ask you guys who use options (fixed time trades). How fast is the withdrawal for an account below $2000?
  12 Aug 2020  
Hello there! The maximum withdrawal period is 5 business days after the request is made, but we always try to process requests as quickly as possible. As a rule, 90% of requests are processed within 24 hours or the next working day. Funds withdrawal speed also depends on the status level. The higher your status is, the higher priority is given to your withdrawal request. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   14 Aug 2020

Share:

Olymp Trade is an international IFC regulated online trading platform that has offered its services since 2014. Olymp Trade offers trading Cryptocurrencies, Currencies, Commodities, Indices and Stocks on Olymp Trade platform with deposits starting from just as low as...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
88%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
86%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
85%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
84%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.