FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
90%

Olymp Trade Reviews and Comments – Page 9

Olymp Trade is a universal investment platform. You can work here both pasively and actively . I prefer to invest in shares of giants and wait for the growth over a long period. though sometimes I do scalping. Here different strategies can be applied. The company allows its traers to do it under their own conditions.
  11 Mar 2019  
Hello, Dima! Thank you for the feedback! We are glad that you appreciate our platform! If you have any questions or just want to share your trading experience, join us: https://www.facebook.com/olymptradecom/. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   15 Mar 2019
When you get acquainted with Olymp Trade, you get the deceptive impression that it is easy to make money on Forex. But don't forget about such important factors as the development of your own ana.lytical skills. If you manage to profit on demo, then you'll manage to do so on the real account too. That's how it it!
  22 Jan 2019  
Hello, omvxbox. Thank you for your sincere feedback. Olymp Trade works in the best interest of its clients. We strive to provide best results as well as ease to our customers. But learning has always been an important part of trading and always will be. It is extremely important to develop your skills and keep learning as you grow. For this purpose, we provide an Education section so you can get acquainted with basic trading techniques as well as the platform. You can find useful educational articles, the latest news about the platform, and more on our official blog. You can also try out the Olymp Plus application. It will guide you through the platform, help you to absorb trading basics, and learn more about trends. You can participate in regular live webinars that are hosted by experts. Or watch educational videos on the Olymp Trade Global Youtube channel to visualize the basics and view illustrative trading tutorials. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   27 Jan 2021
I have been trading in this platform for quite some time now. So far I am happy with this broker. I have not encountered any major issue other than not receiving my bonus. But that is just a small matter whereby the customer support managed to solve it within an hour. If you ask me, I would say that you can trust this broker and it is one of the most reliable one around.
  21 Jan 2019  
Hello, Frank, Thanks for reaching out. We are glad that you like our platform. We will be happy to see you in our community: https://www.facebook.com/olymptradecom/, where you can talk to other traders, participate in our events and get the answers to your questions. Wish you a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   28 Jan 2019
Olymp trade crypto platform good bitcoin and all major crypto pairs available for trading and one can trade even on weekends so dont need much money to start trading with Olymp trade.
  1 Jan 2019  
Hello, Anju! Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with the variety of tools and services offered by Olymp Trade and find it easy for novices to begin trading. Our aim is to provide you with the most favorable and convenient platform. Also thank you for mentioning the facility to trade even on weekends. We hope to keep up with your expectations in the future as well. We wish you all the best! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   27 Jan 2021
I am trying to learn more about option trading i am already doing trade with Olymp trade i want to meet some more traders who are in option trading and doing trading with Olymp trade.
  1 Jan 2019  
Hello, dear ninjatrader! We will be glad to see you in our community: https://www.facebook.com/olymptradecom/ There you can talk to other traders and share your experience. If you have any questions by now, we are ready to answer them! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.




