FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
EUR/USD
1.1724
BTC/USD
43 929.71
GBP/USD
1.3660
USD/JPY
109.9404
USD/CHF
0.9241
USD/CAD
1.2664
EUR/JPY
128.8966

Orbex Reviews for 23 September 2021

You know, no matter how strange it may sound, but I believe that every client of any brokerage company, no matter Orbex or any other, needs to have experience of losing the deposit. This is not a joke, I am quite serious. I myself have such an experience and have not regret it for a long time. Probably because it gave me more than it took. First of all, I began to take trade more seriously, and secondly, I became more mundane and stopped dreaming. Everyone agrees that when you come to trading only, do dreams of a good life cut off a little from reality? Everyone wants to realize this chance as best as possible. To some extent, I can say that the experience of losing a deposit made me stronger and showed the other side of trading. The first week I did not say that, I was angry, I could not believe it. But when I could muster courage and started trading again, I realized that everything was not in vain.
Farel   5 Jun 2019  
There are too many reasons to have Orbex as your favorite broker:) Transparency, efficiency, speed, security and, of course, cordial customer support. Definitely recommend to try it.
Bret Zamstra   29 Oct 2018  
When I started trading, I never had any experience and hence joined the Orbex only on guess work. Luckily, I didn't stumble on a gang of scammers. Trading with them for the last 11 months. Really reliable and safe broker.
Terry Trup   2 Oct 2018  
If you're serious about making money, evaluating your trading strategy and improve your trading performance, then Orbex for you. This broker provides some good features to measure effectiveness of your trading. I trade on maximum leverage. Commissions are minimal. Immediate access to customer service and no problems with withdraws. Recommend it!
Ricky Vallio   10 Jun 2017  
It’s good! Nothing to boast of. Trading on one account I have the access to all available financial markets here. In live chat I can discuss strategies, new systems or failures to understand the reason. Account funding is extremely easy here. One can use direct debit or credit cards or popular payment systems including WebMoney and Skrill. There are no funding fees, only bank wire can be charged but not always. The funds are deposited within max.2 hours and withdrawn within 24 hours. Processing time for bank wire again differs - it takes longer just as with any other broker.

Thitiws93   24 Jun 2016  
Orbex is safe and reliable broker and the conditions are good for me! There is no charge on depositing and withdrawing. You can get your money in no time - much faster than within the declared 24 hours, almost in several minutes. Tight spreads and profitable swaps are also the advantage. During new release you are not allowed to carry out any operations otherwise there is a chance to lose the profit gained within such orders. Here you are not allowed scalping, unfortunately. Don’t know why. So, in general experience with Orbex is more likely positive than negative.
maxbg   12 Jun 2016  
great broker, tight fixed spreads, fast withdrawals, good customer service.
No web trader yet, but can use mobile app.
Happy to be their customer.
Youneas   16 Feb 2015  
a safe place to trade with.. feeling satisfied with their licenses and the way the treat their customer.. thanks
FXTrader2007   28 Sep 2014  
My Acc is 58xx , my experiences use orbex? Just simply one word, amazing support, amazing server, no requote after all, this people know how to treat its client
Riza   16 Sep 2014  
in the past 3 years i try more than 11 brokers co. and finely i found the one with best execution platform and best services. thank you ORBEX
waleed   4 Sep 2014  
I have an account 5474 in Orbex.I am very very satisfied with great support of orbex.I suggest very honest forex broker. Thank u friends
kisshore   4 Sep 2014  
one of the fastest growing forex brokers .. perfect customer support
maririo   4 Sep 2014  

Share:

Orbex is a fully licensed and regulated forex brokerage firm, focusing on currencies, precious metals, commodities, CFDs and Futures. Founded in 2011, Orbex is a growing international company with offices in Cyprus and Kuwait. At Orbex, all of the company operations are centered on the customer...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.