Olymp Trade   16 Jan 2019
I like trading on Olymp Trade because this broker is attentive to its customers. It provides a lot of necessary information and organises personal emailing about webinars, economic news and happy hours of currency pairs. I am impressed that the profit gained from trading with bonuses can be withdrawn almost immediately, and it's not necessary to make a turnover sometimes a hundred times greater than the bonus amount, after what the client can get into a debt hole as a result. I am glad that Olymp has cryptocurrencies, which I trade quite successfully.
  3 Dec 2018  
Olymp trade is good but i am new in trading and want to learn more about option trading i am doing practice in Olymp trade demo account but still want to join some group or forum where i can learn some good tips by Olymp trade experience traders.
  2 Dec 2018  
Hello, Sindu! We are happy to welcome you on the platform! Before you start trading on real account, we suggest that you look through our educational section: https://olymptrade.com/education. Also take your time practicing on demo. If you have any questions about trading or the platform, feel free to ask us in online chat or in our comminities! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
OLymp Trade   19 Dec 2018
I like trading on Olymp Trade because this broker is attentive to its customers. It provides a lot of necessary information and organises personal emailing about webinars, economic news and happy hours of currency pairs. I am impressed that the profit gained from trading with bonuses can be withdrawn almost immediately, and it's not necessary to make a turnover sometimes a hundred times greater than the bonus amount, after what the client can get into a debt hole as a result. I am glad that Olymp has cryptocurrencies, which I trade quite successfully.
  28 Nov 2018  
happy to know about your experience with Olymp trade i am also trying to learn more about the platform and also learn some successful trading strategies if you or anyone else can guide will really appreciate
Deepak   30 Nov 2018
i also prefer Olymp trade because of good customer support they are only few broker who give support in hindi too which sometime very useful to understand some technical things.Olymp trade overall good broker although they need to add more deposits options for Indian traders
Anupam   2 Jan 2019
Hello, dear guest! Thanks for sharing your sincere feedback with us. We truly care about our traders and pay close attention to their opinions. It is also wonderful that you are satisfied with your trading results. Keep up the good work! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   7 Dec 2020
Hello Olymp trade is good platform? i am trying to collect more information about Olymp trade and also learn some good trading on Olymp trade platform i download the demo account but still i want to learn . i want to know which is the best trading item on Olymp trade platform and what is the best expiry time for trading
  23 Nov 2018  
Olymp trade is good platform here you can trade wide variety of trading instruments gold,crude, stock indexes and all majoru crypto currencies you can trade almost any major trading instrument.
ninjatrader   1 Jan 2019
I think Olymp trade like other big brokers, they are trying to be the best. So I can see that there are more plus-es than the minus of this broker. Some might get bad experience yet the reasons could be due to their trading skill. It's a fine brker and fair
  15 Nov 2018  
i consider olymp trade better than other trading platform trader can start trading with 10 dollars and free indicators available too for trading.
Anju   1 Jan 2019
Hi, dear Darwin! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to know that you find the Olymp Trade platform suitable for you and appreciate our advantages. We would be grateful if you share the minuses that you encountered on the platform so that we could take your recommendations into our account. We indeed aspire to hold an excellent mark and put every effort to evolve and become a better place for our traders. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   8 Dec 2020
Hi, Anju! Thank you for your positive comment. We are pleased to know that you find the Olymp Trade platform the best. It is also great that all the indicators required for successful trading are always at a hand. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   8 Dec 2020
nice platform to trade crypto. it's quite simple to trade. olymp trade has many advantages for example fast withdrowal and many asets. reccomend them
  31 Oct 2018  
Hello, apul! We are grateful for your positive feedback. It is great that you are satisfied with the Olymp Trade platform, its fast withdrawals and a wide range of trading instruments. We are also pleased to know that you recommend us. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   4 Dec 2020
Olymp trade is good platform for cryptocurrency trading platform is simple and work very good even on mobile device
  29 Oct 2018  
Hello, dear Sunil! Thanks for your kind review and positive vibes. We are glad that you appreciate the functionality of the Olymp Trade mobile application. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   4 Dec 2020
I am in forex trading from almost 4 years but one of my friend introduce Olymp trade to me 1 year ago and i think that one of the turning point in my trading life. I really enjoying trading on Olymp trade and i think all people who want to earn some extra money can start trading on Olymp trade its platform is very simple to use and here you can trade almost any trading instrument. You also dont need much money in start and one can open account with just 10 dollars.I highly recommend Olymp trade to all new traders.
  29 Oct 2018  
Can l trade from South africa
Emily   7 May 2019
Hi, dear Ankit! Thank you for sharing your experience. It is inspiring that you consider the introduction to the Olymp Trade platform a turning point in your trading life. We are grateful for your kind recommendation and wish you lots of success. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   4 Dec 2020
Hi, Emily. Thanks for your question. Yes, the Olymp Trade platform operates in South Africa. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   4 Dec 2020

Share:

Olymp Trade is an international IFC regulated online trading platform that has offered its services since 2014. Olymp Trade offers trading Cryptocurrencies, Currencies, Commodities, Indices and Stocks on Olymp Trade platform with deposits starting from just as low as...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
88%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
86%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
85%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
84%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.